Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

47 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bailey R.

Excellent solution for software performance monitoring and control

  • February 06, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One of the most useful features of Nastel's AutoPilot is that it allows us to access performance trends and statistics in real-time, as well as the rapid and accurate monitoring of Command and Control (C&C) systems, which saves us a lot of money in the long run. Integrated sophisticated event processing for enhanced insight into order processing. One of our companies was able to merge many unnecessary client servers due to thousands of useless queues it had, resulting in annual savings of more than xx. The overall experience was great for us and our clients, and we improved efficiency and cost-savings by 80% within the first 2 months, and this was on top of a 70% reduction in point-of-sale abandonment.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is a lot of work to be done on the user interface before it can be considered up-to-date, even if the core functionality continues to execute well. And not being able to run reports through the workgroup security manager is a major drawback for me, and I think it deserves more attention; the auto-monitoring feature's performance goes low when it's enabled during heavy workloads, leading to lower or heavier performance; however, I feel like it got lighter during the most recent update. As a corollary, they should pay closer attention to encryption and improve it using cutting-edge encryption methods.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When it comes to application performance management and monitoring, Nastel AutoPilot was the deciding factor for my clients and my agency. Eighty percent of startups fail to recognize the significance of fraud detection and regulatory compliance tooling until it is too late. Message queues that don't deliver and PubSub brokers deeper insight into both operational and information processing processes.


    Computer Software

Secure and easy to use performance monitor software

  • December 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is secure and easy-to-set-up software for performance monitoring.
It allows you easily to set up alerts and notifications for situations when it's needed. Advanced and powerful statistics are a real benefit!
What do you dislike about the product?
Nastel is secure and user-friendly, however, its documentation may be more detailed. No negative cases were observed during the usage of the software and we will definitely consider this for future cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Taking your monitoring data into the cloud is really beneficial. Saves a lot of time by simplifying data management as well as provides great real-time analytics.


    Jonathan M.

Best Software For Keeping Tabs on Data

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
My team is able to better assess the potential risks associated with different transactions thanks to Nastel's suite of business intelligence tools. It monitors information exchange between programs to make business processes more open and honest. The organization's output has been greatly bolstered by the daily reporting on performance and the automation of work processes.
What do you dislike about the product?
Since we began investing in Nastel, we have not encountered any difficulties with the company's performance. As far as we can tell, everything in the business is running swimmingly. Working with this product has been a pleasure, and I have no complaints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since implementing this solution, digital services have vastly improved. Nastel's innovative data management system provides continuous feedback for strategic decision-making. Our efforts to enhance middleware have resulted in a rise in business output. The transfer of data to cloud servers has been proceeding normally within the safe confines of Nastel's networks.


    Clinton M.

Recommended system for monitoring overall system performance.

  • September 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is an advanced and outstanding system for monitoring business systems performance. I like the dashboard which is modern and makes it easy to monitor everything just from a single place. It offers real-time monitoring of our systems health and automatically sends an alert when something wrong happens.
What do you dislike about the product?
For the past 3 years, Nastel has been very helpful in monitoring the performance of our systems. I lack nothing to dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Effective, efficient , transparent and excellent. It is the best performance monitoring system in the market.
Also, Nastel supports great tools like IBM MQ and TIBCO EMS.
Has an intuitive interface that makes it simple to manage and access.


    Maxwel J.

An outstanding, secure and very effective server monitoring software.

  • September 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is the best, safest and very effective server monitoring system which has the capability to monitor all environment especially servers performance. Nastel allows us to track, monitor, and follow logins in real-time and i like its user-friendly and very intuitive dashboard which is quite easy and simple to understand. I like the ability to put all our information in the cloud thus making it very easy to manage, monitor and generate real-time analytics.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nastel is the best and most secure server monitoring system you can invest in. To be honest, i dislike nothing about it as its performance is behold our expectations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel is an outstanding and excellent monitoring system with real-time reporting capabilities. The dashboard is quite intuitive and user-friendly thus making it completely easy to manage, monitor and generate real-time analytics. I like how it has advanced powerful statistics data management system which gives real-time insights for the enterprise solution.


    Festus M.

A recommendable tool for server monitoring and management.

  • September 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is the most preferred application for server monitoring and management. It has all the capabilities and capacities to monitor severs performance. I like the ability to track and monitor the progress of our servers in real-time. It has a very friendly and intuitive interface which is simple to learn and understand. Again, Nastel provides very strong security protocols.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nastel is an incredible and powerful website monitoring tool that allows us to generate very powerful reports and analytics. At the moment, no dislikes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel is a powerful, flexible, effective and exceptional monitoring system with real-time reporting capabilities. In fact, it is the best system for monitoring overall system health, errors and exception. I recommend it.


    Rodger C.

Awesome software to monitor server and apps performance.

  • September 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is the best tool to monitor various applications and server performance. It's well designed to monitor the performance of different APIs and aslo which front-end page is making our applications slower. It's aslo have error insights and alerts that helps you monitor the current happening in all your application.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nastel has never disappoints us on it performance. It's has been
a reliable and stable application in monitoring the performance of all our applications.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel has very decent user interface which is easy to navigate . It's has easily customizable dashboards. I like how supportive their technical team is and they are able to sort us very fast when we have an issue.


    Information Technology and Services

Nastel is a fantastic tool for performance monitoring and data management

  • September 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is a clean and treasured platform with multiple capabilities with various functionalities. What I like the most about Nastel is its data management, analytics generation, and analysis of system performance capabilities. It is a handy tool for monitoring our program's overall performance. It tracks data glide throughout the software programs to increase transparency in all our enterprise plans. That's why Nastel is a fantastic tool for performance monitoring and data management
What do you dislike about the product?
It's an effective tool that permits us to generate very effective analytics and reports, and we have enjoyed an exquisite time operating with this product. That's why we have no complaints about this fantastic tool for system performance and data management
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel presents actual-time insights of the programs and actual-time analytics to our business enterprise. If any hassle happens with the plan, it sends the notification on time. So through imparting simple and critical functionalities for monitoring the machine and real-time analytics to our business enterprise, it has become an essential tool for data management in our enterprise.


    Maybelle G.

Great product to monitor server and critical apps performance.

  • September 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Great graphical interface that is easy to navigate. Accurate server performance measuring and monitoring as well as we are able to gather performance of specified apps. Extremely good notifications system with very detailed alerts . Excellent and exceptional technical support team.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nastel is great product to monitor and measure performance of your system infrastructure. It's offers the best services but requires abit of learning curve.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel is able to pinpoint directly where the problem is either on the server or applications. Timely and detailed alerts and notifications either on phone messages or email. Deployment and configuration is relatively easy with the help of their able technical support team.


    Vincent N.

A very complete and advanced server monitoring system.

  • September 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nastel is a brilliant and powerful server monitoring system that has the capability to monitor almost all environment especially servers performance. I like its intuitive and friendly dashboard which makes it quite easy and simple to learn and understand. Also, it makes it easy for us to generate detailed monitoring report which is quite easy to analyze. It allows us to monitor, track and follow logins in real-time.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have nothing so far to dislike about Nastel as its performance is incredible and exceptional. Nastel has been of great help, reliable and user-friendly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nastel is our best and favorite application for application and server monitoring. It has a modern and easy to learn and understand dashboard. It is a great and recommendable application for easy analysis of the system performance.