Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DataSunrise Database and Data Cluster w/ Hourly Billing

DataSunrise Database and Data Security | 8.3.4.10434

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2.0.20220805 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

11 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

Perfect security for database

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's data masking solution is the best and very helpful
What do you dislike?
I believe there could be more solutions which would make it more helpful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in keeping our database secure and there is minimal risk with this software


    Yugal G.

Good and convenient Data Masking tool

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This tool has acted as guard to protect sensitive data to avoid exposure to the outside world. The platform masks sensitive data with encryption code which makes it very secure and makes the supply of data intact. This process is done on a real-time basis and keeps on changing the encryption.
What do you dislike?
There are multiple options but the production team can add vulnerability options also so that the overall protection can be improved. Also the user interface can be improved so that the user does not feels bored while working on this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped to secure our database which was quite exposed to the outside world earlier. We had several cyber attacks as well earlier but after we have started using this there is not a single instance of a data breach.


    Rishabh S.

nice and useful

  • August 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Database security at its best. My company uses it alot
What do you dislike?
some of the features need to be improved. Nothing more than few bugs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps in database security where data is the most important aspect in business world


    Ashish R.

Data sunrise

  • August 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It secures all my important document and data from the cyber crime.
What do you dislike?
It's login page takes more time to loading page that wastes time sometimes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When I was not using this my data was scattered and unarranged which they are arranged and secured which is very helpful for me


    Gyan Prakash V.

DataSunrise Database Security

  • August 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
DataSunrise Database Security is very helpful for sucure our data, you can trust on this database security without any hesitation.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes buges found which is very erritating.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This database security solve a lot of problems about data, once you start using this you Don't need any data security related issues.


    Marketing and Advertising

Wow really like it

  • August 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really enjoy that dashboard. It allows me to see everything thing that is going on in one place it is very easy to see and get the whole overview of what's going on.
What do you dislike?
I would say I wish there were some more features to see it very get and there is a lot to process but I wish that had added a few more features to the dashboard when looking at it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It just helps improve overall security and make sure that everything is in one place, so I don't have an issue with what going and I feel secure on a day-to-day basis.


    Accounting

Very good data masking ability

  • August 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The real-time security features are great
What do you dislike?
There should be more information available on what security threats it covers
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is very easy to use and easily customizable. I am able to mask all security concerns for my client data


    Himanshu A.

Effective machine learning and very simple to manage

  • August 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The feature I like of Datasunrise database security is dynamic masking, I don't need to build copies of the database. it is very unique feature, it also has machine learning.
What do you dislike?
I want to see if they should provide vulnerability assessments in the next update.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
the main benefit I got is from datasunrise database security, we are using dynamic masking, firewalling and auditing also.


    Suyash G.

Review for datasunrise database

  • August 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The way it protects our database from threats
What do you dislike?
It monitors are data actively which i dont like
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides security for my data


    Abhisar G.

Best security for AWS!

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
DataSunrise helps keep databases secure. It's seamless integration with AWS is amazing!
What do you dislike?
If I'm nitpicking, Data Sunrise can offer better and cleaner UX.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping keep my AWS DB secure, I have my SaaS backend hosted.