Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

12 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Paper & Forest Products

Smooth and efficient process

  • November 07, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy process, with continius feedback and improvement
What do you dislike about the product?
Not that much, the gap of knowledge in the specific sector was filled pretty easy
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Labels creatoin


    Jean-Francois D.

High quality work at an incredible pace

  • September 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The work delivered by the team is of very high quality. And the rate at which it was delivered is incredible. Cogito really helped us move forward by providing us the data that we needed. Also I appreciate the team flexibility and understanding wrt to evolving requirements. Best labelling experience so far!
What do you dislike about the product?
There's no general thing that I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The team provide us with data that we need to train our AI algorithm on.


    Computer Software

Incredibly cooperative and easy to work with

  • August 14, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It has been a pleasure working with Cogito Tech for the past few years. They have many hard worker people and will fulfill your request to your exact specifications
What do you dislike about the product?
No major dislike about working with Cogito Tech at this time. They have been very cooperative.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Cogito for link sourcing


    Sherine G.

Professional Data Annotation Services: Delivering Outstanding Services and Quality

  • August 06, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cogito provides a team of highly skilled and experienced data annotators whom has consistently delivered accurate annotations across various data types and formats, enabling us to leverage valuable insights from our datasets. Whether it was a small-scale project or a large-scale dataset, their prompt and efficient handling of the annotations ensured that we met critical project deadlines with ease.

The team's commitment to providing outstanding customer service has not gone unnoticed. We have always felt valued as their clients, and their responsive communication has been commendable. Whenever we had queries or needed support during the projects, Cogito's team promptly addressed our concerns, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free collaboration.

In light of our outstanding experience with Cogito's data annotation services, I wholeheartedly recommend them to other businesses seeking reliable and top-notch data annotation solutions. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to excellence have made a lasting impression on our team.
What do you dislike about the product?
Overall, we encountered only minor concerns during some projects were we faced some slight inconsistencies in annotations that required additional quality assurance checks.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Can't think of somthing..


    Suhas J.

Efficient and Professional Data Annotation Services: A Positive Experience

  • August 04, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The company boasts a team of highly skilled and experienced data annotators, ensuring accurate and reliable annotations for various data types and formats.Whether it's a small-scale project or a large-scale dataset, the company efficiently handles data annotation with fast turnaround times, meeting project deadlines.Clients receive exceptional customer service with responsive communication, addressing queries promptly and providing ongoing support. With a commitment to data security and privacy, they adhere to stringent measures to protect sensitive data throughout the annotation process.
What do you dislike about the product?
Though the company maintains a focus on quality, some projects may experience slight inconsistencies in annotations, warranting further QA checks.The company could benefit from more advanced project management tools to provide real-time progress tracking and enhance client collaboration.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Precise Binary Class Classification: Cogito Tech LLC offers accurate annotation services for binary class classification tasks, helping us differentiate between two distinct categories with high precision. This has significantly improved the performance of our machine learning models, leading to better decision-making and streamlined processes.

Comprehensive Multi-Class Classification: The company's annotation expertise extends to multi-class classification labels, allowing us to categorize data into multiple classes efficiently. This has been invaluable for projects with diverse and intricate classification needs, enabling us to obtain actionable insights from complex datasets.

Thorough NER Annotation: Cogito Tech LLC excels in Named Entity Recognition (NER) annotation, enabling us to identify and extract specific entities and their relationships from unstructured text. Their meticulous NER annotations have enhanced our natural language processing (NLP) projects, empowering us to extract valuable information for various applications.

Throughout our collaboration, Cogito Tech LLC has provided dedicated support, ensuring a smooth annotation process. Their responsive team has been receptive to feedback and actively worked with us to meet our project goals.


    Industrial Automation

Prompt and good annotations

  • July 21, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
near instant support and good quality annotations
What do you dislike about the product?
rarely there is an issue with the annotation formats we require and the ones cogitotech provides, this is corrected pretty fast
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
annotating machine learning input in a way that allows us to focus on our own product better


    Automotive

Image labelling for Unusual Project

  • July 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cogito Tech was very flexible to work with us to understand this slightly unusual labelling project and worked with us well to refine it throughout the whole project, not just at the beginning.
What do you dislike about the product?
Overall it was good, but it took a little longer than expected to get up to speed, but the labelling style was pretty unique in this project.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting good quality labelling on novel use-cases while actively refining the AI used at the same time.


    Warehousing

Highly recommend Cogito

  • July 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They are pretty quick while keeping the quality high. Also, they are very responsive to the feedback.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes some annotations are missed, but our data is not visually trivial as conventional images.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They provide the annotations for the images for us to train a model.


    Salim M.

Data Annotation for Computer Vision

  • July 07, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We choose Cogito as a partner for our annotation needs for various computer vision tasks, and we don't regret it. We appreciated their professionalism, availability and support to get an efficient workflow. Big thanks for the Cogito team for their great work at an affordable price.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to say. Communication and collaboration with the Cogito team was smooth and efficient.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cogito is helping us to scale with our growing data annotation needs at an advantageous price.


    Hospital & Health Care

Great Communication and Great Annotations

  • April 21, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cogito was very easy to onboard onto our system, easy to communicate with and provided great CT and PET annotations. Whenever they had a question or faced an issue, they reported it to us promptly and we're always willing to adapt. When asked to rework cases that needed it, they did so without arguing with our radiologist and in a timely manner. They have a competitive pricing structure and we're the company we chose after interviewing 3 competitors.
What do you dislike about the product?
In general, their work could have better labelled for the ease of our team finding the segmentations later, but this is a very small comment. There were no major issues to report.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cogito annotated ~3000 PET/CT scans of cancer. For these scans they had access to patient reports. We need those scans and tumors segmented to build automatic segmentation models.