Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence Developer (4 users)

Panintelligence | Dashboard July release 2022

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

38 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sahas P.

It was good.

  • August 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The reporting robustness of painintelligence is the best attribute I liked the most.
What do you dislike?
Initially, I think it is a complicated application to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Dashboard and BI for helping me analyze my business performance.


    biswarup d.

All-in-one solution for company-wide data visualisation.

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best feature about Panintelligence is that it is very easy to use. It has tons of customization options as per our needs. It shows key important indicators (KPI) all in one place and can send alerts in real-time automatically.
What do you dislike?
The biggest thing to dislike about panintelligence is that it seems to run seamlessly only in high-end hardware devices only. Would love to see this tool run flawlessly in low-end devices too.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem we solved with panintelligence is getting the data in interactive visualization charts. This has greatly streamlined our workflow and increased our productivity.


    Insurance

powerful but with a poorly organized UI

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
once every piece of manual configuration is complete it is possible to produce the necessary outputs
What do you dislike?
lack of intuitive organization of tooling as well as the unexpected layout of screens and not a logical flow as to the step-by-step design process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
delivering reporting capabilities for our customers.


    Maryann P.

Flexible, configurable analytics and reports solution

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Adam Rivett's assistance enabled us to quickly learn the features and functionality available in PI. He is a skilled professional whose communication style made it easy for our team to identify and focus on the key elements of PI that we needed to rapidly address our most pressing requirements while we explored the many features available in the product.
What do you dislike?
Because the product is so robust, it is not easy to understand where to begin from a step-by-step perspective. The documentation, while complete and extensive, is not necessarily user-friendly as it requires an understanding of the PI-specific terminology. At times it was difficult to find the answers to my questions as I did not know the terminology to use for the query. Also, I found the level of detail I needed to accomplish a task to be lacking at times.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have several relatively complex reports that need to be generated and were unable to find a solution that was able to combine customized analytic dashboards with a robust, flexible and configurable reporting capabilities.


    Sports

Great Product, Great Support

  • January 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product itself is relatively easy to start to use, and the more you use it, the more intuitive it becomes, and quickly you start to realise the power of the product
What do you dislike?
No real downside, to be honest. It is worth planning what you want to display so that you have a clear view of the categories and groups before you start
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are visualising the data that our international clients hold within their databases in an easy to understand way, so they can effectively manage and grow their sector


    Ankush S.

Data visualization is superb

  • January 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We use it for business intelligence and we do have our own setup for this and also we use data visualization and analystics platform and it has made our lifes easy to be honest.
What do you dislike?
There no such down side of the tools or applications itself just that we use it on a very high end machine its not possible to use that on the system with lower configuration.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using business intelligence we have made great progress and analytics platform also is used widely, also we use the data visualization tools our business has excelled in a lot of ways.


    Akshay S.

Ease in using this tool

  • December 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best data visualisation tool out there, the dashboard is super easy to use, the pricing is also very efficient we use it for business intelligence, and there is no way anything in the market can match it's capabilities.
What do you dislike?
The product twice high configuration machine and will work properly only on high-end systems. Should it have been more compatible with low end machines it would have been another story
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We mainly used it for analytics platform and for business intelligence and the data visualisation is just support easy and did not need much of a hussle. We have grown significantly aahet using this product


    Patrick L.

Powerful and very useful on providing effective business intelligence to the users.

  • August 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Through the sales prediction analytics offered by the product, the user can easily target a specific part of the business which may be not well operating and pulling in data from several sources.
Panintelligence helps the user to present various data to a certain understandable formats and the integration ability is also very good.
What do you dislike?
Absolutely no problems with the tool which can be raised as an error either on implementation or on its performance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data presenting is simple.

Reporting and data migration.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy solution to present data in a simplified manner, simple and accuracy data analytics and others important through its simple tools.


    David T.

Predict for future business performance with great product

  • March 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It gives us clear channel on how we can work effectively to achieve our set goals. Our team members are able to get enough skills on how to handle different tasks and how to curb challenge when it occurs. Our customers demand are met on time without delays.
What do you dislike?
panintelligence is great in our company and it has performed well. I have not experienced any major challenge from its functioning capacity.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives us clear insights on the happening in future. It has the capability to foresee the performance of our objectives and gives solutions for the best way to handle emerging challenges.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is very powerful platform for organizing and planning well for any business enterprise. It is awesome in its performance and I totally recommend.


    John H.

Great team building tool

  • March 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has been our main source of knowledge on better business management practices. With this great platform we are able to meet our customers demands. I am able to build excellent reports and that helps us make great decisions.
What do you dislike?
panintelligence has been of great performance in our organization since we deployed it. It has never failed in any day in its functionality on our daily activities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us to build our marketing teams with current information on market demands. It has enabled our business to grow very fast and generate easily our ROI.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This product is very effective in any business organization for quick and faster business growth boosting.