Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Nomic Embed

Nomic | 0.0.1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

8 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vidya S.

Best tool for generating effective report

  • April 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This platform is ingrediable for generating the report seamless, we can import and wxport the data that make tool user friendly.
What do you dislike about the product?
sometime due to server tool speed lagging than expected.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
with this tool task become easy, reporting with this tool become easy.


    Chanchal S.

Atlas Review:)

  • March 05, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's quite informative. It streamlines report generation, saving time and effort. I like it.
What do you dislike about the product?
I am still catching up on features so no such dislike about it yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It appears to solve the problem of inefficient and time-consuming report preparation, which is quite beneficial in decision making.


    Chris M.

Tightly Organization of Projects for Time Crunched Teams

  • February 29, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
As for me, Atlas has been the key software resource when handling my team's projects. The inspiring interface and simple information management is easy for everyone to follow along and remind themselves with their instructions. The thing that I like the most about collaboration features such as instant communication and shared docs editing is that we can work together very well as a team.
What do you dislike about the product?
The reporting of the area is also barely above the average, and it would not be efficient when the data becomes complicated. Improving the reporting feature with greater robustness that will enable reporting of trends and get deeper insights into performance would be appropriate.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Atlas has added to the effectiveness and synergy of our team. Through centralizing the activities, deadlines and communication in one platform we managed to eradicate missed deadlines and in turn amplified transparency within the project. This has, moreover, slashed our time spend and allowed us the vision of the wrench of delivering quality work.


    Consulting

Powerful and flexible data analytics tool

  • February 10, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a comprehensive tool to streamline both project management and data analysis together.
What do you dislike about the product?
Do not have any such thoughts as of now which would be a disadvantage
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integrating analysis with cloud storage and also efficient project management


    Aamir S.

Report Generation

  • February 07, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's help us to generating report, And also collected the data.
And we can convert manual process to automated using Atlas.
What do you dislike about the product?
Contact to Atlas is bit difficult because only mode is available is email, Should provide chat support and quickly response the queries.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Saving my time in generation of larger nos of report for my construction related documents.

Help in maintenance of a lot of data.


    Ishan S.

Review for Atlas Core

  • January 31, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Atlas helps in delivering high performance with cloud integration which makes the job lot easier
What do you dislike about the product?
The tool comes with a lot of features and solutions which becomes overwhelming in the start
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The cloud servers are really fast and effecient. It helps in managing the dara loads on the cloud.


    Hitanshu G.

Experience with Atlass Reporting

  • January 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease of building reports and the quality of financial reports.
Additionally the ability to intergrate Atlas with Microsoft dyanmics adds even more value to the tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
The cloud version can be a little testing as it takes it time to load and is a little delayed to respond to your commands.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability for all the users to build a standard report especially modifying the templates a little to standardize it organization wide.

Atlas has made it easy for the management to monitor the teams progress by looking at the Atlas generated reports in a standardized format.


    Vanshika G.

amazing reporting solution for my day to day activities

  • January 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It has the inbuilt templates and the ability to customise them for my final financial report.
What do you dislike about the product?
Refresh speed is low and it is difficult to link tables to report.
Although with regular updates, things are better now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping in financial reporting
Creating custom financial reports
No coding and programming skills required
Pre determined templates help a lot


showing 1 - 8