Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Virtuoso 08.03.3330 BYOL Ubuntu 20.04 Focal Instance

OpenLink Software | Virtuoso 08.03.3330 BYOL Ubuntu 20.04 Focal Instance

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.4 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

101 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Madhusudhan T.

I have shifted from Selenium automation to Virtuoso last year and found it very useful

  • December 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
On time help in fixing issues and regular connectivity.I have shifted from Selenium automation to Virtuoso last year and found it very useful and time efficient in doing End-to-End Regression tesing. Few of my fellow colligues who don' t have coding skills they found very fond of it. I'm hoping we can expect more useful testing features in future
What do you dislike about the product?
Some times journeys fails when slow intrernet connection OR cloudy condtions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integration and End to end regression testing and API response based testing.


    Dhanashri D.

Easy to understand and use

  • November 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. A person with less coding language can also use it easily
2. Executer planner is helpful
3. Videos and documents are very much helpful for new user
4. Queries are solved by customer support team
What do you dislike about the product?
1. Code reusebility is missing.
2. Need more extensions for other project management tools
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Less coding knowledge required


    Rohan S.

Automation Made Easy

  • November 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Execution Planner & API Integration & We can run single test case in multiple environments
What do you dislike about the product?
Reusabilty Functions are missing

Third Party Integration needs to be improved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Integration and Management, Semantic Web and Linked Data, Advanced Analytics and Insights


    Akash J.

We was able to automate our testcases in a very short time span, with minimum development knowledge

  • November 14, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
NLP programming, execution planner, live authering
What do you dislike about the product?
reusability needs to be implemented using functions or some other way so we can reuse same logic and updation on that logic will implement easily in different places
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
time saving as we can run so many testcases in short span


    Sai S.

Virtuoso Review

  • November 14, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User friendly , easy for testing and easy programing language
What do you dislike about the product?
Some times it is slow and taking time for execution
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
for finding bugs


    Biotechnology

Decent AI learning tool

  • November 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy introduction, convenient setup, quick on script writing and code review
What do you dislike about the product?
One of the reasons tech companies over-rely on AI coding instead of man power so overtime the skills become gradually meaningless
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solves everything to run a code, benefits little to nothing for productive learning


    Manasa S.

Viruoso review

  • November 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the way of writing testcases in virtuoso is very easy means a non-programer also can also write a testcases.
wrting testcases are not time consuming.
What do you dislike about the product?
- once checkpoints are edited it should show what all testcases are going to effect coz of this change.
- need to run testcase from starting every time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
easy to write and execute


    Irina N.

The interface is very easy to use and fluid

  • November 06, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
With this tool I can easily switch between different devices, which saves time and effort. and it helped me save a lot of time when testing our website.
What do you dislike about the product?
I must admit that the price is a bit high. However, it is important to mention that the quality of the product completely makes up for it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I found your tool remarkably easy to use. It helps us quickly identify and resolve application issues. It is a complete feature-rich package that improves productivity.


    Muhammad Bin N.

Easy to understand and use. Incredible attention to user experience with an intuitive navigation.

  • November 03, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to understand and use. Incredible attention to user experience with an intuitive navigation.
What do you dislike about the product?
A little slow for my taste. But hopefully, as they onboard more and more customers they will be able to afford higher and higher-grade servers for running the tests.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Too much time has been spent on manual testing ever since the product started growing exponentially. Virtuoso has the potential to solve that problem.


    Fahad M.

Next gen experience

  • November 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease at which it allows you to automate, especially through AI.
What do you dislike about the product?
It's expensive compared to other tools present in the market.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were automating web scripts to do end-to-end functional testing in the company where I worked.