Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Titan SFTP Enterprise Server for Windows

South River Technologies | 2.0.20.2347

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows Server 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

29 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vincent Joel G.

It gives us confidence to use it because of its security features.

  • December 29, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is secured, fast and reliable to handle all our data transfer to all our end users.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far, I don't find any issue using this tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted a secured channel in transferring our Client data.


    Tatiana B.

Great company and easy to work with!

  • December 28, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When recommending the Titan SFTP Server to potential customers, it is easy to list off all of the benefits. This is essential for any business and their security. With what is going on in the world right now, investing in Titan SFTP is a must.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing I dislike about the Titan SFTP Server.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All of the things that the Titan SFTP Server does is helping our customers. The secure transfer, automation and user authentication are solving the issues our customers face.


    Joseph F.

Renewal of TITAN SFTP Server

  • December 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Reliable SFTP server for data transmission
What do you dislike about the product?
There is none. We've been using this for a long time and we never experienced major problem.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of transmission of finished data to and from our clients.


    Kurt J.

Reliable SFTP Service for Critical Backups

  • November 15, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's rock solid. I've never had a single problem with this application.
What do you dislike about the product?
I like everything about the product. No cons so far!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provides a secure and reliable backup for critical configuration files on multiple platforms.


    Haleh K.

Excellent, Well-Priced FTP Solution

  • October 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Titan's focus on security has made it a reliable choice to integrate into the backbone of our architecture.
What do you dislike about the product?
No negatives about Titan FTP come to mind at this time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are an MSP who uses Titan for dedicated FTP servers in client environments. Titan is easy to scale and has a low number of security vulnerabilities, meaning that it's low effort and low risk to implement. The team is responsive and it is easy to add additional licenses and align their renewal.


    Carlos B.

Transfer files

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Mainly transferring files to the server and backing up essential documents via HTTPS and SFTP.
Decentralized data for higher transfer speed.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have problems with losing file packages during the connection and the sending.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Transfer files manually and direct connection to the server by domain.


    Eduar P.

Web virtual FTP environment

  • July 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the hybrid user login capability, encrypted data and ADSI support.
Web user interface.
What do you dislike about the product?
Manage LAN standalone server and user control for Linux.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online availability and response of app request data found in network and administrative system and database backup.


    Guillermo C.

Connection and transfer

  • June 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Connect to server from my PC and transfer data automatically, answer connection with stored access data.
SFTP of high stability and security in transfer for companies.
What do you dislike about the product?
Include other user access parameters, and work with multiple accesses.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Transfer encrypted data between my PC server and remote device, ensuring stability.


    Alberto F.

File transfer and security

  • February 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like installing and synchronizing files with encrypted security, avoiding attacks and hackers on the network.
Integrate remote backup folders and activity control.
What do you dislike about the product?
Mainly control permissions of different folders.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manage folders, documents, and encrypted connection to server or PC remotely, accessed by a single user.


    Ronnie S.

Awesome SFTP Server

  • November 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Software is very easy to use and configure.
What do you dislike about the product?
To be quite honest, there is not a feature I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are offering our clients a solution to upload their files in a very secure manner.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
TITAN is the best SFTP software in the market.