Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Dextr Flex

Dextr | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

14 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Consumer Services

How Dextr Saved the Day

  • January 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Picture it, Irvine, California

The year was 2020, and nothing was going right. Australia was on fire, the stock market crashed, Twitter got hacked, and COVID-19 was making its way throughout the world faster than you could say, "Hey bro, do you even crypto?" Also, murder hornets.

I was consulting with a small business that had to downsize its workforce drastically, including its Contact Center. They needed a solution to handle more calls with fewer agents while still maintaining the customer service their clients had come to expect.

Dextr provided an easy-to-use Contact Center solution giving the company the elasticity to grow or shrink as needed, built on a trustworthy platform and without the substantial implementation costs of their previous provider.

Setup was a breeze, and within a few hours, we migrated their current workflows into Dextr. Not only did Dextr simplify day-to-day operations with an easy-to-navigate UI, but it allowed their Engineers to implement automation for repetitive tasks. This time-saving allowed their agents to spend more time doing what they did best - working with the customers.

Dextr's level of Support and Customer Service was a no-brainer for them. If they had questions about scripting or finding a particular call recording or transcription, Dextr's support team was always ready to assist; it made them feel like they were the only customer instead of just another name in a database.

If your company is leveraging Amazon Connect and is looking for an easy-to-use yet powerful Contact Center solution, consider implementing Dextr.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only downside was the company didn't start using it sooner, and it took the pandemic to spur them to look for an alternative to their current solution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
During the pandemic, the company needed to downsize its staff to stay in business. Dextr provided automation and allowed the company to implement self-service options for their customers. With a reduction of calls routing to agents, the company could maintain its current call flow, reduce abandonment, and save money on staffing.


    Larry Z.

The new and improved Amazon Connect

  • December 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- Bridges the feature parity between amazon connect and other “out of the box” solutions.
- Supervisor whisper coaching is a great addition to the existing amazon connect feature set.
- Cloudhesive is amazing to work with, the pre-sales process was painless, the installation was quick (under an hour) and backed by their great operations and Proserv teams. I have not had any issues with the product.
What do you dislike about the product?
- Not much to dislike, I would like to see some more PBX integrations, and MS teams presence indicators for the backoffice users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Dextr Flex has eliminated anything that gets lost in our process and the support is amazing


    Nicolas R.

If you need speed and precision in Call Center, this is the right tool to have

  • December 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We had the need to set up a 25 position call center very quickly, and in only 25 minutes, we had our solution running. Our customer loved the solution and has been increasing positions since then.
What do you dislike about the product?
First installation might take a little bit of time, but then is as fast as can be.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Setting up a call center in minutes. It makes our business very profitable and delivering a high quality solution


    Computer Games

Nice and flexible tool, very usefull

  • December 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a very flexible and solid tool, very intuitive, this year I had to set up 2 call centres for marketing campaigns, it only took me 20 minutes to set up 10 agents.
What do you dislike about the product?
nothing, it's really great. great support
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I had very little time to set up a call centre for a marketing campaign.
I have no experience in this area but I was able to accomplish my goal quickly and easily, saving costs and paying only on a pay-as-you-go basis.


    Biotechnology

An all-round call center without spending thousands on professional services

  • December 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- No-code / low-code installation and configuration
- Amazing interface with all the tools to manage a contact center right in the dashboard.
- Easy and intuitive interface and features
What do you dislike about the product?
We have only been using Dextr for about three weeks, and other than some more robust reporting out of the box, I don’t have anything to dislike yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Dextr allowed us to quickly, efferently and without huge investment bring a solution to our agents.


    Wireless

Dextr

  • December 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use application that takes the development work out of using Amazon Connect.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing yet, everything runs fine. We really like this product. I dont have anything to add to this section.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Initial development time, complexity and cost of deploying Amazon Connect.


    Bob M.

Telecom Engineer

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The dashboard is user friendly and is almost real-time.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't think of anything. Maybe the sign on process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ATL311 users - supervisors and team leads like to see a picture of what is going on, and Dextr Flex provides that.


    Dakota H.

Dextr and CloudHesive saved my Amazon Connect deployment!

  • October 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
There is plenty to like about Dextr, and I'll cover some of those core features below but what stood out to me was the stellar experience that CloudHesive provided. Jamie Marshall was quick to answer any questions I had when I was vetting the solution and when I misconfigured a Kinesis steam Patrick Hannah was able to point towards a way to retrigger the lambda functions to save our voicemails from cloud purgatory.

Likes:
- Intuitive agent dashboards that show queue and peer activity
- Ability to change the 'forced release' behavior
- Ring on two audio devices at once (headset and speaker)
- Number Directory! (a.k.a contacts)
- Quick support, had a case closed within 24 hours when I had requested 1100 contacts to be imported.
What do you dislike about the product?
While Dextr is an excellent product, there is always room for improvement.

I'd like to see the following:
- Ability to sync contact directory with Active Directory or Exchange Online
- Ability to integrate with phone systems, such as Ring Central or Microsoft Teams to see the users presence
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our billing team requires the ability to reach thousands of contacts at our broker locations quickly. The 'Quick Connects' within Amazon Connect was limited to 700 contacts; this was a deal breaker, and we were considering scrapping our implementation project of Amazon Connect, but we found and trialed Dextr, which solved this problem for us. They dealt with the complexities of taking our contacts and importing them into Dextr.


    Jean-Jacques E.

Dashboards are a big thing

  • October 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Omni-channel available instantly, the dashboards are very intuitive, easy to read. Team chat with presence is a big thing for every contact center and having all these features with a click of a button.
What do you dislike about the product?
Physical phones would be a great addition
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No Code implementation of a enterprise grade desktop. Saves time and money compared to developing a similar experience.


    Jason S.

Great product supported by a stellar team

  • October 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Intuitive and a great UI coupled with great support.
What do you dislike about the product?
We have not found anything we dislike yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It fills gaps in reporting for us not provided elsewhere.