AWSMP_logo_new_RGB_REV

查找、购买和部署软件解决方案,并仅为所需资源付费

查看所有解决方案

借助同类最佳医疗保健和生命科学解决方案为您的组织提供以下支持:从临床数据获得可执行洞察力、加快科学发现及其商业化进程,以及提高运营效率。

借助 AWS Marketplace:

  • 一键部署软件。
  • 按使用量付费 – 管理 AWS 账单上的软件成本。
  • 跨 AWS 区域实现全球扩展

 


在 AWS 上专为医疗保健社区构建的临床信息系统、人口健康和分析、健康管理和合规性服务中发掘解决方案。该类别包含大量合作伙伴解决方案产品,其中包括:

 

 

 

Pokitdok

PokitDok 提供的软件开发平台可确保数据免费、安全和统一,从而推动医疗保健业务的发展。它的 30 个 API 终端节点可以加快资格检查、索赔提交、预约安排、付款优化、患者身份管理、药品福利及其他业务流程。PokitDok 与 500 多家医疗保险公司和付款企业达成了贸易合作伙伴协议,这表示,93% 的生活在美国的人们处在保障范围内。PokitDok 运行了 1000 多个第三方企业应用程序,它们经医疗保健机构、数字医疗公司和业务流程外包咨询公司构建而成,旨在改进工作流程、削减成本和加快上市时间。

查看产品详细信息

 

 

Allgress

Allgress GetCompliant 通过提供合规性专业人员来帮助降低合规性的管理和遵从成本,这些专业人员可有效改善合规性整体管理流程的自动化程度。GetCompliant 可通过现有的 AWS 数据记录安全架构,使客户能够借此配置自己的 AWS 环境或账户,以及创建或更新与其合规性目标有关的策略。提供合规性指南和示例内容。

该款 Allgress 解决方案可提供易于使用、高级可视化且自动化的精简工作流程,以使您能够查看用户管理操作,以便利用现有资源和预算确定并优先处理影响最大的风险。GetCompliant 可以记录安全架构,使客户能够借此配置自己的 AWS 环境或账户,以及创建或更新与其合规性目标有关的策略。提供合规性指南和示例内容。

查看产品详细信息

ZH Healthcare

部署可自定义且经过 ONC 认证的 EHR,它可授权医生制定自己的医疗工作流程和治疗方案以增强患者的治疗成效。该 blueEHR 是从医生和行业反馈中演变而来的,可提供灵活的电子医疗解决方案,包括 EHR、实践管理、收入周期管理、库存管理、电子处方 (eRx)、实验室集成和结算所集成、高级规则引擎、自定义表单生成器、图表注释编辑器等。

查看产品详细信息

 

 

Dicom Systems

DCMSYS CloudVna Vendor Neutral Archive 可为用户提供一种经济实惠的方式来存档患者记录和图像。实施 Vendor Neutral Archive (VNA) 可以解决与储存、管理和保护数据有关的大多数问题,其中包括如何在内部部门间以及外部设施间共享数据。DCMSYS CloudVna 提供可扩展的架构和灵活的存储选项。它有助于您将各种成像系统整合到一个存储库中,同时提供访问所有医疗图像和其他医疗记录的企业级权限。CloudVna 可向医疗专业人员和 IT 技术人员保证其易用性,而且最重要的是,确保患者获得最佳治疗成效。

查看产品详细信息

在 AWS 上专为生命科学行业开发的科学建模工具、基因组序列管道、商业智能与合规性服务中发掘解决方案。该类别包含大量合作伙伴解决方案产品,其中包括:

 

 

 

美国国家仪器公司

LabVIEW 是一款图形系统设计软件,可为工程师和科学家提供必需的工具,使其通过简单但功能强大的网络 API 和 Web 服务创建并部署测量与控制系统。LabVIEW 可激励您解决问题和提高效率,并使您有信心不断进行创新。借助 LabVIEW 的以下功能,您可以达到事半功倍的效果:综合系统设计环境、独特的图形编程语言、特定于工程的内置软件功能和硬件接口库,以及数据分析、可视化和共享功能。您可以借助 LabVIEW 系统设计软件实现自己的愿景。通过合作伙伴和技术联盟的世界级生态系统、全球性的活跃用户社区、工程支持以及一致的年度发行版本,您可以信心满满进行不断创新。LabVIEW Run-Time Engine 2013 支持用户在 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) 上运行 LabVIEW 应用程序。

查看产品详细信息

Barracuda 徽标

BLAST AMI 支持用户执行序列相似性搜索,而且不存在他们可能会在公共网站上遇到的限制。该 AMI 包含可从 NCBI 自动下载最受欢迎的 BLAST 数据库的 FUSE 客户端,而且用户仍然可以上传自己的自定义数据库。该 AMI 支持用户使用 BLAST+ 应用程序运行独立搜索、通过 NCBI-BLAST URL API 子集提交搜索,以及通过简化的网页执行搜索。

查看产品详细信息

Acellera

适用于分子动态模拟的创新工具和技术不再受限于您的内部计算资源。借助 AceCloud,您可以在 AWS 上轻松运行 GPU 分子动态模拟及任意数量 (至少 2 个,最高可达数百个) 的并发操作。

查看产品详细信息

 

 

Tableau

从不断变化的补偿模式到日益增加的授权患者群,医疗保健机构在如何更好地利用数据方面倍感压力。借助 Tableau 和 AWS,任何组织都可以实施医疗保健分析。借助 AWS 云的功能和扩展性,以及 Tableau 的可访问性和易用性,您可以通过简单的拖放操作进行企业级分析。 

查看产品详细信息

 

 

Tibco

TIBCO Spotfire 是一套完整的分析解决方案,可帮助您快速获得洞察力以制定更明智的决策。在几分钟内探索、可视化和创建适用于 Amazon Redshift、RDS、Microsoft Excel、SQL Server、Oracle 及更多其他工具的控制面板。借助 Spotfire for AWS,可轻松从一个小团队扩展到整个组织。包括 1 个 Spotfire Analyst 用户 (通过 Microsoft 远程桌面)、任意数量的 Consumer and Business Author (Web) 用户,以及 Spotfire Server、Web Player、Automation Service 和 Statistics Service。

TIBCO Jaspersoft for AWS 是一款专为 AWS 构建的商业开源报告和分析服务器,可独立运行或者嵌入到您的应用程序中。该产品的价格极具竞争性,按较低的小时费率计费,并且没有数据或用户限制和其他额外费用。多租户版本可在 AWS Marketplace 中作为独立产品提供。我们的商业智能套件能使您轻松创建漂亮的交互式报告、控制面板和数据可视化。该产品旨在快速连接到 Amazon RDS、Redshift 和 EMR 数据源,能使您在 10 分钟内完成数据的分析和报告的创建。

查看 Spotfire 详情
查看 Jaspersoft 详情

Qlik

想象一下如此直观地进行分析,以及贵公司内的任何员工都可以轻松创建个性化报告和动态控制面板,从而能够探索海量数据和获取有意义的见解。再想象一下可在完成此目标的同时确保数据和分析的准确性与可靠性。这就是 Qlik Sense Enterprise,一个具有革命性意义的视觉分析平台,它支持自助式可视化、引导式分析应用和控制面板、嵌入式分析和报告生成,所有这些都可以一个受控框架中实现,此框架可为 IT 提供企业级扩展性和信任。

查看产品详细信息

Splunk

改善 IT 性能。保护患者隐私。医疗保健正处于转型期,而且 IT 在关键策略计划方面首当其冲。Splunk® 可在整个医疗保健生态系统中提供运营智能,为保护患者记录、优化现有系统以改善患者护理以及启用在线和移动访问等计划提供支持。 

查看产品详细信息

 

 

医疗保健行业中的云计算

更多适用于医疗保健生命科学的 APN 合作伙伴解决方案

awsmarketplace

Instantly deploy, test, procure & manage software solutions and pay only for what you need

View all solutions

Enable your organization with best-of-breed healthcare and life sciences solutions that create actionable insights from clinical data, accelerate scientific discovery and its commercialization, and improve operational efficiency.

With AWS Marketplace:

  • Deploy software with 1-Click—evaluate, procure, and deploy it in minutes.
  • Pay only for what you use — and manage software costs on your AWS bill.
  • Scale globally across AWS regions.

 

Attending Health IT Conference for 2017?

Sign me up for more information

Discover solutions across clinical information systems, population health and analytics, health administration and compliance services built for the healthcare community on AWS. The category contains a number of partner solution listings, including:

 

 

 

Barracuda Logo

PokitDok provides a software development platform to free, secure, and unify data that drives the business of healthcare. Its 30 API endpoints facilitate eligibility checks, claims submissions, appointment scheduling, payment optimization, patient identity management, pharmacy benefits, and other business processes. PokitDok maintains Trading Partner agreements with more than 500 health insurers and payers, representing 93 percent of covered lives across the US. Over 1000 third party enterprise applications run on PokitDok, built by healthcare organizations, digital health companies, and business process outsourcing consultants, to improve workflows, cut costs, and speed time to market.

View product details

 

 

Barracuda Logo

Allgress GetCompliant reduces the cost of compliance management and adherence by providing compliance professionals improved efficiently of automating the entire management of their compliance process. By consuming existing AWS data, GetCompliant documents the security architecture, which the customer can use to configure their AWS environment or account and create or update policies related to their compliance objectives. Compliance guidance and sample content are provided.

The Allgress Solution provides ease-of-use, advanced visualization, automation, streamlined workflows to gain visibility to user administrative actions to identify and prioritize the highest impact risks first with existing resources and budget. GetCompliant documents the security architecture, which the customer can use to configure their AWS environment or account and create or updates policies related to their compliance objectives. Compliance guidance and sample content are provided.

View product details

Barracuda Logo

Deploy a customizable, ONC-certified EHR that empowers doctors to define their clinical workflows and treatment plans to enhance patient outcomes. Evolved from physician and industry feedback, blueEHR provides a flexible electronic health solution including EHR, practice management, revenue cycle management, inventory management, e-prescribing (eRx), lab integrations and clearinghouse integrations, an advanced rules engine, custom forms creator, notes editor for charting and more.

View product details

 

 

Barracuda Logo

DCMSYS CloudVna Vendor Neutral Archive offers a cost-effective means by which users can archive their patient records and images. Implementation of a Vendor Neutral Archive (VNA) solves most of the problems associated with storing, managing and protecting the data, including data sharing internally between departments and externally between facilities. DCMSYS CloudVna offers a scalable architecture and flexible storage options. It can help you consolidate disparate imaging systems into one repository, while providing enterprise-wide access to all medical images and other medical records. CloudVna ensures ease of use for medical professionals and IT technicians, and - most importantly - the best outcomes for patients.

View product details

Discover solutions across scientific modeling tools, genomic sequence pipelines, business intelligence, and compliance services that were developed for the life sciences industry on AWS. The category contains a number of partner solution listings, including:

 

 

 

Barracuda Logo

LabVIEW is graphical system design software that provides engineers and scientists with the tools needed to create and deploy measurement and control systems through simple yet powerful network APIs and Web services. LabVIEW inspires you to solve problems, accelerates your productivity, and gives you the confidence to continually innovate. You can get more done in less time with LabVIEW through its comprehensive system design environment; unique graphical programming language; built-in engineering-specific libraries of software functions and hardware interfaces; and data analysis, visualization, and sharing features. You can bring your vision to life with LabVIEW system design software. Through a world-class ecosystem of partners and technology alliances, a global and active user community, engineering support, and consistent annual releases, you can have the confidence to continually innovate. LabVIEW Run-Time Engine 2013 allows users to run LabVIEW applications in Amazon's Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2).

View product details

Barracuda Logo

This BLAST AMI allows users to perform sequence similarity searches without restriction they might encounter at a public website. The AMI includes a FUSE client that automatically downloads the most popular BLAST databases from the NCBI, and users can still upload their own custom databases. The AMI allows users to run stand-alone searches with the BLAST+ applications, submit searches through a subset of the NCBI-BLAST URL API, and perform searches with a simplified webpage.

View product details

Barracuda Logo

Innovative tools and technologies for Molecular dynamics simulations are no longer limited by your in-house compute resources. With AceCloud you can easily run GPU molecular dynamics simulations with any number of concurrent runs (two to hundreds) on AWS.

View product details

 

 

Barracuda Logo

From changing reimbursement models to an increasingly empowered patient base, healthcare organizations face pressure to make better use of their data. With Tableau and AWS, any organization can implement Healtcare analytics. By leveraging the power and scale of the AWS cloud in combination with the accessibility and ease of use of Tableau, you can have enterprise class analytics with drag-and-drop simplicity. 

View Product Details

 

 

Barracuda Logo

TIBCO Spotfire is a complete analytics solution that helps you quickly uncover insights for better decision-making. Explore, visualize, and create dashboards for Amazon Redshift, RDS, Microsoft Excel, SQL Server, Oracle, and more in-minutes. Easily scale from a small team to the entire organization with Spotfire for AWS. Includes 1 Spotfire Analyst user (via Microsoft Remote Desktop), unlimited Consumer and Business Author (web) users, plus Spotfire Server, Web Player, Automation Services and Statistics Services.

TIBCO Jaspersoft for AWS is a commercial open source reporting and analytics server built for AWS that can run standalone or be embedded in your application. It is priced very aggressively with a low hourly rate that has no data or user limits and no additional fees. A multi-tenant version is available as a separate Marketplace listing. Our business intelligence suite allows you to easily create beautiful, interactive reports, dashboards and data visualizations. Designed to quickly connect to your Amazon RDS, Redshift and EMR data sources, you can be analyzing your data and building reports in under 10 minutes.

View Spotfire details
View Jaspersoft details

Barracuda Logo

Imagine analytics so intuitive, anyone in your company could easily create personalized reports and dynamic dashboards to explore vast amounts of data and find meaningful insights. And imagine if this could be done while ensuring accuracy and reliability of data and analytics. That's Qlik Sense Enterprise a revolutionary visual analytics platform that supports self-service visualization, guided analytics apps and dashboards, embedded analytics, and reporting, all within a governed framework that offers enterprise scalability and trust for IT.

View product details

Barracuda Logo

Improve IT Performance. Protect Patient Privacy. Healthcare is undergoing a transformation and IT is at the forefront of key strategic initiatives. Splunk® provides Operational Intelligence across the healthcare ecosystem to support initiatives such as protecting patient records, optimizing existing systems to improve patient care, and enabling online and mobile access. 

View product details

 

 

Cloud Computing in Healthcare

More APN Partner solutions for Healthcare and Life Sciences