باستخدامك AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate، ستتم محاسبتك بناءً على عدد العقد المتصلة بخادم Chef الخاص بك والوقت المستغرق في تشغيل هذه العقد، وستتم محاسبتك أيضًا مقابل تشغيل مثيل Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) الأساسي لخادم Chef. لا توجد تكاليف مقدمة أو حد أدنى للرسوم.

تسعير ساعة العقدة

ستتحمل تكلفة ساعة التشغيل الواحدة لكل خادم محلي أو مثيل EC2 مشغل تم تسجيله في خادم Chef كعقدة. على سبيل المثال، إذا استخدمت خادم Chef لإدارة 10 مثيلات EC2 لمدة 24 ساعة، فستتحمل تكلفة 240 ساعة عقدة. لن يتم فرض رسوم AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate بعد إلغاء تسجيل أو إغلاق أو إنهاء أي خادم محلي أو مثيل EC2 مسجل كعقدة في Chef.

الطبقة المجانية

في إطار الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS، يمكنك بدء استخدام AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate مجانًا. لمدة 12 شهرًا، ستتلقى 10 عقد مجانية متصلة في الشهر الواحد، وهو ما يعادل 7500 ساعة عقدة (750×10) مجانًا في الشهر الواحد.

تسعير موارد خادم Chef

سيكون عليك الدفع مقابل مثيل Amazon EC2 المستخدم لتشغيل خادم Chef المُدار الخاص بك. لا تدفع إلا مقابل ما تستخدمه عند استخدامك له. لا يوجد حد أدنى للرسوم ولا التزامات مسبقة. تدعم AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate أنواع المثيلات الثلاثة (m4.large وr4.xlarge وr4.2xlarge) ويعتمد سعر الساعة على نوع المثيل الذي تستخدمه. راجع أسعار EC2‏ للتعرف على المزيد.

الرسوم الإضافية

قد تتحمل رسومًا إضافية إذا كان خادم Chef المُدار الخاص بك يستخدم خدمات AWS أخرى. على سبيل المثال، قد تتحمل رسوم من Amazon Elastic Block Store (EBS) وAmazon S3 مقابل النسخ الاحتياطي لخادم Chef وAmazon CloudWatch مقابل عمليات بث التسجيلات. 

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

اكتشف المزيد حول موارد AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate

تفضّل بزيارة صفحة الموارد
هل أنت مستعد للإنشاء؟
بدء استخدام AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

With AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate, you are charged based on the number of nodes connected to your Chef server and the time those nodes are running, and you also pay for the underlying Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance running your Chef server. There are no upfront costs or minimum fees.

Node Hour Pricing

You pay an hourly rate for each running EC2 instance or on-premises server that is registered with your Chef server as a node. For example, if you use your Chef server to manage 10 EC2 instances for 24 hours, you would be billed for 240 node hours. AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate charges are not incurred after an EC2 instance or on-premises server that is registered as a Chef node is de-registered, shut down, or terminated.

Number of Node Hours Pricing
First 150 nodes / month Equal to 112,500 node hours $0.0155 per node hour
Next 250 nodes / month Equal to 187,500 node hours $0.0150 per node hour
Next 500 nodes / month Equal to 375,000 node hours $0.0140 per node hour
Next 1,500 nodes / month Equal to 1,125,000 node hours $0.0125 per node hour
Over 2,400 nodes / month Equal to 1,800,000 node hours Contact Us

Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate for free. For 12 months, you receive 10 free connected nodes per month, which equals 7,500 node hours (750 x 10) for free per month.

Chef Server Resource Pricing

You pay for the Amazon EC2 instance used to run your managed Chef server. You only pay for what you use, as you use it. There are no minimum fees and no upfront commitments. AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate supports three instance types (m4.large, r4.xlarge, r4.2xlarge) and the hourly rate depends on the instance type you choose. See EC2 pricing to learn more.

Additional Charges

You may incur additional charges if your managed Chef server uses other AWS services. For example, you may incur charges from Amazon Elastic Block Store (EBS), Amazon S3 for Chef server backups, and Amazon CloudWatch for log streams. 

Bring Your Own License (BYOL)

If you already purchased Chef’s commercial license, please contact us to learn more about how it can be used as part of AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate.

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

Simple Monthly Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Discover more AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate resources

Visit the resources page