AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划

Well-Architected Framework(架构完善的框架)可帮助云架构师为其应用程序构建安全、高性能、具有弹性和高效的基础设施。此框架让客户和合作伙伴可以通过一致的方法来评估架构并实施将随时间扩展的设计。 

关于 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划为 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 咨询合作伙伴提供相关培训,以帮助他们掌握如何按架构完善的框架审核工作负载。参加此计划的合作伙伴将可以帮助 AWS 客户建立良好的架构习惯、消除风险并更快应对将会影响设计、应用程序和工作负载的变化。

架构完善的框架合作伙伴将能够获得必要的专业能力,以根据 AWS 客户的需要构建高质量的解决方案、实施最佳实践、检查工作负载的状态并进行优化。AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划面向所有 APN 咨询合作伙伴开放,包括 APN 特色级、高级和核心级合作伙伴。请与您的 PDM 联系以开始使用。

注意:对于特色级合作伙伴,此计划仅向位于北美、欧洲、中东和非洲地区的 APN 合作伙伴开放。

架构完善之旅

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴将介绍此计划对其客户和业务的影响以及成功案例。此外,AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴还将介绍他们在实践中贯彻 AWS 架构完善的框架的旅程,包括它如何帮助克服自身组织内部的挑战。来自不同地区的 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴将分享 AWS 架构完善的框架对改善客户在 AWS 上的体验以及帮助他们实现业务转型的客户使用案例。

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划如何帮助 APN 合作伙伴构建更好的应用程序

合作伙伴评价

DinoCloud 介绍 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划如何帮助实现客户目标
The Scale Factory 在日常客户互动中使用 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划
Versent 如何通过 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划创建最佳实践而受益
Belle Fleur Technologies 使用 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划为他们的客户贡献价值

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的优势

icon_devops

学习 AWS 最佳实践

APN 合作伙伴如果在其业务中贯彻 AWS 架构完善的框架,可以学会如何根据 AWS 最佳实践来设计和优化工作负载。

icon_ml-decision-maker

改善客户体验

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴能够在销售、交付和运营等领域建立全面的信任,为 AWS 客户带来更好的结果并建立更好的关系。

icon_advanced-networking

把握更多机会

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴借助他们利用此框架的实践经验,保持与现有客户的互动并吸引新客户。完成 AWS 架构完善的框架审核后,超过 70% 由合作伙伴引导的审核都进一步提高了工作负载的性能。 

AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的要求

APN 咨询合作伙伴需要具备以下条件才能参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划:总体 AWS 实践得分高、安排通过 Certified Solutions Architects (Professional Level) 认证的解决方案架构师完成培训以证明其技术就绪程度并在其实践中贯彻架构完善的框架最佳实践。

参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的步骤如下: 

1) 满足 APN 等级要求

参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的 APN 合作伙伴必须为特色级、高级或核心级合作伙伴。要查看成为高级合作伙伴的要求,请单击此处
*特色级(以前称标准级)APN 合作伙伴如果在北美以及欧洲、中东和非洲地区满足下文所述的所有其他计划要求,也可以申请参加此计划。

2) 满足 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划要求

参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的 APN 合作伙伴必须能够满足下列计划要求: 

  • 高管发起人:所有参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的 APN 合作伙伴必须承诺有一名高管发起人(负责组织的多个领域并且能够有效实施变革),负责在业务(交付和运营)中落实架构完善的框架。 这包括来自销售、交付(质量保证、顾问、架构师、开发人员和运营)以及托管服务等部门的团队成员。
  • 最低工作负载量:所有 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴每季度必须至少审核四个工作负载。
  • 最低高风险问题 (HRI) 消除数:所有 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴每季度必须至少消除 12 个 HRI。
  • 每个地区至少两名架构完善的框架主管(美洲、欧洲中东和非洲、亚太地区、日本、中国和全球):每个地区必须有两名主管通过 AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional 认证,完成 AWS Well-Architected Partner Bootcamp 培训,在销售、交付和 MSP 领域贯彻架构完善的框架,负责部署符合架构完善的框架的新工作负载和/或解决所管理工作负载中的高风险问题的举措。总体仅需要两名主管。

3) AWS 架构完善的框架培训

所有希望参加 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的 APN 合作伙伴必须完成一系列的培训和会议,然后再参加 AWS Well-Architected Bootcamp 培训。其中包括:

  • AWS 架构完善的框架概述:“AWS 架构完善的框架概述”网络研讨会将向 APN 合作伙伴介绍有关 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划的知识。如果 APN 合作伙伴在收听此概述后希望参加此计划,下一步需要安排一名高管发起人与您的合作伙伴拓展经理举行电话会议。
  • 高管发起人电话会议:此次通话将讨论衡量成功的标准、计划的目标、高管发起人的目的,此外还将回答业务层面有关此计划的任何问题(在质量保证、托管服务和销售等领域贯彻架构完善的框架)。
  • 销售和运营入门:在他们的售前和售后业务流程中贯彻 AWS 架构完善的框架。
  • 技术训练营:此培训面向通过 AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional 认证的解决方案架构师,提供有关如何为客户开展 AWS 架构完善的框架审核的培训。这是一次为期一整天的训练营活动,将深入探讨如何与客户互动、利用 AWS 架构完善的最佳实践以及评估客户的工作负载。

4) 开始开展和报告架构完善的框架审核以及相关优化

完成技术训练营培训后,APN 合作伙伴将收到 AWS 架构完善的合作伙伴计划资料,其中包含他们在业务中贯彻 AWS 架构完善的最佳实践所需的所有信息。APN 合作伙伴将做好准备,从而为客户开展此类审核,并根据 AWS 架构完善的框架审核的结果为客户执行工作负载优化。

APN 合作伙伴在单个日历季度完成至少 4 个工作负载的审核并至少解决 12 个 HRI 后,AWS 将会通知合作伙伴他们已获准加入此计划。APN 合作伙伴只要在每个季度审核 4 个工作负载并消除 12 个 HRI,就可以继续留在此计划中。保持正常计划资格的 APN 合作伙伴将享受以下权益:获得市场发展资助 (MDF)、列入 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案查找器并获得架构完善的框架服务抵扣金额以提供给消除了 HRI 的客户。

入门

APN 博客上有关架构完善的框架的博客文章

well-architected

AWS Well-Architected Partner Program

The Well-Architected Framework has been developed to help cloud architects build secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure for their applications. The framework provides a consistent approach for customers and partners to evaluate architectures and implement designs that will scale over time. 

About the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program

The AWS Well-Architected Partner Program trains AWS Partner Network (APN) Consulting Partners on how to perform Well-Architected workload reviews. The program is designed to enable you to help AWS customers establish good architectural habits, eliminate risk, and respond faster to changes that affect designs, applications, and workloads.

Well-Architected Partners will gain the expertise needed to build high quality solutions, implement best practices, check the state of workloads, and make improvements when and where AWS customers need assistance. The AWS Well-Architected Partner Program is available to all APN Consulting Partners including APN Select, Advanced, and Premier Tiers. Contact your PDM to get started.

Note: At the Select Tier, the program is available to APN Partners based in North America and Europe, Middle East, and Africa only.

A Well-Architected Journey

Hear from AWS Well-Architected Partners on the impact and success the program has had on their customers and business. Additionally, AWS Well-Architected Partners describe their journey in integrating AWS Well-Architected into their practice, including how it helped overcome challenges within their own organizations. AWS Well-Architected Partners from different geographies discuss customer use-cases where AWS Well-Architected had a measurable impact on improving customer experience on AWS and helped them transform their business.

How the AWS Well-Architected Program is Helping APN Partners Build Better Applications

Partner testimonials

DinoCloud on How the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program Helps to Accomplish Customer Objectives
The Scale Factory Uses the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program in Every Client Engagement
How Versent Benefited from Creating Best Practices with the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program
Belle Fleur Technologies Uses the AWS Well-Architected Program to Bring Value to Their Customers

AWS Well-Architected Partner Program Benefits

icon_devops

Learn AWS Best Practices

APN Partners integrating the AWS Well-Architected Framework into their businesses can learn how to design and optimize workloads based on AWS best practices.

icon_ml-decision-maker

Improve Customer Experience

AWS Well-Architected Partners are able to build trust across sales, delivery, and operations, leading to better AWS customer outcomes and relationships.

icon_advanced-networking

Leverage More Opportunities

AWS Well-Architected Partners use their hands-on experience with the framework to stay engaged with existing customers and acquire new customers. Over 70% of partner-led reviews ended in additional workload improvements after the AWS Well-Architected review. 

AWS Well-Architected Partner Program Requirements

APN Consulting Partners can qualify for the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program by having a strong overall AWS practice, dedicating Certified Solutions Architects (Professional Level) to training to demonstrate technical readiness, and integrating Well-Architected best practices into their practice.

See how to get started for the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program below: 

1) Satisfy APN Tier Requirements

APN Partners in the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program must be Select, Advanced, or Premier Tier. To see the requirements for Advanced Tier, click here.
*Select Tier (formerly Standard Tier) APN Partners may apply if they can meet all other program requirements as noted below in NA and EMEA.

2) Satisfy AWS Well-Architected Partner Program Requirements

APN Partners in the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program must be able to commit to the following program requirements: 

  • Executive Sponsor: All APN Partners in the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program must commit to having an executive sponsor (someone who has visibility into multiple areas of the organization and can effectively implement changes within them) who is responsible for integrating Well-Architected into the business (Delivery and Operations). This includes team members from sales, delivery (QA, advisory, architects, developers, operations) and managed services.
  • Minimum workloads: All AWS Well-Architected Partners must review a minimum of four workloads per quarter.
  • Minimum removal of High-Risk Issues (HRIs): All AWS Well-Architected Partners must remove a minimum of 12-HRIs per quarter.
  • Minimum of two Well-Architected Leads per region (AMER, EMEA, APAC, JAPN, CHNA, and GLBL): Two leads per region must be AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional; complete the AWS Well-Architected Partner Bootcamp training; integrate Well-Architected across sales, delivery, and MSP; and lead initiatives that deploy new workloads that are Well-Architected and/or resolve High Risk Issues across workloads under management. Only two leads overall are needed.

3) AWS Well-Architected Trainings

All APN Partners who are interested in the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program must complete a series of training and meetings before attending the AWS Well-Architected bootcamp. These include:

  • AWS Well-Architected Overview: The AWS Well-Architected Overview webinar educates APN Partners about the AWS Well-Architected Partner Program. If an APN Partner is interested in participating in this program after this overview, the next step is to schedule an executive sponsor call with your Partner Development Manager.
  • Executive Sponsorship Call: This call is to discuss measuring success, program goals, objectives of the executive sponsor, and to answer any questions related to the program at the business level (integrating Well-Architected into QA, managed services, and sales).
  • Sales and Operations Onboarding: Integrating the AWS Well-Architected into their pre- and post-sales business processes.
  • Technical Bootcamp: This training is for AWS Certified Solutions Architects - professionals trained on how to conduct AWS Well-Architected reviews for a customer. The all-day workshop dives into how to engage with a customer, leverage AWS Well-Architected best practices, and evaluate customer's workloads.

4) Start Conducting and Reporting on Well-Architected Reviews and Improvements

After the technical bootcamp training, APN Partners will receive AWS Well-Architected Partner Program material, giving them everything they need to integrate AWS Well-Architected practices into their business. APN Partners will be ready to start conducting these reviews for customers and perform workload improvements for customers based on findings from the AWS Well-Architected Reviews.

Once an APN Partner has reviewed a minimum of 4 workloads and resolved 12 HRIs in a single calendar quarter, AWS will notify the partner that they are authorized in the program. APN Partners who continue to review 4 workloads and remove 12 HRIs per calendar quarter will remain authorized within the program. APN Partners in good standing will benefit from Marketing Development Funding (MDF), will be included in AWS Partner Solutions Finder, and will be granted Well-Architected Service Credits to offer to customers removing HRIs.

well-architected