通信渠道

Amazon Pinpoint 通过电子邮件、语音、推送通知和 SMS 渠道实现送达和规模,从而覆盖全球数亿客户。

营销人员和业务用户可以利用基于 Web 的体验来编排和开展活动。他们也可以在 Amazon Pinpoint 控制台中利用无需编码的拖放式体验来创建多步骤活动和历程。

开发人员和系统集成商可以使用 Amazon Pinpoint REST API 或 AWS 软件开发工具包来通过相同的 Amazon Pinpoint 渠道发送消息。开发人员也可以在 Amazon Pinpoint 中创建自定义渠道。借助自定义渠道,您可以通过任何具有 API 的服务(包括第三方服务)发送消息。

电子邮件

对企业来说,构建大规模的电子邮件解决方案可能会是一个复杂且成本高昂的挑战。组织必须构建基础设施、设置网络、预热 IP 地址,并保护发件人声誉。许多第三方电子邮件解决方案都要求签订合同,设有最低消费和预付费用。借助 Amazon Pinpoint,您可以在几分钟内开始发送电子邮件,而且只需按实际用量付费。

短信

大多数手机用户在收到短信后几乎都会立即阅读。如果您需要能够向客户提供紧急或重要信息,短信消息收发不失为正确之选。各行业的企业也可以使用双向短信保持与客户的联系并让客户参与其中。例如,医疗机构可以向患者发送消息,要求他们确认预约。

推送通知

如果您需要向移动应用程序用户发送重要或紧急信息,可以使用移动推送通知。要覆盖全球使用各种设备的客户,推送通知是最经济实惠的方式之一。客户甚至不必使用您的应用程序,即可接收移动推送通知。

营销消息

使用 Amazon Pinpoint 在合适的时间向合适的人发送合适的信息,从而实现推广营销传播。要立即开始投放营销活动,请参阅 Amazon Pinpoint 用户指南

受众细分

您可以根据实时数据或静态列表创建细分。动态细分使用实时客户属性,确保数据始终是最新的,包括之前活动的结果。您也可以导入包含现有第一方或第三方客户数据的 CSV 或 JSON 文件来创建静态细分。

模板和个性化

创建能够带来结果的内容。在所有 Pinpoint 项目中创建可重复使用的内容模板。使用名称等属性打造基本个性化设置,或者使用 Amazon Personalize 将模板与 ML 数据模型集成来推动更多动态内容。Amazon Personalize 将实时个性化和推荐数据原生集成在 Amazon Pinpoint 中。

活动

为 Amazon Pinpoint 活动指定时间表,或者将它们设置为在您的客户实时执行特定操作时实施。开始活动之前,向内部团队发送测试电子邮件来保证质量,或者执行 A/B 测试来确定最适合客户群的内容或时间。

历程

借助 Amazon Pinpoint 历程,您可以为您的客户打造多渠道、多步骤的体验。构建历程时,您需要选择要添加到每个通信接触点的活动。这些活动可以在各个渠道中执行各种不同的操作,比如向历程参与者发送 SMS,然后等待一段限定的时间,再发送一封电子邮件。

事务性消息

事务性消息是指发送给特定接收者的按需消息。您可以使用 Amazon Pinpoint API 和 AWS 软件开发工具包,通过电子邮件、推送、SMS 或语音发送事务性消息。您也可以通过编程方式根据 Web 或移动应用程序中的客户活动触发事务性消息。例如,您可以在客户进行购买时自动发送收据,或在客户请求密码后立即发送一次性密码。

如需了解有关通信渠道 API 的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Pinpoint 开发人员指南

分析

如需了解有关分析的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Pinpoint 用户指南

移动和 Web 分析

了解您的客户如何使用您的移动和 Web 应用程序对于改进您的客户沟通工作和产品至关重要。Amazon Pinpoint 收集使用属性和指标,可以帮助您确定客户如何与您的应用程序交互的趋势。您可以利用这些数据创建动态细分和静态细分,并在活动中采取行动。

事务性消息和活动结果

Amazon Pinpoint 为您提供与通信性能相关的丰富分析。活动和事务性消息的打开率、点击量等指标可以让您了解历史趋势并确定需要改进的地方。

送达率

送达率控制面板可以帮助您识别并解决可能会影响您发送的电子邮件送达的问题。增加您发送的电子邮件到达客户收件箱,而不是垃圾邮件文件夹的几率。

注册 AWS 账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。

注册 
联系专家
与专家交流

联系我们以详细了解 Amazon Pinpoint 以及它可以如何帮助您的组织。

联系我们 
Amazon Pinpoint 入门教程
立即观看教程

了解如何使用 Amazon Pinpoint 控制台向某一客户细分群发送营销电子邮件。

开始使用

Communication channels

Amazon Pinpoint email, voice, push notification, and SMS channels offers deliverability and scale to reach hundreds of millions of customers around the globe.

Marketers and business users can orchestrate and run campaigns by using the web-based experience. They can also create multi-step campaigns with journeys by using a drag-and-drop, no-code experience in the Amazon Pinpoint console.

Developers and system integrators can use the Amazon Pinpoint REST API or AWS SDKs to utilize the same Amazon Pinpoint channels for message sending. Developers can also create custom channels in Amazon Pinpoint. Custom channels enables you to send messages through any service that has an API, including third-party services.

Email

Building a large-scale email solution can be a complex and costly challenge for a business. Organizations have to build infrastructure, set up your network, warm up your IP addresses, and protect your sender reputation. Many third-party email solutions come with contracts, minimum charges, and up-front costs. With Amazon Pinpoint, you can start sending emails in minutes, and you only pay for what you use.

SMS

A majority of mobile phone users read incoming SMS messages almost immediately after receiving them. If you need to be able to provide your customers with urgent or essential information, SMS messaging may be the right solution for you. Businesses in a wide variety of industries can also use two-way SMS to keep their customers informed and engaged. For example, medical practices can send messages to their patients asking them to confirm their appointments.

Push notifications

If you need to send important or time-sensitive information to the users of your mobile apps, you can use mobile push notifications. Push notifications are one of the most affordable ways to reach customers around the world and across a wide variety of devices. Your customers don't even have to be using your app in order to receive mobile push notifications.

Marketing messages

Send the right message to the right person at the right time by using Amazon Pinpoint for promotional marketing communication. To get started with marketing campaigns today, see the Amazon Pinpoint User Guide.

Audience segmentation

You can create segments based on either real-time data or static lists. Dynamic segments use real-time customer attributes, which ensures your data is always up to date — including results from previous campaigns. You can also create static segments by importing CSV or JSON files that contain existing first- or third-party customer data.

Templates and personalization

Create content that drives results. Create reusable content templates across all Pinpoint projects. Use attributes like name for basic personalization, or drive more dynamic content by integrating your templates with ML data models using Amazon Personalize. Amazon Personalize integrates real-time personalization and recommendation data natively in Amazon Pinpoint.

Campaigns

Specify schedules for Amazon Pinpoint campaigns, or set them up to execute when your customers perform specific actions in real-time. Send test emails to internal teams for quality assurance prior to starting your campaign, or perform A/B testing to determine the best possible content or time for your customer base.

Journeys

With Amazon Pinpoint journeys, you can create multichannel and multi-step experiences for your customers. When you build a journey, you choose the activities that you want to add to each communications touch-point. These activities can perform a variety of different actions across channels, like sending an SMS to journey participants, then waiting a defined period of for a follow-up email.

Transactional messages

Transactional messages are on-demand messages that you send to specific recipients. You can use the Amazon Pinpoint API and the AWS SDKs to send transactional messages through email, push, SMS, or voice. You can also programmatically trigger a transactional message from a customer activity in a web or mobile applications. For example, you can automatically send a receipt when a customer makes a purchase or deliver a one-time password immediately after a customer requests it.

Learn more about communication channel APIs in the Amazon Pinpoint Developer Guide.

Analytics

Learn more about analytics in the Amazon Pinpoint User Guide.

Mobile and web analytics

Understanding how your customers use your mobile and web applications is critical to improving your customer communications efforts and your products. Amazon Pinpoint collects usage attributes and metrics to help you identify trends in how customers are interacting with your applications. You can use this data to create both dynamic and static segments and take action in a campaign.

Transactional and campaign results

Amazon Pinpoint offers rich analytics related to the performance of your communications. Metrics like open rates, clicks, etc., on your campaigns and transactional messages allow you to understand historical trends and identify areas of improvement.

Deliverability

The deliverability dashboard helps you identify and address issues that could impact the delivery of the emails that you send. Increase the chances that the emails you send arrive in your customers' inboxes, instead of their junk mail folders.

Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier.

Sign up 
Contact an expert
Talk to an expert

Contact us to learn more about Amazon Pinpoint and how it can help your organization.

Contact us 
Amazon Pinpoint getting started tutorial
Get started with a tutorial

Learn how to send an email campaign to a segment of customers by using the Amazon Pinpoint console.

Get started