AWS 上的最终用户计算

敏捷型企业的安全解决方案

如今的劳动力流动性越来越强。他们在远程工作,一直忙忙碌碌,从一个项目转移到下一个项目。而且,他们正在跨国界、跨时区和跨组织展开协作。我们构建了 AWS 最终用户计算 (EUC) 服务,让您能够灵活地应对不断变化的人力需求。您可以按需扩展或缩减规模,为用户提供所需的资源,而无需部署和运营基础设施。

完全托管

通过 AWS EUC Services,您只需单击几下即可登记新用户,也可以自动执行 API 调用,并且删除它们同样很轻松。您只需管理您的用户、应用程序、图像和政策,而无需操作复杂的硬件部署。

按实际使用量付费

AWS EUC Services 可帮助您摆脱繁琐的许可合同和定价计划。您可以按需添加和删除用户,并且只需在使用时按实际用量付费。您不再需要为峰值用户容量购买过多的硬件和许可证。

可靠又安全

AWS EUC Services 为对安全性最敏感的组织构建。您公司的数据不再存储在用户的设备上,并且您可以使用细粒度控制来控制访问。受到严格监管的行业的客户选择 AWS EUC Services,以帮助满足其在金融、零售、医疗保健、政府等方面的全球合规要求。 

5 年

的生产工作负载

数以万计

的活跃客户

数十万

活跃用户

AWS 最终用户计算服务

解决方案
AWS 服务
应用程序流式处理
安全移动访问
文件存储和协作

AWS 最终用户计算服务

解决方案 AWS 服务
桌面即服务 Amazon WorkSpaces
应用程序流式处理 Amazon AppStream 2.0
安全移动访问 Amazon WorkLink
文件存储和协作 Amazon WorkDocs
desktop
特色资源
VDI 的未来是云
阅读 Forrester 的报告,了解基于云的虚拟化将如何超越本地 VDI 以提高可扩展性和可管理性

使用案例

承包商与远程员工

轻松地为全球用户提供登记服务和支持,而无需在全球范围内运送设备。

Endemol Shine Nederland 参考案例 »
专业应用

集中管理功能强大或复杂的应用程序,并将其流式传输到任何设备。

GE Renewable Energy 参考案例 »
并购

几天之内即可登记新用户,而无需集成复杂的 IT 环境。 

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK 参考案例 »
计算机实验室更换

让学生可以从任何设备访问学习所需的应用程序。

弗吉尼亚大学 (UVA) 参考案例 »
VDI 更换

无需为用户操作基础设施,从而可以专注于用户所需的解决方案。

Yamaha Motor Company 参考案例 »
软件即服务

提供完整的 SaaS 产品,无需重写桌面应用程序。

Multiview 参考案例 »
在线演示、试用和培训

通过将桌面应用程序流式传输到浏览器来缩短销售周期。

Dassault Systèmes SolidWork 参考案例 »
移动接入内部网

让移动设备安全访问内部网站和 Web 应用程序。

了解更多 »
文件存储和协作

按需为全球团队提供云文件存储。 

Halliburton 参考案例 »
承包商与远程员工
Endemol Shine

Endemol Shine Nederland

Endemol Shine Nederland 是一家全球领先的多平台娱乐内容的创造者、制作及发行公司,其产品组合包括《美国偶像》、《老大哥》、《厨艺大师》、《美食角斗士》、《超级减肥王》以及《勇敢向前冲》。

“借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,我们可以在数小时(而非数天)内为新员工提供其所需的 Windows 台式机和应用程序。Amazon WorkSpaces 让员工可轻松使用他们自己的首选设备,并使 Endemol Shine Nederland 能够维护我们的安全要求。由于 Amazon WorkSpaces 经济高效且不需要任何预付款,我们的台式机运营成本和资本支出成本分别节省了 30% 和 70%。”

— Leon Backbier,Endemol Shine Nederland IT 经理

了解更多 »
专业应用

GE

GE

GE Renewable Energy 利用地球上最丰富的资源 — 风能、太阳能和水能;提供绿色电子来为世界上最大的经济体和最偏远的社区供电。Amazon AppStream 2.0 帮助 GE 的 IT 团队简化了他们的应用程序管理流程,使其全球业务部门能够安全地管理自己的应用程序。

在过去的五年中,我们的应用程序从单一的部署扩展到了全球用户群,数据存储在世界各地。中央 IT 部门无法在每个站点修补和更新应用程序并为每个站点维护后端数据库,因为难以管理。我们决定在 AWS 上整合我们的数据库,但也需要简化应用程序管理,当然还要让我们的应用程序靠近我们的数据库,以确保用户的性能。
 
我们需要一个易于部署、易于管理和具有高度可扩展性的解决方案,而不需要重写我们的应用程序。典型的应用程序流解决方案需要购买昂贵的许可证、采购和部署基础设施,以及构建和操作复杂的环境。而且,最重要的是,我们仍然是一个必须构建、修补和维护应用程序的团队。该解决方案无法扩展。
 
所以我们选择了 Amazon AppStream 2.0。使用 Amazon AppStream 2.0,我们不需要运行任何基础设施,并且可以按需扩展到任意数量的用户。而且,我们不再是为每个业务部门维护应用程序的单一团队。我们只需配置一个黄金映像,然后让每个团队在上面管理他们的应用程序。随着我们的部署从数百个用户增长到数千个,这为我们每月节省好几天的工作时间。”

– Glorius Gaduang,GE Renewable Energy 首席云架构师

并购

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK

COREXPERT

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK 是一家位于法国的 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,拥有 12 年的交付技术项目的经验。COREXPERT 最近被 TEAMWORK 集团收购,并且很快就需要每个用户能够通过 SAP GUI 安全地访问他们的 SAP 环境。借助 AppStream 2.0,整个部署仅花费了两天时间。

“TEAMWORK 完成对 COREXPERT 的收购之后,两个业务团队都需要访问 TEAMWORK 的本地 SAP 环境。为此,我们必须为 COREXPERT 用户提供 SAP GUI 客户端,并实现对我们的网络的安全访问。但是,许多 COREXPERT 用户都使用 Mac。没有一种简单的方法能够为这些用户安装和管理 SAP GUI 的完整桌面版本,我们无法将他们安全连接到 TEAMWORK 的网络和 SAP 环境。
 
AppStream 2.0 解决了这两个问题。我们在 TEAMWORK 网络中在 AppStream 2.0 上部署了一个版本的 SAP GUI,并将其流式传输给每个用户。借助 AppStream 2.0,COREXPERT 用户可以立即在其 Mac 上访问 SAP GUI 的完整 Windows 桌面版本。他们只需打开浏览器,使用现有凭证登录,然后快速开始使用 SAP GUI 的完整桌面版本。
 
现在,我们在 AppStream 2.0 上维护单个版本的 SAP GUI,整个团队可以通过任何计算机对其进行访问。我们无需担心应用程序部署或管理与我们的 SAP 环境的 VPN 连接。整个部署工作在两天内完成。”

– Alexis Dagues,TEAMWORK 公司 COREXPERT 首席执行官

计算机实验室更换
UVA

弗吉尼亚大学

弗吉尼亚大学 (UVA) McIntire 商学院改为使用 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 来为学生提供灵活、经济高效的虚拟桌面。McIntire 商学院使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 为校内外的学生提供计算机资源和虚拟桌面。WorkSpaces 让该大学能够通过改变注册需求来扩展资源,并采用按实际使用量付费的定价模式。McIntire 商学院提供本科、研究生和认证级别的课程,有 1100 名学生和 175 名教职员工。其主校区位于弗吉尼亚州夏洛茨维尔。

观看更多 »
VDI 更换
Yamaha Motor Sports

Yamaha

Yamaha Motor Company 以其丰富的摩托车系列而广为人知,但是该公司还生产踏板车、全地形车、舷外发动机、电动自行车、高尔夫球车、雪地车及其他多用途发动机。

“借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,我们不必再担心不可避免的虚拟桌面基础设施更新周期,因为我们的桌面可以安全地在 AWS 云中运行。性能和稳定性都有所提高,而且我们可以快速推出解决方案。最重要的是,Amazon WorkSpaces 不需要进行前期投资,我们只需按实际使用量付费即可。我们现在正努力完全停用本地 VDI 解决方案。”

Harako Taku,Yamaha Motor Company 企业规划与财务中心流程与 IT 事业部 IT 技术战略组高级主管

软件即服务

Multiview

Multiview

Multiview 为任何规模的企业提供功能强大、易于使用的财务应用程序,用于会计和财务规划。Multiview 使用 Amazon AppStream 2.0 为其客户开发了强大的软件即服务 (SaaS) 产品。AppStream 2.0 使 Multiview 能够将其业务转变为云优先模型,而无需重新编写 Web 应用程序。

“我们有许多客户都要求使用我们的桌面应用程序的 SaaS 产品。虽然我们可以将应用程序重新编写为 Web 应用程序,但其开发过程将花费数百万美元和数年的时间。但使用 AppStream 2.0,我们可以直接部署应用程序,无需重新编写任何代码。现在,我们可以立即将我们的应用程序交付给客户所选的计算机,并提供流畅的响应式体验。”

– Jamil El Ghazal,Multiview Corporation 技术服务总监

Multiview Financial 使用 Amazon AppStream 2.0 节省了数年的开发时间
在线演示、试用和培训

SOLIDWORKS

SOLIDWORKS

Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation 开发了 3D CAD 设计软件、分析软件和产品数据管理软件。DS SolidWorks 使用 Amazon AppStream 2.0 通过 MySolidWorks.com 提供其旗舰软件 SOLIDWORKS 2018 CAD Premium 的试用版。

“借助 Appstream 2.0,我们的潜在客户通过其浏览器在几秒钟内即可开始试用 SOLIDWORKS,而无需在其本地计算机上下载或安装。由于 AppStream 2.0 提供了 GPU 优化的实例,因此我们的用户可以享受无异于其本地图形工作站的体验。这缩短了用户完成 SOLIDWORKS 最新版本试用所需的时间,在某些情况下可能从数周到缩短到数小时。”

– Suchit Jain,SOLIDWORKS 战略与业务发展副总裁

阅读更多 »
安全的移动访问

Amazon WorkLink 允许员工使用个人手机安全访问公司内部网站和 Web 应用程序。由于 Amazon WorkLink 不会查看个人浏览活动或数据,因此您的员工会在手机上安装和使用此服务,没有任何隐私顾虑。您不再需要购买昂贵的软件来管理这些设备,或者为员工提供公司购买的手机。

了解更多 »
文件存储和协作

SOLIDWORKS

workdocs-halliburton

Halliburton 是世界上向能源行业供应产品和服务的最大提供商之一。该公司拥有约 50000 名员工,代表 140 个民族,在大约 70 个国家/地区运营,在整个油藏生命周期中为上游石油和天然气行业提供服务。

“社区的每个成员都有私人存储空间,方便直接从他们的 [Amazon] WorkSpaces、笔记本电脑和移动设备访问内容。社区成员认为 [Amazon] WorkDocs 是一种有价值的解决方案,并定期使用它共享信息和跨域协作。”

— Deepak Gandhi,Halliburton 的 PaaS iEnergy 和 OEC 经理

客户

Samsung Engineering

“借助 AppStream 2.0,我们已经能够建立全球协作模型(使用 Hexagon 工程软件套件),还将我们的运营成本降低了 30%。因为这些解决方案具有 AppStream 2.0 的可扩展性和灵活性,所以采用这些解决方案的好处显而易见,即能让我们在全球范围内开展业务。”

YAMAHA
Siemens
AUTODESK
GEsS
VEOLIA
SOLIDWORKS
genia
MathWorks

立即试用 AWS EUC 服务

AWS 免费套餐
了解更多

End User Computing on AWS

Secure solutions for the agile enterprise

Today's workforce is increasingly mobile. They're working remotely, on the go, and moving from one project to the next. And, they're collaborating across borders, time zones, and organizations. We built AWS End User Computing (EUC) services to give you the agility to respond to the changing needs of your workforce. You can scale up or scale down on-demand, providing your users with the resources they need, all without deploying and operating infrastructure.

Fully-managed

AWS EUC Services let you onboard new users with a few clicks or automated API calls, and remove them just as easily. You simply mange your users, applications, images, and policies, and no longer operate complicated hardware deployments.

Pay-as-you-go

AWS EUC Services help free you from unwieldy licensing contracts and pricing plans. You can add and remove users on-demand, and pay only for what you use, when you use it. You no longer need to overbuy hardware and licenses for peak user capacity.

Reliable & secure

AWS EUC Services are built for the most security-sensitive organizations. Your company data is no longer stored on users' devices, and you control access with fine grained controls. Customers across highly regulated industries choose AWS EUC Services to help meet their global compliance requirements for finance, retail, healthcare, government, and more. 

5 years

of production workloads

10s of thousands

of active customers

100s of thousands

of active users

AWS End User Computing services

Solution
AWS service
Application streaming
Secure mobile access
File storage and collaboration

AWS End User Computing services

Solution AWS service
Desktop-as-a-Service Amazon WorkSpaces
Application streaming Amazon AppStream 2.0
Secure mobile access Amazon WorkLink
File storage and collaboration Amazon WorkDocs
desktop
Featured resource
The Future Of VDI Is Cloud
Read Forrester's report on how cloud-based virtualization will surpass on-premises VDI to improve scalability and manageability

Use cases

Contractors and remote employees

Easily onboard and support global users without shipping devices around the world.

Endemol Shine Nederland reference »
Specialized applications

Centrally manage powerful or complicated applications, and stream them to any device.

GE Renewable Energy reference »
Mergers and acquisitions

Onboard new users in days without integrating complicated IT environments. 

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK reference »
Computer lab replacement

Let students access the applications they need to learn from any device.

University of Virginia (UVA) reference »
VDI replacement

Focus on the solutions your users' need by not operating infrastructure for them.

Yamaha Motor Company reference »
Software-as-a-Service

Deliver a full SaaS offering without rewriting your desktop application.

Multiview reference »
Online demos, trials, and training

Shorten your sales cycle by streaming your desktop applications to a browser.

Dassault Systèmes SolidWork reference »
Mobile access to intranets

Provide secure mobile access to your internal websites and web apps.

Learn more »
File storage and collaboration

Provide cloud file storage to global teams on-demand. 

Halliburton reference »
Contractors and remote employees
Endemol Shine

Endemol Shine Nederland

Endemol Shine Nederland is a world leading creator, producer, and distributor of multiplatform entertainment with a portfolio that includes American Idol, Big Brother, MasterChef, Man vs. Food, The Biggest Loser, and Wipeout.

“With Amazon WorkSpaces, we can provide new workers with a Windows desktop and the applications they need within hours instead of days. Amazon WorkSpaces makes it easy for workers to use their preferred device and for Endemol Shine Nederland to maintain our security requirements. Because Amazon WorkSpaces is cost effective and requires no upfront payment, we have been able to save 30 percent of our desktop operations costs and 70 percent on capital expenditure.”

– Leon Backbier, IT Manager - Endemol Shine Nederland

Learn more »
Specialized applications

GE

GE

GE Renewable Energy harnesses the earth’s most abundant resources – the strength of the wind, the heat of the sun and the force of water; delivering green electrons to power the world’s biggest economies and the most remote communities. Amazon AppStream 2.0 let GE’s IT team simplify their application management process by giving their global business units the ability to securely manage their own applications.

Over the last five years, our application grew from a single deployment to a global user base with data stored across the world. It was simply unmanageable for central IT to patch and update the application across every location and maintain backend databases for each of them. We decided to consolidate our databases on AWS, but also needed to simplify application management, and of course keep our application close to our database to ensure the performance our users had.
 
We needed a solution that was easy to deploy, simple to manage, and highly scalable that didn’t require us to rewrite our application. Typical application streaming solutions required purchasing expensive licenses, procuring and deploying infrastructure, and building out and operating complicated environments. And, on top of all of that we would continue to be the single team that had to build, patch, and maintain applications. The solution couldn’t scale.
 
Instead, we chose Amazon AppStream 2.0. With Amazon AppStream 2.0, we don’t operate any infrastructure, and scale on-demand to any number of users. And, we’re no longer the single team maintaining applications for each business unit. We simply configure a golden image, and let each team manage their application on it. This saves us days of work every month as we grow our deployment from hundreds to thousands of users.“

– Glorius Gaduang, Principle Cloud Architect, GE Renewable Energy

Mergers and acquisitions

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK

COREXPERT

COREXPERT by TEAMWORK is an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner based in France with 12 years of experience delivering technology projects. COREXPERT was recently acquired by TEAMWORK group, and quickly needed every user to be able to securely access their SAP environment through SAP GUI. With AppStream 2.0, the entire deployment took only two days.

"Once TEAMWORK completed the acquisition of COREXPERT, both business teams needed to access TEAMWORK's on-premises SAP environment. To do this, we had to provide COREXPERT users an SAP GUI client and enable secure access to our network. However, many COREXPERT users have Macs. There was no easy way to install and manage the full desktop version of SAP GUI for these users, and we couldn't securely connect them to TEAMWORK’s network and SAP environment.
 
AppStream 2.0 solved both of these problems. We deployed one version of SAP GUI on AppStream 2.0 within TEAMWORK's network, and streamed it to every user. With AppStream 2.0, COREXPERT users instantly access the full Windows desktop version of SAP GUI on their Macs. They simply open a browser, sign in with their existing credentials, and quickly start using the full desktop version of SAP GUI.
 
Now, we maintain a single version of SAP GUI on AppStream 2.0, and the entire team can access it through any computer. We don't need to worry about application deployment, or managing VPN connections to our SAP environment. The entire deployment completed in under two days."

– Alexis Dagues, CEO of COREXPERT, a TEAMWORK company

Computer lab replacement
UVA

University of Virginia

The University of Virginia’s (UVA) McIntire School of Commerce turned to Amazon Web Services (AWS) to provide flexible, cost-efficient, virtual desktops to its students. The McIntire School of Commerce uses Amazon WorkSpaces to provide computer resources and virtual desktops for students on and off campus. WorkSpaces allows the university to scale resources with changing enrollment demands with a pay-as-you-go pricing structure. The McIntire School of Commerce offers programs at the undergraduate, graduate, and certification level with 1100 students and 175 faculty and staff members. Its main campus is located in Charlottesville, Virginia.

Watch more »
VDI replacement
Yamaha Motor Sports

Yamaha

Yamaha Motor Company is best known for its extensive line of motorcycles, but the company also makes scooters, ATVs, outboard engines, motorized bicycles, golf carts, snowmobiles, and other multi-purpose engines.

“With Amazon WorkSpaces, we no longer need to worry about the inevitable virtual desktop infrastructure refresh cycle because our desktops run securely on the AWS cloud. Performance and stability is better than before, and we were able to introduce the solution quickly. Best of all, Amazon WorkSpaces did not require any upfront investment, and we pay only for what we use. We are now working to retire our on-premises VDI solution entirely.”

Harako Taku, Senior Supervisor IT Technology Strategy Group, Process & IT Division, Corporate Planning & Finance Center - Yamaha Motor Company

Software-as-a-Service

Multiview

Multiview

Multiview provides powerful, easy-to-use financial applications to enterprises of any size for accounting and financial planning. Using Amazon AppStream 2.0, Multiview developed a robust software-as-a-service (SaaS) offering for their customers. AppStream 2.0 enabled Multiview to pivot their business to a cloud-first model without rewriting their application for the web.

“Many of our customers asked for a SaaS offering for our desktop application. While we could have rewritten our application as a web app, it would have cost millions of dollars and years of development. Instead, we simply deployed our application using AppStream 2.0 without rewriting any code. Now, we can instantly deliver our applications to any customer on the computer of their choice with a responsive and fluid experience.”

– Jamil El Ghazal, Director, Technology Services, Multiview Corporation

Multiview Financial Saves Years of Development Time Using Amazon AppStream 2.0
Online demos, trials, and training

SOLIDWORKS

SOLIDWORKS

Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation develops 3D CAD design software, analysis software, and product data management software. DS SolidWorks uses Amazon AppStream 2.0 to deliver trials of their flagship software - SOLIDWORKS 2018 CAD Premium, through MySolidWorks.com.

"Appstream 2.0 helps our prospects start their SOLIDWORKS trials in seconds through their browser with no downloads or installation on their local computer. Because AppStream 2.0 provides GPU optimized instances, our users have an experience indistinguishable from their local graphics workstation. This reduces the time it takes for users to complete trials of the latest version of SOLIDWORKS, in some cases from weeks to hours."

– Suchit Jain, VP Strategy & Business Development, SOLIDWORKS

Read more »
Secure mobile access

Amazon WorkLink lets your employees use their personal phones to securely access internal corporate websites and web apps. Because Amazon WorkLink has no visibility into personal browsing activity or data, your employees will install and use this service on their phones without any privacy concerns. You no longer need to purchase expensive software to manage these devices, or provide employees with company-purchased mobile phones.

Learn more »
File storage and collaboration

SOLIDWORKS

workdocs-halliburton

Halliburton is one of the world's largest providers of products and services to the energy industry. With approximately 50,000 employees, representing 140 nationalities, and operations in approximately 70 countries, the company serves the upstream oil and gas industry throughout the lifecycle of the reservoir.

"Each member of the community is provided with private storage to directly access content from their [Amazon] WorkSpaces, laptops and mobile devices. Community members have found [Amazon] WorkDocs to be a valuable solution and use it regularly to share information and collaborate across domains.”

– Deepak Gandhi, Manager of PaaS iEnergy and OEC - Halliburton

Customers

Samsung Engineering

"With AppStream 2.0, we've been able to build a global collaboration model (with the Hexagon engineering software suite) also reducing our operating costs by 30%. Delivering these solutions with the scalability and flexibility of AppStream 2.0 are a clear benefit that allow us to operate globally."

YAMAHA
Siemens
AUTODESK
GEsS
VEOLIA
SOLIDWORKS
genia
MathWorks

Try AWS EUC services today

AWS Free Tier
Learn more