通过使用 AWS 开发工具包、示例和指导教程,您可以快速开始使用 SQS。从 Java 和 Ruby 至 .NET 和 Python,您可以输入几行代码后在应用程序中使用 SQS。根据您选择的语言进行整理,您可在下方找到示例、摘要和其他资源,帮助您开始使用消息队列,包括如何创建消息、问题请求、发送/接受消息等内容。

» 新增功能

» 对于开发人员

» 博客

» 教程

» 视频

» 白皮书

» 其他资源

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录 SQS 控制台

Amazon SQS 免费套餐每月免费提供 100 万个请求。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

Building an Immersive VR Streaming Solution on AWS

本博文介绍了全面的端到端沉浸式流式处理解决方案架构的设计和实施。相机捕获内容,然后借助 Contribution 编码器发布 Equirectangular 格式的实时流。完成实时事件以后,VOD 资产将被发布到 S3。然后 S3 事件将被发布到 SQS。编码队列处理来自 SQS 队列的读取消息、处理 VOD 剪辑,并将它们存储在 S3 存储桶中。

阅读博客
sqs_vr_blog_ref_arch_diagram

开发人员指南为您介绍了使用 Amazon SQS 的消息队列,并提供了高级产品功能和资源的提示和链接。

HTML | PDF | Kindle

1. 首先,安装适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包

3.(可选)如果您需要兼容 Java Message Service (JMS) 1.1,请安装 Amazon SQS Java Messaging Library

4.(可选)如果您需要使用大于 256KB 的消息有效负荷,请安装 Amazon SQS Extended Client Library for Java

2. 下一步,在 GitHub 上获取 SQS Java 示例(还包含在 Java 开发工具包中)。

从 GitHub 上获取 SQS Java 示例

1. 首先,安装适用于 PHP 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,从 GitHub 上获取 SQS Ruby 示例。

从 GitHub 上获取 SQS Ruby 示例

1. 首先,安装适用于 PHP 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,使用 Boto (Python) 教程。

阅读 SQS Python 教程

1. 首先,安装适用于 .NET 的 AWS 开发工具包

2. 下一步,从 GitHub 上获取 .NET 集成测试。

从 GitHub 上获取 .NET 集成测试。

1. 首先,安装适用于 PHP 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,查看使用 SQS 的 PHP 配方。

查看 SQS PHP 配方

1. 首先,安装适用于 JavaScript/Node 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,查看 JavaScript/Node 配方和 SQS 片段。

查看 JavaScript/Node 片段和配方

1. 首先,安装适用于 Ruby 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,从 GitHub 上获取 SQS Ruby 示例。

1. 首先,安装适用于 Python 的 AWS 开发工具包。

2. 下一步,使用 Boto (Python) 教程。

在本教程中,您将学习如何使用 Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 设置异步消息收发。Amazon SQS 是允许应用程序组件在云中通信的一种 AWS 服务。您将使用 Amazon SQS 控制台创建和配置消息队列,发送消息,接收和删除此消息,然后删除此队列。

试用本教程

在本教程中,您将使用 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 和 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 实施扇出消息收发场景。在此场景中,消息会被“推送”给多个订阅者,无需通过定期检查或轮询获取更新,且系统能够按订阅者并行异步处理消息。

试用本教程

Sparkpost 是一家值得信赖的电子邮件服务提供商,全球的非垃圾电子邮件有 25% 都是它提供的。他们在设计可以为客户处理大量出站邮件的可扩展系统方面遇到了独特的挑战,其中 MTA IP 地址为主要的约束条件。在本视频中,Sparkpost 的首席技术官 George Schlossnagle 介绍了他们如何使用 ELB、EC2 和 SQS 克服困难,从而在 AWS 上创建松耦合架构的。

Ajilon:在企业中自动持续交付

CoreLogic:了解用于批量工作负载的可扩展架构

Qantas:在 AWS 上构建具有高可用性、多可用区的 CIFS 群集

Bulletproof:分解单一应用程序,每次一项 API 服务

Ocado:创建自助门户,帮助开发人员构建松散耦合的安全微服务

tma-zapproved_1200x628
4:38
在“This Is My Architecture”的这一集中,来自 Zapproved 的 Lee 演示了他们如何利用 Step Functions、Lambda 和 SQS 来自动执行数据处理。

Zapproved:利用 Step Functions、Lambda 和 SQS 自动执行数据处理

tma-gopro_1200x628
4:25
在“This Is My Architecture”的这一集中,GoPro 演示了他们如何通过 ECS、SQS、Terraform、Elastic Transcoder 和生命周期挂钩为其云媒体平台提供支持。

GoPro:利用 ECS、SQS、Elastic Transcoder 和 Auto Scaling 生命周期挂钩随时随地编辑媒体

tma-bbc_1200x628
7:19
BBC 展示了他们使用 Amazon S3 的 iPlayer 解决方案,该解决方案可以接受广播链的输入内容、添加广播时间序列数据,并发布格式化的内容文件供最终用户访问。

BBC:iPlayer 如何使用 Amazon S3 多部分副本和 SQS 来支持广播管道

whats_new_introducing_sqs_fifo
2:04
Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 完全托管的消息队列可轻松分离和扩展微服务、分布式系统和无服务器应用程序。

介绍 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) FIFO 队列

whats_new_introducing_sqs_sse
1:35
Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 是一项完全托管消息队列服务,可以支持任何规模的分布式软件组件和微服务间可靠通信。Amazon SQS 可轻松分离和扩展应用程序。

介绍 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 服务器端加密

此白皮书简要介绍公司如何使用 AWS 构建符合 HIPAA (健康保险流通与责任法案) 的应用程序。其中重点介绍了 HIPAA 关于保护受保护健康信息 (PHI) 的隐私和安全条例、如何使用 AWS 对传输中的数据和静态数据进行加密,以及如何使用 AWS 功能确保公司符合 HIPAA 的审计、备份和灾难恢复要求。

阅读白皮书

要通过扩展来适应不断增加的负载并持续提供可靠、可预测的性能,所有系统都必须满足某些特殊要求。Amazon SQS 具有许多专门设计的功能,让您能够构建可扩展而且可靠的高性能 EC2 应用程序。本白皮书简要介绍了 SQS 的功能,并通过一个简单而常见的场景演示了如何使用 SQS 来构建可扩展的 EC2 应用程序。

阅读白皮书

如果您没有在示例、配方和开发工具包中找到需要的内容,则可以:

阅读 SQS 文章和教程

You can quickly get started with SQS by using the AWS SDKs, samples, and how-tos. From Java and Ruby to .NET and Python, you can use SQS in your applications in a few lines of code. Organized by the language of your choice, below, you'll find samples, snippets, and other resources to help you get started with message queuing, including how to create messages, issue requests, send/receive messages, and more.

» What's New

» For Developers

» Blogs

» Tutorials

» Videos

» Whitepapers

» Other Resources

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the SQS Console

The Amazon SQS Free Tier provides you with 1 million requests per month at no charge.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

Building an Immersive VR Streaming Solution on AWS

This blog walks through the design and implementation of a full end-to-end immersive streaming solution architecture. A camera captures content, and with the help of a contribution encoder, publishes a live stream in equirectangular format. When the live event is finished, the VOD asset is published to S3. An S3 event is then published to SQS. The encoding fleet processes the read messages from the SQS queue, processes the VOD clips, and stores them in the S3 bucket.

Read the blog
sqs_vr_blog_ref_arch_diagram

The Developer Guide introduces you to message queuing with Amazon SQS and provides tips and links to advanced product features and resources.

HTML | PDF | Kindle

1. First, install the AWS SDK for Java.

3. (Optional) If you want Java Message Service (JMS) 1.1 compatibility, install the Amazon SQS Java Messaging Library.

4. (Optional) If you want to use message payloads larger than 256KB, install the Amazon SQS Extended Client Library for Java.

2. Next, get SQS Java samples on GitHub (also included in the Java SDK).

Get SQS Java Samples From GitHub

1. First, install the AWS SDK for Ruby.

2. Next, get SQS Ruby samples on GitHub.

Get SQS Ruby Samples From GitHub

1. First, install the AWS SDK for Python.

2. Next, use the Boto (Python) tutorial.

Read the SQS Python Tutorial

1. First, install the AWS SDK for .NET.

2. Next, get the .NET integration tests on GitHub.

Get SQS .NET Integration Tests from GitHub

1. First, install the AWS SDK for PHP.

2. Next, see the PHP recipes for using SQS.

See SQS PHP Recipes

1. First, install the AWS SDK for JavaScript/Node.

2. Next, see JavaScript/Node recipes and snippets for SQS.

See JavaScript/Node Snippets and Recipes

In this tutorial, you will learn how to set up asynchronous messaging with Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS). Amazon SQS is the AWS service that allows application components to communicate in the cloud. You will use the Amazon SQS console to create and configure a message queue, send a message, receive and delete that message, and then delete the queue.

Try the Tutorial

In this tutorial, you will implement a fanout messaging scenario using Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) and Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS). In this scenario, messages are "pushed" to multiple subscribers, which eliminates the need to periodically check or poll for updates and enables parallel asynchronous processing of the message by the subscribers.

Try the Tutorial

Learn how you can use Amazon SQS and Amazon SNS fully managed messaging to decouple your application architecture, enable asynchronous communication between different services, and eliminate the pain associated with operating dedicated messaging software and infrastructure.

Sparkpost is a trusted email service provider, delivering 25% of the world's non-spam email. They faced unique challenges in designing a scalable system that could handle large volumes of outbound mail for their customers, with MTA IP addresses the primary constraint. In this video, George Schlossnagle, Sparkpost CTO explains how they broke down a monolith to create a loosely coupled architecture on AWS using ELB, EC2 and SQS.

tma-ajilon_1200x628
3:53
How can enterprises deploy more quickly and reliably? Ajilon has created a pipleline that can get code, patches and even rebaselined OSs into production in just minutes - whenever they want!

Ajilon: Automating continuous delivery in the enterprise

CoreLogic: Spotting scalable architectures for batch workloads

Qantas: Building a highly-available, multi-AZ CIFS Cluster on AWS

Ocado: Creating a self-service portal to help developers build secure, loosely coupled microservices

tma-zapproved_1200x628
4:38
On this episode of "This is My Architecture", Lee from Zapproved demonstrates how they use Step Functions, Lambda, and SQS to automate data processing.

Zapproved: Automating data processing with Step Functions, Lambda, and SQS

tma-gopro_1200x628
4:25
On this episode of "This is My Architecture", GoPro demonstrates how they power their cloud media platform with ECS, SQS, Terraform, Elastic Transcoder, and lifecycle hooks.

GoPro: Editing media on the “go” with ECS, SQS, Elastic Transcoder, and Auto Scaling lifecycle hooks

tma-bbc_1200x628
7:19
BBC present their iPlayer solution that uses Amazon S3, taking as input content from the broadcast chain, adds broadcast time series data and publishes formatted content files for access by end users.

BBC: How iPlayer uses Amazon S3 multi-part copy and SQS to power their broadcast pipeline

whats_new_introducing_sqs_fifo
2:04
Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) fully managed message queues make it easy to decouple and scale microservices, distributed systems, and serverless applications.

Introducing Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) FIFO Queues

Introducing Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) Server-side Encryption

This paper briefly outlines how companies can use AWS to create HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act)-compliant applications. It focuses on the HIPAA Privacy and Security Rules for protecting Protected Health Information (PHI), how to use AWS to encrypt data in transit and at rest, and how AWS features can be used to meet HIPAA requirements for auditing, back-ups, and disaster recovery.

Read the Whitepaper

All systems that have to scale to meet increasing load while continuing to provide reliable and predictable performance must satisfy some unique requirements. Amazon SQS has many features specifically designed to enable you to build scalable, reliable and high-performing EC2 applications. This paper provides a brief overview of the capabilities of SQS and illustrates how it can used to build scalable EC2 applications with a simple but fairly common scenario.

Read the Whitepaper
Read SQS Articles and Tutorials