日志管理和分析

Alert_Logic_logo_161x155

Alert Logic

Alert Logic 拥有的多种解决方案均使用来自 AWS CloudTrail 的数据,例如 Alert Logic Cloud Insight™ Essentials 和包括日志管理解决方案 Alert Logic Log Manager with LogReview 的 Alert Logic Cloud Defender® 套件。Alert Logic 解决方案易于配置和安装,不需要任何特殊附件或代理。如果您的组织需要满足 PCI、HIPAA、SOX 或其他合规要求,那么能够跟踪、解析、分析和存档这些信息至关重要。

了解更多

Alien Vault

AlienVault

AlienVault USM Anywhere 可本地收集、分析和存储 AWS CloudTrail 事件,以提供持续的安全监控和合规性管理。它可以跨 AWS 账户以及本地和混合环境自动执行威胁检测和事件响应。USM Anywhere 经证明符合 PCI、HIPAA 和 SOC 2 的标准,并包含预构建和可定制的报告,可帮助您监控和演示安全与合规性工作。

了解更多

600x400_boundary

Boundary

Boundary 在解释 AWS CloudTrail 日志数据的同时,还能将日志数据与来自 AWS OpsWorks 等工具的其他事件信息合并。通过这种方式,用户可以监测发生变更的严重程度,了解哪些变更引起了生产问题,以及追溯有哪些人执行了哪些变更。通过将这些深度信息与 Boundary 的数据流相结合,用户便能够借助细化到变更历史和性能数据的粒度视图,轻松从预警信息中发掘更深层次的态势实况。

了解更多

600x400_cloudcheckr_logo

CloudCheckr

CloudCheckr 与 AWS CloudTrail 集成在一起,为您在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 中的资源提供可见性和可操作信息。因为 CloudCheckr 是专门针对 AWS 而设计,所以能对 AWS 账户中的情况提供深刻的见解。使用 CloudCheckr 可以分析、搜索、了解和警示 AWS API 活动及资源。可以对 CloudCheckr 进行配置,花几分钟时间就能使其开始导入 CloudTrail 日志文件。CloudCheckr 提供 2 周免费试用。 

了解更多信息

600x400_cloudlytics

Cloudlytics

Cloudlytics 是一个日志分析和管理工具,为 AWS CloudTrail、Amazon CloudFront、Amazon S3、ELB 和 AWS Bills 等各种日志数据来源提供可作为行动指导的深度信息,以及易于使用的报告和控制面板。

了解更多

600x400_Datadog_Logo

Datadog

Datadog 是混合云应用程序的监控服务,可帮助企业提高灵活性、提高效率并在整个应用和组织中提供端到端的可见性。这些功能在基于 SaaS 的数据分析平台上提供,使开发、运营和其他团队能够加快进入市场的进程,确保应用程序正常运行并成功完成数字转型计划。

了解更多

600x400_graylog

Graylog

Graylog 是一种开源平台,可导入和集中大量监控、搜索和分析用数据。AWS CloudTrail 的 Graylog 插件将 CloudTrail 日志与操作系统日志、应用程序日志以及 Graylog 捕获到的其他数据源相结合。利用 Graylog,用户可以极快地进行搜索、执行关联事件以及创建控制面板和警报以实现账户的完全可见性。

了解更多

600x400_Logentries_Logo

LogEntries

Logentries 是专门为云设计的日志管理和实时分析服务。这项服务可以与几乎任何设备或平台进行连接,以各种规模的开发、IT 和业务运营团队可以轻松取用的机器生成日志数据为基础,提供深入的分析结果。Logentries 对 AWS 提供完善的支持并与 CloudTrail 和 CloudWatch 进行整合,让您可以通过开放的 API 连接所有系统。Logentries 提供了一种替代传统日志管理系统的方案,实时并且针对云环境进行设计是它的特点。

了解更多

Loggly-600X400-New

Loggly

Loggly 能够帮助那些构建和管理云应用程序的组织简化日志管理工作。Loggly 平台目前已整合 AWS CloudTrail 日志支持功能,具备对您的 AWS CloudTrail 日志数据进行搜索、分析和预警的能力。

了解更多

rapid7_logo_600x400

Rapid7

Rapid7 InsightOps 融合了日志管理和实时资产分析功能,可以轻松进行 IT 监控和故障排除。使用 InsightOps,您可以无缝地收集、存储和分析 AWS CloudTrail 日志。InsightOps 具有一个易于使用的界面(用于快速了解您的 AWS 账户活动)、提醒(用于向您通知您 AWS 账户中的重要 CloudTrail 事件)以及开箱即用的控制面板(用于提供 CloudTrail 数据的高级摘要视图)。

了解更多

600x400_saviynt

Saviynt

Saviynt Security Manager for AWS 提供特权访问管理、身份管理和安全控制以满足 AWS 资源的合规性需要。Saviynt 与作为关键数据源的 AWS CloudTrail 集成并且使您可以全面了解特权的、无服务器的和常规的 AWS 使用活动。借助 Saviynt,您可以使用它的持续监控和使用情况可见性功能保护您的 AWS 基础设施并强制遵循合规性规定。

了解更多

600x400_Splunk_Logo

Splunk

Splunk 软件让组织能够监测、搜索、分析、可视化和处理大量实时和历史的计算机数据流。适用于 AWS 的 Splunk 应用程序可处理来自 AWS CloudTrail 的数据,并提供了包含关键仪表板数据和报告的预建知识库。通过适用于 AWS 的 Splunk 应用程序,客户便能够充分了解和快速掌握有关 AWS 管理和账户活动的情况。

了解更多

600x400_SumoLogic_Logo

Sumo Logic

Sumo Logic 提供了一个基于云的计算机数据分析平台,它能够帮助企业主动识别和纠正运营问题、生成独有的业务分析观点、提高安全可见性,并对合规性进行管理。适用于 AWS CloudTrail 的 Sumo Logic 应用程序能够处理来自客户账户的数据,并提供查询、报告和实时仪表板,让客户更清晰地了解他们的安全和运营工作。

了解更多

Threat Stack

Threat Stack

借助 Threat Stack,发展驱动型公司能够实时发现和验证内部威胁、外部攻击和数据丢失,从而安全扩展并满足复杂的云安全性需求。Threat Stack Cloud Security Platform 和 Cloud SecOps Program 专为当前基础设施而构建,将持续安全监控和风险评估相结合,使安全和运营团队能够更好地管理整个基础设施(包括云、混合云、多云和容器化环境)的风险与合规性。

有关更多信息,或要开始试用云安全性,请访问 threatstack.com

了解更多

APN 咨询合作伙伴

600x400_2nd-Watch_Logo

2nd Watch

2nd Watch 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践已经过验证,成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

2nd Watch 可帮助客户定制和集成托管的云解决方案,全面主动地满足运营、财务和技术要求,以扩展 AWS 的长期使用。

使用 Amazon EC2 Systems Manager、AWS Config、CloudFormation 和 CloudTrail 等 AWS 管理工具,2nd Watch 托管云 可为您提供零日修补、技术和财务优化,还可降低复杂性并提高您对环境的了解,从而让您以更低的风险获得更多优势。

了解更多 | 联系信息

600x400_Cloudreach-UK_Logo

Cloudreach

Cloudreach 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践已经过验证,成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

作为积极且富有经验的 AWS 核心级咨询合作伙伴,我们不仅仅提供战略、计划、实施和业务转型,还在运营服务和运营能力方面进行了大量投入,以便为我们的客户维持性能和服务质量。

我们使用基于创新能力的产品进行操作,这类产品包括云数据中心、应用程序创新、电子商务、数字理财、数据分析、云采用和云服务系统。Cloudreach 已经向北美和欧洲地区的客户提供了大量项目,其中许多客户都高度依赖 AWS CloudTrail 向其最终用户交付服务。

了解更多 | 联系信息

600x400_Cognizant_Logo

Cognizant

Cognizant 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践已经过验证,成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Cognizant 能够帮助全球企业解决双重任务:一方面,尽可能让他们当前的运营高效且符合成本效益;另一方面,对创新予以投资,充分发挥各个组织的新潜能。Cognizant 的独到之处在于,它能够提升工作效率并确保重要业务功能以更经济实惠的方式更快、更好地发挥作用,从而解决这双重任务。

了解更多 | 联系信息

600x400_Cloudnexa_Logo

Cloudnexa

CloudNexa 是 AWS 产品的优质咨询合作伙伴和授权经销商。我们帮助客户通过云实现他们的基础设施和业务目标。而成功的关键要素是我们的 vNOC 云管理平台,该平台设计旨在为客户提供管理 AWS 上的云服务必要的自动化工具。CloudNexa 与 AWS CloudTrail 集成,为客户提供执行故障排除或 IT 审计的工具。

了解更多

600x400_datapipe-rackspace

Datapipe

Datapipe 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践已经过验证,成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Datapipe 可为客户端启用 CloudTrail 并提供通过客户云门户 (一种搜索分析工具) 访问权限,从而提供使用筛选条件搜索持久数据、报告的能力,以及利用 SES、SNS、Lambda 和 ElasticSearch 导出容量的能力。

适用于 AWS 客户端的 Datapipe 托管云在构建期间由 Datapipe 自动启用并配置了 CloudTrail,以便收集日志文件并将其用于查询。客户端能够将多个 AWS 账户的日志整合到单个可查询数据库中。

了解更多 | 客户成功案例 | 联系信息

600x400_Flux7_Logo

Flux7

Flux7 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践已经过验证,成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Flux7 是核心级 AWS 咨询合作伙伴,拥有 150 多个以 Devops 和云管理为主题的项目。利用 AWS 管理工具,Flux7 可帮助客户开发敏捷的云操作,并确保将 Devops 实践嵌入到业务基础设施的基础中。

了解更多 | 联系信息

600x400_foghorn

Foghorn Consulting

Foghorn Consulting 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践经过验证,已成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Foghorn 将监控、警报和自动化工具与 AWS Cloudtrail 集成,以实现实时合规性以及企业级安全性和可审计性。

Foghorn Consulting 是 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴和托管服务提供商,专注于为初创公司、SaaS 提供商和企业提供公有云。凭借丰富的成功经验,Foghorn 的方法可大大降低风险并加快部署进度。Foghorn Consulting 将为迁移到 AWS 的初创公司和企业提供帮助,并在它们成功完成云迁移后为其管理 AWS 环境。通过这种方式,Foghorn 使客户能够专注于他们的应用程序,而不是服务器和基础设施。

了解更多 | 联系信息

600x400_Smartronix_Logo

Smartronix

Smartronix 是一家全球性的专业解决方案提供商,致力于开发云计算、网络运营、网络安全、企业软件解决方案,并关注 IT 健康问题。AWS CloudTrail 是 Smartronix 的 CloudAssured Managed IaaS 解决方案不可分割的一部分,该解决方案为那些须遵守严格的法规要求,以及有额外安全隐患的企业和政府客户提供了完全托管的 AWS。

了解更多

600x400_Stelligent_Logo

Stelligent

Stelligent 的 AWS CloudTrail 实践经过验证,已成为 AWS 服务交付计划的一部分。

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Stelligent 是 AWS DevOps 能力合作伙伴,具备丰富的专业知识,能为客户创建完全脚本化、经过测试且版本化的持续交付系统,让客户可以通过单击按钮和/或借助每个代码更改向用户交付软件。

对于那些拥有自动交付过程并想让其工程师专注于核心业务而非支持基础设施的客户,Stelligent 的 DevOps 管理服务可确保持续部署管道和基础设施的运行状况和可用性。

了解更多 | 联系信息

有兴趣成为 AWS CloudTrail 合作伙伴?

AWS CloudTrail 参加了 AWS 服务交付计划。AWS 服务交付计划会表彰那些确认曾向 AWS 客户交付特定 AWS 服务和工作负载 (包括 AWS CloudTrail) 的 APN 合作伙伴。要申请成为 AWS CloudTrail 合作伙伴,请立即向我们发送电子邮件进行申请

发现更多 AWS CloudTrail 资源

访问资源页面
准备好开始构建?
开始使用 AWS CloudTrail
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Alert Logic Log Manager is designed to consume data from AWS CloudTrail. Log Manager is simple to configure and setup and doesn’t require any special add-ons or agents. The ability to track, parse, analyze and archive this information is critical if your organization needs to meet PCI, HIPAA, SOX or other compliance regulations.

Learn more

Boundary interprets AWS CloudTrail log data while combining it with other event information from tools like AWS OpsWorks. This approach enables customers to monitor severity of changes that take place, understand what changes caused production issues, and look back in time for who performed what changes. By combining these insights with Boundary’s streaming flow data, customers can easily move from an alert into deeper situational awareness with granular views into change history and performance data.

Learn more

CloudCheckr integrates with AWS CloudTrail to provide visibility and actionable information about your resources in Amazon Web Services (AWS). Because CloudCheckr is designed specifically for AWS, it provides deep insights into what's happening in your AWS accounts. Using CloudCheckr, you can analyze, search, understand, and alert on AWS API activity and resources. CloudCheckr can be configured to start ingesting your CloudTrail log files in minutes. CloudCheckr offers a free 2 week trial.

Learn more

Cloudlytics is a log analytics and management tool that provides acitonable insights and easily consumable reports and dashboards for various sources of log data such as AWS CloudTrail, Amazon CloudFront, Amazon S3, ELB and AWS Bills.

Learn more

600x400_Datadog_Logo

Datadog is a cloud monitoring service for IT, Development and Operations teams who run applications at scale. Datadog allows users to quickly troubleshoot availability and performance issues by automatically correlating change events and performance metrics from AWS Cloud Trail, AWS Cloudwatch and numerous other sources.

Learn more

Graylog is an open source platform that ingests and centralizes massive amounts of data for monitoring, search, and analysis.The Graylog plugin for AWS CloudTrail combines CloudTrail logs with operating system logs, application logs, and any other data sources captured with Graylog. With Graylog, users can perform extremely fast searches, correlate events, and create dashboards and alerts for full account visibility.

Learn more

Logentries is a Log Management and Real-Time Analytics service built for the cloud. It connects to virtually any device or platform to make insights from machine-generated log data easily accessible to development, IT and business operations teams of all sizes. Logentries offers rich support for AWS and integrations with CloudTrail and CloudWatch, allowing you to connect to all your systems via an open API. Logentries provides a real-time, cloud engineered alternative to traditional log management systems.

Learn more

Loggly empowers organizations that build and manage cloud applications to simplify log management. AWS CloudTrail log support is now built into the Loggly platform providing the ability to search, analyze, and alert on your AWS CloudTrail log data.

Learn more

Splunk software enables organizations to monitor, search, analyze, visualize and act on massive streams of real-time and historical machine data. The Splunk App for AWS is designed to consume data from AWS CloudTrail and offers a pre-built knowledge base of critical dashboards and reports.Customers using the Splunk App for AWS gain in-depth visibility and rapid insights into AWS administration and account activity

Learn more

Sumo Logic provides a cloud-based machine data analytics platform that enables enterprises to proactively identify and fix operational issues, generate unique business insights, improve security visibility, and manage regulatory compliance. The Sumo Logic Application for AWS CloudTrail consumes data from a customer's account and provides queries, reports and real-time dashboards for greater visibility into their security and operations practices.

Learn more


2nd Watch's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

2nd Watch helps customers tailor and integrate managed cloud solutions that holistically and proactively encompass the operating, financial, and technical requirements for scaling long-term use of AWS.

Using AWS Management Tools like Amazon EC2 Systems Manager, AWS Config, CloudFormation and CloudTrail, 2nd Watch Managed Cloud gives you zero-day patching, technical and financial optimization, reduced complexity and increased visibility into your environment – for more leverage with less risk.

Learn more | Contact

Cloudreach's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

As an active and experienced AWS Premier Consulting Partner, we don’t just deliver strategy, planning, implementation and business transformation, but invest heavily in operational services and operations capabilities to sustain performance and service quality for our customers.

We operate using an innovative competency based offering, covering Cloud Data Centre, Application Innovation, e-Commerce, Digital Estates, Data Analytics, Cloud Adoption and Cloud Service Line. Cloudreach has delivered a large number of projects to customers in North America and Europe, many of them heavily rely on AWS CloudTrail for delivering their services to end users.

Learn more | Contact

Cognizant's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Cognizant enables global enterprises to address a dual mandate: to make their current operations as efficient and cost-effective as possible, and to invest in innovation to unleash new potential across their organizations. What makes Cognizant unique is the ability to do both by enhancing productivity and ensuring that vital business functions work faster, cheaper and better.

Learn more | Contact

CloudNexa is a Premier Consulting Partner and Authorized Reseller of AWS services. We help clients achieve their infrastructure and business goals using cloud. A key element of that success is our vNOC Cloud Management Platform, designed to provide clients with the automation tools necessary to manage cloud services on AWS. CloudNexa integrates with AWS CloudTrail and provides clients the tools to perform troubleshooting or IT auditing.

Learn more

Datapipes's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Datapipe enables CloudTrail for clients and provides access via a Customer Cloud Portal - a search analysis tool - providing the ability to search persisted data with filters, reports, and export capability utilizing SES, SNS, Lambda and ElasticSearch.

Datapipe Managed Cloud for AWS clients are automatically enabled and configured with CloudTrail during onboarding by Datapipe so that log files are collected and made available for querying purposes. Clients are able to consolidate logs from multiple AWS accounts in a single query-able database.

Learn more | Customer Success | Contact

Flux7's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Flux7 is a Premier AWS Consulting Partner with over 150 projects focusing on Devops and Cloud Management. Leveraging AWS Management tools, Flux7 helps customers develop agile cloud operations and ensures DevOps practices are embedded into the foundation of business infrastructure.

Learn more | Contact

Foghorn Consulting's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Foghorn integrates monitoring, alerting, and automation tools with AWS Cloudtrail to enable real-time compliance and enterprise grade security and auditability.

Foghorn Consulting is an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner and managed service provider focusing on public cloud enablement for startups, SaaS providers and enterprises. With an unsurpassed track record of success, Foghorn’s approach dramatically reduces risk and accelerates deployment schedules. Foghorn Consulting assists startups and enterprise companies as they migrate to AWS, and then manages those AWS environments once they are successfully in the cloud. By doing this, Foghorn enables customers to focus on their applications rather than servers and infrastructure.

Learn more | Contact

Smartronix is a global professional solutions provider specializing in cloud computing, NetOps, Cyber Security, Enterprise Software Solutions and Health IT. AWS CloudTrail is an integral part of Smartronix’ CloudAssured Managed IaaS solution, which provides fully managed AWS for Enterprise and Government customers with strict regulatory requirements and enhanced security concerns.

Learn more

Stelligent's AWS CloudTrail practice has been validated as part of the AWS Service Delivery Program

100x100_APN_apn-skills

Stelligent is an AWS DevOps Competency partner and has expertise in creating fully scripted, tested, versioned and continuous delivery systems for customers so that they can deliver software to users at the click of a button and/or with every code change.

For customers who have an automated delivery process and prefer to let their engineers focus on core business rather than supporting infrastructure, Stelligent’s DevOps Management service ensures the health and value of your continuous deployment pipeline and infrastructure.

Learn more | Contact


AWS CloudTrail participates in the AWS Service Delivery Program. The AWS Service Delivery Program recognizes APN Partners with a verified track record of delivering specific AWS services and workloads to AWS customers, including AWS CloudTrail. To apply to become a AWS CloudTrail partner, email us to apply today.

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager