立即开始使用

许多组织开始越来越多地转向深度学习,因为它支持计算机进行独立学习和执行任务,几乎无需任何监督,从而可为科学和工业领域带来诸多非凡的优势。与传统的机器学习不同,深度学习试图通过创建人造的“神经网络”来模拟人类大脑学习和处理信息的方式,以便从数据中提取复杂的概念和关系。深度学习模型在对图片、文本、声音和其他数据进行复杂模式识别方面进行了改进,能够生成更准确的见解和预测。

 

使用云计算进行深度学习,您可以轻松获取和管理大型数据集以训练算法,并且可以使用 GPU 处理能力以更低的成本有效扩展深度学习模型。通过利用分布式网络,在云中进行深度学习让您可以更快地设计、开发和培训深度学习应用程序。

开始使用深度学习

深度学习算法专为快速学习而构建。通过使用 GPU 和 CPU 群集针对计算密集型任务执行复杂的矩阵运算,用户可以加快深度学习模型的训练。然后部署这些模型来处理海量数据,并生成相关性越来越高的结果。

通过教程了解

深度学习神经网络非常适合利用多个处理器,跨不同的处理器类型和数量以无缝方式有效分配工作负载。使用通过云提供的广泛的按需资源,您可以部署几乎无限的资源来处理任何规模的深度学习模型。

 

获取用于机器学习的数据集

诸如 Apache MXNetTensorFlow、Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit、Caffe、Caffe2、Theano、Torch 和 Keras 之类的深度学习框架均可以在云上运行,让您可以使用最适合您使用案例的深度学习算法的打包库,无论它是用于网页、移动还是连接设备。

 

深度学习非常适合各种各样的人工智能使用案例,例如:

通过训练具有数百万个标记图像的算法,深度学习神经网络能够以相当于甚至高于人类神经网络的水平成功识别出多种对象,从而实现快速面部识别等高级功能。

了解 Amazon Rekognition >

人类各种各样的语音模式和口音使得计算机的语音识别非常困难。深度学习算法可以更轻松地确定语音内容。这一功能如今已应用于 Amazon Alexa 和其他虚拟助手。

了解 Amazon Transcribe >

深度学习有助于计算机理解日常对话,在这类对话中,语调和语境对于传达潜在含义至关重要。利用可以检测情绪的算法,自动化系统 (如客户服务机器人) 可以有效辨认和响应用户的语音。

了解 Amazon Lex >

深度学习所获取的早期成功,是开发出了可以跟踪用户活动以提供个性化建议的系统。通过比较众多用户的总体活动,深度学习系统甚至可以识别出可能会令用户感兴趣的全新项目。

了解 Apache MXNet >

600x400_Netflix_Logo
edmunds-logo
600x400_Claire_Logo
600x400_UCLA_Logo
600x400_zendesk_logo
600x400_Pinterest_Logo
scdm-dl-logo

了解 SCDM Financial 如何使用深度学习获取可行见解。更多 >

tusimple-dl-logo

了解 TuSimple 如何为自动车辆构建深度智能。更多 >

使用 AWS Deep Learning AMI 开始进行深度学习非常简单。该 AMI 适用于 Linux 和 Ubuntu,可从 AWS Marketplace 快速启动。您可以选择用于大规模训练的 GPU 或选择用于运行推理的 CPU,实现稳定、安全和高性能的执行环境,以便运行深度学习应用程序。

Get Started Today

Organizations are increasingly turning to deep learning because it allows computers to learn independently and undertake tasks with little supervision, promising extraordinary benefits for both science and industry. Unlike traditional machine learning, deep learning attempts to simulate the way our brains learn and process information by creating artificial "neural networks" that can extract complicated concepts and relationships from data. Deep learning models improve through complex pattern recognition in pictures, text, sounds, and other data to produce more accurate insights and predictions.

 

Using cloud computing for deep learning allows large datasets to be easily ingested and managed to train algorithms, and it allows deep learning models to scale efficiently and at lower costs using GPU processing power. By leveraging distributed networks, deep learning on the cloud allows you to design, develop and train deep learning applications faster.

get started with deep learning

Deep learning algorithms are designed to learn quickly. By using clusters of GPUs and CPUs to perform complex matrix operations on compute-intensive tasks, users can speed up the training of deep learning models. These models can then be deployed to process large amounts of data and produce increasingly relevant results.

learn through tutorials

Deep learning neural networks are ideally suited to take advantage of multiple processors, distributing workloads seamlessly and efficiently across different processor types and quantities. With the wide range of on-demand resources available through the cloud, you can deploy virtually unlimited resources to tackle deep learning models of any size.

 

get datasets for machine learning

Deep learning frameworks such as Apache MXNet, TensorFlow, the Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit, Caffe, Caffe2, Theano, Torch and Keras can be run on the cloud, allowing you to use packaged libraries of deep learning algorithms best suited for your use case, whether it’s for web, mobile or connected devices.

 

Deep learning is well suited for a wide variety of artificial intelligence use cases, such as:

By training algorithms with millions of labeled images, deep learning neural networks can successfully identify subjects as well or even better than humans, leading to advanced capabilities like rapid facial recognition.

Learn about Amazon Rekognition >

Varying speech patterns and accents in humans make speech recognition difficult for computers. Deep learning algorithms can more easily determine what is said. This capability is used today in Amazon Alexa and other virtual assistants.

Learn about Amazon Transcribe >

Deep learning helps computers understand regular conversations, where tone and context are critical to communicating unspoken meaning. With algorithms that can detect emotions, automated systems such as customer service bots can decipher and respond to users usefully.

Learn about Amazon Lex >

An early success of deep learning was the development of systems that track user activity to develop personalized recommendations. By comparing the aggregate activity of numerous users, deep learning systems can even identify totally new items that might interest a user.

Learn about Apache MXNet >

600x400_Netflix_Logo
edmunds-logo
600x400_Claire_Logo
600x400_UCLA_Logo
600x400_zendesk_logo
600x400_Pinterest_Logo
scdm-dl-logo

Learn how SCDM Financial extracts actionable insights using deep learning. More >

tusimple-dl-logo

Learn how TuSimple builds deep intelligence for autonomous vehicles. More >

It's easy to get started with deep learning with the AWS Deep Learning AMI. Available for Linux and Ubuntu, the AMIs can be launched quickly from the AWS Marketplace. Choose from GPUs for large scale training, or CPUs for running inferences, for a stable, secure, and high performance execution environment to run your deep learning applications.