AWS-Logo_Full-Color_100x60

Votre voyage dans le cloud commence ici

AWS Educate connecte des centaines de milliers d'étudiants dans plus de 200 pays et régions du monde.

AWS Educate permet aux étudiants d'accéder à un contenu développé pour se préparer à des carrières cloud dans des domaines en pleine expansion. AWS Educate met également en relation les entreprises à la recherche de compétences en cloud et les étudiants qualifiés à la recherche d'un emploi, grâce à AWS Educate Job Board.

Où en êtes vous de votre transition vers le cloud ?

Étudiants de plus de 18 ans

Apprenants individuels

Partez de zéro ou développez votre expertise AWS grâce aux parcours et badges professionnels dans le secteur du cloud. Alors, explorez les offres d'emploi.

En savoir plus » Rejoignez-nous maintenant »
Employeurs

Employeurs

Publiez des emplois sur le site AWS Educate Job Board et trouvez les profils d'étudiants correspondant aux compétences que vous recherchez.

En savoir plus » Rejoignez-nous maintenant »

Fonctions AWS Educate

  • Parcours professionnels dans le secteur du cloud
  • Badges
  • Forum des emplois
  • Parcours professionnels dans le secteur du cloud
  • Cloud Career Pathways

    Explorez les Cloud Career Pathways pour acquérir les compétences cloud les plus recherchées pour les métiers du cloud majeurs. Des spécialistes en Machine Learning aux développeurs d'application, chaque parcours s'aligne sur une fonction spécifique et inclut plus de 25 heures de contenu d'autoformation, avec contrôles de connaissances. Obtenez des certificats pour les différents parcours suivis afin de les faire valoir auprès de vos employeurs potentiels sur l'AWS Educate Job Board.
    En savoir plus »
  • Badges
  • Badges AWS Educate

    Déverrouillez un badge AWS Educate dans l'un des centres d'intérêt connaissant la plus forte croissance du secteur, notamment Alexa, les jeux ou l'IoT. Chaque badge comprend 10 à 15 heures de contenu d'autoformation pour étendre vos compétences cloud en mettant l'accent sur certaines des technologies les plus attrayantes actuellement.
    En savoir plus »
  • Forum des emplois
  • AWS Educate Job Board

    Accédez à des milliers d'offres d'emploi et de stages cloud publiées par Amazon et d'autres entreprises dans le monde entier sur l'AWS Educate Job Board. Personnalisez votre portfolio en ligne avec vos certificats de parcours et gagnez des badges pour attirer des recruteurs ou des entreprises.
    En savoir plus »

Les membres d'AWS Educate ont un impact dans le monde entier

Dolica Gopisetty a utilisé AWS Educate pour parfaire ses compétences en cloud computing et se préparer à l'emploi. Découvrez pourquoi elle décrit AWS Educate comme un portefeuille cloud « tout-en-un ».

Bode Popoola, membre d'AWS Educate, explique comment AWS Educate l'a aidé à acquérir des compétences en cloud computing et à obtenir un emploi en tant que Cloud Support Associate chez AWS. 

Alfredo Colon est un membre d'AWS Educate ayant suivi plusieurs parcours professionnels. Grâce à ses connaissances, il a décroché un emploi en tant qu'ingénieur DevOps chez Universal Studios Orlando.

Démarrer dès aujourd'hui avec AWS Educate

Pour démarrer, c'est très simple. Créez un compte aujourd'hui et profitez de tous les avantages qu'offre AWS Educate.

* La possibilité pour les employeurs d'envoyer des messages aux étudiants dans AWS Educate n'est actuellement disponible qu'aux États-Unis. AWS ne fait aucune recommandation concernant des offres d'emploi ou des sociétés d'embauche spécifiques. En outre, AWS n'assume aucune responsabilité pour (i) le contenu, l'exactitude ou l'exhaustivité d'une offre d'emploi, (ii) la disponibilité ou l'indisponibilité des tâches référencées dans les offres d'emploi, ou (iii) toute communication entre les sociétés qui recrutent et les membres AWS Educate pouvant résulter des offres d'emploi. L'utilisation des fonctionnalités de l'AWS Educate Job Board est soumise aux conditions générales d'AWS Educate.

AWS Educate fournit à ses membres un accès gratuit au contenu de formation et aux services AWS qui visent à développer les connaissances et les compétences en cloud computing. Le service est accessible aux étudiants du monde entier âgés de plus de 14 ans à l'exception de la Chine, de la Suisse, de l'Union Européenne (16 ans minimum), de l'Algérie, du Liban et du Portugal (18 ans minimum). Les conditions d'utilisation du programme AWS Educate régissent la participation à ce dernier.

AWS Educate

Your Cloud Journey Starts Here

Your Journey to a Cloud Career

AWS Educate connects hundreds of thousands of students in more than 200 countries and territories around the world.

Through AWS Educate, students have access to content developed to skill up for cloud careers in growing fields. AWS Educate also connects companies hiring for cloud skills to qualified student job seekers with the AWS Educate Job Board.

Where are you in your cloud journey?

Students Ages 18+

Students Ages 18+

Start from scratch or grow your AWS expertise with Cloud Career Pathways and Badges. Then, explore careers.

Learn more » Join now »
K12 Students

K12 Students

Bring the cloud to life with interactive challenges and hands-on activities for students under 18.*

Learn more » Join now »
Employers

Employers

Post jobs to the AWS Educate Job Board and search student profiles to match the skills you're looking for.

Learn more » Join now »
U.S. Veterans

U.S. Veterans

U.S Veterans, transitioning military, and their spouses can take advantage of cloud resources.

Learn more » Join now »

Features and benefits of AWS Educate

  • Cloud Career Pathways
  • Badges
  • Job Board
  • Cloud Career Pathways
  • Cloud Career Pathways

    Explore Cloud Career Pathways to learn the top cloud skills in leading cloud careers. From Machine Learning Scientist to Application Developer, each pathway aligns to a specific job role and includes 25+ hours of self-paced content with knowledge checks. Earn credentials for completed pathways to share with prospective employers on the AWS Educate Job Board.
    Learn more »
  • Badges
  • AWS Educate Badges

    Unlock an AWS Educate badge in one of the industry's fastest growing interest areas including Alexa, gaming, and Internet of Things (IoT). Each badge features 10-15 hours of self-paced content to expand your cloud skillset.
    Learn more »
  • Job Board
  • AWS Educate Job Board

    Access thousands of cloud jobs and internships from Amazon and other companies across the globe on the AWS Educate Job Board. Customize your online portfolio with pathway credentials and earn badges to attract recruiters or companies.
    Learn more »

AWS Educate members making an impact around the world

Student Story

Dolica Gopisetty used AWS Educate to skill up on cloud computing and prepare her for the workforce. Hear how she describes AWS Educate as the "all-in-one" cloud wallet.

Educator Story

Donal O'Mahoney of Trinity College Dublin describes how AWS Educate gives him the flexibility to expose students to the normal AWS experience but in an academic-friendly way.

AWS Educate Cloud Degree Story

Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA) rolled out a cloud computing specialization as part of its Information Systems Technology Associate of Applied Science degree.

Read more testimonials »

Get started with AWS Educate today

Getting started is simple. Register for an account today and take advantage of all that AWS Educate has to offer.

*The ability for employers to message students within AWS Educate and the AWS Educate Interview Accelerator are currently only available in the United States. AWS makes no recommendations regarding specific job listings or hiring companies. In addition, AWS assumes no responsibility for (i) the contents, accuracy, or completeness of any job listing, (ii) the availability or unavailability of any jobs referenced in job listings, or (iii) any communications between hiring companies and AWS Educate members that may result from job listings. Use of the AWS Educate Job Board features is subject to the AWS Educate Terms & Conditions.

AWS Educate provides its members with no cost access to learning content and AWS services designed to build knowledge and skills in cloud computing. It is available globally to students who are 14 or older, with the exceptions of China, Switzerland, and European Economic Area countries (16 or older); and Algeria, Lebanon, and Portugal (18 or older). The AWS Educate Terms & Conditions govern participation in the AWS Educate Program. Use of AWS Promotional Credits are subject to the AWS Promotional Credit Terms & Conditions.