开发运维合作伙伴

GitLab

GitLab

GitLab 是一个以单个应用程序形式提供的完善的开发运维平台,可从根本上改变开发、安全和运维团队的合作方式。GitLab 可帮助团队将软件交付时间从数周缩短到数分钟,降低开发成本,以及降低出现应用程序漏洞的风险,同时提高开发人员生产效率。GitLab 可实现出色的可见性、全新的效率水平和全面治理,能够显著缩短变更计划与变更效果监控之间的时间。

Kubestack

Kubestack

Kubestack 是开源 GitOps 框架,适合希望实现架构自动化的团队。

基础合作伙伴

Canonical

Canonical

Canonical 允许客户使用 Amazon EKS Distro,并将其与 MicroK8s 相结合以获得固定、可自我修复且高度可用的兼容 EKS 的 Kubernetes,以便您在提供 Ubuntu 的任何地方使用。客户只需快速安装 EKS,即可启动并运行。

HashiCorp

HashiCorp

HashiCorp Terraform 为运营商提供一致的工作流程来预置 AWS 基础设施,使其支持 Amazon EKS Distro。

Kubermatic

Kubermatic

使用 KubeOne by Kubermatic 安装 Amazon EKS Distro。KubeOne 是一个架构无关的开源 Kubernetes 集群生命周期管理工具,可自动执行单个 Kubernetes 集群的部署和 Day 2 操作。

“在 Kubermatic,我们相信开源社区会开发更好的软件,以造福所有人。因此,我们很高兴看到 AWS 开放源代码 Amazon EKS Distro。恭喜整个团队! 此外,我们的开源集群生命周期管理工具 Kubermatic KubeOne 是第一批发行版的一部分,该发行版为 Amazon EKS Distro 提供现成的支持。多亏了 Kubermatic KubeOne 的Terraform 集成和易用性,用户可以以最小的工作量在 AWS 和 Amazon Linux 2 上安装 EKS Distro。”
Kubermatic 首席执行官兼联合创始人 Sebastian Scheele
Nirmata

Nirmata

Nirmata 的 Day 2 Kubernetes 平台可为使用 Amazon EKS Distro 的本地企业 Kubernetes 集群的集群预置和生命周期管理提供集成式支持。

Pulumi

Pulumi

Pulumi 的现代化基础设施即代码平台使用开源和世界上最受欢迎的编程语言,使云工程团队更好地合作,以自信地更快交付产品。Pulumi 的 SaaS 产品提供了一致的工作流,用于在包括 AWS 和 50 多个其他云基础设施提供商的任何云(公有云、私有云或混合云)上交付及保护应用程序和基础设施。从初创公司到全球 2000 强公司,各种规模的企业已经选择 Pulumi 来满足他们的云转型和现代化需求。

“越来越多的 Pulumi 客户将 Kubernetes 作为一种管理 AWS 和他们自己数据中心中强劲混合部署的手段。”我们非常高兴看到 Amazon EKS Distro 帮助客户针对这些部署实现一致平台,并且非常高兴地在第一天就宣布对 EKS Distro 的支持,以便我们的客户可以在其应用程序现代化过程中利用此资源。”
Luke Hoban,Pulumi 首席技术官
Rafay Systems

Rafay Systems

Rafay Managed Kubernetes Platform (MKP) 是一个开放平台,以客户应能够在其操作环境中使用自己的首选 Kubernetes 发行版本为基本宗旨。使用 Rafay MKP,客户现在可以轻松预置及管理其本地(裸机或虚拟机)和云部署的 Amazon EKS Distro 的生命周期。

Rancher Labs

Rancher Labs

Rancher Labs 提供使组织能够在数据中心、云、分支机构和网络边缘的任何基础设施上大规模部署及管理 Kubernetes 的开源软件。

Upbound

Upbound

Upbound Cloud 使 Amazon EKS Distro 用户将群集配置整合到一个与环境无关的 Crossplane 配置存储库中。使用此配置,然后可以通过 Upbound Cloud 内的单个统一 API 接口或易于使用的控制台接口在本地、云中或边缘配置新群集。

VMware Tanzu

VMware Tanzu

VMware Tanzu 是在云中构建、运行和管理现代应用程序,同时为客户持续创造价值的产品和服务系列。此产品组合简化了混合云操作,同时为开发人员释放空间,使其通过轻松访问正确的资源来加快开发速度。VMware Tanzu 使得开发和运营团队以可交付变革性业务结果的全新方式进行合作。

Weaveworks

Weaveworks

Weave Kubernetes 平台为 Amazon EKS Distro 带来了 GitOps 支持,可为在本地安装、创建和管理 EKS-D 集群提供支持。通过利用 Cluster API 项目,Weaveworks 为 Kubernetes(即 EKS-D)或任何其他发行版本带来 GitOps。

“对于运行 Kubernetes 且想要在云和数据中心实现经验证的一致体验的企业而言,Amazon EKS Distro 可谓一种颠覆性的产品。Weaveworks 致力于将 EKS Distro 作为我们 Weaveworks Kubernetes 平台的一部分,为其提供支持。借助 WKP GitOps 技术,组织可在 AWS 云和本地(包括裸机环境)稳健、一致地部署原生云应用程序。”
Alexis Richardson,Weaveworks 首席执行官

监控和日志记录

Datadog

Datadog

Datadog 提供了跨本地、混合和云计算基础设施查看虚拟机、容器和无服务器环境运行状况的功能。客户可以在一个平台中统一观测其基础设施,并可使用容器服务自动发现和使用 Datadog 中任何指标的 Horizontal Pod Autoscaling 等功能,自信地扩展容器和 Kubernetes 环境。

Epsagon

Epsagon

Epsagon 使得客户能够监控包括控制平面指标在内的 Amazon EKS Distro 工作负载。客户可以利用 Epsagon 即时监控其 EKS-D 或 EKS 工作负载,排除故障及无缝跟踪 EKS-D 或 EKS 工作负载中的问题。

Instana

Instana

Instana 使用 Amazon EKS Distro 在 Kubernetes 集群上无缝运行。借助 Instana,客户可以自动监控及查看 EKS-D 和 EKS 工作负载。

Splunk

Splunk

Splunk 为现代云环境提供实时监控和观测解决方案。无论您将容器化应用程序部署在何处:Amazon EKS Distro、Amazon EKS、Amazon ECS、AWS Fargate、AWS Outposts 上的混合集群或自行管理的本地 Kubernetes 环境,Splunk Infrastructure Monitoring 都能提供最全面的一站式 Kubernetes 监控解决方案。

“我们非常高兴能与 AWS 合作,为所有环境(配备 Amazon EKS 的原生云、配备 Amazon Outposts 的混合环境和自行管理的本地环境)带来安全、经验证和经测试的 Kubernetes 发行版本。Splunk Infrastructure Monitoring 提供了最全面的一站式企业级 Kubernetes 监控解决方案。通过使用 AWS 的 Kubernetes 和 Splunk 发行版本,无论其所选基础设施为何,我们的共同客户都可以快速、自信地采用 Kubernetes。”
Amit Sharma,Splunk 产品营销总监
Sumo Logic

Sumo Logic

Sumo Logic 完全集成并支持 Amazon EKS Distro,确保客户可以完全观测其 Kubernetes 集群。此解决方案还通过与更广泛的 Kubernetes 生态系统深度集成,提供了开箱即用的集成安全性。

Sysdig

Sysdig

Sysdig 可在检测和响应运行时威胁、验证合规性以及在 EKS-D 上对容器进行监控和故障排除时提供安全保护和可见性。

“拥有一套共同的工具来连接混合环境,有助于开发运维团队充分利用 Kubernetes。我们在开源基础上构建了 Sysdig 平台,并且坚信 Amazon 对 Amazon EKS Distro 采用的开放式方法,会加快创新速度并提高平台的安全性。借助 Sysdig 和 Amazon EKS Distro,在行业一流的开源项目(如 Falco)的支持下,用户可获得企业级安全性,以及跨集群和站点的深度可见性和一致体验。”
Loris Degioanni,Sysdig 首席技术官兼创始人

安全性和联网

Alcide

Alcide

Alcide 可为所有跨 EKS、AWS Outposts 和 Amazon EKS Distro 的混合部署提供集中、统一的安全覆盖。无论部署基础设施如何,客户均可采用相同的工具和最佳做法。Alcide 平台可全面解决从设计到部署再到生产的整个过程中的所有 Kubernetes 安全性需求。此平台从开发运维的角度进行设计,同时还确保提供稳健、全面的 Kubernetes 安全性和最佳合规做法。

Aqua Security

Aqua Security

Aqua Security 提供 KSPM (Kubernetes Security Posture Management) 以改善可见性、纠正错误配置并提供高级无代理 K8s 运行时保护。客户还可以利用 Kubernetes 原生功能,为 K8s 应用程序实现策略驱动的全生命周期保护和合规性。

“随着各种规模的组织采用 Kubernetes,许多组织都在云计算、本地平台和开源发行版本的产品间寻找出路,并非常希望能够在它们之间自由迁移。全新的 EKS-Distro 使得用户能够运行与 Amazon EKS 兼容的集群,从而轻松实现这一愿望。”
Liz Rice,Aqua Security 开源工程副总裁
Tetrate

Tetrate

Tetrate Service Bridge (TSB) 在 EKS 和 EKS-D 上实现跨工作负载的统一应用程序连接性和安全性。TSB 为企业级(上游或 FIPS 兼容)的 Istio 和 Envoy 代理提供了便捷的访问和可操作性。多租户、流量管理、网格和应用程序级别的可观察性,端到端 mTLS (相互传输层安全性),细粒度的授权和应用程序安全性是 TSB 的关键要素。

Tigera

Tigera

Tigera 针对混合和多云环境中的 Kubernetes 联网、安全性和可观测性提供了一流解决方案:Calico 和 Calico Enterprise。全球许多大型企业都依赖 Tigera 来保护其在 AWS 上运行的 EKS 和自行管理的 Kubernetes 集群的安全。

“我们非常高兴与 Amazon 合作推出 Calico 和 Calico Enterprise 支持,帮助 Amazon EKS Distro 实现稳定联网、合规性和安全性。扩展对 EKS-D 的支持不仅为 Amazon 客户提供了选用 Kubernetes 发行版本的选择,而且提供了用于跨 EKS 和 EKS-D 无缝运行的同一 Calico 联网和网络策略。我们相信,为客户提供多重选择可最终保证他们获得成功。”  
Amit Gupta,Tigera 产品管理和业务发展副总裁

咨询服务

Arctiq

Arctiq

Arctiq 是一家服务主导的公司,在 IT 转型的新世界中提供专业知识。

其他资源

寻找 AWS 合作伙伴

AWS 合作伙伴网络可帮助您寻找和选择具有深厚 AWS 专业知识的优秀 AWS 合作伙伴,这些合作伙伴具有独特的优势,能够在您的云采用之旅的任何阶段为您的公司提供帮助。

详细了解 APN

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 是利用 AWS 为客户构建解决方案和服务的合作伙伴全球性社区。

DevOps Partners

GitLab

GitLab

GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application, fundamentally changing the way Development, Security, and Ops teams collaborate. GitLab helps teams accelerate software delivery from weeks to minutes, reduce development costs, and reduce the risk of application vulnerabilities while increasing developer productivity. GitLab provides unmatched visibility, radical new levels of efficiency and comprehensive governance to significantly compress the time between planning a change and monitoring its effect.

Kubestack

Kubestack

Kubestack is the open-source GitOps framework for teams that want to automate infrastructure.

Foundational Partners

Canonical

Canonical

Canonical allows customers to take Amazon EKS Distro and combine it with the MicroK8s experience to get an opinionated, self-healing, highly available EKS-compatible Kubernetes for use anywhere you can get Ubuntu. Just snap install EKS and customers are up and running.

HashiCorp

HashiCorp

HashiCorp Terraform provides a consistent workflow for operators to provision AWS infrastructure to support Amazon EKS Distro.

Kubermatic

Kubermatic

Install Amazon EKS Distro using KubeOne by Kubermatic. KubeOne is an infrastructure-agonistic and open source Kubernetes cluster lifecycle management tool that automates the deployment and Day 2 operations of single Kubernetes clusters.

"At Kubermatic, we believe that open source communities develop better software to the benefit of all. We are therefore pleased to see AWS open sourcing Amazon EKS Distro. Our congratulations to the entire team! Moreover, we are really proud that our open source cluster lifecycle management tool Kubermatic KubeOne is part of the first batch of distributions to offer out-of-the-box support for Amazon EKS Distro. Thanks to Kubermatic KubeOne's Terraform integration and ease of use, users can install EKS Distro on AWS and Amazon Linux 2 with minimal operational effort."
Sebastian Scheele, CEO & Co-Founder at Kubermatic
Netcracker

Netcracker

Netcracker’s extensive portfolio of BSS, OSS, and Orchestration applications are fully microservices based, using open APIs and running on container platforms such as Amazon EKS and Amazon EKS Distro. Netcracker leverages the power of AWS to ensure the highest performance is achieved for the most demanding resource consuming processes such as revenue, customer, and service management. With on-demand scaling and full security compliance, CSPs can deliver innovative digital services faster with cloud economics.

Nirmata

Nirmata

Nirmata’s Day 2 Kubernetes platform has integrated support for cluster provisioning and life-cycle management of on-premises enterprise Kubernetes clusters using Amazon EKS Distro.

Pulumi

Pulumi

Pulumi's modern infrastructure as code platform empowers cloud engineering teams to work better together to ship faster with confidence, using open source and the world’s most popular programming languages. Pulumi’s SaaS product enables a consistent workflow for delivering and securing applications and infrastructure on any cloud—public, private, or hybrid—including AWS and more than 50 other cloud infrastructure providers. Organizations of all sizes, from startups to the Global 2000, have chosen Pulumi for their cloud transformation and modernization needs.

“Pulumi customers are increasingly leveraging Kubernetes as a means of managing robust hybrid deployments across AWS and their own datacenters. We’re excited to see Amazon EKS Distro helping customers achieve a consistent platform for these deployments and are excited to announce support for EKS Distro on day one, so our customers can leverage this resource as part of their application modernization efforts.”
Luke Hoban, CTO at Pulumi
Rafay Systems

Rafay Systems

The Rafay Managed Kubernetes Platform (MKP) is an open platform with a foundational philosophy that customers should be able to use their preferred Kubernetes distribution in their operating environments. Using the Rafay MKP, customers can now easily provision and manage the lifecycle of Amazon EKS Distro for their on-premises (bare metal or VM) and cloud deployments.

Rancher Labs

Rancher Labs

Rancher Labs delivers open source software that enables organizations to deploy and manage Kubernetes at scale on any infrastructure across the data center, cloud, branch offices, and the network edge.

Upbound

Upbound

Upbound Cloud makes it easy for Amazon EKS Distro users to consolidate configuration of clusters into a single, environment-agnostic repository of Crossplane configuration. Using this configuration, new clusters can then be provisioned on-premises, in the cloud, or at the edge through a single unified API interface or easy-to-use console interface found inside of Upbound Cloud.

VMware Tanzu

VMware Tanzu

VMware Tanzu is a family of products and services for building, running, and managing modern apps in the cloud, while continuously delivering value to customers. The portfolio simplifies hybrid-cloud operations, while freeing developers to move faster with easy access to the right resources. VMware Tanzu enables development and operations teams to work together in new ways that deliver transformative business results.

Weaveworks

Weaveworks

Weave Kubernetes Platform brings GitOps support to Amazon EKS Distro, providing support for installing, creating, and managing EKS-D clusters on-premises. Weaveworks brings GitOps to your Kubernetes—EKS-D or any other distribution—by taking advantage of the Cluster API project.

"Amazon EKS Distro is a game changer for enterprises running Kubernetes who want a verified, consistent experience across their clouds and data centers. Weaveworks is committed to supporting EKS Distro as part of our Weaveworks Kubernetes Platform. WKP GitOps technologies allow organizations to deploy cloud-native applications robustly and consistently across AWS cloud and on-premises, including bare metal environments."
Alexis Richardson, CEO Weaveworks

Monitoring and Logging

Datadog

Datadog

Datadog provides visibility into the health of VMs, Containers and Serverless environments across on-premises, and hybrid and cloud compute infrastructure. Customers can unify their infrastructure observability in a single platform and confidently scale container and Kubernetes environments with capabilities like autodiscovery of container services and Horizontal Pod Autoscaling using any metric in Datadog.

Epsagon

Epsagon

Epsagon enables customers to monitor Amazon EKS Distro workloads including control plane metrics. Customers can leverage Epsagon to instantly monitor, troubleshoot, and trace issues in their EKS-D or EKS workloads seamlessly.

Instana

Instana

Instana works seamlessly on Kubernetes clusters using Amazon EKS Distro. With Instana, customers can automatically monitor and visualize EKS-D and EKS workloads.

Splunk

Splunk

Splunk offers real-time monitoring and observability solution for modern cloud environments. Splunk Infrastructure Monitoring provides the most comprehensive turn-key Kubernetes monitoring solution no matter where you deploy containerized applications: Amazon EKS Distro, Amazon EKS, Amazon ECS, AWS Fargate, hybrid clusters on AWS Outposts, or self-managed on-premises Kubernetes environments.

“We are excited to partner with AWS in bringing a secure, validated, and tested distribution of Kubernetes to all environments—cloud-native with Amazon EKS, hybrid with Amazon Outposts, and on-premises self-managed environments. Splunk Infrastructure Monitoring provides the most comprehensive turn-key, enterprise-grade Kubernetes monitoring solution. By using the AWS distribution of Kubernetes and Splunk, our joint customers can quickly and confidently adopt Kubernetes regardless of their choice of infrastructure.”
Amit Sharma, Director Product Marketing, Splunk
Sumo Logic

Sumo Logic

Sumo Logic fully integrates and supports Amazon EKS Distro, ensuring customers have complete observability of their Kubernetes clusters. The solution also provides integrated security out of the box and through deep integrations with the wider Kubernetes ecosystem.

Sysdig

Sysdig

Sysdig provides security and visibility to detect and respond to runtime threats, validate compliance, and monitor and troubleshoot containers on EKS-D.

“Having a common set of tools to bridge hybrid environments helps DevOps teams take full advantage of Kubernetes. We built the Sysdig platform on an open source foundation and strongly believe the open approach Amazon is taking with Amazon EKS Distro will result in faster innovation and a more secure platform. With Sysdig and Amazon EKS Distro, users get enterprise-grade security that provides deep visibility and a unified experience across clusters and sites, powered by industry leading open source projects like Falco.”
Loris Degioanni, CTO and founder of Sysdig

Security and Networking

Alcide

Alcide

Alcide provides centralized and unified security coverage across hybrid deployments that span across EKS, AWS Outposts, and Amazon EKS Distro. Customers can use the same tools and best practices regardless of the deployment infrastructure. The Alcide platform addresses all Kubernetes security needs holistically, from design through deployment to production. The platform is designed from a DevOps perspective, while also ensuring robust and comprehensive Kubernetes security and compliance best practices.

Aqua Security

Aqua Security

Aqua Security provides KSPM (Kubernetes Security Posture Management) to improve visibility, remediate misconfigurations, and advanced agentless K8s runtime protection. Customers can also leverage Kubernetes-native capabilities to attain policy-driven, full lifecycle protection, and compliance for K8s applications.

"As organizations of all sizes adopt Kubernetes, many are making their path between offerings in the cloud, on-premises platforms, and open source distributions - with a strong desire to be able to move freely between them. The ability to run Amazon EKS-compatible clusters with the new EKS-Distro will make it easier for users to do just that."
Liz Rice, VP of Open Source Engineering at Aqua Security
Tetrate

Tetrate

Tetrate Service Bridge (TSB) enables unified application connectivity and security across workloads, on EKS and EKS-D. TSB provides easy access and operability to enterprise-grade (upstream or FIPS-compliant) Istio and Envoy Proxy. Multi-tenancy, traffic management, mesh and application-level observability, end-to-end mTLS (mutual Transport Layer Security), fine-grained authorization, and application security are key elements of TSB.

Tigera

Tigera

Tigera is the home of the leading solutions for Kubernetes networking, security, and observability in hybrid and multi-cloud environments: Calico and Calico Enterprise. Many of the world’s largest enterprises rely on Tigera to secure both their EKS and self-managed Kubernetes clusters running on AWS.

“We are excited to work with Amazon to offer Calico and Calico Enterprise support to enable robust networking, compliance and security for Amazon EKS Distro. Extending support to EKS-D not only gives Amazon customers the choice of Kubernetes distribution, but also provides the same Calico networking and network policy to operate seamlessly across EKS and EKS-D. We believe giving our customers multiple options ultimately guarantees their success.”  
Amit Gupta, Tigera’s VP of Product Management and Business Development

Consulting Offers

Arctiq

Arctiq

Arctiq is a services-led firm providing expertise in the new world of IT transformation.

Additional Resources

Find an AWS Partner

The AWS Partner Network helps you identify and choose high-quality AWS Partners with deep AWS expertise, uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey.

Learn More about the APN

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is the global community of Partners who leverage AWS to build solutions and services for customers.