广泛的应用程序平台选择

广泛的应用程序平台选择

AWS Elastic Beanstalk 支持用许多常见语言和框架编写的 Web 应用程序。从开发机器到云,它不需要或只需极少的代码更改。您可以从各式各样的应用程序平台(比如 Java、.NET、Node.js、PHP、Ruby、Python、 Go 和 Docker)中进行选择,来部署 Web 应用程序。

各种应用程序部署选项

各种应用程序部署选项

WS Elastic Beanstalk 允许您通过 AWS 管理控制台、Elastic Beanstalk 命令行界面、Visual StudioEclipse 来部署代码。您可以从多个部署策略中进行选择:同时部署、滚动部署、额外批量滚动部署、不可变部署和蓝/绿部署。通过这些策略选择,您可以选择应用程序的部署速度和安全性,同时减轻管理负担。

监控

AWS Elastic Beanstalk 提供统一用户界面来监控和管理应用程序的运行状况。

应用程序运行状况

Elastic Beanstalk 收集 40 多个关键指标和属性来确定应用程序的运行状况。Elastic Beanstalk 运行状况控制面板允许您查看应用程序整体运行状况,并可以在统一界面中自定义应用程序运行状况检查、运行状况权限和运行状况报告。

监控、日志记录和跟踪

Elastic Beanstalk 与 Amazon CloudWatch 和 AWS X-Ray 进行了集成。您可以利用监控控制面板查看关键性能指标,如延迟、CPU 利用率和响应代码。您还可以设置 CloudWatch 警报,以在指标超出您选择的阈值时收到通知。

管理和更新

管理和更新

您可以选择让 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 使用托管平台更新自动更新到最新版本的 Elastic Beanstalk 环境。不可变部署机制可确保以安全的方式完成这些针对新修补程序和次要平台版本的更新,以最大限度地减少对最终用户的影响。对于日常管理,您还可以自定义应用程序属性、创建警报,并通过 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 启用电子邮件通知。

扩展

扩展

AWS Elastic Beanstalk 利用 Elastic Load Balancing 和 Auto Scaling 根据应用程序的特定需求自动缩减和扩展应用程序。此外,多个可用区让您可以选择在多个区域中运行,以提高应用程序的可靠性和可用性。

自定义

自定义

借助 AWS Elastic Beanstalk,您可以自由选择最适宜应用程序的 AWS 资源,例如 Amazon EC2 实例类型。此外,使用 Elastic Beanstalk,您可以实施“彻底检查”,并保留对应用程序所需 AWS 资源的完全控制。如果您决定要接管基础设施的部分(或所有)元素,可以使用 Elastic Beanstalk 的管理功能无缝执行此操作。

合规性

合规性

AWS Elastic Beanstalk 符合 ISO、PCI、SOC 1、SOC 2 和 SOC 3 的合规性标准以及 HIPAA 资格标准。这意味着在 Elastic Beanstalk 上运行的应用程序可以处理受监管的财务数据或受保护的运行状况信息 (PHI)。

了解有关 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 定价的更多信息

访问 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 定价页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Wide Selection of Application Platforms

Wide Selection of Application Platforms

AWS Elastic Beanstalk supports web applications written in many popular languages and frameworks. It requires no or minimal code changes to go from development machine to the cloud. You can choose from variety of application platforms such as Java, .NET, Node.js, PHP, Ruby, Python, Go, and Docker to deploy your web applications.

Variety of Application Deployment Options

Variety of Application Deployment Options

WS Elastic Beanstalk allows you to deploy your code through the AWS Management Console, Elastic Beanstalk Command Line Interface, Visual Studio, and Eclipse. You can pick from multiple deployment policies – all at once, rolling, rolling with an additional batch, immutable, and blue/green. These policy choices enable you to choose between speed and safety of deploying your applications while reducing the administrative burden.

Monitoring

AWS Elastic Beanstalk provides a unified user interface to monitor and manage the health of your applications.

Application Health

Elastic Beanstalk collects 40+ key metrics and attributes to determine the health of your application. The Elastic Beanstalk Health Dashboard allows you to visualize overall application health and customize application health checks, health permissions, and health reporting in one unified interface.

Monitoring, Logging, and Tracing

Elastic Beanstalk is integrated with Amazon CloudWatch and AWS X-Ray. You can leverage monitoring dashboard to view key performance metrics such as latency, CPU utilization, and response codes. You can also set up CloudWatch alarms to get notified when metrics exceed your chosen thresholds.

Management and Updates

Management and Updates

You can choose to have AWS Elastic Beanstalk automatically update to the latest version of your Elastic Beanstalk environment using Managed Platform Updates. The Immutable deployment mechanism ensures these updates for new patches and minor platform versions are done in a safe manner to minimize end users impact. For on-going management, you can also customize application properties, create alarms, and enable e-mail notifications via Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS).

Scaling

Scaling

AWS Elastic Beanstalk leverages Elastic Load Balancing and Auto Scaling to automatically scale your application in and out based on your application's specific needs. In addition, multiple availability zones give you an option to improve application reliability and availability by running in more than one zone.

Customization

Customization

With AWS Elastic Beanstalk, you have the freedom to select the AWS resources, such as Amazon EC2 instance type, that are optimal for your application. Additionally, Elastic Beanstalk lets you "open the hood" and retain full control over the AWS resources powering your application. If you decide you want to take over some (or all) of the elements of your infrastructure, you can do so seamlessly by using Elastic Beanstalk's management capabilities.

Compliance

Compliance

AWS Elastic Beanstalk meets the criteria for ISO, PCI, SOC 1, SOC 2, and SOC 3 compliance along with the criteria for HIPAA eligibility. This means applications running on Elastic Beanstalk can process regulated financial data or protected health information (PHI).

Learn more about AWS Elastic Beanstalk Pricing

Visit the AWS Elastic Beanstalk Pricing Page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us