自动应用 AWS WAF 规则

您可以在当前存在或将来创建的 AWS 资源上执行 AWS WAF 规则,从而确保符合组织中的防火墙规则。AWS Firewall Manager 使客户可以对资源组应用 AWS WAF 规则以及 AWS WAF 的托管规则,这些资源可能包括跨 Application Load Balancer 和 Amazon CloudFront 账户的资源。您可以选择对新创建的资源自动执行规则,也可以选择在创建新资源时收到通知。

多账户资源组

在 AWS Firewall Manager 中,您可以按账户、按资源类型和按标记对资源进行分组。现在,您的安全团队可以轻松为特定组内的所有资源或在组织中跨账户编写 AWS WAF 规则或启用 DDoS 防护。Firewall Manager 与 AWS Organizations 集成,以自动获取组织中的 AWS 账户列表,使您能够跨账户对资源进行分组。

跨账户保护策略

AWS Firewall Manager 与 AWS Organizations 集成,因此您可以跨账户对资源应用保护。首先,构建保护策略,用于定义资源组并将该组与 AWS WAF 规则集相关联。然后,指定策略范围以涵盖特定 AWS 账户集或组织中的所有账户。现在,Firewall Manager 将仅在基于策略范围的账户中的资源上部署 WAF 规则。

分层规则执行

AWS Firewall Manager 允许您以分层方式应用保护策略,因此您可以委派创建特定于应用程序的规则,同时保留集中执行某些规则的能力。系统将持续监控集中应用的规则,以防止意外移除或处理不当,从而确保一致地应用这些规则。 

带有合规性通知的控制面板

AWS Firewall Manager 提供了一个可视化控制面板,可用于快速查看哪些 AWS 资源受保护、识别不合规的资源并采取适当的措施。您也可以在配置发生更改时通过 SNS 通知流获得通知。 

了解有关 AWS Firewall Manager 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始构建?
开始使用 AWS Firewall Manager
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Automatic application of AWS WAF rules

You can automatically enforce AWS WAF rules on AWS resources that currently exist or are created in the future, thereby ensuring compliance with firewall rules across the organization. AWS Firewall Manager gives customers the ability to apply AWS WAF rules, as well as Managed Rules for AWS WAF, on a group of resources, which could include resources across Application Load Balancer and Amazon CloudFront accounts. You can choose to automatically enforce the rule on a newly created resource, or you can choose to be notified when the new resource is created.

Multi-account resource groups

Within AWS Firewall Manager, you are able to group resources by Account, by Resource Type, and by Tag. Now, your security team can write AWS WAF rules or enable DDoS protection easily for all resources within a particular group or across accounts in the organization. Firewall Manager integrates with AWS Organizations to automatically fetch the list of AWS accounts in the organization to enable you to group resources across accounts.

Cross-account protection policies

AWS Firewall Manager is integrated with AWS Organizations, so you can apply protections to resources across accounts. First, you build protection policies, which define a group of resources and associate the group with a set of AWS WAF rules. Then, you specify the scope of the policy to cover a specific set of AWS accounts, or all of your Organizations’ accounts. Now, Firewall Manager will deploy WAF rules only on the resources in the accounts based on the scope of the policy.

Hierarchical rule enforcement

AWS Firewall Manager allows you can apply protection policies in a hierarchical manner, so you can delegate the creation of application-specific rules while retaining the ability to enforce certain rules centrally. Centrally applied rules are constantly monitored for any accidental removal or mishandling, thereby ensuring they are applied consistently.  

Dashboard with compliance notifications

AWS Firewall Manager provides a visual dashboard where you can quickly view which AWS resources are protected, identify non-compliant resources, and take appropriate action. You can also get notified when there are changes to your configurations through SNS notification streams.  

Learn more about AWS Firewall Manager pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Firewall Manager
Have more questions?
Contact us