适用于 AWS Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 的托管规则是由 AWS Marketplace 卖家编写、制定和管理的一套规则,可轻松部署在 AWS Application Load Balancer 或 Amazon CloudFront 上运行的 Web 应用程序前面。借助这些托管的规则,您可以快速开始使用并保护您的 Web 应用程序或 API 免受 OWASP 10 大安全风险等常见威胁、特定于 WordPress 或 Joomla 等内容管理系统 (CMS) 的威胁,甚至是新兴的常见漏洞和风险 (CVE),而不必管理基础设施。AWS 安全卖家将在出现新漏洞和心怀不轨之人时为您自动更新托管规则。适用于 AWS WAF 的托管规则旨在帮助您花费更少的时间编写防火墙规则,而花费更多的时间构建应用程序。

适用于 AWS WAF 的托管规则
开始使用 AWS WAF

托管规则由安全专家编写,这些专家对威胁和漏洞有着广泛和最新的了解。规则以许多客户观察到的威胁为基础进行编写。AWS WAF 托管规则由 AWS 卖家在新的漏洞和心怀不轨之人出现时自动更新。托管规则卖家结合使用相应岗位上的安全工程师、自动流量分析和威胁情报数据库来创建规则。

适用于 AWS WAF 的托管规则为您提供一套由 AWS Marketplace 卖家编写和托管的预配置规则,允许您快速开始使用适用于您的应用程序的 AWS WAF 规则。您只需通过 AWS Marketplace 订阅托管规则,然后使用 AWS WAF 控制台指定要保护的资源。所有规则都在 AWS WAF 托管基础设施上部署。

借助托管规则,您可以拥有来自安全专家和 AWS Marketplace 卖家的大量保护选择。您可以从众多广泛可用的保护 (例如 IP 声誉列表和 OWASP 10 大安全保护) 中进行选择,或从特定于平台的规则 (例如 WordPress 或 Joomla 规则) 中进行选择。借助每个托管规则产品,您可以从这些安全卖家处获取独特专业技能和专有分析的访问权限。

您只需单击几下即可订阅托管规则,并且您只需按实际使用的内容付费,而不必注册任何昂贵的专业服务。托管规则自动更新,并且没有合同或订阅承诺。托管规则按小时收费。


1

转到 AWS Marketplace 或 AWS WAF 控制台

2

发现和订阅您的托管规则

3

将规则与您的 AWS WAF Web ACL 联系起来

Alert Logic

Alert Logic 的 Virtual Patches for WordPress 有效且有选择性地防止最近六个月的可利用 WordPress 攻击,对应用程序性能和可用性产生较低的风险。在 AWS WAF 上快速部署 RuleGroup,为您的企业提供时间以规划修补漏洞。当您使用 WordPress 等内容管理系统时,您会继承代码中的漏洞。随着这些漏洞的发布,您将面临转移开发资源和破坏进展的风险,或者让您的应用程序容易受到攻击。借助 Virtual Patches for WordPress,您可以为您的团队提供时间以计划解决漏洞,而 RuleGroup 为您提供有针对性的保护,以免受攻击。由安全研究人员和应用程序安全专家组成的 Alert Logic 团队积极监控 WordPress 漏洞,从而不断更新这些虚拟补丁,以确保您针对六个月的可利用 WordPress 漏洞提供最新保护。您可以结合自己定制的 AWS WAF 规则应用 RuleGroup,并在数分钟内开始保护您的 WordPress Web 应用程序,而无需安全专业技能。

了解更多 »

Trustwave

防止自动攻击。自动程序保护规则是针对 AWS WAF 的合作伙伴托管规则组,可阻止各种各样的恶意自动程序活动,如漏洞扫描程序、Web 搜刮程序,DDoS 工具和论坛垃圾邮件工具。

了解更多 »

防止 Web 漏洞。AWS WAF 的 F5 Web 漏洞 OWASP 规则可为 OWASP 10 大风险中的部分 Web 攻击提供保护,如:SQLi、XSS、命令注入、No-SQLi注入、路径遍历和可预测资源。

了解更多 »

防止常见漏洞和泄露 (CVE)。AWS WAF 的 CVE 规则针对突出的 CVE 为以下系统提供了保护:Apache、Struts、Bash、Elasticsearch、IIS、JBoss、JSP、Java、Joomla、MySQL、Node.js、PHP、PHPMyAdmin、Perl、Ruby On Rails 和 WordPress。

了解更多 »

Fortinet

Fortinet WAF RuleGroup 基于 FortiWeb Web 应用程序防火墙安全服务签名,并且经常更新以便从 FortiGuard Lab 获取最新的威胁情报信息。完整的 OWASP 10 大 RuleGroup 将 Fortinet 的其他 AWS WAF RuleGroup 合并为一个综合软件包,其中包括 SQLi/XSS、常见和已知漏洞,以及恶意自动程序 RuleGroup。

了解更多 >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroup 基于 FortiWeb Web 应用程序防火墙安全服务签名,并且经常更新以便从 FortiGuard Lab 获取最新的威胁情报信息。恶意自动程序 RuleGroup 分析请求并拦截已知内容捕获、查找漏洞的网络蜘蛛,以及其他不必要的自动化客户端,OWASP 已将其标识为 Web 应用程序的风险。请参阅我们适用于其他保护的其他 RuleGroup。

了解更多 >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroup 基于 FortiWeb Web 应用程序防火墙安全服务签名,并且经常更新以便从 FortiGuard Lab 获取最新的威胁情报信息。常见和已知漏洞 RuleGroup 检测常见的高级 OWASP 10 大安全威胁,包括大量注入攻击、URL 重定向、HTTP 响应拆分、数据库风险漏洞和其他常见漏洞和风险 (CVE)。请参阅我们适用于其他保护的其他 RuleGroup。

了解更多 >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroup 基于 FortiWeb Web 应用程序防火墙安全服务签名,并且经常更新以便从 FortiGuard Lab 获取最新的威胁情报信息。SQLi/XSS RuleGroup 针对 OWASP 10 大安全威胁、SQL 注入和跨站点脚本中识别的两类主要 Web 应用程序攻击类型提供保护。请参阅我们适用于其他保护的其他 RuleGroup。

了解更多 >>

Imperva

适用于 WordPress 保护的 Imperva 托管规则是针对特定于 WordPress 的漏洞提供保护的现成解决方案,提供用于定期更新和监控新出现威胁的复杂规则。Imperva 的研究团队为即将受到的攻击更新此规则集,应对未发现的威胁。

了解更多 >>

借助适用于 IP 声誉的 Imperva 托管规则,您能够采用主动的安全策略,提供定期监控和更新的大量 IP 白名单/黑名单。Imperva 的声誉源利用聚合攻击数据中的众包,以便使用最新检测到的恶意源更新其列表。

了解更多 >>

Trend Micro

使用此 RuleGroup 保护 WebServer,包括 Apache Suite (Apache Httpd、Apache Struts、Apache Tomcat) 和 Nginx,使它们免受已知漏洞的威胁,并帮助满足 PCI DSS 要求。Trend Micro 针对零小时威胁主动提供全球威胁情报,以便帮助确保您已受到保护。Trend Micro 与关键 AWS 服务集成,并使用 Trend Micro Deep Security 提供更多 Amazon EC2 保护。适用于 AWS WAF 的 Trend Micro 托管规则旨在进一步扩大 AWS WAF 已为您在云中的应用程序和数据提供的保护。

了解更多 >>

使用此 RuleGroup 保护常见的 CMS 和 EMS (包括 WordPress、Joomla 和 Drupal) 免受已知漏洞的威胁,并帮助满足 PCI DSS 要求。Trend Micro 针对零小时威胁主动提供全球威胁情报,以便帮助确保您已受到保护。Trend Micro 与关键 AWS 服务集成,并使用适用于 AWS 的 Deep Security 提供 EC2 保护。适用于 AWS WAF 的 Trend Micro 托管规则旨在进一步扩大 AWS WAF 已为您在云中的应用程序和数据提供的保护。

了解更多 >>

Trustwave

选择 Trustwave SpiderLabs ModSecurity 虚拟补丁,为运行 AWS WAF 的 Web 应用程序提供更多支持。随着威胁情形的发展,Trustwave SpiderLabs 将继续提供新的虚拟补丁。借助虚拟补丁,您将能够防止漏洞在互联网上公开,从而能够降低 Web 应用程度的开发成本。其中包含数百个虚拟补丁以保护 BigTree CMS、couponPHP CMS 和 DotCMS 等各种技术。

了解更多 >>

选择 Trustwave SpiderLabs ModSecurity 虚拟补丁,为运行 AWS WAF 的 Web 应用程序提供更多支持。随着威胁情形的发展,Trustwave SpiderLabs 将继续提供新的虚拟补丁。借助虚拟补丁,您将能够防止漏洞在互联网上公开,从而能够降低 Web 应用程度的开发成本。我们的内容管理系统 (CMS) 虚拟补丁软件包提供关键补丁以保护您的客户和声誉。其中包含数百种虚拟补丁,以便保护 CMS 平台,例如 Drupal、Joomla 和 WordPress。

了解更多 >>

Managed Rules for AWS Web Application Firewall (WAF) are a set of rules written, curated and managed by AWS Marketplace Sellers that can be easily deployed in front of your web applications running on AWS Application Load Balancers or Amazon CloudFront. With these managed rules, you can quickly get started and protect your web application or APIs against common threats like the OWASP Top 10 security risks, threats specific to Content Management Systems (CMS) like WordPress or Joomla, or even emerging Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) without having to manage infrastructure. AWS security sellers will automatically update the managed rules for you as new vulnerabilities and bad actors emerge. Managed Rules for AWS WAF are designed to help you spend less time writing firewall rules and more time building applications.

Managed Rules for AWS WAF
Get Started With AWS WAF

Managed Rules are written by security experts who have extensive and up-to-date knowledge of threats and vulnerabilities. Rules are written based on threats observed across many customers. AWS WAF Managed Rules are automatically updated by AWS Sellers as new vulnerabilities and bad actors emerge. Managed Rules sellers create rules using a combination of security engineers on staff, automated traffic analysis and threat intelligence databases.

Managed Rules for AWS WAF give you a set of pre-configured rules written and managed by AWS Marketplace Sellers, allowing you to quickly get started with AWS WAF rules for your application. You can simply subscribe to Managed Rules via the AWS Marketplace and then use the AWS WAF console to specify which resources to protect. All rules are deployed on the AWS WAF managed infrastructure.

With Managed Rules you get a wide selection of protections from security experts and AWS Marketplace Sellers. You can choose from a variety of widely applicable protections like IP reputation lists and OWASP Top 10 protections, or choose from platform-specific rules like WordPress or Joomla rules. With each Managed Rules product, you get access to unique expertise and proprietary analysis from these security sellers.

You can subscribe to Managed Rules with a few clicks and pay only for what you use, without having to sign up for any expensive professional services. Managed Rules are automatically updated, and there are no contracts or subscription commitments. Managed Rules are charged by the hour.


1

Go to the AWS WAF console

2

Discover and subscribe to your Managed Rules

3

Associate the rules with your AWS WAF web ACL

Alert Logic

Alert Logic's Virtual Patches for WordPress efficiently and selectively protect against the last six months of exploitable WordPress attacks, with minimal risk to application performance and availability. Quickly deploy a RuleGroup on AWS WAF to give your business time to plan for patching vulnerabilities. When you use a content management system like WordPress, you inherit vulnerabilities in the code. As those vulnerabilities and exploits are published, you are faced with either diverting your development resources and disrupting progress or leaving your application vulnerable to being hacked. With Virtual Patches for WordPress, you can give your team time to plan addressing vulnerabilities, while the RuleGroup provides you targeted protection against attacks. Alert Logic's team of security researchers and application security experts actively monitor WordPress vulnerabilities and exploits, continually updating these Virtual Patches to ensure you have the most recent protection against a rolling six months of exploitable WordPress vulnerabilities. You can quickly apply the RuleGroup in conjunction to your own custom AWS WAF rules and start protecting your WordPress web applications in minutes with no security expertise needed.

Learn More »

Fortinet

Fortinet WAF RuleGroups are based on the FortiWeb web application firewall security service signatures, and are updated on a regular basis to include the latest threat information from FortiGuard Labs. The Complete OWASP Top 10 RuleGroup combines Fortinet’s other AWS WAF RuleGroups into one comprehensive package that includes the SQLi/XSS, General and Known Exploits, and Malicious Bots RuleGroups.

Learn more >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroups are based on the FortiWeb web application firewall security service signatures, and are updated on a regular basis to include the latest threat information from FortiGuard Labs. The Malicious Bots RuleGroup analyzes requests and blocks known content scrapers, spiders looking for vulnerabilities, and other unwanted automated clients that OWASP has identified as risks to web applications. Please see our other RuleGroups for additional protections.

Learn more >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroups are based on the FortiWeb web application firewall security service signatures, and are updated on a regular basis to include the latest threat information from FortiGuard Labs. The General and Known Exploits RuleGroup detects common and advanced OWASP Top 10 threats including numerous Injection attacks, URL Redirects, HTTP Response Splitting, Database Disclosure vulnerabilities and other Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVEs). Please see our other RuleGroups for additional protections.

Learn more >>

Fortinet WAF RuleGroups are based on the FortiWeb web application firewall security service signatures, and are updated on a regular basis to include the latest threat information from FortiGuard Labs. The SQLi/XSS RuleGroup provides protection from the two primary web application attack types identified in the OWASP Top 10, SQL Injection and Cross-Site Scripting. Please see our other RuleGroups for additional protections.

Learn more >>

Imperva

Imperva's Managed Rules for WordPress Protection is an out-of-box solution to protect against vulnerabilities specific to WordPress, providing complex rules which are regularly updated and monitored for new and emerging threats. Imperva's research team updates this ruleset regularly for up and coming attacks, accounting for undiscovered threats so that you don't have to.

Learn more >>

Imperva's Managed Rules for IP Reputation allows you to take a proactive approach to security by providing an extensive IP whitelist/blacklist which is regularly monitored and updated. Imperva's reputation feed leverages crowd-sourcing from aggregated attack data to update its list with newly detected malicious sources.

Learn more >>

Trend Micro

Use this RuleGroup to protect WebServers including the Apache Suite (Apache Httpd, Apache Struts, Apache Tomcat) and Nginx from known vulnerabilities and to help meet PCI DSS requirements. Trend Microdelivers proactive global threat intelligence against zero-hour threats to help ensure that you are protected. Trend Micro integrates with key AWS Services and offers additional Amazon EC2 protection using Trend Micro Deep Security. Trend Micro’s Managed Rules for AWS WAF are designed to further augment the protection AWS WAF already offers for your applications and data in the cloud.

Learn more >>

Use this RuleGroup to protect common CMS and EMS including WordPress, Joomla and Drupal from known vulnerabilities and to help meet PCI DSS requirements. Trend Micro delivers proactive global threat intelligence against zero-hour threats to help ensure that you are protected. Trend Micro integrates with key AWS Services and offers EC2 protection using Deep Security for AWS. Trend Micro’s Managed Rules for AWS WAF are designed to further augment the protection AWS WAF already offers for your applications and data in the cloud.

Learn more >>

Trustwave

Select Trustwave SpiderLabs ModSecurity virtual patches to provide additional support for your web applications running AWS WAF. As the threat landscape evolves, Trustwave SpiderLabs will continue to provide new virtual patches. The virtual patches will allow you to reduce the development costs of your web applications by enabling you to prevent vulnerabilities from being exposed to the internet. Contains hundreds of virtual patches to protect technologies such as BigTree CMS, couponPHP CMS, and DotCMS.

Learn more >>

Select Trustwave SpiderLabs ModSecurity virtual patches to provide additional support for your web applications running AWS WAF. As the threat landscape evolves, Trustwave SpiderLabs will continue to provide new virtual patches. The virtual patches will allow you to reduce the development costs of your web applications by enabling you to prevent vulnerabilities from being exposed to the internet. Our Content Management System (CMS) virtual patches package, provides critical patches to protect your customers and your reputation. It contains hundreds of virtual patches to protect CMS platforms such as Drupal, Joomla, and WordPress.

Learn more >>