问:什么是 Amazon Fraud Detector?

Amazon Fraud Detector 是一项完全托管式服务,可轻松识别潜在的欺诈性在线活动,例如在线支付欺诈和虚假账户创建。Amazon Fraud Detector 使用机器学习 (ML) 以及来自 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 和 Amazon.com 20 年积累的欺诈侦测专业知识,可在几毫秒内自动识别潜在的欺诈性活动。无需预付款或长期承诺,也无需由 Amazon Fraud Detector 管理的基础设施,您只需为实际使用量付费即可。

问:Amazon Fraud Detector 的工作原理是什么?

首先,定义要评估欺诈的事件。接下来,将历史事件数据集上载到 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3),并选择欺诈侦测模型类型,该类型指定为检测指定形式的欺诈而优化的特性和算法的组合。然后,该服务基于您的独特信息自动训练、测试和部署自定义欺诈侦测模型。在此过程中,您可以使用一系列基于 AWS 和亚马逊自己的欺诈专业知识针对欺诈模式进行预训练的模型来提高模型性能。模型的输出结果是范围从 0 到 1000 的分数,可预测欺诈风险的可能性。在此过程的最后阶段,您可以设置决策逻辑(例如规则)来解释模型的得分并分配结果,例如将交易传递或发送给人工调查人员进行审查。

创建此框架后,您可以将 Amazon Fraud Detector API 集成到网站的交易功能中,例如账户注册或订单结账。Amazon Fraud Detector 将实时处理这些活动,并在几毫秒内提供欺诈预测,从而帮助您调整最终用户体验 。

问:Amazon Fraud Detector 支持哪些特定使用案例?

Amazon Fraud Detector 专为需要实时 ML 建模和基于规则的评估的在线欺诈使用案例设计。例如:

  • 账户注册过程中的新账户欺诈
  • 在线身份欺诈 
  • 在线订单支付欺诈
  • 来宾结账欺诈
  • 忠诚度账户保护
  • 账户盗用检测
  • 在线市场的卖方欺诈

问:我可以为自己的使用案例自定义 Amazon Fraud Detector 配置吗?

是。您可以结合使用 Amazon Fraud Detector ML 模型、Amazon SageMaker 模型和规则来为每个使用案例自定义 Amazon Fraud Detector。首先,收集相关的风险数据作为欺诈评估的输入。这些数据包括电子邮件地址、电话号码和 IP 地址。这些数据将输入一个 ML 模型,从而输出一个分数。最后,您可以使用检测规则来解释分数和其他风险数据以做出决策,例如批准索赔或将订单发送给欺诈分析师以进行调查。“IF model_score < 50 & credit_card_country = US THEN approve_order”就是一个简单规则和相应结果的示例。

问:我如何通过 Amazon Fraud Detector 来利用 Amazon 的欺诈侦测数据和专业知识?

在 20 年的欺诈经验中,Amazon 亲眼目睹了不法分子如何进行各种形式的在线欺诈。Amazon Fraud Detector 可帮助您利用这一知识。在自动模型训练过程中,Amazon Fraud Detector 使用一系列根据 AWS 和 Amazon 自己的欺诈专业知识所产生的模式训练的模型来提升模型性能。

问:Amazon Fraud Detector 如何使用 ML 改进我的欺诈侦测?

Amazon Fraud Detector 可根据您的历史欺诈数据自动训练、测试和部署自定义欺诈侦测机器学习模型,而无需 ML 经验。对于具有更丰富机器学习经验的开发人员,您可以使用 Amazon SageMaker 将自己的模型添加到 Amazon Fraud Detector。

问:如何使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 设置欺诈侦测规则?

在 Amazon Fraud Detector 的帮助下,无论是否使用机器学习(ML),都可以执行基于规则的欺诈预测。使用 Amazon Fraud Detector,您可以使用简单的规则编写语言来编写检测规则(例如“IF model_score < 50 & credit_card_country = US THEN approve_order”)。您还可以使用直观的界面来指定规则在评估期间触发的顺序。

问:我的团队可以使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 审查欺诈评估吗?

可以,您可以使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 控制台审查过去的欺诈评估,以审核决策逻辑。在 Amazon Fraud Detector 控制台中,您可以根据事件的特征和/或所应用的检测逻辑(例如结果、使用的模型或规则,或事件元数据)搜索过去的事件。然后,您可以深入了解检测逻辑是如何评估事件的。

问:Amazon Fraud Detector 是否会与其他公司共享我的风险数据和风险决策?

不会,安全和隐私始终都是我们首要关注的问题。作为赢得客户信任的基本原则,AWS 将永远不会共享客户数据。

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
了解有关定价的更多信息

访问 Amazon Fraud Detector 定价页面。

了解更多 
Sign up for a free account
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 开始构建。

登录

Q. What is Amazon Fraud Detector?

Amazon Fraud Detector is a fully managed service that makes it easy to identify potentially fraudulent online activities such as online payment fraud and the creation of fake accounts. Amazon Fraud Detector uses machine learning (ML) and 20 years of fraud detection expertise from AWS and Amazon.com to automatically identify potential fraudulent activity in milliseconds. There are no up-front payments or long-term commitments and no infrastructure to manage with Amazon Fraud Detector; you pay only for your actual usage.

Q. How does Amazon Fraud Detector work?

First, you define the event you want to assess for fraud. Next, you upload your historical event dataset to Amazon S3 and select a fraud detection model type, which specifies a combination of features and algorithms optimized to detect a specific form of fraud. The service then automatically trains, tests, and deploys a customized fraud detection model based on your unique information. During this process, a series of models that have learned patterns of fraud from AWS and Amazon’s own fraud expertise are used to boost the customer’s model performance. The model’s output is a prediction in the form of a score ranging from 0 to 1,000 that predicts the likelihood of fraud risk. At the final stage of the process, you setup decision logic (e.g. rules) to interpret your model’s score and assign outcomes such as pass or send transaction to a human investigator for review.

After this framework is created, you can integrate the Amazon Fraud Detector API into you website’s transactional functions, such as account sign up or during order checkout. Amazon Fraud Detector will process these activities in real-time and provide fraud predictions in milliseconds. You can then adjust your end-user experience based on this prediction.

Q. What specific use cases does Amazon Fraud Detector support?

Amazon Fraud Detector is designed for online fraud use cases that require real-time evaluation using machine learning models and rules. For example:

  • New account fraud, within an account sign-up process
  • Online identity fraud 
  • Payment fraud for online orders
  • Guest checkout fraud
  • Loyalty account protection
  • Seller fraud in online marketplaces

Q. Can I customize Amazon Fraud Detector’s configuration for my use case?

Yes. You can customize Amazon Fraud Detector for each use case, using a mix of Amazon Fraud Detector ML models, SageMaker models, and rules. You first gather the relevant risk data to be used as inputs for fraud evaluations, such email addresses, phone numbers, and IP addresses. This data will feed into a machine learning model, which outputs a score. You can then use a set of detection rules to interpret the score and other risk data to make decisions, such as approving, or sending orders to fraud analysts for investigation. An example of a simple rule and corresponding outcome could be “IF model_score < 50 & credit_card_country = US THEN approve_order”.

Q. How do I use Amazon Fraud Detector to tap into Amazon’s fraud detection data and expertise?

With 20 years of fraud experience, Amazon has seen firsthand how bad actors conduct various forms of online fraud. Amazon Fraud Detector helps you tap into this knowledge. During the automated model training process, Amazon Fraud Detector uses a series of models that have learned patterns of fraud from AWS and Amazon’s own fraud expertise to boost your model’s performance.

Q. How does Amazon Fraud Detector use ML to improve my fraud detection?

Amazon Fraud Detector automatically trains, tests, and deploys custom fraud detection machine learning models based on your historical fraud data, with no machine learning experience required. For developers with more machine learning experience, you can add your own models to Amazon Fraud Detector using Amazon SageMaker.

Q. How do I setup fraud detection rules using Amazon Fraud Detector?

Amazon Fraud Detector makes it possible to perform rule-based fraud predictions with or without using machine learning. With Amazon Fraud Detector, you can author detection rules (e.g. “IF model_score < 50 & credit_card_country = US THEN approve_order”) using a simple rule writing language. You can also specify the order that rules trigger during an evaluation using an intuitive interface.

Q. Can my team review fraud evaluations using Amazon Fraud Detector?

Yes, you can review your past fraud evaluations to audit decision logic using the Amazon Fraud Detector console. In the Amazon Fraud Detector console, you can search for past events based on characteristics of the event and/or the detection logic applied, such as the outcome, models or rules used, or event metadata. You can then drill-down into how the detection logic assessed an event.

Q. Does Amazon Fraud Detector share my risk data and risk decisions with other companies?

No. Security and privacy are our top concerns. As a fundamental tenet of earning customer’s trust, AWS will never share customer data.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about pricing

Visit the Amazon Fraud Detector pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Fraud Detector in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in