预构建的模型模板

Amazon Fraud Detector 带有预构建的机器学习模型模板,可用于识别常见在线活动(例如创建新账户、在线支付和宾客结账)中的潜在欺诈行为。这些模型模板可帮助您处理所有繁重任务,例如数据验证和扩充、功能设计、算法选择、超级参数调优和模型部署。您只需上传数据集、选择模型模板,然后 Fraud Detector 就会自动找到最合适的欺诈检测 ML 模型。无需编码,也无需事先具备机器学习经验。

根据规则触发操作

创建 Amazon Fraud Detector 欺诈检测模型后,您可以基于模型预测使用 Fraud Detector 控制台创建规则。客户可以创建规则来采取操作,例如接受、审查或收集有关特定模型评分的更多信息。例如,如果模型得分大于 500 且账户的电话号码所在国家/地区与 IP 地址所在国家/地区不匹配,您可以轻松创建一条规则来标记可疑客户账户以供审查。

trigger_rules
单击可放大
trigger_rules

实时欺诈预测 API

要执行实时欺诈预测,您可以在应用程序中使用 Amazon Fraud Detector API 及时评估在线活动。您可以使用模型和规则触发操作来调用欺诈预测 API,以检查每个新账户注册是否存在潜在的欺诈风险。

在单一界面中查看和审查您的预测和检测逻辑

使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 控制台,您可以轻松搜索和审查过去的欺诈评估,以审查检测逻辑。进行所需的评估后,您可以查看针对这些事件收到的数据、评估期间应用的检测逻辑以及导致欺诈预测结果的条件。

search_past_evaluations
单击可放大
search_past_evaluations

Amazon SageMaker 集成

如果您已在 Amazon SageMaker 中创建欺诈检测模型,您可以将其集成到 Amazon Fraud Detector 中,以阻止更多欺诈行为。您可以在应用程序中同时使用 SageMaker 和 Fraud Detector 模型来检测不同的欺诈使用案例。例如,您的应用程序可以使用 Fraud Detector 模型评估客户账户的欺诈风险,并同时使用 SageMaker 模型检查账户泄露风险。 

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价

访问 Amazon Fraud Detector 定价页面。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon Fraud Detector 开始构建。

登录

Pre-built model templates

Amazon Fraud Detector comes with pre-built machine learning model templates that identify potential fraud for common online activities such as new account creations, online payments, and guest checkouts. The model templates take care of all the heavy lifting for you such as data validation and enrichment, feature engineering, algorithm selection, hyperparameter tuning, and model deployment. You simply upload your dataset, select the model template and Fraud Detector automatically finds the best fitting fraud detection ML model. No coding or previous machine learning experience is required.

Trigger actions based on rules

Once your Amazon Fraud Detector fraud detection model is created, you can use the Fraud Detector console to create rules based on model predictions. Customers can create rules to take actions such as accept, review, or collect more information for specific model scores. For example, you can easily create a rule to flag suspicious customer accounts for review if the model score is greater than 500 and the account’s phone number country and IP address country do not match.

trigger_rules
Click to enlarge
trigger_rules

Real-time fraud prediction API

To perform real-time fraud predictions, you can use the Amazon Fraud Detector API in your application to evaluate online activities as they occur. You can call the fraud predictions API to check every new account sign-up for potential fraud risk using your model and rules to trigger an action.

A single interface to review and audit your predictions and detection logic

Using the Amazon Fraud Detector console you can easily search and review your past fraud evaluations to audit detection logic. Once you have your desired evaluations you can view the data received for these events, the detection logic applied during the evaluation, and the conditions that resulted in a fraud prediction outcome.

search_past_evaluations
Click to enlarge
search_past_evaluations

Amazon SageMaker integration

If you have already created a fraud detection model in Amazon SageMaker, you can bring it to Amazon Fraud Detector in order to stop even more fraud. You can use both your SageMaker and Fraud Detector models in your application to detect different fraud use cases. For example, your application can use the Fraud Detector model to assess the fraud risk of customer accounts and simultaneously use your SageMaker model to check for account compromise risk. 

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the Amazon Fraud Detector pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Fraud Detector in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in