对于根据上一代实例优化了应用程序而且尚未升级的用户,Amazon GameLift 可以提供上一代实例。上一代实例目前仍享有全面支持,并具备相同的特性和功能。您可以通过 AWS CLI 和 Amazon GameLift API 来获取上一代实例。


下表显示了每个区域和实例类型的每小时 Spot 价格和按需价格 (每 5 分钟更新一次)。

使用 Amazon GameLift Spot 实例类型,您需按运行中实例的每个实例小时开始时生效的 Spot 价格付费。如果 Spot 价格在您启动实例之后发生变化,那么之后使用的实例将按新价格收费。Spot 实例的价格由 Amazon Web Services 设置,并根据 Spot 实例容量的长期供求趋势逐步调整,但绝不会超过按需实例的价格。在 Amazon GameLift 控制台中,您可以针对每个实例类型和区域查看三个月以来的历史定价和成本节约数据

实例定价:Linux | Windows

想要了解 Windows 定价?

Linux 的费用按每个实例使用的实例秒数计算,计时从实例启动时开始,到实例终止或停止时结束。列出的 Linux 价格为每小时的价格,但费用按秒计算。每个实例的最短收费时长为 1 分钟。

*计算“使用 Autoscaling 时的月度费用”时,我们按照每个实例每月平均使用 365 小时来计算,此数值基于多人游戏的典型玩家需求模式得出。查看定价示例。 

C3 和 M3 Spot 实例类型尚未在亚太地区(首尔)提供。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户,需承担日本消费税。 了解更多。 


想要了解 Linux 定价?

Windows 的费用按每个实例使用的实例小时计算,计时从实例启动时开始,到实例终止或停止时结束。运行未满一小时的实例按一小时计费。

*计算“使用 Autoscaling 时的月度费用”时,我们按照每个实例每月平均使用 365 小时来计算,此数值基于多人游戏的典型玩家需求模式得出。查看定价示例

C3 和 M3 Spot 实例类型尚未在亚太地区(首尔)提供。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户,需承担日本消费税。 了解更多。 

除了 Amazon GameLift,Amazon 还为游戏开发人员提供了一系列跨平台构建基块,且产品队列还在不断增加。不论是我们通过 Amazon Web Services 帮助开发人员发掘云技术的力量,使用 Amazon Lumberyard 构建下一个全球电影大片,还是通过 Twitch 与广大玩家进行沟通,我们一直在不倦地帮助团队将其重点集中在创新性视觉上,而不是他们的基础设施上。

 

我们目前刚刚推出了 Amazon GameLift。要及时了解 Amazon 为游戏开发人员提供的一系列跨平台构建基块,请注册订阅 Amazon GameDev 新闻通讯,或在 TwitterFacebook 上关注 Amazon GameLift。

Amazon GameLift offers Previous Generation Instances for users who have optimized their applications around these instances and have yet to upgrade. Previous Generation Instances are still fully supported and retain the same features and functionality. Previous Generation Instances are available through the AWS CLI and Amazon GameLift API.


The following tables display the hourly Spot and On-Demand prices for each region and instance type (updated every 5 minutes).

With Amazon GameLift Spot instance types you pay the Spot price that’s in effect at the beginning of each instance-hour for your running instance. If Spot price changes after you launch the instance, the new price is charged against the instance usage for the subsequent hour. Spot instance prices are set by Amazon Web Services and adjust gradually based on long-term trends in supply and demand for Spot instance capacity, but never exceed On-Demand prices. In the Amazon GameLift console, you can view three months of historical pricing and savings data for every instance type and region.

Instance Pricing: Linux | Windows

Looking for Windows Pricing?

Linux pricing is per instance-second consumed for each instance, from the time an instance is launched until it is terminated or stopped. While prices for Linux are listed on a per-hour basis, bills are calculated down to the second. There is a 1 minute minimum charge per instance.

*“Monthly w/ Autoscaling” is calculated using an average monthly usage of 365 hours per instance, which is based upon a typical player demand pattern for multiplayer games. See a pricing example

C3 and M3 Spot instance types are not available in the Asia Pacific (Seoul) region.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more


Looking for Linux Pricing?

Windows pricing is per instance-hour consumed for each instance, from the time an instance is launched until it is terminated or stopped. Each partial instance-hour consumed is billed as a full hour.

*“Monthly w/ Autoscaling” is calculated using an average monthly usage of 365 hours per instance, which is based upon a typical player demand pattern for multiplayer games. See a pricing example.

C3 and M3 Spot instance types are not available in the Asia Pacific (Seoul) region.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more

In addition to Amazon GameLift, Amazon offers a growing selection of cross-platform building blocks for game developers. Whether we’re helping developers unlock the power of the cloud with Amazon Web Services, build the next global blockbuster with the Amazon Lumberyard game engine, or connect a massive community of players with Twitch, we work tirelessly to help teams focus on their creative vision, not their infrastructure.

 

We're just getting started with Amazon GameLift. To stay in touch with Amazon's growing selection of cross-platform building blocks for game developers, sign up for the Amazon GameDev newsletter, or follow @Amazon GameLift on Twitter and Facebook.