了解 AWS Key Management Service 的最佳方式是查看我们的技术文档开发人员指南部分。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台或 AWS KMS API 在几分钟内创建您的首个密钥并规定控制其使用方法的策略。

试用 AWS Key Management Service

AWS Certificate Manager
或者登录到控制台

创建您的 Amazon Web Services 免费账户,并接收 12 个月的免费产品和服务访问权

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


了解 KMS 的最佳方式是阅读 AWS Key Management Service 开发人员指南。该指南将带您逐步了解如何设置第一个主密钥并将其用于 AWS 云服务。                   

 

阅读开发人员指南 » 

开始使用 KMS 的最简单的方法是使用控制台用户界面。此用户界面位于控制台中“加密密钥”下的 IAM (Identity and Access Management) 部分;它将带您逐步了解如何设置新密钥和策略。

 

请转至 AWS KMS 控制台 »

AWS Key Management Service 在 AWS 软件开发工具包中受支持,因此您可以使用 KMS 轻松进行 AWS 调用,并将 KMS 托管加密集成到您自己的应用程序中。要想开始使用,请立即访问 AWS 开发人员网站。

 

获取 AWS 软件开发工具包 »

The best way to understand AWS Key Management Service is to review the Developer's Guide, part of our technical documentation. You can use the AWS Management Console or AWS KMS APIs to create your first key and define a policy to control how it can be used in minutes.

Try AWS Key Management Service

Get Started with AWS
Or Sign In to the Console

Create your free account with Amazon Web Services and receive 12 months of access to free products and services.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

The best way to understand KMS is to read the AWS Key Management Service Developer's Guide. This guide will walk you through setting up your first master key and using it with an AWS cloud service.                    


Read the Developer's Guide » 

The easiest way to start using KMS is to use the console user interface. Located in the IAM (Identity and Access Management) section of the console under "Encryption Keys"; this user interface will walk you through setting up new keys and policies.


Go to the AWS KMS console »

AWS Key Management Service is supported in the AWS SDKs so you can easily make AWS calls using KMS as well as integrate KMS managed encryption into your own applications. To get started; visit the AWS Developer’s site today.


Get the AWS SDK »