Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Sigmify

Bisil North America Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

12 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ashutosh G.

Fantastic/Incredible software I ever saw

  • May 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sigmify has Cloud Based deployment Also it supports the following payment methods : Monthly, Yearly
What do you dislike?
Certain things need to be focus on like customer support,time taking to execution, features upgradation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Little lagging can be seen while loading.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would like to recommend this app to those who still use regular social app for professional communication


    Oil & Energy

Prioritise your work tasks and make a better decision with a greater communication ease

  • November 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy and straightforward to use. It was swift to onboard. More importantly, it is mobile optimized and comes in handy when you are not in front of your laptop.
What do you dislike?
I was a little disappointed with the pricing model. App builder and SPOTLight does not come with the basic plan.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Highlight the tasks that need attention.
If there are any technical evaluation the team is doing, Sigmify helps us to vote for a specific feature and helps us in decision making
Sine we are working remotely and off hours, Sigmify helps us to transfer the work left off by the employees in the different geo location


    Haydar S.

Sigmify: Secure and Modern

  • November 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
You can securely share and talk to your team.
It has a visually modern and professional interface.
It has the potential to be a pioneer in its field. It offers an excellent option to manage your projects.
What do you dislike?
While sharing files, there may be a timeout depending on the file size. It offers fewer features than other alternatives. Software needs to be developed to take the lead.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides you convenience, especially in internal messaging and sharing. You can track incoming e-mails more regularly. You can use it to assign roles and tasks to users.


    Rahul G.

Good to use software

  • October 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is reliable software to use.
And resolve most of the issues
What do you dislike?
Nothing as of now for this software. Good to use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data issues mostly


    Import and Export

Professional social messaging app

  • October 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In Sigmify ,I can create team and assisgn work.Also it helps me to monitor and manage the assigned works efficiently.Also the application has a good user interface.I can easily share files through Sigmify with my colleagues.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the application get stuck and take more loading time.I think there are some in its software part to be fixed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I could easily communicate,share files, assign and monitor works through Sigmify.I used this platform for efficient project management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommed Sigmify to other who are using normal professional messaging apps.


    Information Technology and Services

Sigmify Review

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
As I was interested in getting insights into operation, streamlining, and leading my own organizations on the growth path with the latest technologies so I tried this software. I found it as a good option for managing small projects. The conversation feature of it I like most.
What do you dislike?
This needs to be more upgraded and more adaptive in terms of other software available in the market for the same purpose. I was using Oracle and MS project management tools and they are providing much more features.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For my limited number of projects, I was using this tool for project management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I don't get much time to explore this app but yes this can be a good solution for small budget project management solution.


    Hospital & Health Care

Sigmify health allows for better patient care data access and patient data tracking

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that clinical staff get clued in on what's going on with their patients and have increased visibility into a patients health behavior
What do you dislike?
i dislike the slowness of the application and the loading time
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving the problem of not being organized enough with health records
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please give it a try and reach out to the vendor for a demo


    Peter D.

My Review

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Helps in managing the operations on a collaborative framework, nice UI, and helps to monitor and prioritize work effectively, free trial of this software is available which is also a plus.
What do you dislike?
Customer support can be better, this can not be used in Mac otherwise all good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It reduces the effort of maintaining apps with its myApps capability. It brings work together on one platform with simple UI.


    KHAIRUL B.

Great professional messaging app

  • July 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Unlike other simple messaging app or social messaging app, Sigmify is much better for professional messaging. I know you can also share files official files on others app, but you can't create a team on those messaging apps. Am I right? Here you will be able to create a team, allocate works, and more. Including regular features, this software is giving me something extra for handling my daily works.

In my sense, the interesting thing about this app is that the conversation of this app is task base; this feature is almost like a pro project management software, but it's a professional messaging software.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike, but I expect another feature to this app. It would be better if I can also set the deadline in the topic. It will give us an amazing user experience. I hope the provider will bring some more interesting features in the next.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We Communicate with our teammates by using this software. This app is better than other regular social apps for professional communication.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Of Course, I love to recommend this app to those who still use regular social app for professional communication.


    Rahul G.

Sigmify is great product

  • July 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to collect all the information at one place. It's easy to use. Can connect with other team members and share the files.
Users can also search for the required information instantly
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it requires a little knowledge to create workflows and tasks in sigmify.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Utilizing the information at the right time.
Creating particular workflows for particular candidates and assign them those tasks.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You should try this product to solve your regular problems.