Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

281 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Patricio C.

Teradata Vantage

  • June 04, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teradata is a vendor who has an extensive quantity of services, for our company is a needed in a day-by-day support. A company oriented to data driven culture, Teradata brings an excellent support.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't dislike any specific product or service.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teradata brings a complete solution for a Data Oriented companny. Solve all the end to end solution for Ingestion and Datawarehousing, Analytics and we are experimenting ML solution with Teradata Vantage.


    Steven M.

I improve my performance

  • May 06, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All its tools are easy to use, its advanced analyzes allow me to make the best decisions by visualizing the data that allows for improved clarity of the graphs and what can be better, it has allowed me to have an improved strategy with the modern and saved database in the cloud with assurance that the data is safe.
What do you dislike about the product?
The process of learning to use is long and confusing at times, and its price also seems high to me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows for a more concrete analysis of the data, with its technology it makes data that are complex to structure easier and visibly easier to read and understand.


    Shanky S.

teradata vantage

  • April 22, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
teradata vantage user friendly workeasy to intgrate and implementaion .and good documentaiton ofwork amximun uses tools best features easy to collboraing deploy and mange database and good analytical tools larg scale managing the data and data warehouses manging mangement data analtyics.communcation customer based models and learning good features the company provided good support good technology and consltancy and most frequently sers this used and god security and good cloud features and data visualization quality of work
What do you dislike about the product?
expensive cost
diffculity technical issues complexity not easliy mange
data cannot restored
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
good work real time personalized and good help analytics and customer data mange and collaboration


    Puneet K.

teradata Vantage

  • April 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
teradata vantage is user friendly software or cloud and hardworking are best services use of his tools and large amount of data stored and business analytics and data analystics ease to implementation solve to query fully solved customer support and best data platform and trusted at a high level analystics database and sql base query easy to work and integrated scripting and languages or documentation is good work.attachment and single data stored mangement and highly security.
What do you dislike about the product?
highly cost not be compatible online database may be required internet connection subscription fees amy lose and corrupted data
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
management analytics data and solve query problmes and easy to manage data cloud stroges


    Anil G.

Upcoming data analytic tool

  • April 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The performance and easier in terms of integration and comparatively it has more scalability
What do you dislike about the product?
UI can be improved and sometimes I have experienced delay in execution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have used to it to load and process large volume of pharmaceutical data and integrated with our database to create BI dashboard


    Financial Services

Advanced powerful tool for analytics

  • April 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is very helpful for large volume of data set, it integrates multiple data sources and provide one unified view for the data. It allowes companies to view their all data in one place and helps to make decision and understanding of the data.
What do you dislike about the product?
Software is bit pricy compare to other tools
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most useful feature it's ability to merge multiple data sources which gives unified view of the data.


    Dhanush N.

Excellent Product

  • April 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Language Integration like python, deploy anywhere, ease to use and used most of times, and where easy to implemenation
What do you dislike about the product?
so far none, the vantage, have all new features, need mor customer support
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
doig the retail analysis using vantage, and tried to deployed and analysis


    Shivpriya G.

Upcoming cloud analytic tool

  • April 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The speed of the execution and the ease of the use was commanding. I have used it for couple of months.
What do you dislike about the product?
It has less flexibility if You compare with other cloud analytic platforms. Also, costing is also looks high
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have used it to process the large pharmaceutical data and saved the transformed data in to separate database so we can use it for other BI tools


    Anurag J.

Teradata provides cloud data platform for enterprise analytics, work faster and provide security

  • April 16, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use and implement and integrate with customer support
What do you dislike about the product?
cast effective with higher number of features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It enables robust, scalable, and high-performance data warehousing and analytics. Work faster and provide higher security.


    Valerian L.

Teradata Vantage provides high level of analytics.

  • April 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teradata Vantage is souseful software for companies. It's offers many features. But the best among them is how it can analyze data in order to improve business processes, increase profit. Implementation is easy as well.
What do you dislike about the product?
Teradata Vantage isn't easy to use. I think interface could be more user-friendly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It can handle complex data and transform this data to useful asset.