借助 AWS Organizations,您可以轻松创建策略来管理多个 AWS 账户。您可以使用 Organizations 创建多组账户,然后将策略附加到这些组。Organizations 可帮助您自动创建和管理新账户,无需使用自定义脚本和手动流程。

开始使用 AWS Organizations

试用 AWS Organizations

所有 AWS 客户都可以使用 AWS Organizations,且无需额外付费。

设置 AWS Organizations

使用 AWS Organizations 创建多组 AWS 账户。 

定义策略

将服务控制策略 (SCP) 附加到这些组,以便集中控制 AWS 服务的使用。 

用户权限

AWS 账户中的实体仅可以使用该账户的 SCP 和 AWS IAM 策略同时允许其使用的 AWS 服务。

100x100_benefit_check-logs

AWS Organizations 为您提供适用于多个 AWS 账户的策略框架。例如,使用服务控制策略 (SCP),您可以集中控制组织内多个 AWS 账户的 AWS 服务使用情况。

100x100_benefit_broad-functionality1

使用 AWS Organizations,您可以创建多组 AWS 账户。您可以创建不同账户组,以便与开发和生产资源结合使用,然后将不同的策略应用到各个组。

100x100_benefit_code

AWS Organizations API 可帮助您自动创建和管理新 AWS 账户。使用 Organizations API,您可以创建新账户并将它们添加到一个组中。附加到组的策略会自动应用于添加到该组的账户。

100x100_benefit_lowcost-affordable

借助整合账单,AWS Organizations 支持您为组织内的所有 AWS 账户设置一种付费方式。利用整合账单,您可以综合查看您的所有账户产生的费用,还可利用合计使用量带来的定价优惠,如面向 Amazon EC2Amazon S3 提供的批量折扣。

100x100_benefit_management1

利用 AWS Organizations,只需启用整合账单功能,您即可创建新的组织。如此一来,您可以为您的所有 AWS 账户设置一种付费方式、将多个账户的账户活动整合到一张发票中并集中追踪费用。服务控制策略 (SCP) 等高级策略控制功能则无需启用。

AWS Organizations makes it easy to create policies to manage multiple AWS accounts. You can use Organizations to create groups of accounts, and then attach policies to those groups. Organizations helps you automate the creation and management of new accounts, without requiring custom scripts and manual processes.

Get Started with AWS Organizations

Try AWS Organizations

AWS Organizations is available to all AWS customers at no additional charge.

Make Your Org

Create groups of AWS accounts with AWS Organizations. 

Define Your Policies

Attach Service Control Policies (SCPs) to those groups to centrally control AWS service use. 

User Permissions

Entities in the AWS accounts can only use the AWS services allowed by both the SCP and the AWS IAM policy for the account.

100x100_benefit_check-logs

AWS Organizations provides you a policy framework for multiple AWS accounts. For example, using Service Control Policies (SCPs) you can centrally control AWS service use across multiple AWS accounts in your organization.

100x100_benefit_broad-functionality1

Using AWS Organizations, you can create groups of AWS accounts. You can create separate groups of accounts to use with development and production resources, and then apply different policies to each group.

100x100_benefit_code

The AWS Organizations APIs help you automate the creation and management of new AWS accounts. Using the Organizations APIs, you can create and add new accounts to a group. Policies attached to a group are automatically applied to accounts added to the group.

100x100_benefit_lowcost-affordable

AWS Organizations enables you to set up a single payment method for all the AWS accounts in your organization through consolidated billing. With consolidated billing, you can see a combined view of charges incurred by all your accounts, as well as take advantage of pricing benefits from aggregated usage, such as volume discounts for Amazon EC2 and Amazon S3.

100x100_benefit_management1

AWS Organizations allows you to create new organizations with only the consolidated billing features enabled. This enables you to set up a single payment method across your AWS accounts, roll up account activity from multiple accounts into a single invoice, and track costs centrally. Advanced policy controls such as Service Control Policies (SCPs) are not enabled.