管理 AWS 账户

AWS 账户是权限、安全性、成本和工作负载的自然边界。扩展云环境时,使用多账户环境是建议的最佳实践。您可以通过使用 AWS 命令行界面 (CLI)、开发工具包或 API 以编程方式创建新账户来简化账户创建,并使用 AWS CloudFormation StackSets 集中预置建议的资源和对这些账户的权限。

定义和管理您的组织

当您创建新账户时,您可以将它们分组到组织单位 (OU) 或者提供单一应用程序或服务的账户组中。应用标签策略以分类或跟踪您组织内的资源,并为用户或应用程序提供基于属性的访问控制。此外,您还可以将支持 AWS 服务的责任委托给账户,以便用户可以代表您的组织管理它们。

保护和监控账户

您可以为您的安全团队集中提供工具和访问权,以代表组织管理安全性需求。例如,您可以在账户中提供只读安全访问权,使用 Amazon GuardDuty 检测和减轻威胁,通过 IAM 访问分析器查看至资源的意外访问,并使用 Amazon Macie 保护敏感数据安全。

控制访问和权限

设置 Amazon Single Sign-On (SSO) 以使用您的活动目录提供对 AWS 账户和资源的访问权,并根据单独的作业角色定制权限。您还可以向用户、账户或 OU 应用服务控制策略 (SCP),以控制对您组织内的 AWS 资源、服务和区域的访问权。

在账户中分享资源

您可以使用 AWS 资源分配管理 (RAM) 在您的组织内共享 AWS 资源。例如,您可以创建 AWS Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 子网一次,然后在组织中分享它们。您还可以使用 AWS License Manager 集中同意软件许可,并使用 AWS Service Catalog 在账户中分享 IT 服务和自定义产品的目录。

审核环境的合规性

您可以在账户中激活 AWS CloudTrail,从而在云环境中创建无法由成员账户关闭或修改的所有活动的日志。此外,您还可以设置策略来使用 AWS Backup 按指定频率实施备份,或使用 AWS Config 跨账户和 AWS 区域为资源定义建议的配置设置。

集中管理账单和成本

组织为您提供单一整合账单。此外,您还可以查看各账户的资源使用量并使用 AWS Cost Explorer 跟踪成本,并且还可使用 AWS Compute Optimizer 优化您的计算资源使用。

AWS Organizations 入门

访问入门页面
准备好开始构建?
AWS Organizations 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Manage your AWS accounts

AWS accounts are natural boundaries for permission, security, costs, and workloads. Using a multi-account environment is a recommended best-practice when scaling your cloud environment. You can simplify account creation by programmatically creating new accounts using the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI), SDKs, or APIs, and centrally provision recommended resources and permissions to those accounts with AWS CloudFormation StackSets.

Define and manage your organization

As you create new accounts, you can group them into organizational units (OUs), or groups of accounts that serve a single application or service. Apply tag polices to classify or track resources in your organization, and provide attribute-based access control for users or applications. In addition, you can delegate responsibility for supported AWS services to accounts so users can manage them on behalf of your organization.

Secure and monitor your accounts

You can centrally provide tools and access for your security team to manage security needs on behalf of the organization. For example, you can provide read-only security access across accounts, detect and mitigate threats with Amazon GuardDuty, review unintended access to resources with IAM Access Analyzer, and secure sensitive data with Amazon Macie.

Control access and permissions

Set up Amazon Single Sign-On (SSO) to provide access to AWS accounts and resources using your active directory, and customize permissions based on separate job roles. You can also apply service control policies (SCPs) to users, accounts, or OUs to control access to AWS resources, services, and Regions within your organization.

Share resources across accounts

You can share AWS resources within your organization using AWS Resource Allocation Management (RAM). For example, you can create your AWS Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) subnets once and share them across your organization. You can also centrally agree to software licenses with AWS License Manager, and share a catalog of IT services and custom products across accounts with AWS Service Catalog.

Audit your environment for compliance

You can activate AWS CloudTrail across accounts, which creates a log of all activity in your cloud environment that cannot be turned off or modified by member accounts. In addition, you can set policies to enforce backups on your specified cadence with AWS Backup, or define recommended configuration settings for resources across accounts and AWS Regions with AWS Config.

Centrally manage billing and costs

Organizations provides you with a single consolidated bill. In addition, you can view usage from resources across accounts and track costs using AWS Cost Explorer, and optimize your usage of compute resources using AWS Compute Optimizer.

Getting started with AWS Organizations

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Organizations
Have more questions?
Contact us