白皮书和解决方案摘要

最新资讯

AWS Outposts:将云投资的价值延伸到本地
白皮书

IDC 深入研究了 AWS Outposts 在支持混合云使用案例方面为企业带来的价值。详细了解 Outposts 如何提供真正一致的混合云体验及其支持的客户使用案例。

阅读白皮书 »

最新资讯

Cisco 将企业级数据中心网络延伸到 AWS Outposts
解决方案摘要

将 AWS Outposts 添加到 AWS 产品之后,Cisco 客户现在可以使用 Cisco 的混合云解决方案轻松将 AWS Outposts 实例连接到其现有架构,并利用一致的策略驱动型自动化连接本地和/或 AWS 云中的工作负载。

下载解决方案摘要 »

AWS Outposts:定价分析
451 研究报告

在 re:Invent 大会上,AWS 正式推出了一项名为“Outposts”的托管私有云服务,该服务提供的硬件和软件堆栈根据 AWS 的 EC2 公有云专业知识而构建,但托管在本地数据中心中。在本次分析中,我们发现,与它的公有云产品 EC2 相比,Outposts 的溢价相对较小,因此考虑到企业对混合云的需求,Outposts 更加物有所值。

下载报告 »

AWS Outposts 使得可以在医疗保健行业中本地使用 Amazon Cloud 的强大功能
解决方案摘要

医疗保健行业致力于为患者提供及时高效的护理。该解决方案简介说明了 AWS Outposts 如何在本地利用云的优势来支持低延迟、本地数据处理和本地存储需求,以使医疗保健公司可以提供更好的患者结果和独具优势的服务,让他们的企业脱颖而出。

阅读解决方案摘要 »

博客

借助 AWS Outposts 在本地运行 AWS 基础设施
博客文章

AWS 计算服务副总裁 Matt Garman 详细讲述了 AWS Outposts,客户使用案例,以及它如何提供无缝、一致的混合云体验。

阅读博客 »

最新资讯

基于 Juniper QFX 的数据中心中的 AWS Outposts
博客文章

客户现在可以将其 Juniper QFX 切换设备配置为与其 AWS Outposts 机架互操作,以本地支持其低延迟、本地数据处理和本地数据存储使用案例。

阅读博客 »

视频

概览视频

AWS Outposts:订购和安装概览 (7:58)
什么是 AWS Outposts 机架? (3:57)

网络研讨会

AWS Outposts:使用 3 个简单步骤入门 (37:26)

AWS Outposts:联网基础知识
按需网络研讨会

在本技术讲座中,我们将详细介绍 AWS Outposts 的联网基础知识以及如何将 AWS Outposts 连接到 AWS。此外,我们还会介绍如何将本地网络无缝连接到 AWS Outposts,以实现对本地资源的低延迟访问。

立即观看 »

与 AWS Outposts 合作伙伴一起构建本地客户解决方案 (42:50)

AWS Outposts:将云投资的价值延伸到本地
技术讲座

聆听由 AWS 和 IDC 分析师 Deepak Mohan 和 Richard L Villars 主持的技术讲座,详细了解 AWS Outposts 如何将下一阶段的云驱动型创新延伸到本地。

立即观看 »

 

re:Invent 2019

Andy Jassy 在 AWS re:Invent 2019 大会上关于 AWS Outposts、AWS 本地扩展区和 AWS Wavelength 的主题演讲 (22:24)
AWS re:Invent 2019 Launchpad AWS Outposts (19:55)
AWS re:Invent 2019:AWS Outposts:将 AWS 体验延伸到本地环境 (59:56)

培训

规划 AWS Outposts 实施
级别:中级 | 时间:80 分钟

在本课程中,您将学习 AWS Outposts 的设施规划,包括设施要求、网络要求、Outposts 安全责任,以及规划在哪里部署您的代码。您将学习如何配合使用 Outposts 和 AWS Cloud 及本地系统。最后,您还要学习如何将 Outposts 和其他您可能想要使用的 AWS 服务集成。

开始培训 »

查看 AWS Outposts 常见问题
联系我们

请直接联系我们,了解有关 AWS Outposts 的更多信息

联系我们 
注册免费 AWS 账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始使用 AWS Outposts 进行构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 管理控制台中使用 AWS Outposts。

登录

Whitepapers & solution briefs

NEW

AWS Outposts: Extend the value of cloud investments on-premises
Whitepaper

IDC deep dives into the value that AWS Outposts brings to enterprises in supporting their hybrid cloud use cases. Learn more about how Outposts works to deliver a truly consistent hybrid cloud experience and customer use cases it supports.

Read whitepaper »

NEW

Cisco extends enterprise-grade data center networking to AWS Outposts
Solution brief

With the addition of AWS Outposts to the AWS product offering, Cisco customers now can use Cisco’s hybrid-cloud solution to easily connect AWS Outposts instances to their existing fabrics and leverage consistent policy-driven automation to connect workloads residing on premises and/or in the AWS cloud.

Download solution brief »

AWS Outposts: a pricing analysis
451 Research Report

At re:Invent, AWS formally launched Outposts, a managed private cloud service that provides a hardware and software stack built upon AWS's EC2 public cloud expertise, but hosted in an on-premises datacenter. In this analysis, we find Outposts to be a relatively small premium compared with its public cloud offering, EC2, and thus good value considering enterprise desire for hybrid cloud.

Download report »

AWS Outposts bring the power of Amazon Cloud on premises for the healthcare industry
Solution brief

Health care industries are looking to provide timely value based care to their patients. This solutions brief describes how AWS Outposts brings the benefits of the cloud on premises to support low latency, local data processing, and local storage requirements so healthcare companies can deliver better patient outcomes and differentiated services that set their businesses apart.

Read solution brief »

Blogs

Running AWS infrastructure on-premises with AWS Outposts
Blog post

Matt Garman, AWS VP of Compute Services, talks in detail about AWS Outposts, customer use cases & how it delivers a seamless, consistent hybrid cloud experience.

Read blog »

NEW

AWS Outposts in a Juniper QFX based datacenter
Blog post

Customers can now configure their Juniper QFX switching devices to interoperate with their AWS Outposts rack for supporting their low latency, local data processing, and local data storage use cases on-premises.

Read blog »

Videos

Overview videos

AWS Outposts: Ordering and installation overview (7:58)
What is an AWS Outposts Rack? (3:57)

Webinars

AWS Outposts: Getting started in 3 simple steps (37:26)

AWS Outposts: Networking Foundations
On-Demand Webinar

In this tech talk, we will deep dive into the networking foundations for AWS Outposts and how to connect your AWS Outposts to AWS. We will also cover how you can seamlessly connect your on-premises network to AWS Outposts for low latency access to local resources.

Watch now »

Building on-premises customer solutions with AWS Outposts Partners (42:50)

AWS Outposts: Extend the Value of Cloud Investments On-Premises
Tech Talk

Listen to this tech talk hosted by AWS and IDC analysts Deepak Mohan and Richard L Villars to learn more about how AWS Outposts will drive the next stage of cloud driven innovation on premises.

Watch now »

 

re:Invent 2019

Andy Jassy Keynote at AWS re:Invent 2019 on AWS Outposts, AWS Local Zones, AWS Wavelength (22:24)
AWS re:Invent 2019 Launchpad AWS Outposts (19:55)
AWS re:Invent 2019: AWS Outposts: Extend the AWS experience to on-premises environments (59:56)

Training

Planning an AWS Outposts Implementation
Level: Intermediate | Time: 80 Minutes

In this course, you will learn about implementation planning for AWS Outposts, including facilities requirements, networking requirements, Outposts security responsibility, and planning where to deploy your code. You learn how Outposts works with the AWS Cloud and on-premises systems. Finally, you learn about how Outposts integrates with other AWS services you may want to use.

Start training »

Learn more about AWS Outposts pricing
Learn more about pricing

Learn more about AWS Outposts pricing by AWS Region.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building with AWS Outposts
Start building in the console

Get started with AWS Outposts in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in