结合用户交互数据和上下文数据以生成高质量推荐

使用机器学习,Amazon Personalize 可以了解过去的用户交互(事件),例如点击、购买、观看等,用户的相关信息,例如年龄、位置等,以及项目信息,例如品牌、价格等,以生成与每位用户高度相关的推荐。

了解更多 >>

自动化的机器学习

Amazon Personalize 包含可为您照管机器学习的 AutoML 功能。在您通过 Amazon S3 或实时集成提供数据后,Amazon Personalize 可以自动加载并检查数据,选择正确的算法,训练模型,提供准确度指标以及生成个性化预测。

了解更多 >>

基于在 Amazon.com 中使用的相同技术

Amazon Personalize 包含基于二十多年个性化经验的算法,以及由运营 Amazon.com 零售业务而得的先进专业知识。Amazon Personalize 提供了一系列适合用户个性化、类型项目和重新排名使用案例的算法。

了解更多 >>

持续学习以提高性能

从每次用户互动中学习并不断提高您的业务目标;Amazon Personalize 允许您实时发送用户事件并生成可响应实时用户活动的推荐。客户还可根据最近、最新的用户事件、用户数据和项目数据重新训练数据,使 Amazon Personalize 能持续校准以改进用户偏好。

了解更多 >>

轻松与您的现有工具集成

Amazon Personalize 可以通过简单的推理 API 调用轻松集成到网站、移动应用或内容管理和电子邮件营销系统中。借助该服务,您即可生成用户推荐、类似项目推荐和个性化项目重新排名。您只需调用 Amazon Personalize API,该服务就会以 JSON 格式输出项目推荐或重新排名的项目列表,您可以在应用程序中使用这些输出。

GetRecommendations API 返回一系列给定 userID 的相关项。代表使用示例包括,视频流网站上登录页面的内容推荐小部件,它会根据用户过去观看的内容建议一系列视频。

GetRecommendations API 还可用于返回一系列给定输入 itemID 的类似 itemID。代表使用案例包括,当用户位于一部电影的详情页面时,向其推荐类似电影。

GetPersonalizedRanking API 会重新对给定 userID 的 itemID 列表和待重新排名的 itemID 类型排名。输入列表可来自任何源,例如编辑精选列表或来自搜索查询的 itemID 列表。例如,电子商务零售商可以根据对客户之前的行为和过去购物的了解,显示最相关的结果,而不是显示与关键字直接匹配的产品列表。

GetRecommendation 和 GetPersonalizedRanking APIs 还可用于与现有的电子邮件和通知工作流程集成。例如,如果用户放弃其在应用程序上的航班搜索会话,在线旅行网站会发送带有合适促销优惠的通知。通过向每位用户提供适当的相关促销和优惠,即可提高转换和销售额。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解如何入门

有关 Amazon Personalize 的使用说明,请参阅开发人员指南。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
注册预览版

开始在 AWS 控制台中使用 Amazon Personalize 进行构建。

注册

Combine user interaction data with contextual data to generate high-quality recommendations

Using machine learning, Amazon Personalize can learn from past user interactions (events) such as clicks, purchases, watches etc. as well as information about the user such as age, location etc. and information about the item such as brand, price etc. to generate highly relevant recommendations for each user.

Learn more >>

Automated machine learning

Amazon Personalize includes AutoML capabilities that take care of machine learning for you. Once you have provided your data via Amazon S3 or via real time integrations, Amazon Personalize can automatically load and inspect the data, select the right algorithms, train a model, provide accuracy metrics, and generate personalized predictions.

Learn more >>

Based on the same technology used at Amazon.com

Amazon Personalize includes algorithms that are based on over twenty years of personalization experience and expertise developed from running the Amazon.com retail business. Amazon Personalize provides a range of algorithms suited for user personalization, similar item and reranking use cases.

Learn more >>

Continuous learning to improve performance

Learn from every user interaction and continually improve your business objectives; Amazon Personalize allows you to send user events in real time and generate recommendations which respond to real time user activity. Customers can also retrain models on latest, up to date user events, user data and item data which enables Amazon Personalize to continuously calibrate to evolving user preferences.

Learn more >>

Easily integrate with your existing tools

Amazon Personalize can be easily integrated into websites, mobile apps, or content management and email marketing systems, via a simple inference API call. The service lets you generate user recommendations, similar item recommendations and personalized reranking of items. You simply call the Amazon Personalize APIs and the service will output item recommendations or a reranked item list in a JSON format, which you can use in your application.

GetRecommendations API returns a list of relevant items given a userID. A representative usage example would be a content recommendation widget on landing page of a video streaming website that suggests a list of videos based on the user’s past watches.

GetRecommendations API can also be used to return a list of similar itemIDs given an input itemID. A representative use case is to recommend similar movies when a user is on the detail page of a movie.

GetPersonalizedRanking API reranks a list of itemIDs given a userID and a list of itemIDs to be reranked. The input list can be from any source, for example from an editorially curated list or from a list of itemIDs resulting from a search query. For example, an ecommerce retailer can use what they know about their customers’ previous behavior and past purchases to show the most relevant results, instead of showing the list of products that directly match the keyword.

GetRecommendation and GetPersonalizedRanking APIs can also be used for integration with existing email and notification workflows. For example, an online travel site can send a notification with the right promotional offer to a user if they abandon a flight search session on their app. By serving up relevant promotions and offers suited for each user, conversions and sales can be increased.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn how to get started

Refer to developer guide for instructions on using Amazon Personalize.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Register for the Preview

Get started building with Amazon Personalize in the AWS Console.

Register