使用 Amazon QLDB,您只需按实际用量付费,不设最低费用或强制服务使用量。对于写入 IO 请求、读取 IO 请求、日志存储、索引存储和数据传输,您需要单独付费。

数据库存储空间和 I/O

您的 Amazon QLDB 分类账消耗的存储空间按 GB 月计费,并且消耗的 IO 按数百万个请求计费。您只需为您的分类账数据库消耗的存储空间和 IO 付费,无需提前预置。Amazon QLDB 的日志是一个不可变的事务日志,其中包含应用程序数据更改的完整历史记录。所有数据更改(包括更新和删除)都作为数据块附加到日志中,并通过哈希链接在一起以提供加密可验证性。 Amazon QLDB 的日志存储通过添加附加到日志的数据块的字节大小来衡量可计费数据的大小。Amazon QLDB 的索引存储包含当前表和历史表以及索引,并且进行了优化以实现数据的快速查询。Amazon QLDB 的索引存储是一种支持 SSD 的数据存储,您的数据占用的磁盘空间量会超出已上传的原始数据量。 Amazon QLDB 的索引存储衡量应计费数据大小的方法是,将文档的原始字节大小总和加上每个项目计入索引的 100 字节的存储开销。使用 Amazon QLDB,无需预置存储。如上所述,只需按实际使用量付费。

地区:美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)

       价格
写入 I/O 每 100 万个请求 0.70 USD
读取 I/O 每 100 万个请求 0.136 USD
日志存储费率 每月每 GB 0.03 USD
索引存储费率 每月每 GB 0.25 USD

数据传输

数据“传入”和“传出”是指传入和传出 Amazon QLDB。对于在同一 AWS 地区内 QLDB 与其他 AWS 服务之间传输的数据,不额外收费(即 0.00 USD/GB)。跨 AWS 地区(例如在美国东部 [弗吉尼亚北部] 地区的 QLDB 和欧洲 [爱尔兰] 地区的 Amazon EC2 之间)传输数据,则传输双方均需要付费。作为 AWS 免费套餐的一部分,AWS 客户将会获得一年期所有 AWS 服务之间每月共计 15GB 的免费数据传输,AWS GovCloud(美国)地区除外。

传输的数据   价格
数据传入  
所有传入数据 0.00 USD/GB
数据传出
 
不超出 1GB/月 0.00 USD/GB
下一个 9.999TB/月 0.09 USD/GB
下一个 40TB/月 0.085 USD/GB
下一个 100TB/月 0.07 USD/GB
超过 150TB/月 0.05 USD/GB

定价示例 #1

金融服务公司为其客户提供应用程序,该应用程序为其整个办公室网络提供关于银行分支机构的信息,包括营业时间、分支机构特定服务(例如,抵押经纪人)和公告(例如,假期、特别优惠)。此应用程序每秒发出 0.15 个写入 IO 请求,每秒发出 180 个读取 IO 请求。此应用程序在其日志中具有 30GB 的数据和 30GB 的索引存储。

范围 使用量

价格

  月度费用总额 
写入 I/O 请求 39 万
0.70 USD/百万 0.28 USD
读取 I/O 请求 47340 万 0.136 USD/百万 64.38 USD
日志存储 30GB 0.03 USD/GB/月 0.90 USD
索引存储 30GB 0.25 USD/GB/月 7.50 USD
数据传出
0.5GB 0.00 USD(低于 1GB)
0.00 USD
      73.06 USD

定价示例 #2

供应链物流公司开发了一个平台,为客户提供在供应链中流动的项目的完整数据沿袭。此应用程序每秒发出 30 个写入 IO 请求,每秒发出 150 个读取 IO 请求。该日志存储 2TB 的数据,索引存储在其当前表和历史表之间保留 600GB 的数据。 

范围 使用量

价格

  月度费用总额 
写入 I/O 请求 7889 万
0.70 USD/百万 55.23 USD
读取 I/O 请求 39447 万 0.136 USD/百万 53.65 USD
日志存储 2TB 0.03 USD/GB/月 60.00 USD
索引存储 600GB 0.25 USD/GB/月 150.00 USD
数据传出
15GB 0.09 USD/GB
1.26 USD
      320.14 USD

With Amazon QLDB, you pay only for what you use with no minimum fees or mandatory service usage. You are billed separately for write IO requests, read IO requests, journal storage, indexed storage, and data transfer.

Database Storage and IOs

Storage consumed by your Amazon QLDB ledger is billed in GB-months, and IOs consumed are billed in millions of requests. You pay only for the storage and IOs your ledger database consumes and you do not need to provision in advance. Amazon QLDB's journal is an immutable transactional log that contains the complete history of application data changes. All data changes, including updates and deletes, are appended to your journal as blocks of data, and are hash-chained together to provide cryptographic verifiability. Amazon QLDB's journal storage measures the size of your billable data by adding the byte size of the blocks of data appended to your journal. Amazon QLDB's indexed storage contains both your current and historical tables as well as your indexes, and is optimized for fast queries of your data. Amazon QLDB's indexed storage is an SSD-backed data store and the amount of disk space your data consumes will exceed the raw size of the data you have uploaded. Amazon QLDB's indexed storage measures the size of your billable data by adding the raw byte size of your documents plus a per-item storage overhead of 100 bytes to account for indexing. You do not need to provision storage with Amazon QLDB. You are simply billed for what you use, as described above.

Region: US East (N. Virginia)

       Price
Write I/Os $0.70 per 1 million requests
Read I/Os $0.136 per 1 million requests
Journal Storage Rate $0.03 per GB-month
Indexed Storage Rate $0.25 per GB-month

Data Transfer

Data transfer “in” and “out” refer to transfer into and out of Amazon QLDB. There is no additional charge for data transferred between QLDB and other AWS services within the same AWS Region (in other words, $0.00 per GB). Data transferred across AWS Regions (such as between QLDB in the US East [N. Virginia] Region and Amazon EC2 in the EU [Ireland] Region) is charged on both sides of the transfer. As part of the AWS Free Tier, AWS customers receive free 15 GB of data transfer out each month, aggregated across all AWS services for one year except in the AWS GovCloud (US) Region.

Data Transferred   Price
Data Transfer IN  
All data transfer in $0.00 per GB
Data Transfer Out
 
Up to 1 GB / month $0.00 per GB
Next 9.999 TB / month $0.09 per GB
Next 40 TB / month $0.085 per GB
Next 100 TB / month $0.07 per GB
Greater than 150 TB / month $0.05 per GB

Pricing Example #1

A financial services company has an application for their customers that provides information on bank branches, including hours of operation, branch-specific services (e.g., mortgage broker), and bulletins (e.g., holidays, special offers) for their entire network of offices. This application makes 0.15 write IO requests per second and 180 read IO requests per second. This application has 30 GB of data in its journal and 30 GB of indexed storage.

Dimension     Usage

Price

  Monthly Total   
Write I/O Requests 0.39 million
$0.70/million $0.28
Read I/O Requests 473.4 million $0.136/million $64.38
Journal Storage 30 GB $0.03/GB-month $0.90
Indexed Storage 30 GB $0.25/GB-month $7.50
Data Transfer Out
0.5 GB $0.00 (<1 GB)
$0.00
      $73.06

Pricing Example #2

A supply chain logistics company develops a platform that provides their customers the full data lineage of items moving through the supply chain. This application makes 30 write IO requests per second and 150 read IO requests per second. The journal stores 2 TB of data and indexed storage keeps 600 GB of data between its current tables and history tables. 

Dimension     Usage

Price

  Monthly Total   
Write I/O Requests 78.89 million
$0.70/million $55.23
Read I/O Requests 394.47 million $0.136/million $53.65
Journal Storage 2 TB $0.03/GB-month $60.00
Indexed Storage 600 GB $0.25/GB-month $150.00
Data Transfer Out
15 GB $0.09/GB
$1.26
      $476.45