要开始免费使用 Amazon Redshift,请执行以下操作:

  1. 按照入门教程逐步操作,创建和预置您的首个集群,然后在数分钟内加载和查询示例数据。
  2. 有关概念介绍,请参阅 Amazon Redshift 系统概述
  3. 通过此免费自主进度动手实验此动手实验系列获得使用 Amazon Redshift 的动手实践经验。
  4. 当您准备好开始加载和分析自己的数据时,请参阅“数据库开发人员指南”中的设计表格加载数据设计查询
  5. 通过使用行业标准 ODBC/JDBC 连接的任意 SQL 客户端分析您的数据。有关详细信息,请参阅“管理指南”中的连接到集群
  6. 查找商业情报 (BI)数据集成 (ETL) 供应商,他们拥有经过认证的 Amazon Redshift,以便与其工具一起使用。
  7. 请参加讲师指导课程获得培训。

请查看以下资源,详细了解 Amazon Redshift 以及如何开始使用。要请求对您的数据仓库概念验证或评估提供支持,请单击此处

免费试用 Amazon Redshift

开始免费试用
了解更多

获得每月 750 小时免费 DC2.Large,为期 2 个月。开始试用:

1. 创建 AWS 账户并登录 Amazon Redshift 控制台

2. 启动 Amazon Redshift 群集并选择 DC2.Large 节点类型

另外,可在我们的合作伙伴免费试用页面查看如何免费提取和报告您的数据。

thumb_intro_series_redshift
8:53
动手实验室
Amazon Redshift 简介实验室

通过该自主进度动手实验,您可以试用 Amazon Redshift 并获得实际操作经验。该动手培训实验室由 AWS 主题专家设计,可以提供分步操作指南,帮助您树立使用 Amazon Redshift 的信心并了解关于在 AWS 上构建数据仓库的更多信息。

在此处开始免费试用动手实验室 »

在此高级实验系列中,您将更深入了解 Amazon Redshift 的用途和功能。您将使用远程 SQL 客户端创建和配置图表,并获得将大型数据集加载到 Amazon Redshift 中的实践经验。您可以查看架构变体和压缩的效果,对数据进行虚拟化处理并进行预测分析。

单击此处以启动实验系列 »


Amazon Redshift 是一种快速简单的 PB 级数据仓库服务,每年每 TB 1000 USD。在此次网络研讨会中,您将大致了解 Amazon Redshift 如何使用列状技术、经过优化的硬件和大规模并行处理,从而为 PB 级数据集提供高速查询性能。了解如何在 AWS 管理控制台中点几下鼠标来设置一个功能完备的数据仓库。

单击此处观看 »

 

要快速高效地分析大数据,需要一个经过优化的数据仓库来处理大型数据集并针对大型数据集进行扩展。Amazon Redshift 是一种快速的 PB 级数据仓库服务,它使得对大数据进行高效分析变得简单而实惠(成本仅是传统数据仓库费用的一小部分)。通过采用一些最佳实践,您可以充分利用 Amazon Redshift 的列状技术和平行处理功能来最大限度降低 I/O 并提供高吞吐量和查询性能。此网络研讨会将涵盖高效加载数据、设计最佳架构和调试查询和数据库性能的技巧。

单击此处观看 »

 

在此网络研讨会中,您将了解如何使用现有的商业智能工具在 Amazon Redshift 上执行分析和生成报告。您还将聆听 Yahoo 和 Looker 讲述他们在 Amazon Redshift 中生成报告和执行分析的使用案例和最佳实践。 

单击此处观看 »

To get started with Amazon Redshift for free:

  1. Step through the Getting Started tutorial to create and provision your first cluster, then load and query sample data in minutes.
  2. For a conceptual introduction, see Amazon Redshift System Overview.
  3. Gain hands-on practice with Amazon Redshift through this free self-paced lab and this series of hands-on labs.
  4. When you're ready to start loading and analyzing your own data, see Designing Tables, Loading Data, Designing Queries in the Database Developer Guide.
  5. Analyze your data with any SQL client using industry-standard ODBC/JDBC connections. See Connecting to a Cluster in Management Guide for details.
  6. Check out business intelligence (BI) and data integration (ETL) vendors that have certified Amazon Redshift for use with their tools.
  7. Get trained by attending an instructor-led class.

Learn more about Amazon Redshift and how to get started from the videos below.

Try Amazon Redshift for free

Start Free Trial
Learn More

Get 750 free DC1.Large hours per month for 2 months. To start the trial:

Create an AWS account and sign in to the Amazon Redshift Console

Launch an Amazon Redshift cluster and select DC1.Large for Node Type

Report and ingest data for free using our Partner Free Trials

thumb_intro_series_redshift
8:53
Hands-on Lab
Amazon Redshift Introduction Lab

This self-paced enables you to test-drive Amazon Redshift and gain practical experience working with it. Designed by AWS subject matter experts, this hands-on training lab provides you step-by-step instructions to help you gain confidence working with Amazon Redshift and learn more about building your data warehouse on AWS. 

Start free lab here »

In this advanced lab series, you will delve deeper into the uses and capabilities of Amazon Redshift. You will use a remote SQL client to create and configure tables, and gain practice loading large data sets into Amazon Redshift. You will explore the effects of schema variations and compression, visualize the data, and run predictive analytics.

Start lab series here »


Amazon Redshift is a fast, simple, petabyte-scale data warehousing service for $1,000 per TB per year. In this webinar, you'll get an overview of how Amazon Redshift uses columnar technology, optimized hardware, and massively parallel processing to deliver fast query performance on petabyte-size datasets. Learn how you can set up a fully functional data warehouse with just a few clicks in the AWS Management Console.

Watch it here »

 

Analyzing big data quickly and efficiently requires a data warehouse optimized to handle and scale for large datasets. Amazon Redshift is a fast, petabyte-scale data warehouse that makes it simple and cost-effective to analyze big data for a fraction of the cost of traditional data warehouses. By following a few best practices, you can take advantage of Amazon Redshift’s columnar technology and parallel processing capabilities to minimize I/O and deliver high throughput and query performance. This webinar will cover techniques to load data efficiently, design optimal schemas, and tune query and database performance.

Watch it here »

 

In this webinar, you will learn how to perform analytics and reporting on Amazon Redshift using business intelligence tools you are already using today. You will also hear from Yahoo and Looker on their use cases and best practices for reporting and analytics in Amazon Redshift. 

Watch it here »