入门视频

使用 AWS RoboMaker 进行机器人应用程序模拟 (2:30)
使用 AWS RoboMaker 在 CI/CD 管道中运行大规模自动化测试模拟 (3:31)
使用 AWS RoboMaker 进行多个机器人的队列模拟 (2:51)

入门研讨会

研讨会

Hello World! AWS RoboMaker 入门

在本次研讨会中,您将了解如何开始使用 AWS RoboMaker 构建智能机器人应用程序。您还将有机会在模拟环境中以及对生产机器人管理和部署机器人应用程序(需要 TurtleBot 3 Burger)。

了解更多 »

模拟世界资产

我们创建了更多可以使用机器人的环境。它们可以用来测试面部识别、导航、障碍回避、机器学习,并可以根据您的场景进行改装。 

WorldForge 房屋世界

House worlds

AWS RoboMaker WorldForge 支持自动生成多种室内家庭环境,并配有可配置的平面布置图和家具。

了解更多 »

小型房屋世界

RoboMaker-home-world

此外,您还可以使用这个简单的家庭世界。它提供了一个小房屋,内设厨房、起居室、家庭健身房和图片,您可以自定义这些图片来测试图像识别。有大量障碍物供机器人导航穿行。

了解更多 »

医院世界

RoboMaker-Hospital World

大型医院世界,设有前台和候诊室、检查室、病房、储物间和员工休息室。

了解更多 »

小型仓库世界

RoboMaker-small-warehouse

小型的仓库世界,测试用于仓库和物流使用案例的机器人应用程序。

了解更多 »

书店

RoboMaker-Bookstore

在该模拟书店导航穿梭于书架。其中包含不同的障碍物供机器人导航穿行,包括椅子和桌子。

了解更多 »

示例应用程序

AWS RoboMaker 包含示例机器人应用程序,可帮助您快速上手。这些部分涵盖了智能机器人应用中通常所需的语音命令、识别、监控和队列管理功能的基础知识。示例应用程序包含机器人应用程序代码(机器人功能说明)和模拟应用程序代码(定义模拟将运行的环境)。您可以点击此处开始了解这些示例。 

在 RoboMaker 中启动

Hello World

了解如何构建机器人应用程序和模拟应用程序,编辑代码、构建和发布新模拟以及向机器人部署应用程序的基本知识。从基本的项目模板着手,包含空白模拟环境中的机器人。

请通过 代码库文档了解更多信息。

机器人监控

使用 Amazon CloudWatch Metrics 和 Amazon CloudWatch Logs 监控模拟书屋中机器人的运行状态指标。流传输指标包括速度、与最近障碍物的距离、与当前目标的距离、碰撞次数、机器人 CPU 利用率和 RAM 使用情况。

请通过 代码库文档了解更多信息。

在 GitHub 中启动

AWS RoboMaker 包含示例机器人应用程序,可帮助您快速上手。这些部分涵盖了智能机器人应用中通常所需的语音命令、识别、监控和队列管理功能的基础知识。示例应用程序包含机器人应用程序代码(机器人功能说明)和模拟应用程序代码(定义模拟将运行的环境)。您可以点击此处开始了解这些示例。 

模拟启动器

使用 Code Pipeline 和 Step Functions. 在 AWS RoboMaker 中启动批量模拟。请通过代码库了解更多信息。

机器人导航

在 RoboMaker 模拟器中创建地图并将机器人导航到指定位置。 请通过代码库了解更多信息。

强化学习

在 AWS RoboMaker 上训练一个强化学习模型,逃离迷宫世界。请通过代码库了解更多信息。

端到端机器人应用程序

该示例应用程序演示了 NASA JPL 的 Open Source Rover 的端到端机器人系统。它包含一个根据热门的开源项目建模的 URDF 文件。请通过代码库了解更多信息。

多机器人队列模拟

了解如何在 Gazebo 中模拟启动一组机器人,进行诸如路径规划和车队管理工具等应用程序的开发和测试。

请通过代码库了解更多信息。

ROS 和 ROS 扩展工具

机器人操作系统 (ROS) 是使用最广泛的开源机器人技术软件框架,提供可帮助您构建机器人技术应用程序的软件库。AWS RoboMaker 提供适用于 ROS 的云扩展工具,让您可以将智能机器人应用程序通常需要的资源密集型计算流程转移到云端,从而释放本地计算资源。 AWS RoboMaker 支持以下 ROS 版本:ROS Kinetic、ROS Melodic 和 ROS2 Dashing (BETA)。要了解有关 ROS 的更多信息,请参阅此处

适用于 ROS 的 RoboMaker 云扩展程序包含 Amazon Kinesis Video Streams 视频流处理、Amazon Rekognition 图像和视频分析、Amazon Lex 语音识别、Amazon Polly 语音生成以及 Amazon CloudWatch 日志记录和监控等服务。RoboMaker 以开源 ROS 软件包的形式提供各种云服务,因此您可以在自己熟悉的软件框架中通过云 API 来扩展机器人的功能。

请通过代码库了解有关各种云服务扩展程序的更多信息。

ROS1 云扩展工具

ROS2 云扩展工具

研讨会和教程库

研讨会

使用 AWS RoboMaker 和 JPL Open Source Rover 寻找火星人

在本次研讨会中,您将熟悉 AWS RoboMaker,并将学习如何模拟 NASA JPL Mars Open Source Rover。在此过程中,您将学习如何将 AWS RoboMaker 与机器学习、监控和分析等服务集成,以便您的火星漫游者可以流式传输数据、导航、通信、理解和学习。

了解更多 »
教程

使用 AWS RoboMaker 在多台机器上运行 ROS

在许多情况下,机器人开发人员或研究人员需要在多台机器上运行机器人操作系统 (ROS)。在本教程中,您将学习如何在 AWS 上运行的虚拟机上设置 ROS,如何将物理机器人连接到虚拟机,以及如何创建多机分布式 ROS 系统。这样做可以简化机器人应用程序的开发过程。 

了解更多 »
教程

使用 AWS RoboMaker 运行 ROS 教程

在本教程中,我们将向您演示如何在 AWS RoboMaker 上设置环境以学习机器人操作系统 (ROS)。教程包含:ROS 介绍、创建节点、移动机器人的简单运动学、视觉对象识别、在多台机器上运行 ROS、SLAM 导航、路径规划、未知环境探索和对象搜索。
了解更多 »
教程

ROSbot + AWS Robomaker – 快速入门教程

Husarion ROSbot 2.0 是一个自主的开源机器人平台。它可以用作机器人操作系统 (ROS) 的学习平台,也可以作为各种机器人应用的基础,如研究机器、检查机器人、定制服务机器人等。在本教程中,我们将从拆箱到使用 AWS RoboMaker 启动和部署应用程序为您提供指导。
了解更多 »

硬件开发人员工具包

构建机器人和添加高级功能需要开发人员进行许多选择。为了消除不确定性并加快开发速度,AWS 合作伙伴创建了许多机器人开发工具包,其中包括完整的硬件解决方案、预安装的软件以及大量文档和教程。

FIRST
Up-bridge-the-gap

Intel – UP Squared RoboMaker 开发人员工具包

UP Squared RoboMaker 开发人员工具包是开始使用由 AWS RoboMaker 提供支持的机器人项目的最简单方法。这是一个初学者资源包,旨在为开发人员提供一种快速简便的方法,用于在其机器人中添加人工智能 (AI) 和视觉。此工具包提供了一个清晰的教程,介绍了如何从模块级别构建硬件以及如何使用云服务缩短开发时间。开发人员能够在一天之内将机器视觉添加到他们的机器人中,并在短短几天内就可以进行机器人演示。此工具包具有 Intel、AWS 和 AAEON 的专业知识,旨在为开发人员提供从原型到现场部署的途径。

此工具包具有一个带有 Intel® Atom™ 处理器 x7-E3950、Intel® RealSense™ D435i 摄像头、Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ X VPU 的 UP Squared 板,与 AWS RoboMaker 云服务完全兼容,并扩展了开源机器人软件框架,即机器人操作系统 (ROS)。

了解 UP squared Robomaker 工具包并立即订购
详细了解与 IntelAaeon 的合作伙伴关系

Open Robotics

Nvidia – 具有 ROS 和 AWS RoboMaker 的 JetBot AI 工具包

Nvidia 借助 AWS RoboMaker 加快了从云到边缘的机器人开发。现在,机器人模拟和开发可以轻松地在云中完成,并可以部署在数百万台由 Jetson 提供支持的机器人和其他自动机器上。其中包括由 Jetson Nano 提供支持的 NVIDIA 开源参考平台 JetBot。Jetbot 易于设置和使用,与许多配件兼容,并且包括交互式教程,介绍了如何利用 AI 功能来跟随物体、避免碰撞等。由 Nvidia 提供支持且具有 ROS 和 AWS RoboMaker 功能的 JetBot AI 工具包中包括主板、完整的机器人机箱、轮子和控制器以及电池和 8MP 摄像头。该工具包随附大量文档。

了解 Jetbot 工具包并立即订购
详细了解与 Nvidia 的合作伙伴关系。

Advance Robot Solutions

Qualcomm – 集成了对 AWS RoboMaker 的支持的 Robotics RB3 平台

Qualcomm Technologies 对 Amazon Web Services 的 AWS RoboMaker 的支持有助于机器人技术创新的转型。Qualcomm Robotics RB3 平台具有高性能异构计算、设备上的机器学习和计算机视觉、用于感知的高保真传感器处理、用于定位、地图和导航的里程表以及 4G LTE 和 Wi-Fi 连接,可为开发人员提供各种工具来构建机器人,从而加速创新,革新物流并改善我们的日常生活。Qualcomm Robotics RB3 开发工具包对 AWS Robomaker 的集成支持有助于大规模开发、测试和部署智能机器人应用程序,并提供从边缘到云的解决方案,从而使构建智能机器人应用程序更易于访问。

详细了解 Qualcomm Robotics RB3 工具包并立即购买
了解 Qualcomm 对机器人创新的承诺
开发人员文档和详尽的分步开发人员文档可从以下网址获得:https://developer.qualcomm.com/project/aws-robomaker-rb3

600x400_adlink
600x300_aaeon
Nexcobot-250x125
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
查看常见问题

请通过“常见问题”页面了解有关 AWS RoboMaker 的更多信息。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

开始使用 AWS RoboMaker 进行构建。

登录

Documentation

Introduction to AWS Robomaker

Service briefing: AWS RoboMaker (37:47)
Using AWS RoboMaker for Robot Application Simulation (2:30)
Running Large-scale Automated Test Simulations in a CI/CD Pipeline using AWS RoboMaker (3:31)
Fleet Simulations with Multiple Robots using AWS RoboMaker (2:51)

Getting Started with Simulation

Technical basics

Getting started with robotics simulation in AWS RoboMaker

This webinar will show you how to create key components of robotics simulation such as simulation engines, world, assets, and URDFs and SDFs. You will learn how to get started quickly with simulation for ROS-based robots in the cloud using AWS RoboMaker and its Gazebo-based simulation environment. We will dive deep with a step-by-step guide to stand up simulation environments, use AWS-provided open-source worlds and assets, and run some basic tests in simulation.

Learn more »
Technical how-to

Common simulation use cases and patterns in AWS RoboMaker

This webinar introduces how to use AWS RoboMaker for simulation tests, particularly for fleet simulations with multiple robots. We will deep dive into how RoboMaker simulations work and how to run complex, horizontally scalable simulations.

Learn more »
Technical how-to

Simplifying simulation world creation in Gazebo with AWS RoboMaker WorldForge

This webinar walks you through how to use AWS RoboMaker WorldForge to simplify the process of getting a Gazebo-based simulation world up and running. You’ll learn how you can accelerate world creation, so you can shift more testing to simulation environments to increase your testing velocity, and expand your test coverage to improve your robotics application quality.

Learn more »
Workshop

Hello world! Getting started with AWS RoboMaker

In this workshop, you will learn how to get started with AWS RoboMaker to build smart robotic applications. You will also have the opportunity to manage and deploy robot applications in both a simulated environment as well as to a production robot (requires a TurtleBot 3 Burger).

Learn more »

Simulation World Assets

We have created additional environments you can use with your robots. They can be used to test facial recognition, navigation, obstacle avoidance, machine learning and can be modified for your scenarios. 

WorldForge House Worlds

House worlds

AWS RoboMaker WorldForge supports the automatic generation of a multitude of indoor home environments, complete with configurable floor plans and furnishings.

Learn more »

Small House World

RoboMaker-home-world

Additionally, this simple home world is available for your use. It provides a small house with kitchen, living room, home gym and pictures you can customize to test image recognition. There are plenty of obstacles for your robot to navigate.

Learn more »

Hospital World

RoboMaker-Hospital World

A large hospital world with a front desk and waiting room, exam rooms, patient rooms, storage, and a staff break room.

Learn more »

Small Warehouse World

RoboMaker-small-warehouse

A small warehouse world for testing your robotics applications for warehouse and logistics use cases.

Learn more »

Bookstore

RoboMaker-Bookstore

Navigate among shelves of books in this simulated bookstore. It includes different obstacles including chairs and tables for your robot to navigate.

Learn more »

Sample Applications

AWS RoboMaker includes sample robotics applications to help you get started quickly. These provide the starting point for the voice command, recognition, monitoring, and fleet management capabilities that are typically required for intelligent robotics applications. Sample applications come with robotics application code (instructions for the functionality of your robot) and simulation application code (defining the environment in which your simulations will run). You can get started with the samples here

Launch in RoboMaker

Hello world

Learn the basics of how to structure your robot applications and simulation applications, edit code, build, launch new simulations, and deploy applications to robots. Start from a basic project template including a robot in an empty simulation world.

Learn more in the code repository or in documentation.

Robot monitoring

Monitor health and operational metrics for a robot in a simulated bookstore using Amazon CloudWatch Metrics and Amazon CloudWatch Logs. Streamed metrics include speed, distance to nearest obstacle, distance to current goal, collision count, robot CPU utilization, and RAM usage.

Learn more in the code repository or in documentation.

Launch in GitHub

AWS RoboMaker includes sample robotics applications to help you get started quickly. These provide the starting point for the voice command, recognition, monitoring, and fleet management capabilities that are typically required for intelligent robotics applications. Sample applications come with robotics application code (instructions for the functionality of your robot) and simulation application code (defining the environment in which your simulations will run). You can get started with the samples here

Simulation launcher

Launch batch simulations in AWS RoboMaker with Code Pipeline and Step Functions. Learn more in the code repository.

Robot navigation

Create a map and navigate the robot to a designated location in RoboMaker simulator. Learn more in the code repository.

Reinforcement learning

Escape from a maze world by training a reinforcement learning model on AWS RoboMaker. Learn more in the code repository.

End-to-end robotics application

This sample application demonstrates an end-to-end robotics system with the Open Source Rover from NASA JPL. It includes a URDF file modeled after the popular open source project. Learn more in the code repository.

Multi robot fleet simulation

Learn how to spin up a fleet of robots in simulation in Gazebo, to enable development and testing of applications such as path planners and fleet management tools.

Learn more in the code repository.

ROS and ROS Extensions

Robot Operating System, or ROS, is the most widely used open source robotics software framework, providing software libraries that help you build robotics applications. AWS RoboMaker provides cloud extensions for ROS so that you can offload to the cloud the more resource-intensive computing processes that are typically required for intelligent robotics applications and free up local compute resources. AWS RoboMaker supports the following ROS versions: ROS Kinetic, ROS Melodic, and ROS2 Dashing (BETA). Learn more about ROS here.

RoboMaker cloud extensions for ROS include services such as Amazon Kinesis Video Streams for video streaming, Amazon Rekognition for image and video analysis, Amazon Lex for speech recognition, Amazon Polly for speech generation, and Amazon CloudWatch for logging and monitoring. RoboMaker provides each of these cloud services as open source ROS packages, so you can extend the functions on your robot by taking advantage of cloud APIs, all in a familiar software framework.

Learn more about each of the cloud service extensions in the code repository.

ROS1 Cloud Extensions

ROS2 Cloud Extensions

Workshop and Tutorial Library

Workshop

Finding Martians with AWS RoboMaker and the JPL Open Source Rover

In this workshop, you will become familiar with AWS RoboMaker and will learn to simulate the NASA JPL Mars Open Source Rover. In doing so, you will learn to integrate AWS RoboMaker with services such as machine learning, monitoring, and analytics so your Mars Rover can stream data, navigate, communicate, comprehend, and learn.

Learn more »
Tutorial

Run ROS on multiple machines with AWS RoboMaker

In many cases, a robotic developer or researcher will need to run Robot Operating System (ROS) on multiple machines. In this tutorial, you will learn how to setup ROS on a virtual machine running on AWS, how to connect your physical robot to the virtual machine, and how to create a multi-machine distributed ROS system. Doing so will streamline development of your robotic application.  

Learn more »
Tutorial

Run ROS tutorials using AWS RoboMaker

In this tutorial, we will show you how to setup an environment at AWS RoboMaker to learn Robot Operating System (ROS). The tutorials include: ROS introduction, creating nodes, simple kinematics for mobile robot, visual object recognition, running ROS on multiple machines, SLAM navigation, path planning, unknown environment exploration, and object search.
Learn more »
Tutorial

ROSbot + AWS Robomaker - Quick start tutorial

The Husarion ROSbot 2.0 is an autonomous, open source robot platform. It can be used as a learning platform for Robot Operating System (ROS) as well as a base for a variety of robotic applications such as research robots, inspection robots, custom service robots etc. In this tutorial, we will guide you from unboxing through launching and deploying applications using AWS RoboMaker.
Learn more »

Hardware developer kits

Building robots and adding advanced functionality requires many choices by developers. To remove uncertainly and speed development, AWS partners have created a number of robotic development kits that include complete HW solutions, pre-installed SW, and extensive documentation and tutorials.

FIRST
Up-bridge-the-gap

Intel – UP Squared RoboMaker Developer Kit

The UP Squared RoboMaker Developer kit is the easiest way to get started with your robotics project powered by AWS RoboMaker. It’s a starter package designed to be a fast and easy way for developers to add artificial intelligence (AI) and vision into their robots. This kit provides a clear tutorial for how to build hardware from the module level and how to use cloud services to shorten the development time. Developers have been able to add machine vision into their robots within a single day and working robotics demos in just a few days. With expertise from Intel, AWS and AAEON, this kit aims at providing developers a path from prototype to field deployment.

This kit features an UP Squared board with an Intel® Atom™ processor x7-E3950, Intel® RealSense™ D435i camera, an Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ X VPU, is fully compatible to AWS RoboMaker cloud services and extends the open-source robotics software framework, Robot Operating System (ROS).

Learn about the UP squared Robomaker kit and order today
Learn more about the partnerships with Intel and Aaeon

Open Robotics

Nvidia – JetBot AI Kit Featuring ROS & AWS RoboMaker

Nvidia accelerates robotic development from Cloud to Edge with AWS RoboMaker. Robotic simulation and development can now be easily done in the cloud and deployed across millions of robots and other autonomous machines powered by Jetson. This includes NVIDIA’s open source reference platform, JetBot, powered by the Jetson Nano. Jetbot is easy to set up and use, is compatible with many accessories and includes interactive tutorials showing you how to harness the power of AI to follow objects, avoid collisions and more. The JetBot AI Kit powered by Nvidia and featuring ROS and AWS RoboMaker includes the board, a complete robot chassis, wheels, and controllers along with a battery and 8MP camera. Extensive documentation is provided to accompany the kit.

Learn about the Jetbot kit and order now
Learn more about the partnership with Nivida.

Advance Robot Solutions

Qualcomm – Robotics RB3 Platform with integrated support for AWS RoboMaker

Qualcomm Technologies’ support of Amazon Web Services’ AWS RoboMaker is helping to transform innovation in robotics. With high-performance heterogeneous computing, on-device machine learning and computer vision, hi-fidelity sensor processing for perception, odometry for localization, mapping, and navigation, and 4G LTE and Wi-Fi connectivity, the Qualcomm Robotics RB3 platform provides developers the tools to build robots that can accelerate innovation, revolutionize logistics and enhance our daily lives. Qualcomm Robotics RB3 development kit’s integrated support for AWS Robomaker helps develop, test, and deploy intelligent robotics applications at scale and provides an edge-to-cloud solution to make building intelligent robotics applications more accessible.

To learn more about the Qualcomm Robotics RB3 kit and to buy now
Learn about the Qualcomm’s commitment to robotic innovation
Developer documentation and an extensive step-by-step Developer documentation is available here: https://developer.qualcomm.com/project/aws-robomaker-rb3

600x400_adlink
600x300_aaeon
Nexcobot-250x125
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the FAQs

Learn more about AWS RoboMaker on the FAQs page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS RoboMaker.

Sign in