高送达率

电子邮件的送达率(即发送的电子邮件送达收件人收件箱的几率)取决于发送电子邮件的 IP 地址的声誉。声誉主要取决于历史趋势;如果地址曾经发送低质量内容,就会声誉不佳。Amazon SES 通过主动筛选垃圾邮件和恶意内容,在邮箱提供商中树立了良好声誉。

内容个性化

一般的通用型电子邮件互动率往往都低于个性化的电子邮件。使用 Amazon SES,您可以创建包含替换标签的电子邮件模板,以实现内容个性化。

发送电子邮件时,您可以为每个收件人指定模板和替换标签的值。Amazon SES 会自动从您的消息中删除替换标签,然后将其替换成您指定的唯一值。如此一来,客户将收到高度个性化的消息,提高互动意愿。

身份验证

Internet 服务提供商 (ISP) 收到电子邮件时,他们会先进行检查,以确认其是否经过身份验证,然后再将其传送给收件人。身份验证就是向 ISP 证明您拥有发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址。Amazon SES 支持所有行业标准的身份验证机制,包括域名密钥识别邮件 (DKIM)、发件人策略框架 (SPF) 和基于域的邮件身份验证、报告和一致性 (DMARC)。

有关身份验证的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南 中的在 Amazon SES 中对电子邮件进行身份验证

专用 IP 地址

默认情况下,Amazon SES 从与其他 Amazon SES 客户共享的 IP 地址发送电子邮件。共享地址是最适合许多用户的选项:它们包含在基本 Amazon SES 定价中,并且会仔细监控它们的声誉,从而确保较高的送达率。

发送大量电子邮件的 Amazon SES 客户可以租用专用 IP 地址,以供其专用。在使用专用 IP 地址发送电子邮件时,这些地址的发件人声誉完全取决于发送电子邮件的惯用方式。

如果您已经租用了几个专用 IP 地址以使用 Amazon SES 账户,则可以使用专用 IP 池功能来创建这些 IP 地址的组()。然后,您可以将每个池与配置集相关联;当您使用该配置集发送电子邮件时,这些电子邮件将只会从相关池中的 IP 地址发出。

请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南,以了解有关请求专用 IP创建专用 IP 池的更多信息。

监控

Amazon SES 提供了多种用于监控电子邮件发送活动的方式,从而帮助您调整电子邮件发送策略。Amazon SES 可以捕获有关整个电子邮件回复管道的信息,包括发送和送达的电子邮件数、电子邮件被打开、单击、退回的次数及其遭到投诉的次数以及被拒收的次数。此类数据可以存储在 Amazon S3 存储桶或 Amazon Redshift 数据库中、发送至 Amazon SNS 以便发送实时通知或使用 Amazon Kinesis Analytics 进行分析。

要了解有关 Amazon SES 监控方法的信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南 中的监控您的 Amazon SES 发送活动

发件人声誉管理

Amazon SES 中包含一个声誉控制面板,您可以使用它来跟踪可能影响电子邮件发送的问题。该控制面板可跟踪您账户的整体退回率和投诉率,并可在其他影响发送的事件发生时通知您,例如发生垃圾邮件攻击,引用电子邮件中的封锁域名,以及收到声誉良好的反垃圾邮件组织的报告。

Amazon SES 将该控制面板上的退回和投诉指标自动发布到 Amazon CloudWatch。您可以使用 CloudWatch 创建警报,以便在退回率或投诉率达到特定阈值时通知您。借助这些信息,您可以立即采取行动,解决可能会影响您发件人声誉的问题。

要了解有关 Amazon SES 声誉控制面板的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南中的监控发件人声誉

灵活的电子邮件接收

在使用 Amazon SES 接收传入电子邮件时,您可以完全掌控要接收哪些电子邮件,以及接收电子邮件后要如何处理。您可以根据发件人的电子邮件地址、IP 地址或域来决定是接受还是拒收。Amazon SES 接受电子邮件之后,您可以将其存储在 Amazon S3 存储桶中、使用 AWS Lambda 函数执行自定义代码或将通知发布到 Amazon SNS。

有关使用 Amazon SES 接收电子邮件的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南中的接收电子邮件

多种电子邮件发送接口

Amazon SES 提供了多种发送电子邮件的方式,包括 Amazon SES 控制台、简单邮件传输协议 (SMTP) 接口和 Amazon SES API。您可以使用 AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI) 或使用 AWS 开发工具包 (SDK) 来访问 API。

要开始发送电子邮件,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南中的发送电子邮件

邮箱模拟器

借助 Amazon SES 邮箱模拟器,可以轻松测试您的应用程序如何处理各种场景 (如退回邮件或投诉),而不会影响您的发件人声誉。使用邮箱模拟器与将测试电子邮件发送至特定地址一样简单。您可以使用邮箱模拟器来模拟成功送达、查无此人的邮件、不在办公室自动回复或投诉等行为。

有关邮箱模拟器的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南 中的测试电子邮件发送

AWS 集成

Amazon SES 可与其他 AWS 服务无缝集成,包括 Amazon EC2、AWS Elastic Beanstalk、Amazon SNS、Amazon Route 53、AWS IAM、Amazon S3、AWS Lambda、Amazon CloudWatch 和 Amazon WorkMail。

有关 Amazon SES 如何与其他 AWS 服务配合使用的信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 开发人员指南中的 Amazon SES 和其他 AWS 服务

按使用量付费

使用 Amazon SES,无预支费用,并无最低承诺。按需付费,且只需按实际用量付费。当您使用 Amazon EC2 中托管的应用程序发送电子邮件时,您每月发送的前 62000 封电子邮件是免费的。您需要为之后发送的每 1000 封电子邮件支付 0.10 USD。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的定价页面。

详细了解 Amazon SES 定价

访问定价页面
已准备好开始发送电子邮件?
Amazon SES 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Building a large-scale email solution can be a complex and costly challenge for a business: you have to build your infrastructure, configure your network, warm up your IP addresses and protect your sender reputation. Many third-party email solutions require contract negotiations and significant up-front costs.

Amazon SES eliminates these challenges, allowing you to start sending email in minutes. You benefit from the years of experience and the sophisticated email infrastructure Amazon.com built to serve its own large-scale customer base.

Get Started with Amazon SES

Create a Free Account

Send 62,000 messages per month for free when you call Amazon SES from an Amazon EC2 instance.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

100x100_benefit_email

The deliverability of your email—that is, the likelihood that the email you send will arrive in your recipients' inboxes—is based on the reputation of the IP addresses that the email is sent from. Reputation is determined largely by historical trends; if an address has a history of sending low-quality content, it will have a poor reputation. Amazon SES maintains a strong reputation among mailbox providers by actively filtering spam and malicious content.

100x100_benefit_key-management

When an internet service provider (ISP) receives an email, they check to see if it is authenticated before attempting to deliver it to the recipient. Authentication demonstrates to the ISP that you own the email address you are sending from. Amazon SES supports all industry-standard authentication mechanisms, including DomainKeys Identified Mail (DKIM), Sender Policy Framework (SPF), and Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting and Conformance (DMARC).

For more information about authentication, see Authenticating Your Email in Amazon SES in the Amazon SES Developer Guide.

100x100_benefit_managed-deployment1

By default, Amazon SES sends email from IP addresses that are shared with other Amazon SES customers. Shared addresses are a great option for many users: they are included in the base Amazon SES pricing, and their reputations are carefully monitored to ensure high deliverability.

Amazon SES customers who send large volumes of email can lease dedicated IP addresses reserved for their exclusive use. When you send email using dedicated IP addresses, the sender reputation of these addresses is based solely on your email sending practices.

If you have leased several dedicated IP addresses to use with your Amazon SES account, you can use the dedicated IP pools feature to create groups (pools) of those IP addresses. You can then associate each pool with a configuration set; when you send emails using that configuration set, those emails will only be sent from the IP addresses in the associated pool.

See the Amazon SES Developer Guide to learn more about requesting dedicated IPs and creating dedicated IP pools.

Cortex_Benefit_Financial-Services

Amazon SES provides several methods of monitoring your email sending activity, helping you fine-tune your email sending strategy. Amazon SES can capture information about the entire email response funnel, including the numbers of sends, deliveries, opens, clicks, bounces, complaints, and rejections. This data can be stored in an Amazon S3 bucket or an Amazon Redshift database, sent to Amazon SNS for real-time notifications, or analyzed using Amazon Kinesis Analytics.

To learn about monitoring methods for Amazon SES, see Monitoring Your Amazon SES Sending Activity in the Amazon SES Developer Guide.

100x100_benefit_dashboard

Amazon SES includes a reputation dashboard that you can use to track issues that could impact the delivery of your emails. This dashboard tracks the overall bounce and complaint rates for your account, and can inform you when other deliverability-impacting events occur, such as spamtrap hits, references to blocklisted domains in your emails, and reports from reputable anti-spam organizations.

The bounce and complaint metrics from this dashboard are automatically published to Amazon CloudWatch. You can use CloudWatch to create alarms that notify you when your bounce or complaint rates reach certain thresholds. With this information, you can take immediate action on issues that could impact your sender reputation.

To learn more about the Amazon SES reputation dashboard, see Monitoring Your Sender Reputation in the Amazon SES Developer Guide.

100x100_benefit_migration

When you use Amazon SES to receive incoming emails, you have complete control over which emails you accept, and what to do with them after you receive them. You can accept or reject mail based on the email address, IP address, or domain of the sender. Once Amazon SES has accepted the email, you can store it in an Amazon S3 bucket, execute custom code using an AWS Lambda function, or publish notifications to Amazon SNS

For more information about receiving email with Amazon SES, see Receiving Email in the Amazon SES Developer Guide. To get started now, see Set up an Email Receiving Pipeline in the AWS Getting Started Resource Center.

100x100_benefit_compatible

Amazon SES offers several methods of sending email, including the Amazon SES console, the Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP) interface, and the Amazon SES API. You can access the API using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), or by using an AWS Software Development Kit (SDK).

To get started sending email, see Getting Started in the Amazon SES Developer Guide or the 10-Minute Email Sending Tutorial in the AWS Getting Started Resource Center.

Cortex_Benefit_Digital-Marketing

The Amazon SES mailbox simulator makes it easy to test how your application handles certain scenarios, such as bounces or complaints, without impacting your sender reputation. Using the mailbox simulator is as easy as sending a test email to a specific address. You can use the mailbox simulator to simulate successful deliveries, hard bounces, out-of-office responses or complaints.

For more information about the mailbox simulator, see Testing Email Sending in the Amazon SES Developer Guide.

100x100_benefit_ingergration

Amazon SES integrates seamlessly with other AWS services, including Amazon EC2, AWS Elastic Beanstalk, Amazon SNS, Amazon Route 53, AWS IAM, Amazon S3, AWS Lambda, AWS KMS, Amazon CloudWatch, AWS CloudTrail, Amazon Kinesis Firehose, Amazon Elasticsearch Service, Amazon Redshift, and Amazon WorkMail.

For information about how Amazon SES works with other AWS services, see Amazon SES and other AWS services in the Amazon SES Developer Guide

100x100_benefit_lowcost-affordable

With Amazon SES, there are no upfront costs, and no minimum commitments. You pay as you go, and you pay only for what you use. If you send email using an application hosted in an Amazon EC2 instance, the first 62,000 emails you send are free, with a very low rate for each email sent thereafter.