详细信息

AWS Single Sign-On (AWS SSO) 是一项云端 SSO 服务,使您可以轻松地集中管理对多个 AWS 账户和业务应用程序的 SSO 访问权限。用户可以利用现有的企业凭证登录用户门户,从同一位置访问所有已分配的账户和应用程序。使用 AWS SSO,您可以在 AWS Organizations 中轻松地集中管理对所有账户的 SSO 访问权限和用户权限。另外,使用 AWS SSO 应用程序配置向导,您可以创建安全断言标记语言 (SAML) 2.0 集成,并将 SSO 访问权限扩展到所有支持 SAML 的应用程序。AWS SSO 还包括与许多业务应用程序 (例如 Salesforce、Box 和 Office 365) 的内置 SAML 集成。只需轻点几次,您就可以启用可用性极高的 SSO 服务,而且不会产生亲自运营基础设施所需的前期投资和日常维护成本。

主要功能

用户门户

使用 AWS SSO,用户可以在一个位置查找并访问所有分配的账户和应用程序。用户只需使用现有的企业凭证登录到个性化用户门户,然后单击一下即可访问所有已分配的账户和应用程序。通过该用户门户,用户可以发现其中的新应用程序,帮助您更轻松地部署对这些新应用程序的访问权限。

aws_sso_user_portal

已与 AWS Organizations 集成

AWS SSO 已与 AWS Organizations 集成,使您能够从组织中选择一个或多个账户,并授予用户对这些账户的访问权限。无需在单个账户中进行额外的配置。只需轻点几次即可授予用户对应用程序或团队使用的所有 AWS 账户的访问权限。

aws_sso_select_aws_accounts

集中式用户权限管理

使用 AWS SSO,您还可以在用户通过用户门户访问 AWS 管理控制台时集中管理用户对 AWS 账户内 AWS 资源的权限。您可以根据常见的工作职能为用户分配不同的权限集,并定制这些权限来满足您的特定要求。例如,您可以在测试账户中为开发人员分配完整的管理权限,但在生产账户中仅为他们授予特定于工作的权限,如数据库或网络管理员。

aws_sso_permission_sets

管理多个 AWS 账户的 SSO 登录

借助 AWS Single Sign-On (SSO),您可以对多个 AWS 账户的访问进行集中管理。当用户登录到个性化用户门户后,他们会在一个位置看到所有分配的 AWS 账户。

aws_sso_aws_account

Microsoft Active Directory 集成

借助 AWS SSO,您可以使用 Microsoft Active Directory (AD) 中的现有企业身份管理对账户和应用程序的 SSO 访问权限。AWS SSO 可通过 AWS Directory Service 与 AD 集成,而且只需将用户添加到相应的 AD 组即可授予用户对账户和应用程序的 SSO 访问权限。例如,您可以为使用某个应用程序的一组开发人员创建 AD 组,并授予该 AD 组对该应用程序内 AWS 账户的访问权限。新开发人员加入该团队时,如果您将他们添加到 AD 组,他们将被自动授予对该应用程序内所有 AWS 账户的访问权限。

aws_sso_ad

支持 SAML 的应用程序配置向导

使用 AWS SSO 应用程序配置向导,您可以创建与支持安全断言标记语言 (SAML) 2.0 的应用程序的单点登录 (SSO) 集成。该应用程序配置向导可以帮助您选择并格式化要发送到应用程序的信息,以启用 SSO 访问。例如,您可以为用户名创建 SAML 属性并根据 AD 配置文件中的用户电子邮件地址指定该属性的格式。

aws_sso_custom_saml_app

AWS Command Line Interface 入口

用户可以使用其现有的公司凭证登录 AWS SSO 用户门户,并从一个位置获取所有已分配的 AWS 账户的 AWS Command Line Interface(CLI)凭证。这些 AWS CLI 凭证会在 60 分钟后自动过期,从而帮助保护对 AWS 账户的访问。

AWS_SSO_CLI_Access

与业务应用程序的内置 SSO 集成

AWS SSO 可为您提供与许多应用程序 (包括 Salesforce、Box 和 Office 365) 的内置 SSO 集成。您可以按分步说明轻松配置对这些应用程序的 SSO 访问权限。AWS SSO 将指导您完成输入必要 URL、证书和元数据的过程。

aws_sso_3p_apps

高度可用的托管基础设施

AWS SSO 基于高度可用的 AWS 托管 SSO 基础设施而构建。在扩展和添加新的 SSO 集成时,无需部署和维护额外的代理、Web 服务器或联合服务器。相反,您可以使用 AWS SSO 控制台轻松创建到业务应用程序的新 SSO 集成。

审核 SSO 活动

所有管理和 SSO 活动均记录在 AWS CloudTrail 中,使您可以集中审核 SSO 活动。通过 CloudTrail,您可以查看登录尝试、应用程序分配和目录集成更改等活动。例如,您可以查看用户在给定时间段内访问的应用程序,或者用户被授予对特定应用程序的 SSO 访问权限的具体时间。

开始使用 AWS Single Sign-On

访问入门页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Details

AWS Single Sign-On (AWS SSO) is a cloud SSO service that makes it easy to centrally manage SSO access to multiple AWS accounts and business applications. It enables users to sign in to a user portal with credentials they configure in AWS SSO or using their existing corporate credentials to access all of their assigned accounts and applications from one place. With AWS SSO, you can easily manage SSO access and user permissions to all of your accounts in AWS Organizations centrally. And using the AWS SSO application configuration wizard, you can create Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML) 2.0 integrations and extend SSO access to any of your SAML-enabled applications. AWS SSO also includes built-in SAML integrations to many business applications, such as Salesforce, Box, and Office 365. With just a few clicks, you can enable a highly available SSO service without the upfront investment and on-going maintenance costs of operating your own infrastructure.

Key Features

User Portal

With AWS SSO, users can find and access all of their assigned accounts and applications in one place. Users can simply sign in to their personalized user portal with their existing corporate credentials and with one click access any of their assigned accounts and applications. The user portal also helps you roll-out access to new applications more easily by helping users discover new applications in their user portal.

aws_sso_user_portal

Integrated with AWS Organizations

AWS SSO is integrated with AWS Organizations, enabling you to select one or more accounts from your organization and grant users access to these accounts. No additional configuration is required in the individual accounts. With just a few clicks, you can grant users access to all of the AWS accounts being used for an application or by a team.

aws_sso_select_aws_accounts

Centralized user permissions management

With AWS SSO, you can also centrally manage users’ permissions to AWS resources in your AWS accounts when they access the AWS Management Console through the user portal. You can assign users different sets of permission based on common job functions and customize these permissions to meet your specific requirements. For instance, you can assign developers full administrative permissions in their test accounts, but only grant them job-specific permissions, such as database or network administrator, in production accounts.

aws_sso_permission_sets

Manage SSO access for multiple AWS accounts

Using AWS Single Sign-On (SSO), you can manage SSO access for multiple AWS accounts centrally. When users sign in to their personalized user portals, they will see all of their assigned AWS accounts in one place.

aws_sso_aws_account

Create and manage users in AWS SSO

AWS SSO provides you a directory by default that you can use to create users and organize them in groups within AWS SSO. You can create users in AWS SSO by configuring their email address and name. When you create a user, by default AWS SSO sends an email to the user so that your users can set their own password. Within minutes, you can grant your users and groups permissions to AWS resources in all your AWS accounts as well as many business applications. Your users sign in to a user portal with credentials they configured in AWS SSO to access all of their assigned accounts and applications in a single place.

aws_sso_directory

Microsoft Active Directory integration

With AWS SSO, you can manage SSO access to accounts and applications using your existing corporate identities from Microsoft Active Directory (AD). AWS SSO integrates with AD through AWS Directory Service and enables you to grant users SSO access to accounts and applications simply by adding the users to the appropriate AD groups. For example, you can create an AD group for a team of developers working on an application and grant the AD group access to the AWS accounts for the application. When new developers join the team and you add them to the AD group, they are granted access to all the AWS accounts for the application automatically.

aws_sso_ad

SAML-enabled application configuration wizard

You can create single sign-on (SSO) integrations to Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML) 2.0-enabled applications using the AWS SSO application configuration wizard. The application configuration wizard helps you select and format the information to send applications to enable SSO access. For example, you can create a SAML attribute for username and specify the format for the attribute based on a user’s email address from their AD profile.

aws_sso_custom_saml_app

AWS Command Line Interface access

Users can sign in to the AWS SSO user portal with their existing corporate credentials and get AWS Command Line Interface (CLI) credentials for all their assigned AWS accounts from one place. These AWS CLI credentials expire after 60 minutes automatically to help protect access to your AWS accounts.

AWS_SSO_CLI_Access

Built-in SSO integrations to business applications

AWS SSO offers you built-in SSO integrations to many business applications, including Salesforce, Box, and Office 365. You can easily configure SSO access to these applications by following step by step instructions. AWS SSO guides you through entering the required URLs, certificates, and metadata.

aws_sso_3p_apps

Highly available managed infrastructure

AWS SSO is built on highly available, AWS-managed SSO infrastructure. There are no additional proxies, web servers, or federation servers to deploy and maintain as you scale up and add new SSO integrations. Instead, you can easily create new SSO integrations to your business applications using the AWS SSO console.

Audit SSO activity

All administrative and SSO activity is recorded in AWS CloudTrail, giving you the visibility to audit SSO activity centrally. Through CloudTrail, you can view activity such as sign in attempts, application assignments, and directory integration changes. For instance, you can see the applications that a user accessed over a given period of time or when a user was given SSO access to a specific application.

Get started with AWS Single Sign-On

Visit the getting started page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us