AWS Wavelength

Distribution des applications à latence ultra-faible pour les appareils 5G

AWS Wavelength est une offre d'infrastructure AWS optimisée pour les applications mobiles de calcul à la périphérie. Les zones Wavelength sont des déploiements d'infrastructures AWS qui intègrent les services de stockage et de calcul AWS au sein des centres de données des fournisseurs de services de communications (CSP) à la périphérie des réseaux 5G. Ce faisant, le trafic d'application depuis des appareils 5G peut atteindre les serveurs d'applications qui s'exécutent dans les zones Wavelength sans quitter le réseau de télécommunication. Cette approche élimine la latence qui découlerait de l'obligation pour le trafic d'applications de franchir plusieurs sauts sur Internet pour atteindre sa destination. Les clients peuvent ainsi profiter pleinement des avantages de latence et de bande passante inhérents aux réseaux 5G modernes.

 

AWS Wavelength – Calcul à la périphérie pour les réseaux 5G

Avantages

Nouvelles opportunités commerciales

Il existe une gamme étendue de services cloud à la périphérie de la 5G. Les startups, les entreprises et les ISV de tous les secteurs peuvent en tirer parti pour explorer de nouvelles opportunités commerciales grâce à des applications 5G innovantes, notamment l'automatisation industrielle, les villes intelligentes, les diagnostics assistés par ML ou les véhicules autonomes pour lesquels les utilisateurs ou les appareils finaux ont besoin d'un accès à très faible latence.

Expérience AWS uniforme

Wavelength offre une expérience cohérente sur de multiples réseaux 5G dans le monde entier. Les développeurs peuvent créer la prochaine génération d'applications à très faible latence en utilisant les mêmes services, API et outils AWS familiers et puissants qu'ils utilisent déjà aujourd'hui et bénéficier des mêmes avantages AWS, comme l'élasticité, la haute disponibilité et la tarification à l'utilisation.

Flexibilité et mise à l'échelle

Les applications peuvent être déployées sur plusieurs zones Wavelength par l'intermédiaire de différents CSP sans modification ou accord de service supplémentaire. Les opérations et les processus de gestion sont ainsi simplifiés et les déploiements à grande échelle possibles.  Avec une connexion sécurisée à haut débit à la région AWS mère, les développeurs peuvent se connecter de manière transparente à toute la gamme de services de la région AWS par le biais des mêmes API et ensembles d'outils.

Réseau 5G mondial

Wavelength sera disponible dans les réseaux des CSP comme Verizon, Vodafone, KDDI et SK Telecom, aux États-Unis, en Europe, au Japon et en Corée. Vous pourrez ainsi distribuer des applications à latence ultra-faible à votre base mondiale d'utilisateurs finaux et d'appareils connectés.

Principe de fonctionnement

Le démarrage est simple. Il suffit de vous connecter à AWS Management Console et d'activer les zones Wavelength que vous souhaitez utiliser pour votre compte.

Fonctionnement d'AWS Wavelength

Cas d'utilisation

AWS Wavelength donne accès aux applications 5G qui offrent des expériences interactives et immersives, notamment le streaming de jeux, la réalité virtuelle et les expériences sur place lors d'événements en direct. Wavelength permet en outre de décharger les tâches de traitement des données des appareils 5G vers la périphérie du réseau afin de préserver les ressources comme l'énergie, la mémoire et la bande passante qui rendent possibles certaines applications dont les véhicules autonomes et les usines intelligentes.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Connected-Vehicles_3-column

Véhicules connectés

AWS Wavelength permet de surveiller, en temps réel, les données de capteurs pour une connectivité sécurisée, la télématique embarquée et la conduite autonome.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Media-Entertainment_3-column

Flux vidéo interactif en direct

Wavelength fournit la latence ultra-faible nécessaire non seulement pour diffuser en direct des vidéos haute résolution et du son haute fidélité, mais aussi pour intégrer des expériences interactives dans les flux vidéo en direct.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_AR-VR_3-column

AR/VR

Wavelength aide les applications de réalité augmentée/réalité virtuelle (AR/VR) à réduire les latences entre mouvement et photon (MTP) à la valeur de référence de <20 ms nécessaire pour offrir une expérience client réaliste.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Smart-Factories_3-column

Usines intelligentes

Avec AWS Wavelength, les applications d'automatisation industrielle peuvent utiliser l'inférence ML à la périphérie pour analyser des images et des vidéos afin de détecter les problèmes de qualité sur les chaînes de montage en mouvement rapide.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Healthcare_3-column

Jeu en temps réel

AWS Wavelength permet de diffuser les jeux les plus exigeants sur des terminaux utilisateur à puissance de traitement limitée, en particulier à travers des serveurs de jeux situés dans des zones Wavelength.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Gaming_3-column

Diagnostics assistés par ML dans le secteur des soins de santé

Les applications d'analyse vidéo et de correspondance d'images pilotées par l'IA (Intelligence artificielle)/le ML et exécutées sur des ressources de calcul dans les zones Wavelength aident les médecins à accélérer le diagnostic des pathologies observées. L'identification des polypes pendant les procédures en est un exemple.

Témoignages de clients

LG
« AWS Wavelength sur Verizon 5G Edge fournit des renseignements aux médecins pendant l'examen pour expérience patient et des résultats potentiels de meilleure qualité. Il révolutionne le processus de diagnostic ».

Raj Nair, PDG par intérim

Visionner l'étude de cas du client »

LG
« L'association d'AWS Wavelength et du réseau d'acheminement de contenu (CDN) Broadpeak à la périphérie du réseau mobile nous rapproche plus que jamais des clients, ce qui se traduit par une amélioration des expériences. La congestion réseau étant évitée et la bande passante disponible sur le réseau mobile augmentée, les expériences de visionnement sont exemptes de remise en mémoire tampon, et démarrent plus rapidement et quasiment sans latence par rapport au flux de diffusion. En utilisant AWS Wavelength pour héberger le CDN Broadpeak, les prestataires de services vidéo sont en mesure de gérer et ajuster leurs ressources CDN de manière dynamique en fonction des pics localisés de la demande des clients. Le déploiement du logiciel Broadpeak dans les zones Wavelength est simple : il ne nous a pris qu'un seul jour. Nous pensons que Wavelength et Broadpeak permettront bientôt de fournir de nouvelles expériences immersives difficiles à mettre à l'échelle pour de grands publics à l'heure actuelle, comme la vidéo 4K et la réalité virtuelle, la réalité augmentée et la réalité mixte. »

Jacques Le Mancq, PDG de Broadpeak

Media and Information Service Business Group
« L’un des plus grands défis inhérent à la sortie d’un produit est le besoin d’une vaste infrastructure. En général, nous avons besoin de kilomètres de câble Ethernet, de racks de serveurs et de bien d’autres choses. En ayant la possibilité d’utiliser la 5G de Verizon et AWS Wavelength pour effectuer tel ou tel traitement ou tel ou tel backbone, un nombre incroyable d’opportunités s’ouvre à nous quant aux emplacements de positionnement de tel ou tel équipement. Jusqu’ici, la combinaison de la 5G et d’AWS Wavelength a présenté d’excellents résultats. L’avenir s’annonce radieux pour les déploiements que nous effectuons partout dans le pays avec les données que nous utilisons pour en assurer la sécurité. »

Ray Gibson, vice-président de l'ingénierie

Visionner l'étude de cas du client » 

LG
« La présence d'AWS Wavelength sur Verizon 5G edge nous apporte la latence et la proximité ultra-faible nécessaires pour réduire la distance entre les serveurs et les utilisateurs finaux avec une solution unique et élégante. L'intégration étroite des backends des studios de jeux et des infrastructures informatiques de pointe avec AWS Wavelength permet à Edgegap de réduire la latence de plus de la moitié, d'accroître l'équité, d'améliorer l'expérience totale des joueurs, et de réduire le taux de désabonnement et d'augmenter les revenus des studios ».

Mathieu Duperré, fondateur et PDG d'Edgegap

LG
« Groopview est une plateforme mobile unique au carrefour des réseaux sociaux et de la télévision. Groopview permet aux clients de visionner du contenu vidéo sous licence et gratuit en séances associant la diffusion vidéo, le chat vidéo, l'envoi de SMS et la capture des réponses, le tout en temps réel. L'application Groopview synchronise automatiquement la diffusion vidéo sur différents types d'appareils et de connexions réseau grâce à une technologie révolutionnaire de synchronisation. Groopview utilise AWS Wavelength à la périphérie du réseau 5G Verizon pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur. En tirant parti des connexions à très basse latence aux capacités de calcul et de stockage du cloud AWS à proximité immédiate des appareils mobiles, nous sommes en mesure d'assurer que tout le monde visionne le même cadre de contenu au même moment. Avec AWS Wavelength, EC2 et Elastic Block Storage, nous avons observé une réduction considérable de la latence. Associé aux régions AWS, Wavelength nous permet de mettre à l'échelle rapidement et globalement au fur et à mesure de l'augmentation de la demande. »

Delmond Newton, fondateur et PDG, Groopview

LG
« L'essentiel, c'est la capacité d'adapter rapidement les ressources informatiques avec un faible temps de latence et un débit élevé pour fournir des services de sécurité en temps voulu tout en préservant la confidentialité du système. Notre pilote C-V2X avec un accès à très faible latence à AWS Wavelength permet un filtrage rapide des messages qui ne partagent que des informations pertinentes et fiables pour une meilleure sécurité routière et une plus grande mobilité entre les véhicules ».

Rick Kreifeldt, Premier vice-président, LG America R&D Lab

Summit Tech
« L'ultra-faible latence et le haut débit d'Amazon Wavelength nous permettent d'accéder immédiatement aux services AWS pour effectuer des inférences en périphérie et utiliser une logique analytique prédictive à l'aide de données provenant de sources locales pour informer les conducteurs des dangers et aider à prévenir les collisions ».

Ravi Puvvala, PDG

Summit Tech
« Les secondes valent leur pesant d'or dans le monde du sport. Elles peuvent faire la différence entre la victoire et la défaite. C'est pourquoi nous sommes enthousiasmés par le potentiel de latence ultra-faible fourni par AWS Wavelength et Verizon 5G Edge ».

Davyeon Ross, cofondateur et président de ShotTracker

Visionner l'étude de cas du client »

Summit Tech
« La combinaison entre AWS Wavelength et notre solution à la périphérie des réseaux 5G des fournisseurs de télécommunications nous permet d'optimiser la qualité vidéo, de fournir instantanément des expériences de service de haute qualité par client et de créer un contenu plus immersif en dépendant beaucoup moins du matériel des utilisateurs finaux. AWS et Wavelength nous permettent également d'accéder beaucoup plus rapidement au marché ».

Alido Di Giovanni, Cofondateur et président de Summit Tech

Media and Information Service Business Group
« Avec des charges de travail GPU critiques rendues à partir d'AWS Wavelength couplé à la bande passante de la 5G, nous pouvons obtenir une faible latence et une connectivité accrue pour des usines réellement connectées dans lesquelles les données circulent de manière transparente entre les machines et le cloud pour une prise de décision en temps réel éclairée par l'IA (Intelligence artificielle) à la périphérie ».

Shanky Viswanathan, directeur technique communication, Media and Information Service Business Group

Visionner l'étude de cas du client »

Media and Information Service Business Group
« Pour nous, c’est un réel privilège que de pouvoir collaborer avec des entreprises aussi importantes qu’AWS et Verizon. La totalité de notre infrastructure fonctionnait déjà avec AWS. Le portage vers Verizon MEC, basé sur Wavelength, a été extrêmement simple. L’un des gros avantages de l’informatique de périphérie, c’est que l’on peut décharger l’informatique d’un appareil vers la périphérie. Ainsi, l’appareil petit devenir plus petit, plus léger et avoir une meilleure autonomie. L’appareil idéal de nos prévisions sera pratiquement indiscernable d’une paire de lunettes de soleil, par exemple. Et cet appareil vous fera aussi bien profiter de la réalité augmentée que de la réalité virtuelle. Il transformera votre manière de regarder le sport et les événements en direct. Ça va vraiment changer le monde. »

Sebastian Amengual, co-fondateur et directeur technique

Visionner l'étude de cas du client »

Media and Information Service Business Group
« Aujourd’hui, le secteur des événements en direct est fastidieux, gourmand en infrastructures et coûteux. Avec Verizon 5G et AWS Wavelength Zone, nous rationalisons les processus et nous transformons l’économie ainsi que l’a manière dont nous vivons et abordons le secteur de l’événementiel. Pour la première fois au monde, il a été possible de tester des flux de travail 4K ou même à des débits plus restrictifs sur le réseau 5G. Le gain en latence est incroyable grâce à 5G MEC. Les flux de travail satellites typiques sont à plus de sept secondes. Avoir une latence nettement inférieure à une seconde va transformer votre façon de vivre un événement en direct, de parier sur des résultats sportifs, de vivre l’actualité. Ça va tout changer. »

Gordon Brooks, PDG

Visionner l'étude de cas du client »

« Sony utilise AWS Wavelength pour améliorer la façon dont les consommateurs suivent en direct les informations d'actualité, les événements sportifs et de divertissements les plus importants au monde. AWS Wavelength et le réseau 5G fournissent à Sony la latence ultra-faible nécessaire pour diffuser en direct des vidéos haute résolution et du son haute fidélité, ainsi que pour intégrer des expériences interactives dans les flux vidéo en direct ».

Hisashi Tamai, premier vice-président responsable du développement technologique des systèmes et des plateformes, de la recherche fondamentale et du développement technologique, ainsi que du centre de R et D

Partenaires

Verizon

Verizon 5G Edge réunit le réseau 5G à bande ultra-large de Verizon et AWS Cloud services pour permettre aux développeurs et aux entreprises clientes de créer des applications à grande échelle, sensibles au temps de latence à la périphérie. 

En savoir plus »


Vodafone Business
KDDI
SK telecom
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Découvrir les fonctions du produit
En savoir plus 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
S'inscrire pour en savoir plus
S'inscrire 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Consulter les FAQ
En savoir plus

AWS Wavelength

Deliver ultra-low latency applications for 5G devices

AWS Wavelength is an AWS Infrastructure offering optimized for mobile edge computing applications. Wavelength Zones are AWS infrastructure deployments that embed AWS compute and storage services within communications service providers’ (CSP) datacenters at the edge of the 5G network, so application traffic from 5G devices can reach application servers running in Wavelength Zones without leaving the telecommunications network. This avoids the latency that would result from application traffic having to traverse multiple hops across the Internet to reach their destination, enabling customers to take full advantage of the latency and bandwidth benefits offered by modern 5G networks.

AWS Wavelength - Edge Computing for 5G Networks (2:09)

Benefits

New business opportunities

With instant access to a broad range of cloud services at the 5G edge, startups, enterprises, and ISVs across all industries can explore new business opportunities driven by innovative 5G applications, like industrial automation, smart cities, ML-assisted diagnostics, or autonomous vehicles that need ultra-low latency access to end users or end-devices

Consistent AWS experience

Wavelength offers a consistent experience across multiple 5G networks around the world. Developers can build the next generation of ultra-low latency applications using the same familiar, and powerful, AWS services, APIs, and tools they already use today, and get the same AWS benefits, like elasticity, high-availability, and pay-as-you-go pricing.

Flexible and scalable

Applications can be deployed to multiple Wavelength Zones across different CSPs with no additional changes or service agreements – simplifying the operations and management processes and enabling large scale deployments.  A high-bandwidth, secure connection to the parent AWS Region allows developers to seamlessly connect to the full range of services in the AWS Region through the same APIs and tool sets.

Global 5G network

Wavelength will be available within CSP networks such as Verizon, Vodafone, KDDI, and SK Telecom in places like the United States, Europe, Japan, and Korea to enable you to deliver ultra-low latency applications to your global base of end-users and connected devices.

How it works

Getting started is easy, you simply log-in to the AWS Management Console and enable the Wavelength Zones you want to use for your account.

AWS Wavelength how it works

Use Cases

AWS Wavelength enables 5G applications that deliver interactive and immersive experiences, like game streaming, virtual reality, and in-venue experiences for live events. Wavelength also enables offload of data processing tasks from 5G devices to the network edge to conserve resources like power, memory and bandwidth that makes applications like autonomous vehicles and smart factories possible.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Connected-Vehicles_3-column

Connected Vehicles

AWS Wavelength enables real-time monitoring of data from sensors for secure connectivity, in-car telematics, and autonomous driving.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Media-Entertainment_3-column

Interactive Live Video Streams

Wavelength provides the ultra-low latency needed to live stream high-resolution video and high-fidelity audio, as well as to embed interactive experiences into live video streams.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_AR-VR_3-column

AR/VR

Wavelength helps AR/VR applications reduce the Motion to Photon (MTP) latencies to the <20 ms benchmark needed to offer a realistic customer experience.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Smart-Factories_3-column

Smart Factories

AWS Wavelength enables industrial automation applications to use ML inference at the edge to analyze images and videos to detect quality issues on fast moving assembly lines.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Healthcare_3-column

Real-time gaming

With AWS Wavelength, the most demanding games can be made available on end devices that have limited processing power by streaming these games from game servers in Wavelength Zones.

Page-Illos_AWS-Wavelength_Use-Cases_Gaming_3-column

ML-assisted Diagnostics for Healthcare

AI/ML driven video analytics and image matching applications executed on compute resources in Wavelength Zones help doctors speed up diagnosis of observed conditions, such as recognizing polyps during procedures.

Customer stories

LG
“AWS Wavelength on Verizon’s 5G Edge provides that intelligence to doctors during the exam improving the patient experience and potential outcomes, and fundamentally changing the diagnostic process.”

Raj Nair, Acting CEO

Watch the customer case study »

LG
“The combination of AWS Wavelength and the Broadpeak content delivery network (CDN) at the very edge of the mobile network brings us closer to consumers than ever, resulting in superior experiences. With network congestion being avoided and more bandwidth being available in the mobile network, the viewing experiences are free of rebuffering, delivered with a fast start-time, and with nearly no latency compared to the broadcast stream. Using AWS Wavelength to host the Broadpeak CDN allows video service providers to dynamically manage and adjust their CDN resources based on localised spikes in consumer demand. Deploying the Broadpeak software in Wavelength Zones is easy, and we did it in just one day. We believe Wavelength and Broadpeak will soon deliver new immersive experiences that are difficult to scale to large audiences today, like 4K video and virtual, augmented, and mixed reality.”

Jacques Le Mancq, CEO and President Broadpeak

Media and Information Service Business Group
“One of the biggest challenges to getting our product installed is the vast infrastructure requirement. Typically, we require miles of Ethernet cable, racks of servers, and things. Being able to use Verizon 5G and AWS Wavelength to do that processing and that backbone significantly opens up the opportunities of the places and the locations that you might place that equipment. So far, we’ve seen some really great results using the 5G technology combined with using AWS Wavelength. We see a bright future where we are deploying at venues around the country and using our data to help the venues open safely.”

Ray Gibson, VP of Engineering

Watch the customer case study » 

Media and Information Service Business Group
"Dedrone has integrated its airspace security platform into Vodafone Business’s distributed multi-access edge computing powered by AWS Wavelength, allowing rapid drone detection, enabling quick installation and keep everyone safer. Sites of critical importance now can seamlessly upgrade their security programs to protect their lower airspace. Dedrone detects, classifies and locates drones in real time and empower customers with vital security alerts, so they have the advantage when faced with malicious or unauthorized drone interference. When it comes to responding to drone incursions, advanced sensor connectivity makes an incredible difference.”

Aaditya Devarakonda, CEO

Watch the customer case study »

LG
“With AWS Wavelength on the Verizon 5G edge, we get the ultra-low latency and proximity needed to reduce the distance between servers and end users with a single, elegant solution. By tightly integrating game studio backends and edge computing infrastructures with AWS Wavelength, Edgegap can reduce lag by more than half, increase fairness, improve total player experiences, and help reduce churn and increase revenue for studios.”

Mathieu Duperré, Edgegap founder and CEO

LG
“Groopview is a unique mobile platform where social media meets TV. Groopview lets consumers watch licensed and free video content in sessions that combine video streaming, video chat, texting, and response capture all in real time. Groopview app automatically synchronizes video delivery across different types of devices and network connections, using a breakthrough technology for synchronization. Groopview uses AWS Wavelength at the Verizon 5G network edge to enhance the user experience. Leveraging ultra-low latency connections to AWS cloud compute and storage very close to mobile devices enables us to make sure everyone is watching the same frame of content at the same time. Using AWS Wavelength, EC2 and Elastic Block Storage, we have seen an order of magnitude reduction in latency. Wavelength along with AWS Regions can enable us to scale quickly and globally as demand increases.”

Delmond Newton, Founder and CEO, Groopview

LG
"What's critical is the ability to quickly scale computational resources with low latency and high throughput for timely delivery of security services while preserving the privacy of the system. Our C-V2X pilot with ultra-low latency access to AWS Wavelength allows for timely message filtering that only shares relevant and trusted information for improved road safety and enhanced mobility among vehicles.”

Rick Kreifeldt, Senior Vice President, LG America R&D Lab

Summit
“With Amazon Wavelength’s ultra-low latency and high throughput, we can immediately access AWS Services to perform inference at the edge and use predictive analytic logic using data streamed from local sources to notify drivers about hazards and help prevent collisions.”

Ravi Puvvala, CEO

Summit
”In sports, seconds matter – it can be the difference between winning and losing – that’s why we are excited about the potential of ultra-low latency provided by AWS Wavelength and Verizon 5G Edge.”

Davyeon Ross, co-founder and president of ShotTracker

Watch the customer case study »

Summit
“By combining AWS Wavelength with our Solution at the edge of telco providers’ 5G networks, we can optimize video quality, instantly deliver high-quality of service experiences on a by-customer basis, and create more immersive content with much less reliance on end users’ hardware. AWS and Wavelength are also giving us a much faster path to market.”

Alido Di Giovanni, Co-founder and President of Summit Tech

Watch the customer case study »

Media and Information Service Business Group
“With critical GPU workloads rendered from AWS Wavelength coupled with 5G’s bandwidth, we can achieve the low latency and increased connectivity to deliver a pathway to truly connected factories, where data flows seamlessly between machines and cloud to enable AI powered real time decisioning at the edge.”

Shanky Viswanathan,  CTO Communication, Media and Information Service Business Group

Watch the customer case study »

Media and Information Service Business Group
“For us it’s really a privilege to be able to work together with two such amazing companies as AWS and Verizon. Our entire infrastructure was already working on AWS. So porting that from AWS to Verizon MEC, which is based on Wavelength was really simple. One of the great things about edge computing is that you can offload computing from your device to the edge, so your device can become smaller, can be lighter, and can have longer battery times. The ideal device that we foresee is going to be something pretty much indistinguishable from your sun glasses. And that will be a device that will cover both VR and AR. It will change the way it you watch sports and live events. We really think it’s going to change the world.”

Sebastian Amengual, Co-founder and CTO

Watch the customer case study »

Media and Information Service Business Group
“Today the business of live events is very cumbersome, very infrastructure intensive, and high cost. What we’re doing with Verizon 5G and AWS Wavelength Zone is streamlining that process, we’re changing the economics, we’re changing how you go about doing it, and how you go about experiencing it. This is the first time in the world that anybody has tested 4K workflows or even lower bitrate media workflows live on 5G. The latency benefit from 5G MEC is amazing. Typical satellite workflows are plus seven seconds plus. To get sub-second and very, very low second latency changes how you do live events, changes sports betting, changes news, it really changes everything.”

Gordon Brooks, Executive Chairman and CEO

Watch the customer case study »

“Sony is using AWS Wavelength to improve how consumers live stream the world’s most memorable live news, sports, and entertainment. AWS Wavelength and the 5G network provide Sony the ultra-low latency needed to live stream high-resolution video and high-fidelity audio, as well as to embed interactive experiences into live video streams.”

Hisashi Tamai, Senior Vice President in charge of System and Platform Technology Development, Fundamental Technology Research and Development, R&D Center

Partners

Verizon

Verizon 5G Edge brings together Verizon’s 5G Ultra-Wideband network and AWS cloud services to enable developers and enterprise customers to build large-scale, latency-sensitive applications at the edge. 

Learn more »

Vodafone Business

Vodafone Business Distributed Edge brings together the power of AWS Cloud and Vodafone’s 4G and 5G network, making incredible next-generation user experiences a reality.

Learn more »



KDDI
SK telecom
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product features
Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up to learn more
Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Check out the FAQs
Learn more