使用 AWS App Mesh 不收取任何额外费用。您只需为与容器一起部署的轻量级代理所使用的 AWS 资源(EC2 实例或请求的 Fargate CPU 和内存)付费。

Amazon ECS 与 Fargate

您只需为容器化应用程序请求的 vCPU 和内存资源量付费。vCPU 和内容资源量从拉取您的容器映像时开始计算,到 Amazon ECS 任务终止时停止计算,向上舍入到秒。最低收费标准为 1 分钟。

请参阅 AWS Fargate p定价页面 »

Amazon ECS 与 EC2

您只需为您创建的用于存储和运行应用程序的 AWS 资源(例如 EC2 实例或 EBS 卷)付费。您只需按您的实际用量付费;既没有最低费用,也无需预付费。




请参阅 Amazon ECS 定价页面 »

Amazon EKS

您需要为创建的每一个 Amazon EKS 集群支付每小时 0.20 USD 的费用。您只需为您创建的用于运行 Kubernetes 工作线程节点的 AWS 资源(例如 EC2 实例或 EBS 卷)付费。您只需按您的实际用量付费;既没有最低费用,也无需预付费。


请参阅 Amazon EKS 定价页面 »

其他定价资源

TCO 计算器

计算您的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

简单月度成本结算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解如何开始使用

开始使用 AWS App Mesh 构建

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐

注册

There is no additional charge for using AWS App Mesh. You pay only for the AWS resources (EC2 instances or requested Fargate CPU and memory) consumed by the lightweight proxy that is deployed alongside your containers.

Amazon ECS with Fargate

You pay for the amount of vCPU and memory resources that your containerized application requests. vCPU and memory resources are calculated from the time your container images are pulled until the Amazon ECS Task* terminates, rounded up to the nearest second. A minimum charge of 1 minute applies.

See the AWS Fargate pricing page »

Amazon ECS with EC2

You pay for AWS resources (e.g. EC2 instances or EBS volumes) you create to store and run your application. You only pay for what you use, as you use it; there are no minimum fees and no upfront commitments.




See the Amazon ECS pricing page »

Amazon EKS

You pay $0.20 per hour for each Amazon EKS cluster that you create. You pay for AWS resources (e.g. EC2 instances or EBS volumes) you create to run your Kubernetes worker nodes. You only pay for what you use, as you use it; there are no minimum fees and no upfront commitments.


See the Amazon EKS pricing page »

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

Simple Monthly Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn how to get started

Start building with AWS App Mesh

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier

Sign up