Amazon AppFlow

无需编写代码,通过安全集成第三方应用程序 和 AWS 服务即可实现数据流的自动化

Amazon AppFlow 是一项完全托管的集成服务,让您只需单击几下即可在 Salesforce、Zendesk、Slack 和 ServiceNow 等软件即服务 (SaaS) 应用程序与 Amazon S3 和 Amazon Redshift 等 AWS 服务之间安全地传输数据。使用 AppFlow,您可以根据计划按您选择的频率针对业务事件要求或按需运行企业级数据流。您可以配置数据转换功能,例如筛选和验证,以生成丰富、随时可用的数据作为流本身的一部分,无需执行额外步骤。AppFlow 会自动加密动态数据,使用户可以限制与 AWS PrivateLink 集成的 SaaS 应用程序的数据在公共互联网上流动,从而减少暴露于安全威胁之中的风险。

Amazon AppFlow 简介 (3:33)

优势

通过几次单击完成集成

任何人都可以使用 AppFlow 在几分钟内集成应用程序,不再需要等待几天或几周时间来编写自定义连接器。默认情况下已包括数据分页、错误日志记录和网络连接重试等功能,因此无需进行编码或管理工作。借助内置数据流质量功能的 Appflow,您可以将映射、掩码、屏蔽、筛选和验证操作作为流本身的一部分来执行,以此丰富数据流。

大规模传输数据

AppFlow 无需计划或预置资源即可轻松扩展,因此您可以移动大量数据而无需将其分解为多个批次。AppFlow 中的每个流最多可运行 100 GB 数据,使您可以轻松地传输数百万个 Salesforce 记录、Zendesk 事件、Marketo 响应或其他数据 – 所有这些都是在运行单个流的同时进行的。

自动实现数据安全

通过 AppFlow 传输的所有数据都会进行静态和动态加密,您可以使用 AWS 密钥加密数据,也可以使用自带自定义密钥。借助 AppFlow,您可以使用现有 Identity and Access Management (IAM) 策略来实施精细权限,而无需创建新的策略。对于支持 AWS PrivateLink 的 SaaS 集成,系统会默认避免将数据暴露在公共互联网上。

工作原理

您可以使用 AppFlow 在几分钟内建立安全的数据流,而无需管理复杂的连接器或编写代码。

product-page-diagram_Amazon-AppFlow@2x

客户案例

Expedia Group 徽标
“Amazon AppFlow 是简化和实现安全而经济高效的 SaaS 与 AWS 集成的出色产品。”

Expedia Group 解决方案架构师 Sandeep Garg

Unum Group 徽标
“Amazon AppFlow 可帮助我们的数据分析团队简化配置,使我们能够加快数据驱动的集成并更快构建数据科学应用程序,最终帮助我们提高客户满意度。”

Unum Group 数据与分析副总裁 Balaji Apparsamy

Trantor 徽标
“Trantor 使用基于 Amazon AppFlow 的解决方案将 SaaS 数据与 Amazon RDS 同步,它帮助我们的客户将数据同步频率提高了 10 倍,同时将运营开销和第三方工具的成本降低了 30%。”

Trantor 专业服务副总裁 Sanjul Saxena

阅读更多 »

使用案例

全面了解客户

您可以使用 AppFlow 通过整合营销、客户支持和销售数据来全面了解客户旅程。例如,通过同步来自 Salesforce 的收入数据与来自 Marketo 的营销数据来分析不同营销渠道的收入影响。

丰富数据

您可以使用 AppFlow 来丰富不同 SaaS 服务的数据。例如,将 Salesforce 数据提取到 Amazon Sagemaker 的自定义机器学习模型中,以生成案例优先级标签并将其反馈给 Salesforce,以获取适当的销售支持。

创建基于事件的工作流程

您可以使用 AppFlow 根据一个应用程序的数据自动触发另一个应用程序中的流程,而无需手动执行。例如,使用新的 Marketo 潜在客户在 Salesforce 中创建联系人记录。

存储或同步 Salesforce 数据

您可以使用 AppFlow 将 Salesforce 中的机会记录数据传输到 Amazon Redshift 表,以便实时更新控制面板。您甚至可以使用 AppFlow 在两个 Salesforce 组织之间同步数据,例如在财务和营销组织之间同步预算。

自动执行数据备份

您可以使用 AppFlow 从 Amazon S3 中的 SaaS 应用程序自动备份数据。例如,设置一个将严重性较高的 Zendesk 票证发送到 Amazon S3 的流,以进一步分析根本原因。

定期分析 Slack 事件

您可以通过将事件和对话数据发送到商业智能工具来设置即时消息对话的常规分析。例如,使用 AppFlow 创建一个数据流,将事件和对话数据从 Slack 通道发送到 Amazon Redshift 或 Snowflake 数据仓库以进行下游分析。

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
查看产品功能

了解有关 Amazon AppFlow 功能的更多信息。

了解更多 
Sign up for a free account
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,更深入地了解 Amazon AppFlow。

了解更多 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon AppFlow 进行构建。

了解更多

Amazon AppFlow

Securely integrate apps and automate data flows at any scale, without code

Amazon AppFlow is a fully managed integration service that enables you to securely transfer data between Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications like Salesforce, Marketo, Slack, and ServiceNow, and AWS services like Amazon S3 and Amazon Redshift, in just a few clicks. With AppFlow, you can run data flows at nearly any scale at the frequency you choose - on a schedule, in response to a business event, or on demand. You can configure data transformation capabilities like filtering and validation to generate rich, ready-to-use data as part of the flow itself, without additional steps. AppFlow automatically encrypts data in motion, and allows users to restrict data from flowing over the public Internet for SaaS applications that are integrated with AWS PrivateLink, reducing exposure to security threats.

Intro to Amazon AppFlow (3:33)

Benefits

Integrate with a few clicks

Anyone can use AppFlow to integrate applications in a few minutes – no more waiting days or weeks to code custom connectors. Features like data pagination, error logging, and network connection retries are included by default so there’s no coding or management. With Appflow, data flow quality is built in, and you can enrich the flow of data through mapping, merging, masking, filtering, and validation as part of the flow itself.

Transfer data at massive scale

AppFlow easily scales up without the need to plan or provision resources, so you can move large volumes of data without breaking it down into multiple batches. AppFlow can run up to 100 GB per flow, which enables you to easily transfer millions of Salesforce records or Zendesk events or Marketo responses or other data - all while running a single flow.

Automate data security

All data flowing through AppFlow is encrypted at rest and in transit, and you can encrypt data with AWS keys, or bring your own custom keys. With AppFlow, you can use your existing Identity and Access Management (IAM) policies to enforce fine-grained permissions, rather than creating new policies. For SaaS integrations with AWS PrivateLink enabled, data is secured from the public internet by default.

How it works

You can use AppFlow to set up secure data flows in minutes, without managing complex connectors or writing code.

product-page-diagram_Amazon-AppFlow@2x

Customer Stories

1280px-Expedia_Group_logo.svg
"Amazon AppFlow is a great product for simplification and enablement of secure, cost-effective SaaS and AWS integration.”

Sandeep Garg, Solutions Architect, Expedia Group

1200px-Unum_Group_logo.svg
“Amazon AppFlow helps our data analytics team in simplifying configuration, allowing us to accelerate data-driven integrations and build data science applications at a much faster pace, which ultimately helps us enhance our customer satisfaction.”

Balaji Apparsamy, VP Data and Analytics, Unum Group

Use cases

Customer 360

You can use AppFlow to get 360-degree visibility of customer journey by integrating marketing, customer support, and sales data. For example, analyze the revenue impact of different marketing channels by synchronizing the revenue data from Salesforce with marketing data from Marketo.

Data Enrichment

You can use AppFlow to enrich data for different SaaS services. For example, pull Salesforce data into Amazon Sagemaker’s custom machine learning model to generate and feed priority tags of cases back into the Salesforce for routing appropriate sales support.

Create event-based workflows

You can use AppFlow to automatically trigger processes in one application based on data from another, rather than doing so manually. For example, create contact records in Salesforce from new Marketo leads.

Store or sync Salesforce data

You can use AppFlow to transfer opportunity record data from Salesforce to an Amazon Redshift table so that your dashboards are updated in real time. You can even use AppFlow to synchronize data between two Salesforce orgs, for example to sync up budgeting between your finance and marketing orgs.

Automate data back ups

You can use AppFlow to automatically back up data from SaaS applications in Amazon S3. For example, Set up a flow to send high severity Zendesk tickets to Amazon S3 for further analysis of root cause.

Routinely analyze Slack events

You can set up a routine analysis of instant messenger conversations by sending events and conversation data to a business intelligence tool. For example, use AppFlow to create a data flow that sends event and conversation data from a Slack Channel to an Amazon Redshift or Snowflake data warehouse for downstream analysis.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product features

Learn more about Amazon App Flow features.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Learn more