借助 Amazon AppFlow,您可以在每天使用的 SaaS 应用程序与 AWS 服务(例如 Amazon S3 和 Amazon Redshift)之间传输数据。我们一直在添加新的集成;若要请求新的集成,请填写此调查,为我们提供所需信息来考虑您的请求。立即了解有关所支持的集成的更多信息。

SaaS 应用程序

Amplitude

借助 Amazon AppFlow,团队可以将 Amplitude 的产品智能平台连接到 Salesforce、Marketo 和 Zendesk。通过分析来自 Amplitude 的行为数据,以及 CRM、归因、活动和支持数据,团队可以更好地了解用户参与、转化、保留和获利的驱动因素。 了解更多 »

600x400_Datadog

Datadog

Datadog 是一种监控平台,可以将来自服务器、容器、数据库和第三方服务的数据汇集到一起,从而能够监控应用程序。借助 AppFlow 集成,您可以将日志、指标和控制面板从 Datadog 发送到 Amazon S3 等 AWS 服务,以创建月度报告或执行其他分析,而无需手动操作。

Dynatrace

Dynatrace 软件智能平台收集有关应用程序性能、底层基础设施和所有用户体验的高保真数据。凭借对 Amazon AppFlow 的全面支持,客户现在可以轻松安全地访问 Dynatrace 数据并将其导出到他们常用的第三方应用程序。了解更多 »

Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Google Analytics 是一项跟踪和报告网站流量的 Web 分析服务。通过 AppFlow 集成,您可以让数据从分析账户自动流动到 AWS 或其他应用程序以进行存储或下游分析。

Infor Nexus

Infor Nexus 提供按需全球供应链管理平台,供组织用来管理全球物流和贸易流程。通过 AppFlow 集成,您可以自动将供应链数据存储在 AWS 或其他应用程序中以进行下游分析。

Marketo

Marketo

Marketo 提供的营销自动化软件可帮助吸引客户和潜在客户。通过 AppFlow 集成,您可以使用 Marketo 数据(例如新的潜在客户或电子邮件响应)自动触发 AWS 服务或其他应用程序中的流程。

Salesforce

AppFlow 支持 AWS 上的第三方应用程序更新 Salesforce(反之亦然),从而利用 Amazon AppFlow 的双向更改数据捕获功能。这使您能够轻松跨多个应用程序创建丰富的自动化数据。

ServiceNow

ServiceNow

ServiceNow 帮助公司管理有关企业运营的数字工作流程。通过 AppFlow 与 ServiceNow 的集成,您可以将 ServiceNow 工作流程数据存储在 AWS 中,或基于 ServiceNow 工作流程的更改自动触发 AWS 或其他应用程序中的流程。

Singular

Singular 的 Marketing ETL 与 AppFlow 连接使客户能够轻松构建理想的营销数据库,并全面了解营销绩效和投资回报 (ROI)。Singular 管理来自所有营销渠道(例如 Facebook、Google Ads、Bing 和 2000 多个集成)的第三方数据连接,以收集广告支出信息并将转化和归因决策加入到标准化业务就绪 schema 中。了解更多 »

Slack

Slack 是一个用来协调团队、统一系统以及推动业务发展的基于渠道的消息传递平台。通过 AppFlow 集成,客户现在可以轻松地将 Slack 的数据与其他营销或销售工具以及 AWS 服务结合起来,从而进行情绪或趋势分析等活动。

snowflake-blue-png

Snowflake

Snowflake 为组织配备单一集成平台,提供为云而构建的数据仓库;能够对其整个数据网络进行即时、安全和受控的访问。通过 Amazon AppFlow,客户可以无缝、安全地将数据从 Zendesk 等其他 SaaS 服务转移到 Snowflake 并对其进行任何转换,以进行高级分析。

Trend Micro

Trend Micro 和 AppFlow 集成减少了客户将数据从其 Cloud One 账户分配到 AWS 服务的麻烦。这种无代码功能可以快速实现持续的审计自动化,为安全团队提供一种无缝、安全地向其开发团队交付与安全代理相关的数据的方法。 了解更多 »

Veeva

AppFlow 与 Veeva Vault 的集成使生命科学公司能够将 Veeva Vault 功能扩展到 AWS 中,并利用 AWS 机器学习工具来实现不同文档和内容的智能自动化。例如,分析、转录、翻译甚至标记文档或营销资产(例如图片、电子邮件和音频文件),以简化基于人工流程,并使这些操作更具成本效益、一致、可靠和易于搜索。

Zendesk

Zendesk 和 AppFlow 使公司可以轻松地在几分钟之内简单、安全地在 Zendesk、AWS 和其他 SaaS 应用程序之间传输数据,而无需编写任何代码。例如,Zendesk 管理员可以通过快速构建流来将 Zendesk 票证数据与保修以及现场服务数据一起拉取到 RedShift,从而更好地了解支持不同产品线的成本。这种新的集成带来更大的敏捷性 – 允许管理员快速调整集成以适应不断变化的业务需求。因此,支持团队可以使用更少的资源更快地完成更复杂、更有价值的工作。了解更多 »

AWS 服务

Amazon EventBridge

Amazon EventBridge 是一种无服务器事件总线,支持您使用自己的应用程序、集成的 SaaS 应用程序和 AWS 服务中的数据轻松将应用程序连接到一起。EventBridge 提供来自事件源(例如 AWS Lambda、ZenDesk 和 DataDog 等)的实时数据流,并将这些数据路由到 AWS 目标。借助 AppFlow,Amazon EventBridge 的用户可以构建集成,并从属于 AppFlow 的所有 SaaS 应用程序(例如 Salesforce)接收事件。

Amazon Redshift

Amazon AppFlow 支持将不同 SaaS 应用程序中的数据无缝传输到 Amazon Redshift 的数据仓库服务。例如,您可以将 Salesforce 中的机会记录数据传输到 Amazon Redshift 用于实时更新控制面板,或者创建从 Slack 通道到 Amazon Redshift 的数据流用于进行事件数据分析。

Amazon S3

借助 Amazon AppFlow,您可以通过启用双向数据传输来触发工作流、运行下游分析和同步数据库,从而充分利用 Amazon S3 的存储服务以及 Zendesk、Salesforce 和 ServiceNow 等其他 SaaS 应用程序的潜能。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
查看产品定价

访问 Amazon Appflow 定价页面。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,更深入地了解 Amazon AppFlow。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon AppFlow 进行构建。

登录

Amazon AppFlow enables you to transfer data between the SaaS applications you use on a daily basis, and AWS services like Amazon S3 and Amazon Redshift. We're adding new integrations all the time, so please contact us to request the integration that benefits your business. Learn more about the integrations supported today.

Amplitude

With Amazon AppFlow, teams can connect Amplitude's product intelligence platform to Salesforce, Marketo, and Zendesk. By analyzing behavioral data from Amplitude, in conjunction with CRM, attribution, campaign, and support data, teams can better understand drivers of user engagement, conversion, retention, and monetization. Learn more »

600x400_Datadog

DataDog

Datadog is a monitoring platform, bringing together data from servers, containers, databases, and third-party services to make applications observable. With AppFlow integration, you can to send logs, metrics, and dashboards from Datadog to AWS services like Amazon S3 to create monthly reports or or perform other analysis, instead of doing this manually.

Dynatrace

Dynatrace Software Intelligence Platform collects high fidelity data about the performance of applications, the underlying infrastructure and the experience of all users. With full support for Amazon AppFlow, customers can now easily and securely access and export Dynatrace data into their favorite 3rd party applications. Learn more »

Google Analytics

Google Analytics

GoogleAnalytics is a web analytics service that tracks and reports website traffic. Through AppFlow integration, you can automate the flow of data from your analytics account to AWS or other applications for storage or downstream analysis.

Infor Nexus

Infor Nexus makes an on-demand global supply chain management platform that is used by organizations to manage global logistics and trade processes. Through AppFlow integration, you can automatically store supply chain data in AWS or other applications for downstream analysis.

Marketo

Marketo

Marketo's makes marketing automation software that helps engage customers and prospects. Through AppFlow integration, you can use Marketo data like new new leads or email responses to automatically trigger processes in AWS services or other applications.

Salesforce

AppFlow enables third party applications on AWS to update Salesforce, and vice versa, leveraging Amazon AppFlow's bidirectional and change data capture capabilities. This enables you to easily create automated, and rich data that spans several applications.

ServiceNow

ServiceNow

ServiceNow helps companies manage digital workflows for enterprise operations. Through AppFlow integration with ServiceNow, you can store ServiceNow workflow data in AWS, or automatically trigger processes in AWS or other applications, based on changes to ServiceNow workflows.

Singular

Singular’s Marketing ETL connection with AppFlow enables customers to easily build a dream marketing database with a complete view of marketing performance and ROI. Singular manages 3rd party data connections from all marketing channels such as Facebook, Google Ads, Bing and 2,000+ integrations to collect advertising spend and joins conversions and attribution decisions into a standardized business-ready schema. Learn more »

Slack

Slack is a channel based messaging platform that aligns teams, unifies systems, and drives businesses forward. With AppFlow integration, customers can now easily combine data from Slack with other marketing or sales tools and AWS services for activities like sentiment or trend analysis.

snowflake-blue-png

Snowflake

Snowflake equips organizations with a single, integrated platform that offers the data warehouse built for the cloud; instant, secure, and governed access to their entire network of data. Through Amazon AppFlow, customers can seamlessly and securely transfer and perform any transformations to their data from other SaaS services, like Zendesk, to Snowflake for advanced analytics.

Trend Micro

The Trend Micro and AppFlow integration reduces friction for customers distributing data from their Cloud One account to AWS services. This no code capability quickly enables continuous audit automation and gives security teams a way to seamlessly and securely deliver to their development teams data related to security agents. Learn more »

Veeva

AppFlow integration with Veeva Vault, enables Life Sciences companies to extend Veeva Vault capabilities into AWS and take advantage of AWS machine learning tools for automated intelligence across documents and content. For example analyse, transcribe, translate and even tag documents or marketing assets like images, emails and audio files to simplify human based processes and make these actions more cost effective, consistent, reliable and easy to search.

Zendesk

Zendesk and AppFlow make it easy for companies to simply and securely transfer data between Zendesk, AWS, and other SaaS apps in minutes, with absolutely no coding required. For example, a Zendesk admin could better understand the cost to support different product lines by quickly building a flow to pull Zendesk ticket data alongside warranty, and field service data into RedShift. This new integration enables greater agility -- allowing admins quickly adapt integrations to changing business needs. As a result, support teams can do more complex, high-value work faster, and with fewer resources. Learn more »

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product pricing

Visit the Amazon Appflow pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in