与构建内部连接器或使用其他应用程序集成服务相比,Amazon AppFlow 具有显著的成本节省优势。使用 AppFlow 无需预付费用,客户只需为他们运行的流数量及处理的数据量付费。

定价表

您只需为每次成功的流运行付费。流运行是指调用源应用程序以将数据传输到目标的过程。即使源系统中没有可供传输的新数据,用于检查新数据的流运行也会计入您的流运行费用。

数据处理费用:

额外费用:

您需要为在 AWS 服务(例如 Amazon S3)中读取和写入数据的标准请求和存储支付费用。在 AppFlow 使用客户主密钥 (CMK) 加密您的访问令牌和传输中数据时,您还需要支付 AWS Key Management Service 的费用。除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。

定价示例

示例 1:如果您在美国东部(弗吉尼亚州北部)设置了一个流,在一个月中每天处理 Salesforce 和 Amazon Redshift 之间的 10000 条记录,每次传输更新 10 条记录并处理 10KB 数据,则流运行的次数就是传输次数,即 1000 次。这种操作的流运行费用为每天 1000 x 0.001 USD = 1 USD。每次流运行处理的数据量为 10KB。因此,数据处理费用为 (1000) x (10KB) / (1GB) 0.02 USD = 0.0002 USD。这个流的每天总费用为 1.0002 USD,每月费用为 30.01 USD。

示例 2:如果您在欧洲(法兰克福)设置了一个流,每周处理两次从 Amazon S3 到 AWS 上托管的 Snowflake 的 10GB 数据,则每月流运行费用为 0.001 USD x 8 = 0.008 USD。每次流运行的数据处理费用为 10GB / (1GB) x 0.02 USD = 0.20 USD。每月数据处理费用为 1.60 USD,总费用为 1.61 USD。

注意:
1.因流配置错误而导致的流运行被视为成功的流运行。故障仅限于执行有效流时的服务故障。即使源系统中没有可供传输的新数据,为检查新数据而设置的每个流运行也会计入您的流运行费用。
2.每个 AWS 账户每月的最大流次数是软限制,可以予以提高。请联系 AWS Support

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解有关如何开始使用 Amazon AppFlow 的更多信息

访问 Amzon AppFlow 入门页面。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,更深入地了解 Amazon AppFlow。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon AppFlow 进行构建。

登录

There are no upfront charges or fees to use AppFlow, and customers only pay for the number of flows they run and the volume of data processed.

Pricing table

You pay for every successful flow run. A flow run is a call to the source application to transfer data to a destination. Flow runs to check for new data will count towards your flow run costs, even if no new data is available in the source system for transfer.

Data processing charges:

Additional charges:

You will be charged standard request and storage to read and write from AWS services such as Amazon S3. You will also be charged by AWS Key Management Service for AppFlow’s use of Customer Master Keys (CMKs) for encrypting your access tokens and data in transit. Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax.

Pricing Example

Example 1: If you set up a flow in US-East (N. Virginia) that processes 10,000 records between Salesforce and Amazon Redshift daily for a month with each transfer updating 10 records and processing 10KB of data, then the number of flow runs is the number transfers = 1000. The flow run charges for this operation is 1000 x $ 0.001 = $ 1 a day. The volume of data processed per flow run is 10 KB. Therefore the data processing costs are (1000) x (10 KB)/ (1 GB) $ 0.02 = $ 0.0002. The total daily cost for this flow is $1.0002 and the monthly cost is $30.01.

Example 2: If you set up a flow in Europe (Frankfurt) that processes 10 GB of data from Amazon S3 to Snowflake that is hosted on AWS twice every week, then the monthly flow run charges are $0.001 x 8 = $ 0.008. The data processing charge for every flow run is 10 GB / (1 GB) x $0.02 = $0.20. The monthly data processing charge is $ 1.60 and the total cost is $1.61.

Notes:
1. Flow runs resulting from erroneous flow configurations are considered successful flow runs. Failures are limited to failures of the service in executing valid flows. Every flow run set up to check for new data will count towards your flow run costs, even if no new data is available in the source system for transfer.
2. The maximum number of flows per AWS account per month is soft limit and can be increased. Please contact AWS support.

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about how to get started with Amazon AppFlow

Visit Amzon AppFlow Getting started page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in