عام

س: ما المقصود بخدمة Amazon AppFlow؟

Amazon AppFlow خدمة تكامل مُدارة بالكامل تمكّنك من نقل البيانات بأمان بين تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) مثل Salesforce وMarketo وSlack وServiceNow وخدمات AWS مثل Amazon S3 وAmazon Redshift ببضع نقرات. يمكنك باستخدام AppFlow تشغيل تدفقات البيانات على أي نطاق تقريباً بالتكرار الذي تختار حسب جدول محدد، استجابة إلى حدث أعمال أو حسب الطلب. يمكنك تكوين قدرات فعالة لتحويل البيانات مثل التصفية والتحقق لإنشاء بيانات غنية وجاهزة للاستخدام كجزء من التدفق نفسه بدون خطوات إضافية. تقوم AppFlow تلقائياً بتشفير البيانات أثناء النقل وتسمح للمستخدمين بمنع البيانات من التدفق على الإنترنت العام لتطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) المتكاملة مع AWS PrivateLink، لتقليل التعرض للتهديدات الأمنية.

س: ما هي مزايا AppFlow؟

تعفيك AppFlow من قضاء أوقات طويلة وتوجيه المطورين ذوي المهارات العالية لتطوير وصيانة موصلات API مخصصة لخدمات AWS لتبادل البيانات مع تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS). يستطيع مسؤولو تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) ومحللو الأعمال تنفيذ أغلب التطبيقات التي يحتاجون إليها بسرعة دون الانتظار لشهور حتى تنتهي فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات من مشروعات التكامل. وعلى وجه الخصوص، تتضمن المزايا الآتي:

  • السرعة والمرونة: تمكّنك Amazon AppFlow من تكامل التطبيقات في بضع دقائق. وداعاً للانتظار لأيام وأسابيع للموصلات المخصصة للتعليمات البرمجية. ميزات مثل فصل البيانات وتسجيل الأخطاء ومحاولات اتصال الشبكة مضمّنة بشكل افتراضي، بحيث لا توجد تعليمات برمجية أو إدارة. باستخدام Amazon Appflow، تكون جودة تدفق البيانات مضمّنة، ويمكنك إثراء تدفق البيانات من خلال الإخفاء والتخصيص والدمج والتصفية والتحقق كجزء من التدفق ذاته.
  • الخصوصية والأمان: تشفر AppFlow البيانات أثناء عدم نشاطها وانتقالها. يمكنك تشفير البيانات باستخدام مفاتيح مدارة من AWS أو إحضار مفاتيحك المخصصة. كما تسمح للمستخدمين بمنع البيانات من التدفق على الإنترنت العام من خلال نقاط نهاية VPC من Amazon بتمكين AWS PrivateLink. ويقلل هذا من التهديد الصادر من الهجمات المستندة إلى الإنترنت وخطورة تسرب البيانات الحساسة.
  • قابلية التكيف: تتوسع AppFlow بسهولة ودون الحاجة إلى تخطيط أو توفير الموارد، بحيث يمكنك نقل أحجام كبيرة من البيانات دون تقسيمها إلى دفعات متعددة. يمكنك باستخدام Amazon AppFlow نقل ملايين من سجلات Salesforce أو تذاكر Zendesk بسهولة، كل هذا بتشغيل تدفق واحد.
  • الموثوقية: تستخدم AppFlow تصميماً عال التوافر بموارد مكررة ومعزولة لمنع فشل أي نقاط فردية أثناء التشغيل داخل البنية التحتية المرنة لـ AWS.

س: كيف يمكنني بدء استخدام AppFlow؟

انتقل إلى وحدة الإدارة في AWS وحدد AppFlow من قائمة الخدمات. سيقودك هذا إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ AppFlow. يستطيع مستخدم IAM المُعتمّد أن يقوم بإنشاء تدفق وتكوينه باستخدام الخطوات التالية:

  • قم بتوصيل مصدر بياناتك ووجهتها - قم بتسمية التدفق الخاص بك واختر من قائمة مصادر ووجهات التطبيقات المتكاملة لبدء الاستخدام.
  • اختر مشغل تدفق البيانات الخاص بك - تعمل التدفقات حسب الطلب مرة واحدة بشكل فوري، أما التدفقات المجدولة فتعمل على فترات زمنية محددة، وتعمل التدفقات القائمة على الأحداث استجابةً لأحداث الأعمال مثل إنشاء فرصة مبيعات أو تغيير حالة في تذكرة دعم.
  • تعيين حقول المصادر إلى الوجهة - قم بتكوين تعيين الحقول داخل AppFlow أو لمجموعات البيانات مع عدد كبير من الحقول، وقم بتحميل ملف csv بعمليات تعيين مجمعة للحقول. كما أن لديك الخيار لإضافة عمليات تحويل لحقول البيانات مثل إخفاء المعلومات المالية الحسّاسة أو جمع الأسماء الأولى وأسماء العائلة.
  • أضف عوامل تصفية وعمليات تحقق للبيانات - أضف عوامل تصفية اختيارية للبيانات مثل تضمين حقول بيانات جديدة أو محددة فقط في التدفق الخاص بك، وعمليات تحقق مثل ضمان احتواء الحقول الرقمية على أرقام.
  • الانتهاء - انقر فوق «إنشاء تدفق» وستبدأ بياناتك في التدفق بناءً على المشغلات التي تحددها. يمكنك مراجعة تدفقات البيانات واكتشاف أخطائها وحلها في أي وقت بمراجعة لوحة المعلومات.

تنقل AppFlow البيانات بين مصدر البيانات ووجهة البيانات وتشغل التحويلات المحددة وتراقب المعالجة. تتكامل AppFlow مع خدمات AWS الأساسية للأتمتة والأمان والمراقبة، مثل AWS PrivateLink وAWS KMS وAmazon CloudTrail.

س: ما خدمات AWS التي تدعمها Amazon AppFlow؟

تتضمن الخدمات المدعومة عند التشغيل Amazon S3 وAmazon RedShift ونواصل دائمًا إضافة المزيد.

س: ما هي بعض أمثلة التدفقات التي يمكنني تكوينها باستخدام Amazon AppFlow؟

تمنحك AppFlow مرونة في تكوين التدفقات. تتضمن بعض أمثلة التدفقات:

  • أنشئ نسخة من عنصر Salesforce (أي الفرصة والحالة والحملة) في Amazon S3.
  • أرسل تذاكر الحالة من Zendesk إلى جدول Amazon Redshift
  • ادفع سجلات من ملف CSV في Amazon S3 إلى حساب أو جهة اتصال أو عنصر عميل متوقع من Salesforce.
  • انقل النتائج مثل نقاط العملاء المتوقعين ونقاط مخاطر فقد الحسابات من Amazon S3 إلى Salesforce

س: ما آليات التشغيل المتاحة للتدفقات؟

يمكنك تشغيل التدفقات عند الطلب، وفقاً لأحداث الأعمال أو حسب الجدول:

  • عند الطلب: شغّل تدفقات البيانات بعد النقر فوق «تشغيل التدفق» للقيام بعمليات نقل أو اختبارات مجمّعة
  • قائم على الحدث: شغّل تدفقات البيانات استجابةً لأحداث الأعمال مثل إنشاء فرصة مبيعات أو تغيير حالة تذكرة دعم أو إكمال نموذج تسجيل.
  • مجدول: شغّل تدفقات البيانات حسب جدول روتيني في فترة زمنية محددة تختارها للحفاظ على مزامنة البيانات أو تشغيل التدفقات بشكل روتيني.
س: هل هناك اتفاقية مستوى خدمة لـ AppFlow؟
 
ج: نعم. تستخدم AWS الجهود المعقولة تجاريًا لإتاحة AppFlow بنسبة شهرية للاستخدام لا تقل عن 99.9% لكل منطقة من مناطق AWS، خلال أي دورة من دورات الفوترة الشهرية. للحصول على التفاصيل، يُرجى الاطلاع على اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة لـ AppFlow.

تكاملات SaaS

س: واجهات برمجة التطبيقات العامة متاحة حالياً لتطبيق SaaS الخاص بي، فما القيمة الإضافية التي يقدمها تطبيق AppFlow؟

إذا أمكن للمطورين استخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات العامة من تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) لسحب البيانات أو دفعها، فإن AppFlow تساعد العملاء على توفير الوقت من خلال السماح لأي شخص لا يفضل كتابة التعليمات البرمجية ومعرفة وثائق واجهات برمجة التطبيقات لجميع تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) المختلفة لتطبيق مجموعة من مهام التكامل الشائعة. AppFlow هي خدمة تكامل API مُدارة بالكامل تحل محل الموصلات المخصصة. فهي توفر موارد الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكات للتنسيق بين التدفقات وتنفيذها، وتدير تخويل API من خلال تطبيق البرامج كخدمة (SaaS)، وتدير دورة حياة رموز الوصول المميزة ومفاتيح API، وتعالج البيانات كجزء من التدفق.

س: ما تكاملات البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) المدعومة كمصادر؟

تدعم AppFlow مصادر مثل Amazon S3 وSalesforce وMarketo وZendesk وSlack وغير ذلك الكثير. كما تدعم Amazon S3 وAmazon RedShift وSalesforce وSnowflake كوجهات للتدفقات. لمعرفة المزيد، زر صفحة تكاملات AppFlow.

س: أرغب أن يدعم AppFlow تكامل SaaS آخر. كيف يمكنني تقديم هذا الطلب؟

يُرجى الاتصال بنا لإعلامنا باسم مورد برامج كخدمة (SaaS) بالإضافة إلى حالة الاستخدام.

س: أنا مورد برامج كخدمة (SaaS) وأرغب في التكامل مع AppFlow. ما الذي يجب علي فعله؟

نحن نهتم دائماً بإضافة الدعم لموردي برامج كخدمة (SaaS) الجُدد. يُرجى الاتصال بنا لإعلامنا بحالة الاستخدام التي يطلبها عملاؤك وسنبدأ في الإجراءات.

الخصوصية والأمان

س: هل AWS PrivateLink مطلوب لربط AppFlow بتطبيق برامج كخدمة SaaS؟

لا. ستتكامل AppFlow مع نقاط نهاية واجهة برمجة التطبيقات العامة لتطبيقات SaaS التي لم يتم تمكينها للعمل بخاصية AWS PrivateLink.

س: كيف أقوم بإعداد مفاتيح التشفير؟

مع AppFlow، تكون بياناتك مشفرة دائمًا في حال عدم نشاطها وأثناء انتقالها. وستستخدم AppFlow بشكل افتراضي مفتاح العميل الرئيسي (CMK) المُدار من AWS للتشفير. ويمكنك أيضاً أن تختار مفاتيح CMK المُدارة الخاصة بك للتشفير. أنشئ مفاتيحك المخصصة في AWS Key Management Service (KMS). بعد إعدادها، سيتوفر مفتاحك المخصص تلقائياً للاستخدام في إنشاء التدفق.

خدمات AWS

س: متى ينبغي علي استخدام AppFlow أو AWS Glue؟

AWS Glue توفر خدمة ETL مُدارة تسهل على مهندسي البيانات إعداد وتحميل البيانات المخزنة على AWS للتحليلات. وتنشئ كتالوج بيانات من مصادر بيانات (قواعد بيانات) متوافقة مع JDBC توفر بيانات تعريف لـ ETL بالإضافة إلى الاستعلام عبر Amazon Athena وAmazon EMR وAmazon Redshift Spectrum. تتصل AppFlow بمصادر بيانات قائمة على واجهة برمجة التطبيقات وتمكّن المستخدمين في مجالات الأعمال من تطوير تكامل للبيانات دون كتابة تعليمات برمجية.

س: متى ينبغي علي استخدام AppFlow أو AWS DataSync؟

AWS DataSync هي خدمة متاحة بغرض نقل أحجام البيانات الكبيرة بين مصادر البيانات المحلية وسحابة AWS لعمليات الترحيل والمعالجة والنسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات أو مواجهة الكوارث بشكل مجمّع. AWS DataSync هو الخيار المثالي في حالة العمليات الروتينية لنقل عشرات أو مئات التيرابايتات مرة واحدة أو بشكل دوري. وعلى هذا المستوى، تبرز الحاجة للاستخدام الفعال للنطاق الترددي للشبكة والوصول إلى معدل انتقال عالٍ. وعلى الجانب الآخر، تُستخدم AppFlow لتبادل البيانات بين تطبيقات SaaS وخدمات AWS. AppFlow خدمة مصممة لتدفقات البيانات التشغيلية التي يمكن أن يتم تشغيلها بواسطة شخص أو حدث أو جدول.

س: متى ينبغي علي استخدام AppFlow أو Amazon EventBridge؟

Amazon EventBridge خدمة تمكّن المطورين من بناء تطبيقات مدفوعة بالأحداث تتفاعل مع تطبيقات SaaS وخدمات AWS. تُصدر تطبيقات SaaS المتكاملة مع EventBridge أحداثاً إلى ناقل أحداث العميل، والتي يمكن توجيهها بعد ذلك إلى وجهات مثل مثيلات Amazon EC2 أو وظائف Lambda للمعالجة. تدعم AppFlow النقل ثنائي الاتجاه للبيانات بين تطبيقات SaaS وخدمات AWS التي يمكن إجراؤها بواسطة الإنسان باستخدام واجهة مستخدم أو جدول أو أحداث - كل هذا من خلال واجهة إشارة ونقر.

س: هل يمكن نشر AppFlow من خلال قوالب CloudFormation؟

لا، ولكن نخطط لدعم هذا.

س: هل AppFlow تدعم CloudTrail؟

نعم. للحصول على سجل باستدعاءات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات AppFlow التي تم إجراؤها في حسابك، يمكنك ببساطة تشغيل CloudTrail من وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
تعرف على المزيد عن التسعير

زر صفحة تسعير Amazon Appflow.

تعرّف على المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
تعرّف على المزيد في الوثائق

يمكنك فهم Amazon AppFlow على نحو أعمق بالاطلاع على دليل المطوِّر.

تعرّف على المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon AppFlow في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

General

Q: What is Amazon AppFlow?

Amazon AppFlow is a fully managed integration service that enables you to securely transfer data between Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications like Salesforce, Marketo, Slack, and ServiceNow, and AWS services like Amazon S3 and Amazon Redshift, in just a few clicks. With AppFlow, you can run data flows at nearly any scale at the frequency you choose - on a schedule, in response to a business event, or on demand. You can configure powerful data transformation capabilities like filtering and validation to generate rich, ready-to-use data as part of the flow itself, without additional steps. AppFlow automatically encrypts data in motion, and allows users to restrict data from flowing over the public Internet for SaaS applications that are integrated with AWS PrivateLink, reducing exposure to security threats.

Q: What are the benefits of AppFlow? 

AppFlow relieves you from investing significant time and highly-skilled developer staff to build and maintain custom API connectors for AWS services to exchange data with SaaS applications. SaaS application administrators and business analysts can quickly implement most of the integrations they need without waiting months for IT to finish integration projects. Specifically, the benefits include:

  • Speed and agility: Amazon AppFlow enables you to integrate applications in a few minutes – no more waiting days or weeks to code custom connectors. Features like data pagination, error logging, and network connection retries are included by default so there’s no coding or management. With Amazon Appflow, data flow quality is built in, and you can enrich the flow of data through masking, mapping, merging, filtering, and validation as part of the flow itself.
  • Privacy and security: AppFlow encrypts data at rest and in motion. You can encrypt data with AWS managed keys or bring your own custom keys. It also allows users to restrict data from flowing over the public Internet using Amazon VPC endpoints enabled by AWS PrivateLink. This minimizes the threat from Internet based attacks and the risk of sensitive data leakage.
  • Scalability: AppFlow easily scales up without the need to plan or provision resources, so you can move large volumes of data without breaking it down into multiple batches. Using Amazon AppFlow, you can easily transfer millions of Salesforce records or Zendesk tickets - all while running a single flow.
  • Reliability: AppFlow uses a highly available architecture with redundant, isolated resources to prevent any single points of failure while running within the resilient AWS infrastructure.

Q: How do I get started with AppFlow?

Go to the AWS Management Console and select AppFlow from the Services menu. This will launch the AppFlow home page. An authorized IAM user can create and configure a Flow using the following steps:

  • Connect your data source and destination - Name your flow and choose from the list of integrated application sources and destinations to get started.
  • Choose your data flow trigger - On demand flows run once immediately, scheduled flows run at a specified interval, and event-based flows run in response to business events like the creation of a sales opportunity or a status change in a support ticket.
  • Map source fields to destination - Configure field mapping within AppFlow, or for data sets with a large number of fields, upload a csv file with bulk field mappings. Optionally, add data field transformations, like masking sensitive financial information or combining first and last names.
  • Add data filters and validations - Add optional data filters like only including new or selected data fields in your flow, and validations, like ensuring numerical fields contain numbers.
  • Finish - Click Create Flow and your data will begin to flow based on the triggers you set. You can review and troubleshoot data flows any time by looking back at your dashboard.

AppFlow transfers data between the data source and the data target, runs the selected transformations, and monitors the processing. AppFlow integrates with underlying AWS services for automation, security, and monitoring, including AWS PrivateLink, AWS KMS, and Amazon CloudTrail.

Q: Which AWS services are supported by Amazon AppFlow?

Supported services at launch include Amazon S3 and Amazon RedShift and we’re continuing to add more all the time.

Q: What are some examples of Flows that I can configure using Amazon AppFlow?

AppFlow gives you the flexibility to configure their own Flows. Some examples of flows include:

  • Create a copy of a Salesforce object (i.e. opportunity, case, campaign) in Amazon S3.
  • Send case tickets from Zendesk into an Amazon Redshift table
  • Push records from a CSV file in Amazon S3 into a Salesforce account, contact, or lead object.
  • Transfer results such as lead scores and account churn risk scores from Amazon S3 to Salesforce

Q: What are the trigger mechanisms available for flows?

You can run flows on demand, based on business events, or on a schedule:

  • On Demand: Run data flows on demand, as soon as you click “Run Flow” to do bulk transfers or tests,
  • Event-based: Run data flows in response to business events like the creation of a sales opportunity, the status change of a support ticket, or the completion of a registration form.
  • Scheduled: Run data flows at a routine schedule at the time interval you choose to keep data in sync, or run flows routinely.
Q: Does AppFlow have a Service Level Agreement?
 
A: Yes. AWS will use commercially reasonable efforts to make AppFlow available with a Monthly Uptime Percentage for each AWS region, during any monthly billing cycle, of at least 99.9%. For details, please review the AppFlow Service Level Agreement.

SaaS Integrations

Q: Public APIs are available for my SaaS application today; what additional value does AppFlow bring?

While developers can use public APIs from SaaS applications to pull or push data, AppFlow helps customers to save time by allowing anyone who prefers not to write code and learn the API documentation of all the different SaaS applications to implement a range of common integration tasks. AppFlow is a fully managed API integration service that replaces custom connectors. It provisions compute, storage, and networking resources to orchestrate and execute the flows; manages API authorization with the SaaS application and manages the life-cycle of access tokens and API keys; and processes data as part of the flow.

Q: Which SaaS integrations are supported as sources and destinations?

AppFlow supports sources such as Amazon S3, Salesforce, Marketo, Zendesk, and Slack, as well as many others. It supports Amazon S3, Amazon RedShift, Salesforce, and Snowflake as destinations for flows. To learn more, visit the AppFlow integrations page.

Q: I’d like AppFlow to support another SaaS integration. How can I make that request?

Please contact us to let us know the name of the SaaS vendor as well as your use case.

Q: I’m a SaaS vendor and I’d like to integrate with AppFlow. What do I do next?

We’re always interested in adding support for new SaaS vendors. Please contact us to let us know the use case your customers are asking for and we’ll start the process.

Privacy and Security

Q: Is AWS PrivateLink required for AppFlow to connect with a SaaS application?

No. AppFlow will integrate with public API endpoints of SaaS applications that are not AWS PrivateLink enabled.

Q: How do I set up encryption keys?

With AppFlow, your data is always encrypted at rest and in transit. By default, AppFlow will use your AWS managed customer master key (CMK) for encryption. You can also choose your own managed keys - customer managed CMKs for encryption. Create your custom keys in AWS Key Management Service (KMS). Once set up, your custom key is automatically available for use in flow creation.

AWS Services

Q: When should I use AppFlow or AWS Glue?

AWS Glue provides a managed ETL service that makes it easy for data engineers to prepare and load data stored on AWS for analytics. It creates a data catalog from JDBC-compliant data sources (i.e. databases) that makes metadata available for ETL as well as querying via Amazon Athena, Amazon EMR, and Amazon Redshift Spectrum. AppFlow connects to API-based data sources and enables users in lines of business to build data integration without writing code.

Q: When should I use AppFlow or AWS DataSync?

AWS DataSync is intended to move large amounts of data between on-premises data sources and AWS Cloud for bulk data migration, processing, and backup or disaster recovery. AWS DataSync is the ideal choice when one-time or periodic transfers of tens or hundreds of terabytes are routine. At this scale, the need is to make effective use of network bandwidth and achieving high throughput. On the other hand, AppFlow is used to exchange data between SaaS applications and AWS services. AppFlow is designed for operational data flows which may be triggered by a person, an event, or a schedule.

Q: When should I use AppFlow or Amazon EventBridge?

Amazon EventBridge enables developers to build event driven applications that interact with SaaS applications and AWS services. SaaS applications that have integrated with EventBridge emit events to the customer’s event bus, which can then be routed to targets such as Amazon EC2 instances or Lambda functions for processing. AppFlow supports bi-directional transfer of data between SaaS applications and AWS services that may be initiated by humans using a UI, a schedule, or events - all with a point and click interface.

Q: Can AppFlow be deployed through CloudFormation templates?

No, but support is planned.

Q: Does AppFlow support CloudTrail?

Yes. To receive a history of AppFlow API calls made on your account, you simply turn on CloudTrail in the AWS Management Console.

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Learn more about pricing

Visit the Amazon Appflow pricing page.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in