واجهة مستخدم الإشارة والنقر

يمكنك استخدام AppFlow لإعداد تدفقات البيانات خلال دقائق - بدون حاجة للتعليمات البرمجية. تمكّنك واجهة مستخدم الإشارة والنقر من تحديد مصادر ووجهات البيانات الخاصة بك وتكوين عمليات التحويل والتحقق الاختيارية وتشغيل التدفق بدون إنشاء تبعيات على الفرق الفنية.

تكاملات SaaS أصلية

AppFlow تشمل تكاملاً أصلياً مع تطبيقات البرنامج كخدمة (SaaS) المستخدمة يومياً لعمليات الأعمال والتي تشمل Salesforce وMarketo وSlack وغير ذلك ويتم تخطيط المزيد من التكاملات. يمكنك باستخدام AppFlow نقل البيانات بسهولة من أي تطبيق SaaS مدعوم بالقليل من النقرات.

تحويلات البيانات من فئة المؤسسات

تمكّنك AppFlow من تنفيذ تحويلات البيانات مثل التخصيص والدمج والإخفاء والتصفية والتحقق كجزء من التدفق ذاته، لذا لا توجد حاجة لخطوات إضافية. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك التحقق من أن البيانات بالتنسيق الرقمي الصحيح أو دمج الأسماء الأولى وأسماء العائلة أو إخفاء تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان.

نقل البيانات على نطاق واسع

يمكنك من خلال Amazon AppFlow تشغيل ما يصل إلى 100 غيغابايت من البيانات لكل تدفق، مما يمكّنك من نقل ملايين سجلات Salesforce أو العملاء المحتملين في Marketo أو تذاكر Zendesk بسهولة؛ كل هذا مع تشغيل تدفق واحد.

تبسّط AWS PrivateLink أمان البيانات المشتركة مع تطبيقات قائمة على السحابة من خلال القضاء على تعريض البيانات للإنترنت العام. بالنسبة لتطبيقات SaaS التي تتضمن PrivateLink ممكّن، فإن AppFlow تنشئ وتكوّن تلقائياً نقاط نهاية خاصة حتى تحافظ على خصوصية بياناتك بشكل افتراضي.

مفاتيح التشفير المخصصة

يتم تشفير كافة البيانات المتدفقة عبر AppFlow أثناء استقرارها أو انتقالها، ويمكنك تشفير البيانات من خلال مفاتيح AWS أو إحضار مفاتيحك الخاصة.

إنفاذ سياسة IAM

يمكنك باستخدام AppFlow استخدام سياسات AWS identity and access management (IAM) الحالية لإنفاذ أذونات دقيقة والحفاظ على وصول متسق عبر مؤسستك بدون إنشاء سياسات جديدة. باستخدام سياسات IAM المفروضة بصرامة، يمكن لمسؤولي التطبيق إنشاء تدفقات البيانات وإدارتها بأمان بدون الاعتماد على الفرق الفنية.

مشغلات تدفق بيانات مرنة

تمكنّك AppFlow من تشغيل تدفقات البيانات حسب الطلب للقيام بعمليات نقل أو اختبار مجمعة أو إعداد جدول روتيني للحفاظ على مزامنة البيانات أو تشغيل تدفقات استجابة لأحداث الأعمال مثل إنشاء فرصة بيع أو تغيير حالة تذكرة دعم أو إكمال نموذج تسجل.

تخصيص حقول سهلة الاستخدام

يمكنك استخدام واجهة AppFlow لتخصيص حقلي المصدر والوجهة سوياً في وقت واحد من خلال التخصيص المجمع أو تخصيص كل حقل على حدة. بالنسبة لتدفقات البيانات ذات الأعداد الكبيرة من الحقول، يمكنك أيضاً تحميل ملف csv لتخصيص حقول كثيرة بسرعة.

الموثوقية المضمّنة

صُممت Amazon AppFlow بتصميم عال التوافر لمنع نقاط الفشل الفردية. تستفيد Amazon AppFlow من ميزات التوسيع والمراقبة والتدقيق والفوترة الموجودة في AWS، لذا لا حاجة لتكوينها بنفسك.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
تعرّف على المزيد حول تسعير المنتج

زر صفحة تسعير Amazon Appflow.

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
تعرّف على المزيد في الوثائق

يمكنك فهم Amazon AppFlow على نحو أعمق بالاطلاع على دليل المطوِّر.

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon AppFlow في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Ease of Use

Point and click user interface

You can use AppFlow to set up data flows in minutes - no coding required. A point and click user interface enables you to select your data sources and destinations, configure optional transformations and validations, and run your flow without creating dependencies on technical teams.

Flexible data flow triggers

AppFlow enables you to run data flows on demand to do bulk transfers or tests, set up a routine schedule to keep data in sync, or run flows in response to business events like the creation of a sales opportunity, the status change of a support ticket, or the completion of a registration form.

Native SaaS integrations

AppFlow include native integration with the Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications used daily for business operations, including Salesforce, Marketo, Slack and more - and more integrations are planned. With AppFlow, you can easily transfer data from any supported SaaS application in just a few clicks.

Easy to use field mapping

You use the AppFlow interface to map source and destination fields together all at once through bulk mapping, or map each field one at a time. For data flows with a large number of fields, you can also upload a csv file to map many fields quickly.

Cost Savings

Pay as you go

Amazon AppFlow offers significant cost-savings advantage compared to building connectors in-house or using other application integration services. There are no upfront charges or licensing fees to use AppFlow, and customers only pay for the number of flows they run and the volume of data processed.

Scalable

High scale data transfer

Amazon AppFlow can run up to 100 GB of data per flow, which enables you to easily transfer millions of Salesforce records, Marketo leads or Zendesk tickets - all while running a single flow.

Enterprise grade data transformations

AppFlow enables you to perform data transformations like mapping, merging, masking, filtering, and validation as part of the flow itself, so there’s no need for additional steps. For example, you can validate that data is in the right numeric format, merge first and last names, or mask credit card details.

Secure & Reliable

AWS PrivateLink simplifies the security of data shared with cloud-based applications by eliminating the exposure of data to the public Internet. For SaaS applications that have PrivateLink enabled, AppFlow automatically creates and configures private endpoints so your data remains private by default.

Custom encryption keys

All data flowing through AppFlow is encrypted at rest and in transit, and you can encrypt data with AWS keys, or bring your own custom keys.

IAM policy enforcement

With AppFlow, you can use your existing AWS identity and access management (IAM) policies to enforce fine-grained permissions and keep access consistent across your organization, without creating new policies. With strictly enforced IAM policies, application administrators can safely create and manage data flows without depending on technical teams.

Built in reliability

Amazon AppFlow is built with a highly available architecture to prevent single points of failure. Amazon AppFlow takes advantage of AWS scaling, monitoring, auditing, and billing features so there’s no need to configure these yourself.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the Amazon Appflow pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in