易于使用

指向与单击式用户界面

您可以使用 AppFlow 在几分钟内设置数据流 – 无需编码。指向与单击式用户界面使您可以选择数据源和目标、配置可选的转换和验证,并在不依赖技术团队的情况下运行流。

灵活的数据流触发器

AppFlow 使您可以按需运行数据流以进行批量传输或测试,设置例行计划以保持数据同步,或在响应业务事件(例如创建销售机会、支持票证的状态发生更改或填写注册表)时运行流。

原生 SaaS 集成

AppFlow 包括与日常用于业务运营的软件即服务 (SaaS) 应用程序(包括 Salesforce、Marketo、Slack 等)的本机集成,并计划支持更多集成。借助 AppFlow,您只需单击几下即可轻松地从任何受支持的 SaaS 应用程序传输数据。

易于使用的字段映射

您可以使用 AppFlow 界面通过批量映射一次性地映射源字段和目标字段,也可以一次映射一个字段。对于具有大量字段的数据流,您还可以上传 csv 文件来快速映射许多字段。

节省成本

按实际使用量付费

与构建内部连接器或使用其他应用程序集成服务相比,Amazon AppFlow 具有显著的成本节省优势。使用 AppFlow 无需预付费用或许可费用,客户只需为他们运行的流数量及处理的数据量付费。

可扩展

大规模数据传输

Amazon AppFlow 中的每个流最多可运行 100GB 的数据,使您可以轻松地传输数百万个 Salesforce 记录、Marketo 销售线索或 Zendesk 票证 – 所有这些都是在运行单个流的同时进行的。

企业级数据转换

通过 AppFlow,您可以将映射、合并、掩码、筛选和验证等数据转换作为流本身的一部分来执行,因此无需其他步骤。例如,您可以验证数据是否采用正确的数字格式、合并名和姓或隐匿信用卡详细信息。

安全可靠

AWS PrivateLink 可以让数据不暴露在公共互联网中,从而提高与云应用程序共享的数据的安全性。对于已启用 PrivateLink 的 SaaS 应用程序,AppFlow 会自动创建和配置私有终端节点,因此您的数据在默认情况下将保持私有状态。

自定义加密密钥

通过 AppFlow 传输的所有数据都会进行静态和动态加密,您可以使用 AWS 密钥加密数据,也可以使用自带自定义密钥。

实施 IAM 策略

借助 AppFlow,您可以使用现有 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 策略来实施精细权限并在整个组织中保持访问的一致性,而无需创建新的策略。通过严格实施的 IAM 策略,应用程序管理员可以安全地创建和管理数据流,而无需依赖技术团队。

内置可靠性

Amazon AppFlow 采用高度可用的架构构建而成,可防止单点故障。Amazon AppFlow 充分利用 AWS 扩展、监控、审计和计费功能,因此无需自行配置。

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
了解有关产品定价的更多信息

访问 Amazon Appflow 定价页面。

了解更多 
Sign up for a free account
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,更深入地了解 Amazon AppFlow。

了解更多 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon AppFlow 进行构建。

登录

Ease of Use

Point and click user interface

You can use AppFlow to set up data flows in minutes - no coding required. A point and click user interface enables you to select your data sources and destinations, configure optional transformations and validations, and run your flow without creating dependencies on technical teams.

Flexible data flow triggers

AppFlow enables you to run data flows on demand to do bulk transfers or tests, set up a routine schedule to keep data in sync, or run flows in response to business events like the creation of a sales opportunity, the status change of a support ticket, or the completion of a registration form.

Native SaaS integrations

AppFlow include native integration with the Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications used daily for business operations, including Salesforce, Marketo, Slack and more - and more integrations are planned. With AppFlow, you can easily transfer data from any supported SaaS application in just a few clicks.

Easy to use field mapping

You use the AppFlow interface to map source and destination fields together all at once through bulk mapping, or map each field one at a time. For data flows with a large number of fields, you can also upload a csv file to map many fields quickly.

Cost Savings

Pay as you go

Amazon AppFlow offers significant cost-savings advantage compared to building connectors in-house or using other application integration services. There are no upfront charges or licensing fees to use AppFlow, and customers only pay for the number of flows they run and the volume of data processed.

Scalable

High scale data transfer

Amazon AppFlow can run up to 100 GB of data per flow, which enables you to easily transfer millions of Salesforce records, Marketo leads or Zendesk tickets - all while running a single flow.

Enterprise grade data transformations

AppFlow enables you to perform data transformations like mapping, merging, masking, filtering, and validation as part of the flow itself, so there’s no need for additional steps. For example, you can validate that data is in the right numeric format, merge first and last names, or mask credit card details.

Secure & Reliable

AWS PrivateLink simplifies the security of data shared with cloud-based applications by eliminating the exposure of data to the public Internet. For SaaS applications that have PrivateLink enabled, AppFlow automatically creates and configures private endpoints so your data remains private by default.

Custom encryption keys

All data flowing through AppFlow is encrypted at rest and in transit, and you can encrypt data with AWS keys, or bring your own custom keys.

IAM policy enforcement

With AppFlow, you can use your existing AWS identity and access management (IAM) policies to enforce fine-grained permissions and keep access consistent across your organization, without creating new policies. With strictly enforced IAM policies, application administrators can safely create and manage data flows without depending on technical teams.

Built in reliability

Amazon AppFlow is built with a highly available architecture to prevent single points of failure. Amazon AppFlow takes advantage of AWS scaling, monitoring, auditing, and billing features so there’s no need to configure these yourself.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the Amazon Appflow pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of Amazon AppFlow in the Developer Guide.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon AppFlow in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in