一般性问题

问:什么是 AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot 是一种交互式代理,可让您轻松地在 Slack 频道或 Amazon Chime 聊天室中设置适用于 AWS 的 ChatOps—并与多个 AWS 服务安全交互。您可以在聊天室中接收有关操作事件、安全发现或预算警报的通知,您的整个团队可以在聊天室中查看和讨论这些通知。您可以从 Slack 发出 AWS 命令行接口 (CLI) 命令,以检索诊断信息,调用 AWS Lambda 函数,配置 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) 存储桶,更改 Kinesis 分区,重新启动 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) 实例,以及解决 AWS System Manager 事件。

问:我使用 AWS Chatbot 可以获取哪些通知?
您可以收到来自 AWS 服务的通知,如 CloudWatch 告警、运行状况事件、Security Hub 检测结果、Budgets 提醒,以及 CloudFormation 堆栈事件。 您还可以收到 Amazon EventBridge 支持的大多数 AWS 服务事件的通知。有关支持的服务的完整列表,请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档

问:可以使用 AWS Chatbot 运行哪种命令?
AWS Chatbot 支持大多数 AWS 服务的只读和变化 CLI 命令。AWS Chatbot 不支持与凭证、授权和 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 权限相关的服务和操作命令,如 IAM、STS、KMS 和 EC2.GetPasswordData。此外,您可以指定防护机制策略权限,定义频道中的可用命令。AWS Chatbot 命令使用大家熟悉的 AWS CLI 语法。要键入命令,请键入“@aws <command>”,在消息中提到 AWS Chatbot。 AWS Chatbot 将提供命令线索,如果使用的语法错误,将提示您需要的其他命令参数。

问:如何开始使用 AWS Chatbot?
要开始使用 AWS Chatbot,请转到 AWS Chatbot 控制台,使用 Slack 或 Chime 创建配置,并将 AWS Chatbot 添加到频道或聊天室。

问:何时应使用 AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot 可帮助您的整个团队随时了解 AWS 环境中运行的应用程序的操作事件、安全发现或预算警报并对其作出响应和解决。如果使用 AWS Chatbot 支持的聊天应用程序,则可以将 AWS Chatbot 配置为在团队频道或聊天室中发布通知并运行命令,以便您的整个团队可以查看这些通知并快速采取行动。例如,您可以设置 CloudWatch 告警,进入“Cloud DevOps”聊天频道,DevOps 工程师可以在其中查看告警,发生事件后立刻检索诊断信息,讨论迁移计划,通过从聊天频道配置 AWS 资源或运行 AWS Systems Manager 运行手册来解决告警。

问:AWS Chatbot 与 Amazon Lex 的不同之处在哪里?
AWS Chatbot 是预构建交互式代理,设计用于监控、操作您的 AWS 资源并与之交互 (ChatOps)。利用 AWS Chatbot,可以安全接收告警,从 Amazon CloudWatch 和 AWS GuardDuty 等服务请求诊断信息,通过运行 CLI 命令解决事件,如执行 AWS System Manager 运行手册,或增加 Slack 频道中 AWS Lambda 并行限制的命令。

Amazon Lex 提供高级深度学习功能,包括用于语音文本转换的自动语音识别 (ASR) 和自然语言理解 (NLU),可识别意图并构建逼真交互。这可以让您快速和轻松构建自己复杂的自然语言对话机器人。

问:AWS Chatbot 的费用是多少?
AWS Chatbot 不额外收费。您仅为用于 AWS Chatbot 的 AWS 资源付费,例如 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 主题或 Amazon CloudWatch 告警。

问:AWS Chatbot 支持 AWS CloudFormation 吗?
您可以使用 AWS CloudFormation 预置 Slack 频道配置。当前不支持使用 AWS CloudFormation 预置 Chime webhook 配置。

问:AWS Chatbot 在哪些区域提供?
AWS Chatbot 是一项全球服务,可用于所有商业 AWS 区域。您可以在单个 AWS Chatbot 配置中组合来自多个区域的 Amazon SNS 主题。有关上市情况的详细信息,请参阅 AWS 区域产品和服务表

问:AWS Chatbot 可以处理 AWS Chatbot 使用所在 AWS 区域以外的数据吗?
AWS Chatbot 是一项全球性服务,我们可以在任何商业 AWS 区域存储或处理客户信息,如 Chatbot 配置与权限、Slack 工作区和频道名称、通知、用户输入和 AWS Chatbot 生成的响应与图像。除非如下选择,否则 AWS Chatbot 还可以存储与 AWS Chatbot 体验和其他 Amazon 机器学习/人工智能技术持续改进与发展相关的客户信息。

您可以联系 AWS Support,请求删除用于分析的数据,提高账户相关的服务质量。您的信任、隐私与数据安全性是我们最重视的问题,我们会采取适当并且先进的技术和物理控制措施(包括静态和动态加密)来防止他人未经授权访问或披露您的数据,并确保我们依照对您的承诺使用您的内容。有关更多信息,请参阅 https://aws.amazon.com/compliance/data-privacy-faq/

如果选择使用数据改进和提高 AWS Chatbot 以及其他 Amazon 机器学习/人工智能技术的质量,将从所有 AWS 区域移除您的数据。有关如何选择退出的更多信息,请联系 AWS Support。

聊天客户端集成

问:AWS 聊天机器人支持哪些聊天客户端?
AWS Chatbot 支持 Slack 和 Amazon Chime。 目前仅支持在 Slack 中运行命令。

问:AWS Chatbot 如何与 Amazon Chime 集成?
AWS Chatbot 通过 Webhook 与 Amazon Chime 集成。

问:AWS Chatbot 如何与 Slack 集成?
AWS Chatbot 通过 AWS Chatbot Slack 应用程序与 Slack 集成,您可以从 AWS Chatbot 控制台将该应用程序安装到 Slack 工作区。安装是通过浏览器中的点击式 OAuth 2.0 流执行的,只需几秒钟即可完成。

问:什么是 AWS Chatbot 配置?
AWS Chatbot 配置是 Slack 频道或 Amazon Chime 聊天室与 Amazon SNS 主题和具有相关防护机制策略的 AWS IAM 角色的映射。

来自 AWS 服务的通知

问:AWS Chatbot 如何与 AWS 服务集成?
AWS Chatbot 通过 Amazon SNS 主题与支持的 AWS 服务集成。您需要将服务配置为将通知发布到 SNS 主题,然后创建将主题映射到 Slack 频道或 Amazon Chime 聊天室的 AWS Chatbot 配置。

问:如何将 AWS Chatbot 与 Amazon EventBridge 事件配合使用?
要从具有 AWS Chatbot 的支持的服务接收 EventBridge 事件通知,请使用 Amazon SNS 主题作为 EventBridge 事件规则的目标,然后在 AWS Chatbot 配置中使用该主题。EventBridge 接收与规则定义的事件模式匹配的事件后,事件规则触发,将事件通知发送到配置的聊天频道。有关支持的服务的完整列表,请参考 AWS Chatbot 文档

问:如何查看有关我在频道或聊天室收到的通知的更多详细信息?
可以单击通知的标题以导航到 AWS 管理控制台页面以获取通知源。例如,如果您单击 AWS Budgets 通知上的标题,您将进入该特定预算的详细信息页面,可以在其中查看和分析预算绩效。

问:我可以使用 AWS Chatbot 接收任意通知吗?
不可以。AWS Chatbot 仅支持文档中列出的服务的通知。来自不受支持的来源的活动将不会发送到聊天频道。Amazon EventBridge 事件通知发送到聊天频道,带有原始事件消息内容。如果修改此消息内容(如使用 EventBridge InputTransformers),AWS Chatbot 无法将任意通知发送到您的聊天频道。

问:我可以在单个 AWS Chatbot 配置中使用来自多个 AWS 账户的 Amazon SNS 主题吗?
不可以,只能使用保存 AWS Chatbot 配置的 AWS 账户的 SNS 主题。但是,您可以在其他 AWS 账户中创建 Chatbot 配置,将这些配置映射到一个聊天室。由于每个 AWS Chatbot 配置链接到单独的 AWS 账户,因此配置将彼此独立。或者,您可以使用一个 AWS Chatbot 配置和一个 Amazon SNS 主题,接收 Slack 频道和聊天室中 AWS 账户与区域之间的 EventBridge 事件通知。有关接收 AWS 账户与区域之间的 EventBridge 事件通知的更多信息,请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档

问:我可以在一个 AWS Chatbot 配置中使用来自多个区域的 Amazon SNS 主题吗?
可以。您可以在同一 AWS Chatbot 配置中使用来自多个公共 AWS 区域的 SNS 主题。

问:如何筛选通过 AWS Chatbot 发送的通知?
您可以使用 Amazon SNS 筛选策略或 Amazon CloudWatch 事件规则筛选有关支持筛选的事件的通知。对于其他事件,筛选不可用。

问:我可以向 AWS Chatbot 通知添加自定义格式吗?
不可以,无法自定义 AWS Chatbot 通知的格式。

问:AWS Chatbot 是否有速率限制?
是的,AWS Chatbot 受 Slack 和 Amazon Chime 的速率限制。有关详细信息,请参阅 Slack Web API 文档Amazon Chime Webhook 文档

问:如果 AWS Chatbot 不支持我想要获得其通知的 AWS 服务,该怎么办?
AWS Chatbot 支持 Amazon EventBridge 处理的 AWS 服务事件的通知。如果 AWS Chatbot 当前不支持您需要的服务,将无法用于 AWS Chatbot。请使用 AWS Chatbot 控制台页脚中的“反馈”按钮提交请求以供考虑。

问:如何在频道或聊天室中取消订阅 AWS Chatbot 通知?
要从通知取消订阅频道或聊天室,可以移除相应配置。如果您只想取消订阅频道或聊天室中的某些通知,则可以从 AWS Chatbot 配置中移除特定的 Amazon SNS 主题。

问:如何排除 AWS Chatbot 的故障?
您可以在 Amazon CloudWatch 指标和日志中看到通知尝试和失败的详细信息。有关故障排除的更多详细信息,请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档

运行命令和操作

问:如何使用 AWS Chatbot 运行命令?
要在 Slack 频道中运行命令,请先使用 AWS Chatbot 控制台创建 Slack 频道配置。要开始在 Slack 中与 AWS Chatbot 进行交互,请键入“@aws”,然后输入使用标准 AWS CLI 语法的命令。例如,要获取 CloudWatch 告警的列表和图表,请键入“@aws cloudwatch describe-alarms”。您可以在 Slack 频道中运行只读和变化 CLI 命令。请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档,了解与 AWS CLI 相比的限制。如果不记得命令语法,AWS Chatbot 将提供命令线索,要求提供需要的其他命令参数,完成命令。

问:AWS Chatbot 支持哪些服务?
AWS Chatbot 支持大多数 AWS 服务的命令,其权限范围由 AWS Chatbot 配置中使用的 IAM 角色和频道 IAM 策略防护机制定义。无论 IAM 角色权限如何,都将禁用对某些服务和命令(例如 IAM 和 AWS Key Management Service (KMS))的访问,以防止在 Slack 频道中公开凭证。请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档,了解有关权限的详情。

问:我可以使用 Slack 中的直接消息与 AWS Chatbot 进行交互吗?
直接消息目前不受支持。您可以创建一个仅包含您自己及 AWS Chatbot 的私有频道,并将其用作直接消息通信的频道。

问:什么是消息操作?
消息操作是快捷方式,通过单击 AWS Chatbot 发送的通知和消息上的按钮,可以快速执行操作。例如,针对 Lambda 函数和 API Gateway 阶段的 CloudWatch 告警通知具有 “Show Logs”(显示日志)和 “Show Error Logs”(显示错误日志)按钮,这些按钮将在 Slack 频道中显示受影响资源的日志。

问:我可以在哪些聊天应用程序中使用命令和操作?
目前,您可以在 Slack 中使用命令和操作。

安全性

问:如何配置 AWS Chatbot 中的用户权限?
AWS Chatbot 配置使用该服务在代表 AWS Chatbot 用户进行 API 调用和运行命令时承担的 IAM 角色。可以对分区频道 IAM 角色或单个用户 IAM 角色设置 AWS Chatbot 权限范围。对于分区频道角色,所有频道成员使用共享 IAM 角色运行命令。或者,可以配置 AWS Chatbot 要求频道成员选择 IAM 角色以运行命令。权限范围由频道防护机制 IAM 策略进一步控制。请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档,了解有关权限的详情。 

问:AWS Chatbot 策略模板中包含哪些策略?
有关详细信息,请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档。 

问:AWS Chatbot 提供哪些审计跟踪功能?
AWS Chatbot 提供其在 CloudWatch Logs 中执行的命令的审计日志。该日志包含执行的命令及其聊天工作区 ID、频道 ID 和频道用户 ID 属性。CloudWatch Logs 中的审计日志始终启用,无法禁用。有关详细信息,请参阅 AWS Chatbot 文档

AWS Chatbot 功能
查看产品功能

详细了解 AWS 聊天机器人的主要功能。

了解更多 
试用 AWS Chatbot
试用 AWS Chatbot

开始使用 AWS Chatbot。

开始使用 
阅读文档
查看文档

使用开发人员指南了解有关 AWS 聊天机器人的更多信息。

了解更多

General

Q: What is AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot is an interactive agent that makes it easy to set up ChatOps for AWS in your Slack channels or Amazon Chime chatrooms—and to securely interact with multiple AWS services. You can receive notifications about operational events, security findings, or budget alerts right in your chatroom, where your entire team can see and discuss them. You can issue AWS Command Line Interface (CLI) commands from Slack to retrieve diagnostic information, invoke AWS Lambda functions, configure Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) buckets, change Kinesis shards, restart Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) instances, and resolve AWS System Manager incidents.

Q: What kind of notifications can I get with AWS Chatbot?
You can receive notifications from your AWS services, such as CloudWatch alarms, Health events, Security Hub findings, Budgets alerts, and CloudFormation stack events. You can also receive notifications for most AWS service events that are supported by Amazon EventBridge. For the full list of supported services, refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation.

Q: What kind of commands can I run with AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot supports both read-only and mutative CLI commands for most AWS services. Commands for services and operations related to credentials, authorization, and AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) permissions, such as IAM, STS, KMS, and EC2.GetPasswordData, are not supported by AWS Chatbot. Additionally, you can specify guardrail policy permissions to define allowable commands in your channel. AWS Chatbot commands use the already-familiar AWS CLI syntax. To type a command, mention AWS Chatbot in a message by typing “@aws <command>.” AWS Chatbot will provide command cues if you use incorrect syntax and will prompt you for additional command parameters as required.

Q: How do I get started with AWS Chatbot?
To get started with AWS Chatbot, go to the AWS Chatbot console, create a configuration for Slack or Chime, and add AWS Chatbot to your channels or chatrooms.

Q: When should I use AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot helps your entire team stay updated on, respond to, and resolve operational events, security findings, and budget alerts for applications running in your AWS environment. If you use a chat application supported by AWS Chatbot, you can configure AWS Chatbot to publish notifications and run commands in a team channel or chatroom where your entire team can see and quickly act on them. For example, you can set up CloudWatch alarms to go into a “Cloud DevOps” chat channel where DevOps engineers can see alarms, retrieve diagnostic information immediately after events occur, discuss mitigation plans, and resolve alarms by configuring AWS resources or running AWS Systems Manager runbooks from the chat channel.

Q: What’s the difference between AWS Chatbot and Amazon Lex?
AWS Chatbot is a prebuilt interactive agent designed to monitor, operate, and troubleshoot your AWS resources (ChatOps). With AWS Chatbot, you can securely receive alerts, request diagnostic information from services such as Amazon CloudWatch and AWS GuardDuty, and resolve incidents by running CLI commands, such as commands for executing AWS System Manager runbooks or increasing AWS Lambda concurrency limits in your Slack channel.

Amazon Lex provides the advanced deep learning capabilities of automatic speech recognition (ASR) for converting speech to text and natural language understanding (NLU) to recognize the intent and build lifelike interactions. This lets you quickly and easily build your own sophisticated, natural language conversational bots.

Q: How much does AWS Chatbot cost?
AWS Chatbot is available at no additional charge. You pay only for the AWS resources that are used with AWS Chatbot, such as Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) topics or Amazon CloudWatch alarms.

Q: Does AWS Chatbot support AWS CloudFormation?
You can provision Slack channel configurations using AWS CloudFormation. Provisioning Chime webhook configurations with AWS CloudFormation is currently not supported.

Q: In which AWS Regions is AWS Chatbot available? 
AWS Chatbot is a global service and can be used in all commercial AWS Regions. You can combine Amazon SNS topics from multiple Regions in a single AWS Chatbot configuration. Visit the AWS Regional Product and Services table for details about availability.

Q. Does AWS Chatbot process data outside the AWS Region where I am using AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot is a global service and we may store or process customer information, such as Chatbot configurations and permissions, Slack workspace and channel names, notifications, user inputs, and AWS Chatbot generated responses and images, in any of the commercial AWS Regions. Unless you opt out as provided below, AWS Chatbot may also store customer information in connection with the continuous improvement and development of your AWS Chatbot experience and other Amazon machine-learning/artificial-intelligence technologies. 

You can request deletion of data used for analytics and to improve the quality of service associated with your account by contacting AWS Support. Your trust, your privacy, and the security of your data are our highest priority and we implement appropriate and sophisticated technical and physical controls, including encryption at rest and in transit, designed to prevent unauthorized access to, or disclosure of, your data and ensure that our use complies with our commitments to you. See https://aws.amazon.com/compliance/data-privacy-faq/ for more information. 

When you opt out of use of your data to improve and develop the quality of AWS Chatbot and other Amazon machine-learning/artificial-intelligence technologies, your data will be removed from all AWS Regions. For information about how to opt out, contact AWS Support.

Chat client integrations

Q: What chat clients does AWS Chatbot support?
AWS Chatbot supports Slack and Amazon Chime. Running commands is currently only supported in Slack.

Q: How does AWS Chatbot integrate with Amazon Chime?
AWS Chatbot integrates with Amazon Chime via webhooks.

Q: How does AWS Chatbot integrate with Slack?
AWS Chatbot integrates with Slack using an AWS Chatbot Slack app that you can install to your Slack workspace from the AWS Chatbot console. The installation is performed with a click-through OAuth 2.0 flow in a browser and takes a few clicks.

Q: What is an AWS Chatbot configuration?
An AWS Chatbot configuration is a mapping of a Slack channel or an Amazon Chime chatroom with Amazon SNS topics and an AWS IAM role with associated guardrail policies.

Notifications from AWS services

Q: How does AWS Chatbot integrate with AWS services?
AWS Chatbot integrates with supported AWS services through Amazon SNS topics. You need to configure the service to publish notifications to an SNS topic and then create an AWS Chatbot configuration that maps the topic to a Slack channel or an Amazon Chime chatroom.

Q: How does AWS Chatbot work with Amazon EventBridge Events?
To receive notifications for EventBridge events from supported services with AWS Chatbot, use an Amazon SNS topic as a target for an EventBridge event rule and then use that topic in an AWS Chatbot configuration. When EventBridge receives an event with an event pattern that matches the one defined in the rule, the event rule fires and the event notification is sent to the configured chat channel. For the full list of supported services, refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation.

Q: How can I see more details about the notification I received in a channel or chat room?
Click the title of the notification to navigate to the AWS Management Console page for the notification source. For example, if you click on the title of an AWS Budgets notification, you will be taken to the details page for that specific budget, where you can review and analyze your budget performance.

Q: Can I use AWS Chatbot to receive arbitrary notifications?
No. AWS Chatbot supports notifications only from the services listed in the documentation. Events from unsupported sources will not be delivered to chat channels. Notifications for Amazon EventBridge events are delivered to chat channels with their original event message content. If this message content is modified (such as by using EventBridge InputTransformers), AWS Chatbot will not be able to deliver arbitrary notifications to your chat channels.

Q: Can I use Amazon SNS topics from multiple AWS accounts within a single AWS Chatbot configuration?
No. Only SNS topics from the AWS account that hosts the AWS Chatbot configuration can be used. However, you can create Chatbot configurations in other AWS accounts and map those configurations to a single chatroom. Because each AWS Chatbot configuration is linked to a separate AWS account, the configurations will be independent of each other. Additionally, you can receive EventBridge event notifications between AWS accounts and Regions in your Slack channels and chatrooms using one AWS Chatbot configuration and one Amazon SNS topic. For more information on receiving EventBridge event notifications between AWS accounts and Regions, refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation.

Q: Can I use Amazon SNS topics from multiple Regions within an AWS Chatbot configuration?
Yes. You can use SNS topics from multiple public AWS Regions in the same AWS Chatbot configuration.

Q: How can I filter notifications coming via AWS Chatbot?
You can filter notifications using an Amazon SNS filter policy or Amazon CloudWatch Event Rules for events that support filtering. For other events, filtering is not available.

Q: Can I add custom formatting to AWS Chatbot notifications?
No. You cannot customize the formatting of AWS Chatbot notifications.

Q: Are there rate limits for AWS Chatbot?
Yes, AWS Chatbot is subject to rate limits from Slack and Amazon Chime. Refer to the Slack Web API documentation and the Amazon Chime webhook documentation for details.

Q: What if the AWS service I want notifications from is not supported by AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot supports notifications for most AWS service events that are handled by Amazon EventBridge. If AWS Chatbot does not currently support your desired service, you will not be able to use it with AWS Chatbot. Please submit a request using the Feedback button in the footer of the AWS Chatbot console for consideration.

Q: How can I unsubscribe from AWS Chatbot notifications in a channel or chat room?
To unsubscribe a channel or chatroom from notifications, remove the respective configuration. If you want to unsubscribe only some notifications from the channel or chatroom, remove specific Amazon SNS topics from the AWS Chatbot configuration.

Q: How can I troubleshoot AWS Chatbot?
You can see the details of notification attempts and failures in Amazon CloudWatch metrics and logs. See the AWS Chatbot documentation for more details on troubleshooting.

Running commands and actions

Q: How do I run a command using AWS Chatbot?
To run a command in a Slack channel, first create a Slack channel configuration using the AWS Chatbot console. To start interacting with AWS Chatbot in Slack, type “@aws” followed by a command using the standard AWS CLI syntax. For example, type “@aws cloudwatch describe-alarms” to get a list and a chart of CloudWatch Alarms. You can run both read-only and mutative CLI commands in your Slack channels. Refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation for the limitations compared to the AWS CLI. If you don’t remember the command syntax, AWS Chatbot will help you complete the command by providing command cues and asking for additional command parameters as needed.

Q: What services are supported by AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot supports commands for most AWS services, and its permissions scope is defined by the IAM role and channel IAM policy guardrails defined in your AWS Chatbot configurations. Regardless of the IAM role permissions, access to certain services and commands, such as IAM and AWS Key Management Service (KMS), is disabled to prevent exposing credentials in Slack channels. Refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation for details on permissions.

Q: Can I interact with AWS Chatbot using direct messages in Slack?
Direct messages are not currently supported. You can create a private channel with just yourself and AWS Chatbot and use it for direct message communication.

Q: What is a message action?
Message actions are shortcuts that let you take quick action by clicking a button on notifications and messages sent by AWS Chatbot. For example, CloudWatch Alarm notifications for Lambda functions and API Gateway stages have “Show Logs” and “Show Error Logs” buttons that display the logs for the affected resource in the Slack channel.

Q: In which chat applications can I use commands and actions?
Currently, you can use commands and actions in Slack.

Security

Q: How do I configure user permissions in AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot configurations use IAM roles that the service assumes when making API calls and running commands on behalf of AWS Chatbot users. You can set AWS Chatbot permissions scope with either a shared channel IAM role or an individual user IAM role. With a shared channel role, all channel members use a shared IAM role to run commands. Alternatively, you can configure AWS Chatbot to require channel members to choose an IAM role to run commands. The permissions scope is further controlled by channel guardrail IAM policies. Refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation for details on permissions. 

Q: What policies are included in the AWS Chatbot policy templates?
Refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation for details. 

Q: What audit tracking capabilities are available in AWS Chatbot?
AWS Chatbot provides an audit log of commands it executes in CloudWatch Logs. This log includes executed commands and their chat workspace ID, channel ID, and channel user ID attributes. The audit log events in CloudWatch Logs are always enabled and can't be disabled. Refer to the AWS Chatbot documentation for details.

AWS Chatbot features
Check out the product features

Learn more about the key features of AWS Chatbot.

Learn more 
Try AWS Chatbot
Try AWS Chatbot

Get started with AWS Chatbot.

Get started 
Read the documentation
Review documentation

Learn more about AWS Chatbot with the developer guide.

Learn more