寻找能够支持所有营销阶段和商业周期的成熟 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案,包括:能通过合适体验吸引客户的内容管理和营销自动化、打造无缝购买体验的安全有效的商业解决方案,以及为您的决策提供支持的数据分析解决方案。

为帮助您开始,请检查以下通过 AWS 合作伙伴能力计划审查、验证和核实的合格营销和商务合作伙伴解决方案,以支持您的具体使用案例。


支持和帮助多个作者通过多个渠道有效管理不同类型内容的创作和发布。

600x400_Acquia_Logo

一个用于构建、交付和优化数字体验的领先开放云平台。

统一内容、社区和商务,实现更高的组织敏捷性。以极快的速度部署和管理大量站点,而不会让您的品牌蒙损,也不会造成混乱。在我们可无限扩展的安全云平台上自动进行开发运营。


600x400_Adobe-Systems-Incorporated_Logo

快速打造和交付数字体验,并随时更新内容,而不加重 IT 负担。

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) 可帮助组织打造、管理和优化客户在每一种渠道的数字体验:Web、移动 Web 和应用程序、数字形式以及社区。


600x400_bynder_logo

不断创新,注重企业级技术、消费级的 UI。

Bynder 通过自动化和简化与其品牌生命周期有关的所有流程,为品牌经理赋予更多能力。Bynder 为 AVIS、KLM Royal Dutch Airlines、Logitech、Ingersoll Rand 和 Akzo Nobel 等全球客户服务。


600x400_Cloudinary_Logo

Web 和移动应用程序的图像和视频管理。

对于需要有效而高效地上传、存储、操作、优化和交付图像和视频的公司而言,Cloudinary 是理想之选。


600x400_Crown-Peak_Logo

CrownPeak 为企业数字营销人员提供开启全新数字体验所需要的速度、灵活性和自助能力。

CrownPeak 的创新 SaaS 平台让数字营销人员能够创建、管理和不断完善数字体验,凭借精彩的个性化内容增加客户互动、提高网站转化率。


600x400_Elastera_Logo2

由电子商务完美主义者开发的 Magento 环境。

高业绩零售商的秘密武器。因为我们的核心是电子商务,因为我们在云中使用 Magento,因为我们致力于提供极致网站体验。

 


600x400_Freshdesk_Logo

客户满意、非常方便:实现卓越的客户互动和支持。

Freshdesk SaaS 解决方案让各种规模的公司都能通过多种渠道提供非凡的客户互动:Web、电子邮件、聊天、移动设备、手机、社交媒体。


600x400_Jahia_Logo

Jahia Digital Factory 让营销团队能有效制定和发起任何全球性的数字计划。

Jahia Digital Factory 旨在为营销人员和业务用户等提供各种在线计划支持,包括网站、内部网、门户、控制面板和功能齐备的内容应用程序。


600x400_Lingotek_Logo

基于云技术、广泛集成、实时、大幅降低成本、速度更快、质量更高。

Lingotek 提供全球首创也是最强大的云端翻译管理系统,该系统能够轻松与常用的内容管理系统和其他应用程序集成,革新各组织将数字内容本地化的方式。


600x400_PagelyLogo

Pagely 为大型 WordPress 项目提供灵活的托管服务,让客户能够专注于自己的业务。

Pagely 的 WordPress 托管专业知识和灵活的解决方案为业务关键型项目提供了速度、可扩展性和安全性。我们的强项是企业和高端品牌,但任何需要速度、高可用性和业内最佳技术支持的 WordPress 网站都可以从我们的技术中受益。


600x400_scrivio_logo

Scrivito 采用 WYSIWYG 编辑方式,因此使用简便,是完全在 AWS 上运行的云服务。

Scrivito 是用于 Ruby on Rails 的专业云端内容管理系统 (CMS)。Scrivito 是第一款超越基于 PHP 或 Java 的解决方案功能集的 RoR 解决方案,是如今市场上基于 Ruby 的最佳 CMS。


600x400_SendGrid_Logo

通过 7 个开源库实现集成,从而在短短几分钟内发送电子邮件,并提供全天候支持和更好的传输能力。

SendGrid 的电子邮件传输 API 允许您的开发人员团队在短短几分钟内完成集成,并开始发送电子邮件。我们的可扩展解决方案和全天候支持使您可以专注于您的应用程序,而不是您的电子邮件。 

 


sparkpost-600x400

SparkPost 为业内一些规模最大的营销和商业公司提供支持。

SparkPost 是顶尖的电子邮件基础架构提供商,提供最高性能的电子邮件传输服务。


600x400_Solodev_Logo

Solodev 允许组织创建具有设计自由度的优秀网站。

Solodev 是一种行业领先的 Web 体验软件解决方案,可为组织提供全面的网站设计自由度。


600x400_WPEngine

世界一流的服务与 WordPress 的速度和创新相结合

WP Engine 的 WordPress 数字体验平台提供了一系列解决方案,可满足客户寻求高性能、出色弹性以及强大安全性的需求,支持客户开展企业级数字运营。


运营集成了产品目录、库存管理、购物车、付款以及其他丰富功能的有效而安全的在线店铺。

600x400_Acquia_Logo

一个用于构建、交付和优化数字体验的领先开放云平台。

统一内容、社区和商务,实现更高的组织敏捷性。以极快的速度部署和管理大量站点,而不会让您的品牌蒙损,也不会造成混乱。在我们可无限扩展的安全云平台上自动进行开发运营。


600x400_Alert-Logic_Logo

支持 PCI DSS 的托管安全性和合规性解决方案,从云端提供。

无论您的 IT 位于何处,Cloud Defender 都可提供网络、应用程序和数据保护。这个解决方案无需资本投入、长时间实施,也无需培训专家,是在 AWS 中确保在线业务安全最简单的解决方案。


600x400_ElasticPath_Logo

帮助全球最佳品牌通过体验驱动的商务创造收益。

Elastic Path 将商务引流到最需要的地方 - 也就是每一位的客户体验之中。我们的平台从您的整个企业中拉取数据,通过添加电子商务将这些数据利用起来,并以一个通用 API 的形式直接将数据交付到 CMS 或营销云。


600x400_Solodev_Logo

Solodev 允许组织创建具有设计自由度的优秀网站。

Solodev 是一种行业领先的 Web 体验软件解决方案,可为组织提供全面的网站设计自由度。


通过相关的业务指标和对功能(如:访问者和转换跟踪、客户细分、市场活动报告、群组分析和营销 ROI 分析等等)近乎实时的决策支持,使您的数据具备可操作性。

Print

Looker 是一种基于 Web 的商业智能平台,它将相关的人员和数据汇集在一起,并纳入相应的上下文之中。

Looker 通过提供一种全新的数据发现解决方案,彻底改造营销人员和零售商利用商业智能 (BI) 的方式。


Chef

更好地开展营销、管理并缓解风险。Pitney Bowes 有助于在无边界的互连商务领域中实现准确度和精确度。

Spectrum OnDemand 让您能够通过位置智能、数据质量和数据扩充等服务了解客户、告知您的相关操作,以及了解风险。


600x400_RJmetrics_logo

RJMetrics 是一种功能齐全的 BI 平台,拥有从数据提取到分析的一应俱全的功能。

RJMetrics 是一种全面的分析解决方案 - 我们将您的所有数据源整合到一个托管式 Amazon Redshift 数据仓库中,并提供用于分析和可视化数据的工具。为贵公司中所有人提供即时洞见。


主营市场营销和商务的数字营销机构能提供全面的服务能力,可大大加快数字计划的实施,同时实现更高的 ROI,降低 IT 资源承受的负担。

600x400_BRLink_Logo

营销和商务

BRlink 运营着多个 Web 应用程序和电子商务门户项目。目前,BRLink 有一支商务团队(含 5 名专业人员)参与这些项目,还有一支技术团队(含 10 名专业人员)专注于设计和支持基础设施。


600x400_G_AsiaPacific_Logo

G-Asiapacific Sdn Bhd 为客户提供部署服务、应用程序现代化、数据迁等服务。

经过 G-Asiapacific Sdn Bhd 认证的 AWS 解决方案架构师可帮助客户分析客户需求和当前的业务增长情况,以确定最适合其客户的解决方案。


600x400_GSNeotek_Logo

GS Neotek 是一家领先的 IT 咨询公司/IT 解决方案提供商,专注于 Amazon Web Services、内容分发网络服务、信息和通信技术以及 IP 通话服务。


600x400_icf

我们提供一整套多渠道的支持和数字营销解决方案 - 应对任何需求、任何挑战、任何位置

ICF 在数字服务三大领域具有核心专业技能:1) 内容,2) 商务,以及 3) 云。我们通过与 AWS、Adobe、SiteCore、Hybris Commerce、Insite Commerce 以及 Elastic Path Commerce 的战略性合作伙伴关系提供全面的服务、客户体验、优化的交付和托管服务。


Masterson Technology Limited

所有解决方案在开发、实现和维护时都注重持续性。

Masterson Technology Limited 面向企业客户提供咨询、专业服务以及全托管的服务。Masterson 的核心专业领域是电子商务和数字营销平台。AWS 最佳实践架构为企业数字营销人员提供高度可用的可扩展环境,并为线上商户客户优化 Magento 电子商务平台。


600x400_Megazone_logo

Megazone 提供的数字商务和云。

我们提供数字商务解决方案来帮助我们的客户集中精力发展其核心业务。Megazone 通过前沿解决方案提供全生命周期电子商务服务,让客户在快速变化的数字商务行业中始终保持领先地位。我们的专业领域不限于基于解决方案的交付(如 Magento、WooCommerce、Hybris),还包括基于客户需求的自定义开发。


600x400_Mirabeau-BV_Logo

客户希望服务符合自己的预期:既快速又直接,可通过所有渠道提供。我们帮助客户始终领先一步并超越其客户预期。

我们基于 Hybris 或 Intershop 商务解决方案并结合 AWS 云技术构建电子商务解决方案。我们的解决方案包括持续交付、自动化测试和预配置 AWS 资源以加速上市等技术。


600x400_Optaros_Logo

Optaros 帮助客户公司构想、设计、构建和运营电子商务解决方案,以便在 AWS 上高效运行和扩展。

Optaros 提供可在 AWS 上高效扩展和运营的创新电子商务解决方案。我们提供数字营销机构的用户体验和可视化设计技术、系统集成商的技术能力以及战略咨询公司的思想领导能力。


600x400_Rackspace_Logo

Rackspace Digital 提供 Adobe Experience Manager 解决方案,以及对 Magento Enterprise 部署的支持。客户可以通过 Rackspace 应用程序和 AWS 专家获得全天候支持服务。


600x400_Razorfish_Logo

Razorfish 结合以客户为中心的宗旨和以体验为导向的创新,帮助客户提升业务影响力。

Razorfish 在全新趋势的鞭策和激励下前行,擅长的领域是:客户体验创新、参与式营销、无处不在的商务
以及智能平台。该机构的团队由 3000 多位数字转型专家组成,在全球 20 个区域提供这些功能。


600x400_Vector_Logo

Vector 设有一个专研数字营销的业务部门。Vector 的宗旨是帮助客户进行数字化转型,探索如何加强其营销活动。

Vector ITC Groups 的基础支柱包括质量、承诺、亲近、技术诀窍和竞争力,以及灵活性和创新。


专业的应用程序托管提供商,提供服务来按照最佳实践开展营销或运营商业财产,以确保高性能和可用性。

600x400_2nd-Watch_Logo

轻松托管动态、可扩展网站和 Web 应用程序,管理电子商务环境,部署电子营销活动和开发/测试电子营销

通过我们的解决方案,您可以轻松在 AWS 上托管动态、可扩展的营销网站/Web 应用程序,管理电子商务环境,部署电子营销活动以及开发/测试电子营销计划,以快速响应市场上的变化并推动实现您所期待的业务成效。


600x400_AllCloud_Logo

从设计最为先进的云架构到通过托管服务(包括开发运营、全天候支持、自动化、监控、灾难恢复和安全性)部署和管理云环境,我们的专业领域覆盖广泛。


600x400_Anchor_Logo

Fleet,Magento 即服务

在网上零售领域,行动最快者方能生存。Fleet 几乎完全消除了停机,让您能够比竞争对手更快更可靠地交付新功能。


600x400_ARQ-group

在 ARQ Group,我们的企业解决方案通过最好的供应商技术和在任何位置都可用的服务来实现。

ARQ Group 的营销和商务实践范围为,提供与面向企业和政府客户的领先 CMS 和电子商务能力有关的设计、构建和管理服务。我们的云团队由 18 位训练有素的 AWS 人员,还有 12 位全国销售和营销人员提供支持。


600x400_Bulletproof_Logo

作为提供端到端云服务的 AWS 核心级合作伙伴,我们能帮助您推动创新、开发新的销售渠道,始终在竞争中保持领先地位。欢迎与我们谈谈您如何使用 AWS 实现数据驱动的决策制定、开发运营、改进客户体验和零售创新。


600x400_Claranet_Logo

Claranet 致力于提供卓越技术和洞见来帮助我们雄心勃勃的客户在市场中获得成功。我们基于 Amazon Web Services 为备受关注的大流量网站咨询、设计、构建和主动管理合适的基础设施和自动化工具。


600x400_ClearScale_Logo

面向电子商务和数字营销的专家级 AWS 云系统集成和应用程序开发

ClearScale 在 AWS 上设计和构建可扩展、灵活而安全的电子商务和数字营销基础设施和应用程序。我们通过 AWS 认证的工程师在基于云的电子商务、CMS、广告技术、社交和大数据系统方面有深厚的专业技能。


eCloudvalley

eCloudvalley 是“在云中诞生”的 SI,其业务完全在 AWS 上进行。目前,在包括中国大陆、中国台湾和中国香港在内的大中华区有 200 家企业在使用 eCloudvalley 服务。

目前,eCloudvalley 30% 的收入都来自营销和电子商务。服务包括:将其电子商务站点从传统的国际数据中心迁移到 AWS 云的完全托管迁移服务,具备自动化功能的新一代托管服务,高可用性设计,以及针对营销活动站点和电子商务站点的开发运营和优化。


600x400_icf

我们提供一整套多渠道的支持和数字营销解决方案 - 应对任何需求、任何挑战、任何位置

ICF 在数字服务三大领域具有核心专业技能:1) 内容,2) 商务,以及 3) 云。我们通过与 AWS、Adobe、SiteCore、Hybris Commerce、Insite Commerce 以及 Elastic Path Commerce 的战略性合作伙伴关系提供全面的服务、客户体验、优化的交付和托管服务。


600x400_ICG_Logo

ICG 咨询服务

ICG 曾成功帮助很多品牌和数字机构加速数字转型。他们对于数字营销和传统企业 IT 有着深刻的理解。通过 AWS 可扩展性、敏捷性和安全性,ICG 可以帮助客户将基础设施的配置时间从数周缩短到数小时。


600x400_Logicworks_Logo

Logicworks Managed AWS 可帮助您启动、扩展和安全管理营销网站或电子商务载体。

Logicworks 的团队包括顶级的系统管理员、云工程师和网络技术人员,他们按照贵公司的目标和具体需求为您定制解决方案,同时满足企业级性能、可靠性和安全性标准。


600x400_Megazone_logo

Megazone 提供的数字商务和云

我们提供数字商务解决方案来帮助我们的客户集中精力发展其核心业务。Megazone 通过前沿解决方案提供全生命周期电子商务服务,让客户在快速变化的数字商务行业中始终保持领先地位。我们的专业领域不限于基于解决方案的交付(如 Magento、WooCommerce、Hybris),还包括基于客户需求的自定义开发。


600x400_Mirabeau-BV_Logo

客户希望服务符合自己的预期:既快速又直接,可通过所有渠道提供。我们帮助客户始终领先一步并超越其客户预期

我们基于 Hybris 或 Intershop 商务解决方案并结合 AWS 云技术构建电子商务解决方案。我们的解决方案包括持续交付、自动化测试和预配置 AWS 资源以加速上市等技术。


600x400_ntt-dataLogo

通过外包服务支持数字转型和提供业务价值。

NTT DATA 基于过去积累的知识提供最佳平台。尤其是 BizXaaS® Omni Channel 统一商品、客户、库存和订单信息,并提供覆盖各种渠道的无缝购买体验。


600x400_Optaros_Logo

Optaros 帮助客户公司构想、设计、构建和运营电子商务解决方案,以便在 AWS 上高效运行和扩展。

Optaros 提供可在 AWS 上高效扩展和运营的创新电子商务解决方案。我们提供数字营销机构的用户体验和可视化设计技术、系统集成商的技术能力以及战略咨询公司的思想领导能力。


600x400_Razorfish_Logo

Razorfish 结合以客户为中心的宗旨和以体验为导向的创新,帮助客户提升业务影响力。

Razorfish 在全新趋势的鞭策和激励下前行,擅长的领域是:客户体验创新、参与式营销、无处不在的商务
以及智能平台。该机构的团队由 3000 多位数字转型专家组成,在全球 20 个区域提供这些功能。


600x400_Rackspace_Logo

Rackspace Digital 提供 Adobe Experience Manager 解决方案,以及对 Magento Enterprise 部署的支持。客户可以通过 Rackspace 应用程序和 AWS 专家获得全天候支持服务。


600x400_reluscloud

对于需要实现云架构灵活性的大多数中小型企业,Relus 对不同案例进行不同处理,以便他们能够在 IT 项目上节省资金,并测试具有更高成功可能性的新产品。


600x400_Tenzing_Logo

Magento Optimized Hosting on AWS

Magento Optimized Hostiing on AWS 是一项托管服务,它将 AWS 平台的灵活性和可扩展性与 Tenzing 的 Magento 高级托管服务相结合。


600x400_UltraServe_Logo

专注于成果的电子商务云

我们非常了解 Hybris,为 SmartStack 构建了第一个 Hybris PaaS,其中体现了我们 14 年在关键任务型电子商务方面突出的经验。


有意展示其数字营销或电子商务产品、解决方案或实践的合作伙伴必须已通过 AWS 能力计划获得数字营销和电子商务能力。

要了解有关该能力计划的更多信息和申请数字营销和电子商务能力,请单击此处 »

注意:“数字营销和电子商务合作伙伴解决方案”网页上的所有解决方案都是由第三方创建、销售和实现的。


了解更多有关能力计划的信息
AWS 金融服务

Find proven AWS partner solutions that support all phases of the marketing and commerce cycle, including: content management and marketing automation to engage target customers with the right experience, effective and secure commerce solutions to create seamless buying experiences, and data analytics solutions to support your decisions.

To help you get started, check out the following qualified marketing and commerce partner solutions validated by the AWS Partner Competency Program to support your specific use case.

Enable and facilitate multiple authors to efficiently manage the authoring and publishing of diverse content types across multiple channels.

Acquia

A leading open cloud platform for building, delivering, and optimizing digital experiences

Unify content, community, and commerce and gain greater organizational agility. Deploy and manage many sites at breakthrough speed without compromising your brand or creating chaos. Automate DevOps on our infinitely scalable, secure cloud platform.

Adobe

Quickly create and deliver digital experiences and update the content anytime, without burdening IT

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) helps organizations create, manage and optimize digital customer experiences across every channel: web, mobile web and apps, digital forms, and communities.

Crown Peak

CrownPeak gives enterprise digital marketers the necessary speed, flexibility, and self-service capability to launch new digital experiences

CrownPeak's innovative SaaS platform empowers digital marketers to create, manage and evolve digital experiences that increase customer engagement and website conversion with personalized, engaging content.

Jahia

Jahia Digital Factory allow marketing teams to efficiently create and launch any global digital initiatives

Jahia Digital Factory is designed to support a large variety of online initiatives for marketers and business users alike including websites, intranets, portals, dashboards and fully-fledged content applications.

Lingotek

Cloud-based, Widely Integrated, Real-Time, Massive Cost Reduction, Faster & Higher Quality

Lingotek provides one of the world's first and most powerful cloud-based Translation Management System which easily integrates with popular Content Management Systems and other applications to transform how organizations localize digital content.

Bynder

Continuous innovation, focusing on enterprise-grade technology, consumer-grade UI

Bynder empowers brand managers by automating and simplifying all the processes related to thelifecycle of their brand. Bynder serves global clients such AVIS, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Logitech, Ingersoll Rand, and Akzo Nobel.

FreshDesk

Customer happiness, refreshingly easy: delivering exceptional customer engagement and support

Freshdesk SaaS solution enables companies of all sizes to provide exceptional engagement with their customers across multiple channels: web, email, chat, mobile, phone, social media.

Infopark

Scrivito features ease-of-use using WYSIWYG-Editing and is a 100% cloud service running on AWS

Scrivito is a professional cloud-based Content Management System (CMS) for Ruby on Rails. Scrivito is the first RoR solution to surpass the feature sets of PHP- or Java-based solutions and is the best Ruby-based CMS on the market today.

Cloudinary

Image and Video management for web and mobile applications.

Cloudinary is the choice for companies that want to upload, store, manipulate, optimize and deliver images and video efficiently and effectively.

Elastera

Magento environments by ecommerce perfectionists

The high performing retailers' best kept secret. Because we’re e-commerce to the core, Because we live Magento in the cloud, Because we’re dedicated to the ultimate site experience.

 

Operate an efficient and secure online storefront integrating product catalogs, inventory management, shopping carts, payments, and other capabilities.

Acquia

A leading open cloud platform for building, delivering, and optimizing digital experiences

Unify content, community, and commerce and gain greater organizational agility. Deploy and manage many sites at breakthrough speed without compromising your brand or creating chaos. Automate DevOps on our infinitely scalable, secure cloud platform.

Alert Logic

Managed security and compliance solution supporting PCI DSS, delivered from the cloud

Cloud Defender provides network, application, and data protection wherever your IT resides. With no capital investment, long implementation, or expert training, it is the easiest solution for keeping your online business secure in AWS.

Elastic Path

Helping the world’s best brands create revenue from experience-driven commerce

Elastic Path puts commerce where it’s needed most – in every customer experience. Our platform pulls data from across your enterprise, brings it to life by adding ecommerce, and delivers it as one universal API, right to your CMS or marketing cloud.

Make your data actionable with relevant business metrics and near real-time decision support with capabilities such as: visitor and conversion tracking, customer segmentation, campaign reporting, cohort analysis and marketing ROI analysis among others.

Looker

Looker is a web-based business intelligence platform that brings people and data together, in context

Looker reinvents the way business intelligence (BI) works for marketers and retailers by delivering an entirely new kind of data discovery solution.

Pitney Bowes

Market, manage and mitigate better. Pitney Bowes helps deliver accuracy and precision in the connected and borderless world of commerce

Spectrum OnDemand gives you the power to know your customers, inform your actions and understand your risks via services including Location Intelligence, Data Quality, and Data Enrichment among others.

RJMetrics

RJMetrics is a full-stack BI platform - from data ingestion to analysis.

RJMetrics is an complete analytics solution - we consolidate all of your data sources into a hosted Amazon Redshift data warehouse, and give you the tools to analyze and visualize your data. Instant insights for everyone in your company.

Find digital agencies and application hosting providers specializing in marketing and/or commerce who can greatly accelerate your digital initiatives while delivering greater ROI and reducing the burden on IT resources.

  • Digital Agencies

    Digital agencies that specialize in marketing and commerce offer full service capabilities that greatly accelerate digital initiatives while delivering greater ROI and reducing the burden on IT resources.

    ICF International

    We offer a full suite of multi-channel enablement and digital marketing solutions — any need, any challenge, anywhere

    ICF has core expertise in the three pillars of digital engagement: 1) Content, 2) Commerce and 3) Cloud. We offer full service, customer experience, optimized delivery and managed services through our strategic partnerships with AWS, Adobe, SiteCore, hybris Commerce, Insite Commerce and Elastic Path Commerce.

    Optaros

    Optaros helps companies conceive, design, build and operate eCommerce solutions to run and scale efficiently on AWS

    Optaros delivers innovative eCommerce solutions that scale and operate efficiently on AWS. We provide the user experience and visual design expertise of a digital agency, the technological capabilities of a systems integrator, and the thought leadership of a strategic consultancy.

     

    Razorfish

    Razorfish combines customer-centricity with experience-led innovation to help clients drive business impact.

    Motivated and inspired by what's next, Razorfish excels in: Customer Experience Innovation, Participatory Marketing, Ubiquitous Commerce,
    and Intelligent Platforms. The agency's team of more than 3000 digital transformation experts delivers these capabilities across 20 regions globally.

    Mirabeau

    Customers expect a service to meet their expectations: in a quick and straightforward manner, throughout all channels. We help clients to stay one step ahead and exceed their consumers’ expectations.

    We build E-commerce solutions based on hybris or Intershop commerce solutions combined with AWS cloud technology. Our solutions contain techniques like continuous delivery, automated testing and provisioning of AWS resources to speed up the time to market for our clients.

    Megazone

    Digital Commerce and Cloud by Megazone

    We offer a Digital Commerce solution to help our customers stay focused on their core business. Megazone offers full life cycle of Digital Commerce service with cutting edge solutions to stay ahead in the rapidly changing Digital Commerce industry. Our specialties are not limited only to solution based delivery such as Magento, WooCommerce, Hybris but also customized development based on customer requirements.

    BRLink

    Marketing & Commerce

    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.

    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. It is a concern of BRLink disseminate to the market which are the main benefits of AWS services that deliver scalability , high availability and analysis tool. 
    Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.
    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. It is a concern of BRLink disseminate to the market which are the main benefits of AWS services that deliver scalability , high availability and analysis tool. 
    Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.
    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. It is a concern of BRLink disseminate to the market which are the main benefits of AWS services that deliver scalability , high availability and analysis tool. 
    Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.
    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. It is a concern of BRLink disseminate to the market which are the main benefits of AWS services that deliver scalability , high availability and analysis tool. 
    Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.
    The BRlink operates in several projects of web applications and also e-commerce portals. It is a concern of BRLink disseminate to the market which are the main benefits of AWS services that deliver scalability , high availability and analysis tool. 
    Currently BRLink has a commercial team of 5 professionals engaged in these projects and a technical team of 10 professionals focused on design and support infrastructure.
    Rackspace

    Rackspace Digital offers an Adobe Experience Manager solution and support for Magento Enterprise deployments. Customers have 24x7 access to support via Rackspace application and AWS experts.

    Rackspace

    GS Neotek is a leading IT consulting company/IT solutions provider specializing in Amazon Web Services, Content Delivery Network services, Information and communications technology and in IP telephony services.

  • Application Hosting Providers

    Specialized application hosting providers that offer services to run a marketing or commerce property in accordance with best-practices to ensure high performance and availability.

    Anchor Systems Pty Ltd

    Fleet, Magento as a Service

    Online Retail is survival of the quickest. Fleet virtually eliminates downtime and allows you to deliver new features faster and more reliably than your competitors.

    Claranet

    Claranet is focused on providing technical excellence and insight to help our ambitious customers win in their markets. We consult, design, build and proactively manage the right infrastructure and automation tooling for high-profile, high traffic websites on Amazon Web Services.

    ICF International

    We offer a full suite of multi-channel enablement and digital marketing solutions — any need, any challenge, anywhere

    ICF has core expertise in the three pillars of digital engagement: 1) Content, 2) Commerce and 3) Cloud. We offer full service, customer experience, optimized delivery and managed services through our strategic partnerships with AWS, Adobe, SiteCore, hybris Commerce, Insite Commerce and Elastic Path Commerce.

    Logicworks

    Logicworks Managed AWS helps you launch, scale and securely manage your marketing website or eCommerce presence

    Logicworks' team of top-tier system administrators, cloud engineers, and network technicians customize solutions to the goals and specific requirements of your company, while meeting enterprise-grade performance, reliability, and security standards.

     

    Optaros

    Optaros helps companies conceive, design, build and operate eCommerce solutions to run and scale efficiently on AWS

    Optaros delivers innovative eCommerce solutions that scale and operate efficiently on AWS. We provide the user experience and visual design expertise of a digital agency, the technological capabilities of a systems integrator, and the thought leadership of a strategic consultancy.

     

    Razorfish

    Razorfish combines customer-centricity with experience-led innovation to help clients drive business impact.

    Motivated and inspired by what's next, Razorfish excels in: Customer Experience Innovation, Participatory Marketing, Ubiquitous Commerce,
    and Intelligent Platforms. The agency's team of more than 3000 digital transformation experts delivers these capabilities across 20 regions globally.

    Tenzing Managed IT Services

    Magento Optimized Hosting on AWS

    Magento Optimized Hostiing on AWS is a managed hosting offering that combines the flexibility and scalability of the AWS platform with Tenzing’s advanced managed services for Magento.

    UltraServe

    Outcomes Focused eCommerce Cloud

    We know hybris, so much so we’ve built SmartStack the first hybris PaaS, combine this with our 14 years experience in mission critical e-commerce we’re set apart from the rest.

    2nd Watch

    Host dynamic, scalable websites and webapps, manage eComm environments, deploy eCampaigns and dev/test digital marketing with ease

    With our solution, you can host dynamic, scalable marketing websites/webapps, manage eCommerce environments, deploy eMarketing campaigns & develop/test digital marketing initiatives on AWS with ease, to quickly respond to changes in the marketplace & drive preferred business outcomes.

     

    Clearscale

    Expert AWS cloud systems integration and application development for eCommerce and Digital Marketing

    ClearScale designs and builds scalable, flexible, and secure eCommerce and digital marketing infrastructure and applications on AWS. Our AWS-certified engineers have deep expertise with cloud-based eCommerce, CMS, ad tech, social, and big data systems.

     

    Mirabeau

    Customers expect a service to meet their expectations: in a quick and straightforward manner, throughout all channels. We help clients to stay one step ahead and exceed their consumers’ expectations.

    We build E-commerce solutions based on hybris or Intershop commerce solutions combined with AWS cloud technology. Our solutions contain techniques like continuous delivery, automated testing and provisioning of AWS resources to speed up the time to market for our clients.

    Megazone

    Digital Commerce and Cloud by Megazone

    We offer a Digital Commerce solution to help our customers stay focused on their core business. Megazone offers full life cycle of Digital Commerce service with cutting edge solutions to stay ahead in the rapidly changing Digital Commerce industry. Our specialties are not limited only to solution based delivery such as Magento, WooCommerce, Hybris but also customized development based on customer requirements.

    ICG

    ICG Consulting Services

    ICG has helped Brands and Digital Agency to accelerate the digital transforming. With the great knowledge of Digital Marketing and Traditional Enterprise IT. Using AWS scalability, agility and security, ICG can help the customers provision their infrastructure from weeks to hours.

    Relus

    Relus works on a case by case basis with mostly small to mid- level business who want the flexibility of a cloud architecture so they can save money on IT and test new products with a higher probability of success. 

    Rackspace

    Rackspace Digital offers an Adobe Experience Manager solution and support for Magento Enterprise deployments. Customers have 24x7 access to support via Rackspace application and AWS experts.

    Bulletproof

    As an AWS Premier Partner providing end-to-end Cloud Services, we can help you drive innovation, open up new sales channels and stay ahead of the competition. Talk to us about how you can achieve data-driven decision making, DevOps, enhanced customer experience and retail innovation using AWS.

    emind

    Our expertise range from designing state of the art cloud architecture to deploying and managing cloud environments through Managed Services including DevOps, 24/7 Support, Automation, Monitoring, Disaster Recovery and Security. 

    Elastic Path

    Supporting digital transformation and providing business value through the outsourcing services.

    NTT DATA provide optimum platform based on knowledge accumulated in the past. Especially, BizXaaS® Omni Channel unifies items, customers, stocks and order information and provides seamless buying experiences covering various channels.


Marketing & Commerce Competency

Partners interested in listing their digital marketing or ecommerce solution must have achieved the Marketing & Commerce Competency through the APN Competency Program.

To learn more about the Competency Program and apply for the Marketing & Commerce Competency, click here »