تكامل مُنسق حاوية Amazon

إنAmazon Elastic Container Registry (ECR) مدمج مع Amazon Elastic Container Service (ECS) وAmazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (EKS) مما يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة تخزين صور الحاويات وتشغيلها للتطبيقات باستخدام أي من المنسقين. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد مستودع Amazon ECR في تعريف المهمة أو الكابينة لكي يقوم ECS أو EKS باسترداد الصور المناسبة لتطبيقاتك.

دعم Docker ومبادرة الحاوية المفتوحة (OCI)

يدعم Amazon ECR معاييرمبادرة الحاوية المفتوحة (OCI) والإصدار 2 من واجهة برمجة تطبيقات بروتوكول نقل النص الفائق لسجل Docker. يتيح لك ذلك استخدام أوامر واجهة سطر أوامر Docker (على سبيل المثال، الدفع، والسحب، والقائمة، والعلامة) أو أدوات Docker المفضلة لديك للتفاعل مع Amazon ECR، والحفاظ على سير عمل التطوير الحالي. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى Amazon ECR من أي بيئة من بيئات Docker، سواء في السحابة أو في الموقع أو على جهازك المحلي. يتيح لك ECR تخزين صور حاوية Docker وعناصر مبادرة الحاوية المفتوحة ذات الصلة في مستودعاتك.

يمكنك اكتشاف برامج الحاويات التي يشاركها البائعون والمشروعات مفتوحة المصدر ومطوري المجتمع على الملأ واستخدامها في المعرض العام لـ Amazon ECR. يمكن العثور في المعرض على الصور الأساسية الشائعة مثل أنظمة التشغيل والصور المنشورة على AWS والملفات ووظائف Kubernetes الإضافية مثل مخططات Helm. لست بحاجة إلى استخدام حساب AWS للبحث عن صورة عامة أو سحبها، ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام حسابك يجعل استخدام برامج الحاويات العامة أسهل وأسرع.

AWS Marketplace

يخزن Amazon ECR كلاً من الحاويات التي تنشئها وأي برنامج حاويات تشتريه من خلال AWS Marketplace. يوفر AWS Marketplace من أجل Containers برنامج حاويات تم التحقق منه لأدوات الحوسبة والأمان والمطورين عالية الأداء، بالإضافة إلى منتجات البرمجيات كخدمة التي تدير تطبيقات الحاويات وتحللها وتحميها.

التوافر والمتانة العالية

يخزن Amazon S3 عناصر وصور حاويتك في Amazon S3. اُعدّت خدمة Amazon S3 بما يتوافق مع متطلبات حماية البيانات من التلف بنسبة 99.999999999% (نسبة تأكيد تتألف من تكرار رقم تسعة أحد عشر مرة)، حيث يثمر ذلك عن إنشاء نسخ من كل العناصر المخزنة بخدمة S3 عبر أنظمة متعددة وتخزينها بها تلقائيًا. يعني ذلك أن بياناتك ستصبح متاحةً عند الحاجة مع حمايتها من آثار الأعطال والأخطاء والتهديدات. كما يُمكن لـ ECR نسخ بياناتك تلقائيًا إلى مناطق AWS متعددة لتطبيقات عالية التوافر.

تعاون الجمهور والفرق

يدعم Amazon ECR القدرة على تحديد المستودعات وتنظيمها في سجلك باستخدام مساحات الأسماء. يتيح لك ذلك تنظيم مستودعاتك بناءً على مهام سير العمل الحالية لفريقك. يمكنك تعيين إجراءات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات التي قد يقوم بها مستخدم آخر على مستودعك (على سبيل المثال، الإنشاء والإدراج والوصف والحذف والوصول) من خلال السياسات على مستوى الموارد، مما يتيح لك مشاركة مستودعاتك بسهولة مع حسابات AWS ومستخدمين مختلفين. يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة العناصر في حاويتك مع أي شخص في العالم من خلال تخزينها في مستودع عام.

التحكم في الوصول

يستخدم Amazon ECR AWS Identity and Access Management للتحكم فيمن يُمكنه الوصول إلى صور حاويتك (على سبيل المثال، مثيلات EC2) وماهيته. يمكنك تحديد السياسات للسماح للمستخدمين داخل نفس حساب AWS أو حسابات أخرى بالوصول إلى صور حاويتك في مستودعات خاصة، من خلال إدارة الهوية وإمكانية الوصول. يمكنك أيضًا تحسين هذه السياسات عن طريق تحديد أذونات مختلفة لمستخدمين وأدوار مختلفة، مثل الدفع أو السحب أو الوصول الكامل للمسؤول. يمكن لأي شخص في العالم الوصول إلى صور حاوياتك التي يتم تخزينها في مستودعات عامة للتعاون في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التشفير

يُمكنك نقل صور حاويتك إلى Amazon ECR ومنه عبر بروتوكول نقل النص الفائق. يتم أيضًا تشفير صورك غير النشطة تلقائيًا باستخدام تشفير جانب الخادم Amazon S3. يتيح لك ECR أيضًا اختيار المفتاح الخاص بك الذي يديره AWS Key Management System (KMS) لتشفير الصور غير النشطة.

عمليات الدمج مع جهات خارجية

يندمج Amazon ECR مع أدوات المطورين من جهات خارجية. يمكنك دمج Amazon ECR في عملية التكامل والتسليم المستمرة الخاصة بك، مما يتيح لك الحفاظ على سير عمل التطوير الحالي لديك. تعرّف على المزيد حول الاندماج مع جهات خارجية على صفحة شركائنا.

تعرف على المزيد حول تسعير Amazon ECR

زيارة صفحة التسعير
هل أنت جاهز للإنشاء؟
البدء مع Amazon ECR
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

Amazon container orchestrator integration

Amazon Elastic Container Registry (Amazon ECR) is integrated with Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS) and Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS), which means you can easily store and run container images for applications with either orchestrator. All you need to do is specify the Amazon ECR repository in your task or pod definition for Amazon ECS or Amazon EKS to retrieve the appropriate images for your applications.

OCI and Docker support

Amazon ECR supports Open Container Initiative (OCI) standards and the Docker Registry HTTP API V2. This allows you to use Docker CLI commands (e.g., push, pull, list, tag) or your preferred Docker tools to interact with Amazon ECR, maintaining your existing development workflow. You can easily access Amazon ECR from any Docker environment, whether in the cloud, on-premises, or on your local machine. Amazon ECR lets you store Docker container images and related OCI artifacts in your repositories.

You can discover and use container software that vendors, open source projects, and community developers share publicly in the Amazon ECR public gallery. Popular base images such as operating systems, AWS-published images, Kubernetes add-ons, and files, such as Helm charts, can be found in the gallery. You don’t need to use an AWS account to search or pull a public image, however using your account makes it easier and faster to use public container software.

AWS Marketplace

Amazon ECR stores both the containers you create and any container software you buy through AWS Marketplace. AWS Marketplace for Containers offers verified container software for high performance computing, security, and developer tools, as well as SaaS products that manage, analyze, and protect container applications.

High availability and durability

Amazon ECR stores your container images and artifacts in Amazon S3. Amazon S3 is designed for 99.999999999% (11 9’s) of data durability because it automatically creates and stores copies of all S3 objects across multiple systems. This means that your data is available when needed and protected against failures, errors, and threats. Amazon ECR can also automatically replicate your data to multiple AWS Regions for your high availability applications.

Team and public collaboration

Amazon ECR supports the ability to define and organize repositories in your registry using namespaces. This allows you to organize your repositories based on your team’s existing workflows. You can set which API actions another user may perform on your repository (e.g., create, list, describe, delete, and get) through resource-level policies, allowing you to share your repositories easily with different users and AWS accounts. You can easily share your container artifacts with anyone in the world by storing them in a public repository.

Access control

Amazon ECR uses AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) to control and monitor who and what (e.g., EC2 instances) can access your container images. Through IAM, you can define policies to allow users within the same AWS account or other accounts to access your container images in private repositories. You can also further refine these policies by specifying different permissions for different users and roles (e.g., push, pull, or full administrator access). Anyone in the world can access your container images stored in public repositories for worldwide collaboration.

Encryption

You can transfer your container images to and from Amazon ECR via HTTPS. Your images are also automatically encrypted at rest using Amazon S3 server-side encryption. Amazon ECR also lets you choose your own key managed by AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) to encrypt images at rest.

Third-party integrations

Amazon ECR is integrated with third-party developer tools. You can integrate Amazon ECR into your continuous integration and delivery process allowing you to maintain your existing development workflow. Learn more about our third-party integration on our Partners page.

Learn more about Amazon ECR pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon ECR
Have more questions?
Contact us