الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هو AWS Elemental Conductor؟

AWS Elemental Conductor هو نظام إدارة شبكة فيديو في مقر العمل لتطبيقات AWS Elemental Live. يعرض توافر بدرجة عالية وإدارة آمنة ومراقبة شاملة لمهمات تشفير وتقديم الفيديو من خلال واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام مبنية على الويب. يوفر تكرار 1+1 أو N+M أو N+1 المعرف بالعميل تدفق مستمر للإشارة وخدمات غير منقطعة. يعمل التنبيه الشامل وقدرات إعداد التقارير على تبسيط مراقبة الحالة والحفاظ على جودة الخدمة وتوفير الثقة التشغيلية. يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على توصيل كفاءات تشغيلية عن طريق تقليل التعقيد في إدارة المجموعة أثناء تمكين قابلية تكيف واستقرار الجهاز متعدد العقد أو عمليات نشر البرنامج.

هل يمكنني استخدام AWS Elemental Conductor مع خدمات وسائط AWS؟

نعم، ومع ذلك، تم تصميم AWS Elemental Conductor لإدارة أجهزة وبرامج AWS Elemental Live في مقر العمل. يمكن لأعباء العمل التي تستخدم AWS Elemental Conductor أن تندمج بسهولة مع خدمات AWS السحابية أثناء وجودها في مقر العمل، وتتم إدارة خدمات وسائط AWS، بما في ذلك AWS Elemental MediaLive، من خلال وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

هل يوفر AWS Elemental Conductor إدارة آمنة؟

نعم، يوفر AWS Elemental Conductor إمكانية وصول مصدَّقة للمستخدم إلى التحكم في النظام والمراقبة مع مستويات مستخدم قابلة للتكوين. يتم الاحتفاظ بسجلات التدقيق من أجل إجراءات وتعديلات المستخدم، ما يوفر إدارة للمجموعات تحت الإشراف.

هل يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تبسيط تكوينات القناة؟

نعم، يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تبسيط تكوين القناة ويساعدك على تجنب استهلاك الوقت والمهمات التي تؤدي إلى الوقوع في الأخطاء المرتبطة بإنشاء خدمات الفيديو التي تستخدم نفس الإعدادات. يوفر AWS Elemental Conductor للمشغلين قنوات الثقة التي تعمل بالتكوينات المتوقعة، متجنبًا الأخطاء الشائعة التي تحدث عند تكوين عدد كبير من القنوات.

هل يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تبسيط إدارة مجموعة AWS Elemental Live الخاصة بي؟

نعم، يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تقليل نوافذ الصيانة التشغيلية المطلوبة أثناء تحديثات البرنامج. أنت تستفيد من تحسينات البرنامج وإضافات الميزات عن طريق التحكم المركزي في النسخة عبر المجموعة الخاصة بك. قم بترقية الأنظمة المنفردة للتحقق من تحديثات وإضافات الميزات الخاصة ببرنامج AWS Elemental Live قبل تحديث المجموعة بالكامل.

هل يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تبسيط إدارة رخصة AWS Elemental Live؟

نعم، يعمل AWS Elemental Conductor على تمكين التوفير المرن للرخصة لعقد AWS Elemental Live المنفردة أو لمجموعة التشفير الخاصة بك بالكامل. النتيجة هي إدارة أقل للوقت الخاص برخص منتجك ومزيد من الوقت لإنشاء محتوى لعملائك.

FAQs

What is AWS Elemental Conductor?

AWS Elemental Conductor is an on-premises video network management system for AWS Elemental Live applications. It offers high availability, secure administration, and comprehensive monitoring of video encoding and delivery tasks through an easy-to-use web-based user interface. Customer-defined 1+1, N+M, or N+1 redundancy provide continuous signal flow and uninterrupted services. Comprehensive alerting and reporting capabilities simplify status monitoring, maintaining quality of service and providing operational confidence. AWS Elemental Conductor delivers operational efficiencies by reducing the complexity of cluster management while enabling scalability and stability of multi-node appliance or software deployments.

Can I use AWS Elemental Conductor with AWS Media Services?

Yes, however, AWS Elemental Conductor is designed to manage AWS Elemental Live appliances and software on-premises. While on-premises workflows that use AWS Elemental Conductor can easily integrate with AWS Cloud services, AWS Media Services, including AWS Elemental MediaLive, are managed through the AWS Management Console.

Does AWS Elemental Conductor provide secure administration?

Yes, AWS Elemental Conductor provides authenticated user access for system control and monitoring with configurable user levels. Audit logs are maintained for user actions and modifications, providing cluster management oversight.

Does AWS Elemental Conductor simplify channel configurations?

Yes, AWS Elemental Conductor simplifies channel configuration and helps you avoid time-consuming and error-prone tasks associated with creating video services using the same settings. AWS Elemental Conductor provides operators the confidence channels are operating in expected configurations, avoiding common errors that occur when configuring a large number of channels.

Does AWS Elemental Conductor simplify managing my AWS Elemental Live cluster?

Yes, AWS Elemental Conductor reduces operational maintenance windows required during software updates. You benefit from software enhancements and feature additions with centralized version control across your cluster. Upgrade individual systems to verify AWS Elemental Live software updates and feature additions before updating an entire cluster.

Does AWS Elemental Conductor simplify license management of AWS Elemental Live?

Yes, AWS Elemental Conductor enables flexible license provisioning for individual AWS Elemental Live nodes or for your entire encoding cluster. The result is less time managing your product licenses and more time creating content for your customers.