في AWS Transit Gateway، تدفع مقابل عدد الاتصالات التي تقوم بعملها بـ Transit Gateway في الساعة ومقدار حركة المرور التي تتدفق عبر AWS Transit Gateway. يمكنك إنشاء Transit Gateway من أجل الاتصال بسحب Amazon Virtual Private Clouds (Amazon VPC) وDirect Connect وشبكات VPN متعددة، وبوابة Transit Gateway تلك يمكن أن تعمل عبر الحسابات. يدفع مالك حساب VPC بالساعة عن كل ساعة اتصلت فيها شبكات Amazon VPC الخاصة به بـ AWS Transit Gateway.

بالنسبة لمرفقات AWS VPN، يدفع مالك Transit Gateway بالساعة مقابل مرفقات شبكة VPN. بالنسبة لمرفقات AWS Direct Connect، يدفع مالك Direct Connect Gateway بالساعة مقابل مرفق Direct Connect.  بالنسبة لمرفقات النظراء، يتم تحرير فاتورة لكل مالك لـ Transit Gateway لكل ساعة مقابل المرفقات المناظرة لـ Transit Gateway الأخرى.

ويبدأ الحساب بالساعة كذلك عندما يقبل مالك Transit Gateway VPC الخاصة بك، بينما يتوقف الحساب عندما يتم حذف المرفق. يتم اعتبار كل جزء من ساعات استهلاك VPC Transit Gateway على أنها ساعة كاملة. وبنفس الطريقة، يتم حساب مرفق شبكة VPN بالساعة.

لا يزال تسعير اتصالات AWS Site-to-Site VPN يسري بالإضافة إلى تسعير إرفاق AWS Transit Gateway VPN. الرجاء الاطلاع على صفحة المنتج للاطلاع على تسعير AWS Site-to-Site VPN.

تسري رسوم معالجة البيانات على كل جيجابايت يتم إرساله من VPC أو Direct Connect أو شبكة vpn إلى AWS Transit Gateway.  تنطبق رسوم معالجة البيانات أيضًا على كل جيجابايت يتم تلقيها من قبل كل مثيل يتلقاه متلقٍ متعدد. لا يوجد رسوم إضافية لمعالجة البيانات فيما يتعلق بالبيانات التي تم إرسالها عبر أحد المرفقات الخاصة بالنظير.

مثال التسعير

قمت بإنشاء AWS Transit Gateway في شرق الولايات المتحدة (أوهايو) وقمت بإرفاق Amazon VPC بها. وقمت بإنشاء مسار لإرسال حركة المرور إلى VPC آخر عبر Transit Gateway. وتم إرسال جيجابايت من البيانات من مثيل EC2 في عميل VPC ذلك إلى عميل VPC آخر.

رسوم AWS Transit Gateway بالساعة: تدفع رسوم AWS Transit Gateway بالساعة. بالنسبة لهذه المنطقة، السعر هو 0.1 USD في الساعة (0.05 USD لكل مرفق VPC). عندما تتم مشاركة Transit Gateway عبر حسابات AWS مختلفة، يتم فرض الرسوم بالساعة على مالك حساب VPC المرفق بـ Transit Gateway.

رسوم معالجة بيانات Transit Gateway: تم إرسال 1 جيجابايت من مثيل EC2 في VPC مرفق بـ Transit Gateway. تؤدي معالجة بيانات Transit Gateway إلى رسوم بقيمة 0.02 USD. ويتم فرض رسوم لمعالجة البيانات على مالك VPC الذي يرسل حركة المرور إلى Transit Gateway.

رسوم معالجة بيانات Transit Gateway لمرفقات النظراء: تم إرسال 1 جيجابايت من مثيل EC2 رقم #1 في سحابة VPC مرفقة بـ Transit Gateway #1 (منطقة شمال فيرجينيا) عبر مرفق نظير إلى Transit Gateway #2 (منطقة أوريجون)، حيث ستصل إلى مثيل EC2 رقم #2 داخل سحابة VPC. الرسوم المتعلقة بحركة المرور الإجمالية ستكون 0.04 USD. هذه الرسوم تتضمن 0.02 USD مقابل معالجة بيانات Transit Gateway على Transit Gateway #1 بالإضافة إلى 0.02 USD مقابل رسوم نقل البيانات الصادرة بين المناطق. هنا لن تتحمل Transit Gateway #2 رسوم معالجة البيانات، حيث إنها لا تُطبق على البيانات المرسلة من مرفق نظير إلى Transit Gateway. نظرًا لعدم وجود رسوم على نقل البيانات الواردة بين المناطق، فلن يتم فرض رسوم أخرى من جانب Transit Gateway #2 (منطقة أوريجون).

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية

احسب التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (TCO) الخاصة بك

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
احصل على الإجابات الخاصة بـ AWS Transit Gateway

قم بقراءة الأسئلة الشائعة بشأن AWS Transit Gateway

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

تمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ في إنشاء ما تريد بالاستعانة بـ AWS Transit Gateway في وحدة تحكم AWS.

البدء

In AWS Transit Gateway you are charged for the number of connections that you make to the Transit Gateway per hour and the amount of traffic that flows through AWS Transit Gateway. You can create a Transit Gateway to connect to multiple Amazon Virtual Private Clouds (Amazon VPCs), Direct Connect and VPNs, and that Transit Gateway can work across accounts. The VPC account owner is billed hourly for each hour that their Amazon VPCs attached to an AWS Transit Gateway.

For AWS VPN attachment, the Transit Gateway owner is billed hourly for VPN attachments. For AWS Direct Connect attachment, the Direct Connect Gateway owner is billed hourly for Direct Connect attachment.  For peering attachments, each Transit Gateway owner is billed hourly for the peering attachment with the other Transit Gateway.

Hourly billing will also start when the Transit Gateway owner accepts your VPC and it stops when the attachment is deleted. Each partial VPC Transit Gateway hour consumed is billed as a full hour. Similarly, a VPN attachment will be charged hourly.

AWS Site-to-Site VPN connection pricing still applies in addition to AWS Transit Gateway VPN attachment pricing. Please see the product page for AWS Site-to-Site VPN pricing.

Data processing charges apply for each gigabyte sent from a VPC, Direct Connect or VPN to the AWS Transit Gateway.  Data processing charges also apply for each gigabyte received by each instance received by a multicast receiver. There are no additional data processing charges for data sent over a peering attachment.

Pricing example

You created an AWS Transit Gateway in US East (Ohio) and attached an Amazon VPC to it. You created a route to send traffic to another VPC via the Transit Gateway. 1 GB of data was sent from an EC2 instance in that VPC to another VPC.

AWS Transit Gateway hourly charge: You will be charged for your AWS Transit Gateway on an hourly basis. For this region, the rate is $0.1 per hour ($0.05 per VPC attachment). When a Transit Gateway is shared across different AWS accounts, the hourly fee is charged to the account owner of the VPC attached to the Transit Gateway.

Transit Gateway data processing charge: 1 GB was sent from an EC2 instance in a VPC attached to Transit Gateway. The Transit Gateway Data Processing will result in a charge of $0.02. Data Processing is charged to the VPC owner who sends the traffic to Transit Gateway.

Transit Gateway data processing charge across peering attachments: 1 GB was sent from an EC2 instance #1 in a VPC attached to Transit Gateway #1 (N. Virginia region) over a peering attachment to Transit Gateway #2 (Oregon region), where it will reach EC2 instance #2 within a VPC. The total traffic related charges will result in a charge of $0.04. This charge comprises $0.02 for Transit Gateway Data Processing on Transit Gateway #1 along with $0.02 for outbound inter-region data transfer charges. Here Transit Gateway #2 will not incur data processing charges, as they do not apply for data sent from a peering attachment to a Transit Gateway. As inbound inter-region data transfer charges are free, no further charges apply to the Transit Gateway #2 (Oregon region) side.

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Get answers on AWS Transit Gateway

Read frequently-asked questions on AWS Transit Gateway

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS Transit Gateway in the AWS Console.

Get started