使用按需实例,您只需为自己使用的 EC2 实例付费。按需实例让您不必面对计划、采购和维护硬件带来的成本和复杂性,并能将一般较高的固定成本变为较低的可变成本。 

使用按需实例时,您可以按小时或秒 (最少 60 秒) 支付计算容量费用,无需签订长期合约。这让您可以不必面对计划、采购和维护硬件的成本和复杂性,并将普遍较高的固定成本转变为低得多的可变成本。

下面的价格包括在指定操作系统上运行私有和公有 AMI 的费用 (“Windows 使用”价格适用于 Windows Server 2003 R2、2008、2008 R2、2012、2012 R22016)。此外,Amazon 还为您提供适用于运行带 SQL Server 的 Microsoft Windows 的 Amazon EC2运行 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 的 Amazon EC2运行 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的 Amazon EC2运行 IBM 的 Amazon EC2 的其他实例,这些实例具有不同的价格。

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

AWS 免费套餐包括为期一年,每月 750 小时 Linux 和 Windows t2.micro 实例的使用时间。要一直享受免费套餐,您只能使用 EC2 微型实例。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

定价按每个实例从启动到终止或停止使用的时间计算。如果实例的使用时间不足一小时,将按一小时或每秒计算,具体取决于您运行的 Amazon EC2 实例。

需要 T1、M1、C1、CC2、M2、CR1、CG1、I2 或 HS1 实例?请参阅上一代实例页面。

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出”Amazon EC2 的数据计算。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

套餐费率会考虑 Amazon EC2、Amazon S3、Amazon Glacier、Amazon RDS、Amazon Redshift、Amazon SES、Amazon SimpleDB、Amazon SQS、Amazon SNS、Amazon DynamoDB、AWS Storage Gateway 和 Amazon CloudWatch Logs 之间互联网的统合数据传出使用情况。

对于 Amazon EC2、Amazon RDS、Amazon Redshift、Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) 和 Amazon ElastiCache 实例或相同 AWS 地区内各 VPC 对等连接之间的弹性网络接口,数据的“传入”和“传出”依据 0.01 USD/GB 的标准收取。

对于 Amazon EC2,“传入”和“传出”Amazon Elastic Load Balancing 的数据定价相同。除了 Amazon EC2 数据传输费用,还将产生通过 Amazon Elastic Load Balancing 处理数据的费用。

 

EBS 优化实例将使 EC2 实例充分利用 EBS 卷上预配置的 IOPS 性能。在 Amazon EC2 与 Amazon EBS 之间传输信息时,EBS 优化实例可提供专用吞吐量,选择范围为 500 到 4000 Mbps,速度具体取决于所用的实例类型。专用吞吐量从最大程度上减小 Amazon EBS I/O 与您的 EC2 实例的其他流量争用吞吐量的情况,从而为您的 EBS 卷提供最佳性能。EBS 优化实例专用于标准和预置 IOPS Amazon EBS 卷。在连接到 EBS 优化实例时,预配置 IOPS 卷能够实现几毫秒的延迟,并且能在 99.9% 的时间内,提供波动幅度在 10% 以内的预配置 IOPS 性能。下面列出了受支持的实例类型的定价。对于 C4 和 C5 实例类型,将默认免费启用 EBS 优化。 

EBS 优化实例的每小时费用是在受支持实例类型的每小时使用费之外收取的。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

要了解更多信息,请访问 EBS 定价页面

您可以免费将一个 Elastic IP (EIP) 地址与运行的实例相关联。如果将其他 EIP 与该实例关联,则需要按比例对每小时与该实例关联的其他 EIP 付费。其他 EIP 只能在 Amazon VPC 中使用。

为确保有效使用弹性 IP 地址,当这些 IP 地址未与运行的实例关联或它们关联到了已停止的实例或未连接的网络接口时,我们将征收小额的小时费用。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

T2 Unlimited 实例的 CPU 积分收费如下:

  • 对于 Linux、RHEL 和 SLES,每 vCPU-小时 0.05USD
  • 对于 Windows 和安装了 SQL Web 的 Windows,每 vCPU-小时 0.096USD

CPU 积分定价适用于所有 T2 地区的各种大小的 T2 实例,包括按需实例和预留实例。

请参阅 T2 Unlimited 文档,详细了解收取 CPU 积分费用的时间。

要查看价格,请参阅 Amazon Cloudwatch 定价页面。

Auto Scaling 由 Amazon CloudWatch 启用,无需额外费用。Auto Scaling 启动的每个实例会自动启用监控以及产生适用的 Amazon Cloudwatch 费用。

要查看价格,请参阅 Elastic Load Balancing 页面。

AWS GovCloud 是按照美国政府机构和承包商特定的法规和合规要求而设计的 AWS 区域,可以支持将较为敏感的工作负载移到中。有关新 AWS GovCloud 地区的定价和更多信息,请访问 AWS GovCloud 网页

* 每月会计算您的免费套餐在所有区域 (AWS GovCloud 区域除外) 的使用情况,并自动应用到您的账单 – 每月未使用的数量不会转至下月。不包括运行 IBM 的 Amazon EC2 或 AWS GovCloud 区域。有关更多详细信息及其他限制,请参阅优惠条款
** 作为 AWS 的免费使用套餐的一部分,新 AWS 客户将会获得一年期所有 AWS 服务之间 (AWS GovCloud 地区除外) 每月共计 15GB 的免费数据传出。
*** 套餐费率会考虑 Amazon EC2、Amazon EBS、Amazon S3、Amazon Glacier、Amazon RDS、Amazon SimpleDB、Amazon SQS、Amazon SNS、AWS Storage Gateway、Amazon DynamoDB 和 Amazon VPC 之间的整体数据传出使用情况。

(Amazon EC2 由 Amazon Web Services, Inc. 出售。)

With On-Demand instances you only pay for EC2 instances you use. The use of On-Demand instances frees you from the costs and complexities of planning, purchasing, and maintaining hardware and transforms what are commonly large fixed costs into much smaller variable costs. 

On-Demand instances let you pay for compute capacity by the hour with no long-term commitments. This frees you from the costs and complexities of planning, purchasing, and maintaining hardware and transforms what are commonly large fixed costs into much smaller variable costs.

The pricing below includes the cost to run private and public AMIs on the specified operating system (“Windows Usage” prices apply to Windows Server 2003 R2, 2008, 2008 R2, 2012, 2012 R2, and 2016). Amazon also provides you with additional instances for Amazon EC2 running Microsoft Windows with SQL Server, Amazon EC2 running SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, Amazon EC2 running Red Hat Enterprise Linux and Amazon EC2 running IBM that are priced differently.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

AWS Free Tier includes 750 hours of Linux and Windows t2.micro instances each month for one year. To stay within the Free Tier, use only EC2 Micro instances.

View AWS Free Tier Details »


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing is per instance-hour consumed for each instance, from the time an instance is launched until it is terminated or stopped. Each partial instance-hour consumed will be billed as a full hour.

Looking for T1, M1, C1, CC2, M2, CR1, CG1, HI1, or HS1 instances? See the Previous Generation Instances page.

The pricing below is based on data transferred "in" to and "out" of Amazon EC2.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Rate tiers take into account your aggregate usage for Data Transfer Out to the Internet across Amazon EC2, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, Amazon SES, Amazon SimpleDB, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, Amazon DynamoDB, AWS Storage Gateway, and Amazon CloudWatch Logs.

Data transferred "in" to and "out" of Amazon EC2, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift , Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX), and Amazon ElastiCache instances or Elastic Network Interfaces across VPC peering connections in the same AWS region is charged at $0.01/GB.

Data transferred "in" to and "out" of Amazon Elastic Load Balancing is priced equivalent to Amazon EC2. Data processed by Amazon Elastic Load Balancing will incur charges in addition to Amazon EC2 data transfer charges.

 

EBS-optimized instances enable EC2 instances to fully use the IOPS provisioned on an EBS volume. EBS-optimized instances deliver dedicated throughput between Amazon EC2 and Amazon EBS, with options between 500 and 4,000 Megabits per second (Mbps) depending on the instance type used. The dedicated throughput minimizes contention between Amazon EBS I/O and other traffic from your EC2 instance, providing the best performance for your EBS volumes. EBS-optimized instances are designed for use with both Standard and Provisioned IOPS Amazon EBS volumes. When attached to EBS-optimized instances, Provisioned IOPS volumes can achieve single digit millisecond latencies and are designed to deliver within 10% of the provisioned IOPS performance 99.9% of the time. Pricing for supported instance types is listed below. For C4 instance types, EBS-optimization is enabled by default at no additional cost. 

The hourly price for EBS-Optimized instances is in addition to the hourly usage fee for supported instance types.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

To learn more, visit the EBS Pricing Page.

You can have one Elastic IP (EIP) address associated with a running instance at no charge. If you associate additional EIPs with that instance, you will be charged for each additional EIP associated with that instance per hour on a pro rata basis. Additional EIPs are only available in Amazon VPC.

To ensure efficient use of Elastic IP addresses, we impose a small hourly charge when these IP addresses are not associated with a running instance or when they are associated with a stopped instance or unattached network interface.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

To see prices, visit the Amazon Cloudwatch Pricing page.

Auto Scaling is enabled by Amazon CloudWatch and carries no additional fees. Each instance launched by Auto Scaling is automatically enabled for monitoring and the applicable Amazon Cloudwatch charges will be applied.

To see prices, visit the Elastic Load Balancing page.

AWS GovCloud is an AWS region designed to allow U.S. government agencies and contractors to move more sensitive workloads into the cloud by addressing their specific regulatory and compliance requirements. For pricing and more information on the new AWS GovCloud region, please visit the AWS GovCloud Web Page.

* Your usage for the Free Tier is calculated each month across all regions except the AWS GovCloud region, and automatically applied to your bill – unused monthly usage will not roll over. Does not include Amazon EC2 running IBM, or the AWS GovCloud region. See offer terms for more details and other restrictions.
** As part of AWS’s Free Usage tier, new AWS customers will receive free 15 GB of data transfer out each month aggregated across all AWS services for one year except in the AWS GovCloud region.
*** Rate tiers take into account your aggregate Data Transfer Out usage across Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon SimpleDB, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, AWS Storage Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon VPC.

(Amazon EC2 is sold by Amazon Web Services, Inc.)