تتيح لك Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) توفير قسم معزول منطقياً في Amazon Web Services (AWS) حيث يمكنك تشغيل موارد AWS في شبكة افتراضية تحددها. لديك السيطرة الكاملة على بيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك اختيار نطاق عناوين IP الخاص بك، وإنشاء الشبكات الفرعية، وتكوين جداول المسارات وبوابات الشبكة. يمكنك استخدام كل من IPv4 وIPv6 في VPC للوصول الآمن والسهل إلى الموارد والتطبيقات.

يمكنك تخصيص تكوين الشبكة بسهولة لـ Amazon Virtual Private Cloud. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إنشاء شبكة فرعية ذات واجهة عامة لخوادم الويب الخاصة بك التي لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت، ووضع أنظمة الخلفية مثل قواعد البيانات أو خوادم التطبيقات في شبكة فرعية خاصة تواجه دون إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت. يمكنك الاستفادة من طبقات متعددة من الأمان، بما في ذلك مجموعات الأمان وقوائم التحكم في الوصول إلى الشبكة، للمساعدة في التحكم في الوصول إلى مثيلات Amazon EC2 في كل شبكة فرعية.

تسعير AWS Site-to-Site VPN Connection

معلومات تسعير AWS Site-to-Site VPN متاحة هنا.


تسعير AWS PrivateLink

معلومات تسعير AWS PrivateLink متاحة هنا.


تسعير عكس حركة المرور عبر Amazon VPC‏

إذا اخترت تمكين عكس حركة المرور على واجهة الشبكة المرنة (ENI) لمثيلات Amazon EC2، ستدفع بالساعة لكل ENI تم تمكينها من قبل عكس حركة المرور. إذا لم تعد ترغب في أن تدفع مقابل عكس حركة المرور، ببساطة قم بتعطيل عكس حرة المرور على واجهات الشبكة المرنة الخاصة بمثيل EC2 باستخدام وحدة الإدارة في AWS أو واجهة سطر الأوامر أو واجهة برمجة التطبيقات API.

مثال التسعير

أنت تمكّن جلسة عكس حركة المرور على 5 واجهات للشبكة المرنة في Amazon VPC الخاص بك في شرق الولايات المتحدة (أوهايو). كانت جلسات عكس حركة المرور نشطة لمدة 30 يومًا، 24 ساعة في اليوم. ستدفع بالساعة وذلك مقابل كل ساعة كانت جلسات عكس المرور نشطة فيها على واجهات الشبكة المرنة. بالنسبة لمنطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة (أوهايو)، سعر الساعة هو 0.015 USD. سينتج عن هذا تكلفة بسعر 54 USD.


تسعير بوابة NAT

إذا اخترت إنشاء بوابة NAT في VPC لديك، فستتحمل رسوم كل «ساعة بوابة NAT» تتلقاها بوابة NAT الخاصة بك وتتوفر لها. تسري رسوم معالجة البيانات على كل جيجابايت تتم معالجتها من خلال بوابة NAT بغض النظر عن مصدر المرور أو وجهته. يتم تحرير فاتورة بساعة كاملة لكل جزء من ساعة بوابة NAT. كما أنك تتحمل رسوم نقل بيانات AWS القياسية عن كل البيانات المنقولة عبر بوابة NAT. إذا كنت لم تعد ترغب في تحمل رسوم لبوابة NAT، فما عليك سوى حذف بوابة NAT الخاصة بك باستخدام وحدة الإدارة في AWS أو واجهة سطر الأوامر أو واجهة برمجة التطبيقات.

مثال تسعير بوابة NAT

لنفترض أنك أنشأت بوابة NAT ولديك مثيل EC2 يتجه إلى الإنترنت عبر بوابة NAT. يرسل مثيل EC2 لديك وراء بوابة NAT ملف 1 جيجابايت إلى إحدى حاوياتك من نوع S3. مثيل EC2 وبوابة NAT وحاوية S3 في المنطقة نفسها وهي شرق الولايات المتحدة (أوهايو)، وبوابة NAT ومثيل EC2 في منطقة الإتاحة نفسها. نحسب تكلفتك كالتالي:

  • الرسوم بالساعة لبوابة NAT: يتم فرض رسوم بوابة NAT بالساعة. لهذه المنطقة، السعر هو 0.045 USD في الساعة.
  • رسم معالجة بيانات بوابة NAT: مرت بيانات بمقدار 1 جيجابايت عبر بوابة NAT. يتم فرض معالجة بيانات بوابة NAT وستؤدي إلى رسوم قدره 0.045 USD.
  • رسوم نقل البيانات: هذا هو رسم نقل بيانات EC2 القياسية. تم نقل 1 جيجابايت من البيانات من مثيل EC2 إلى S3 عبر بوابة NAT. لم تكن هناك تكلفة مقابل نقل البيانات من مثيل EC2 إلى S3 لأنه نقل بيانات إلى Amazon EC2 إلى S3 في المنطقة نفسها. لم تكن هناك أيضًا رسوم مقابل نقل البيانات بين بوابة NAT ومثيل EC2 بما أن المرور يظل في منطقة الإتاحة نفسها باستخدام عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة. ستكون هناك رسوم على نقل البيانات بين بوابة NAT الخاصة بك ومثيل EC2 إذا كانا في منطقة الإتاحة المختلفة. يرجى زيارة قسم نقل البيانات في صفحة تسعير EC2 للاطلاع على المزيد من التفاصيل.
بإيجاز، ستكون رسومك هي 0.045 USD مقابل 1 جيجابايت من البيانات التي تمت معالجتها عبر بوابة NAT وسيسري دائمًا رسم يبلغ 0.045 USD لكل ساعة بمجرد توفير البيانات وإتاحتها لبوابة NAT. لا توجد رسوم على نقل البيانات في هذا المثال. إلا أنك إذا أرسلت الملف إلى موقع إنترنت خارج AWS بدلاً من ذلك، فسيكون هناك رسم على نقل البيانات لأنه نقل بيانات خارج من Amazon EC2 إلى الإنترنت.
 
ملاحظة: لتجنب رسم معالجة البيانات في بوابة NAT في هذا المثال، يمكنك إعداد نقطة نهاية VPC من نوع البوابة وتوجيه المرور إلى/من S3 عبر نقطة نهاية VPC بدلاً من المرور عبر بوابة NAT. كما أنه لا توجد معالجة بيانات أو رسوم بالساعة مقابل استخدام نقاط نهاية VPC من نوع البوابة. للاطلاع على تفاصيل بخصوص كيفية استخدام نقاط نهاية VPC، يرجى زيارة توثيق نقاط نهاية VPC.

باستثناء ما هو مذكور بخلاف ذلك، فإن أسعارنا لا تشمل الضرائب والرسوم المطبقة، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة المبيعات المعمول بها. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم عنوان إرسال فواتير ياباني، يخضع استخدام AWS لضريبة الاستهلاك اليابانية. معرفة المزيد.

تعرف كيف تبدأ مع Amazon VPC

تفضل بزيارة صفحة البدء
هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟
التسجيل
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) lets you provision a logically isolated section of the Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud where you can launch AWS resources in a virtual network that you define. You have complete control over your virtual networking environment, including selection of your own IP address range, creation of subnets, and configuration of route tables and network gateways. You can use both IPv4 and IPv6 in your VPC for secure and easy access to resources and applications.

You can easily customize the network configuration for your Amazon Virtual Private Cloud. For example, you can create a public-facing subnet for your webservers that has access to the Internet, and place your backend systems such as databases or application servers in a private-facing subnet with no Internet access. You can leverage multiple layers of security, including security groups and network access control lists, to help control access to Amazon EC2 instances in each subnet.

AWS Site-to-Site VPN Connection Pricing

Pricing information for AWS Site-to-Site VPN is available here.


AWS PrivateLink Pricing

Pricing information for AWS PrivateLink is available here.


Amazon VPC Traffic Mirroring Pricing

If you choose to enable traffic mirroring on Elastic Network Interface (ENI) of Amazon EC2 instances, you will be charged hourly for each ENI that is enabled with traffic mirroring. If you no longer wish to be charged for traffic mirroring, simply disable traffic mirroring on EC2 instance ENIs using the AWS Management Console, command line interface, or API.

Pricing example

You enable traffic mirroring session on 5 ENIs in your Amazon VPC in US East (Ohio). Traffic mirroring sessionswere active for 30 days, 24 hours a day.You will be charged on an hourly basis, for each hour the traffic mirroring sessions were active on ENIs. For US East(Ohio) Region, the hourly rate is $0.015. This will result in a charge of $54.


NAT Gateway Pricing

If you choose to create a NAT gateway in your VPC, you are charged for each “NAT Gateway-hour" that your NAT gateway is provisioned and available. Data processing charges apply for each Gigabyte processed through the NAT gateway regardless of the traffic’s source or destination. Each partial NAT Gateway-hour consumed is billed as a full hour. You also incur standard AWS data transfer charges for all data transferred via the NAT gateway. If you no longer wish to be charged for a NAT gateway, simply delete your NAT gateway using the AWS Management Console, commandline interface, or API.

NAT Gateway Pricing Example

Let’s assume you created a NAT gateway and you have an EC2 instance routing to the Internet through the NAT gateway. Your EC2 instance behind the NAT gateway sends a 1 GB file to one of your S3 buckets. The EC2 instance, NAT gateway and S3 Bucket are in the same region US East (Ohio), and the NAT gateway and EC2 instance are in the same availability zone. We calculate your cost as follows:

  • NAT Gateway Hourly Charge: NAT Gateway is charged on an hourly basis. For this region, the rate is $0.045 per hour.
  • NAT Gateway Data Processing Charge: 1 GB data went through NAT gateway. The NAT Gateway Data Processing charge is applied and will result in a charge of $0.045.
  • Data Transfer Charge: This is the standard EC2 Data Transfer charge. 1 GB data was transferred from the EC2 instance to S3 via the NAT gateway. There was no charge for the data transfer from the EC2 instance to S3 as it is Data Transfer Out to Amazon EC2 to S3 in the same region. There was also no charge for the data transfer between the NAT Gateway and the EC2 instance since the traffic stays in the same availability zone using private IP addresses. There will be data transfer charge between your NAT Gateway and EC2 instance if they are in the different availability zone. Please visit the Data Transfer section of the EC2 Pricing page for more details.
In summary, your charge will be $0.045 for 1 GB data processed by the NAT gateway and a charge of $0.045 per hour will always apply once the NAT gateway is provisioned and available. The data transfer has no charge in this example. However, if you send the file to a non-AWS internet location instead, there will be data transfer charge as it is data transfer out from Amazon EC2 to internet.
 
Note: To avoid the NAT Gateway Data Processing charge in this example, you could setup a Gateway Type VPC endpoint and route the traffic to/from S3 through the VPC endpoint instead of going through the NAT Gateway. There is no data processing or hourly charges for using Gateway Type VPC endpoints. For details on how to use VPC endpoints, please visit VPC Endpoints Documentation.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Learn how to get started with Amazon VPC

Visit the getting started page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us